Not an inch of land: why in Russia they seek to ban the transfer of territories


It is no secret that in difficult times there were always those who wanted to bite their piece off the territory of Russia. To make matters worse, sometimes they were indulged by weak and crafty rulers. So, in 1991, in the Bialowieza Forest, “three peasants of the USSR collapsed”, and, by the way, no one handcuffed them for this. Is it possible in principle to exclude the possibility of manipulation and speculation on the issue of belonging to any territory of the Russian Federation with the introduction of severe criminal liability in relation to decision-makers?


This question was unexpectedly for many publicly posed by the famous Russian actor Vladimir Mashkov during the discussion of the rewriting of the Constitution. According to him, he focuses on the concern of ordinary people and the statements of some political scientists in the foreign press:

While Putin is president, we can do nothing. But after the presidency moves to another person, a beautiful wording opens - a “window of opportunity”. Let’s take the opportunity to take the Kuril Islands, for example, someone pretends to the territory of Crimea, and someone even looks at Kaliningrad.

In fact, Mashkov very clearly identified those territories where problems could theoretically arise: Crimea, the Kuril Islands and Kaliningrad. If you think about it, then the fears are not so baseless. Let us try to imagine how these regions can be hypothetically lost by us.

Kurile Islands


Unfortunately, the reason for discussing this topic was given by President Putin himself in the fall of 2018, unexpectedly for everyone starting to “pedal” the issue of a peace treaty with Japan. At the same time, there was a clear link with the 1956 Joint Declaration, according to which Tokyo could well count on getting Shikotan Island and a group of Habomai Islands. Fortunately, popular discontent was so strong that this topic in 2019 until the best of times was removed from sight.

However, these times may not be so distant. So, we some time ago toldthat the Japanese edition of Sankei Shimbun reassured its worried readers by proposing to take a break and focus on the post-Putin period. And this is already 2024, that is, very soon. It is already clear that Vladimir Putin is likely to remain in power as head of the Council of State, and the responsibility for the unpopular decision, if adopted, will already fall on someone else.

Crimea


Of course, under Putin, the transfer of the peninsula back to Ukraine is unthinkable. But the accelerated process of rewriting the Constitution testifies to the fact that within domestic political "Elites" began tectonic shifts. Until 2024, another 4 difficult years amid falling oil prices, problems with gas projects and the growing crisis in China the economy. So, it is still unknown how everything will turn out eventually.

If as a result of an undercover struggle of the “elites” Putin will be replaced by a systemic liberal, then the issue of Crimea can be considered from a different angle. In exchange for lifting sanctions and improving relations with the West, domestic liberals may well transfer the peninsula to some tricky regime of joint management with Ukraine and the subsequent creeping expansion of the Kiev administration back.

Kaliningrad


Kaliningrad Oblast is the most important Russian enclave in Europe. It poses a serious threat to NATO, and no one will surrender it for nothing. But something like this is hypothetically possible as a result of a military clash with the North Atlantic Alliance. NATO regularly conducts exercises to block and capture the enclave. The conflict may begin with a border incident and go on the path of escalation.

Yes, we believe that just a little, we will erase “decision centers” into nuclear dust. By the way, as a result of the retaliatory strike of the West, we ourselves will become the same dust. How realistic is such a tough scenario if systemic liberals literally pray to this very West come to power?

It is possible that the parties may “for decency” exchange a few tactical nuclear weapons. By the way, the United States just put on ballistic missiles with low-power nuclear warheads, which we told earlier. After the leaders of some Germany or France persuade the domestic liberals to stop and not arrange the Apocalypse. As a result of negotiations, liberals may well go for the demilitarization of Kaliningrad “for the sake of peace on the whole Earth”, or even transfer it to the control of the world community in the person of the United Nations, or something like that.

Of course, all these are the most extreme scenarios that do not have to be realized. And let's hope that they never come true. But the proposal of Vladimir Mashkov, perhaps, is very appropriate and timely.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 17 February 2020 13: 18
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Of course, under Putin, transferring the peninsula back to Ukraine is unthinkable. But the accelerated process of rewriting the Constitution indicates that tectonic shifts began within the domestic political “elites”. Until 2024, another 4 difficult years amid falling oil prices, problems with gas projects and the growing crisis in the Chinese economy. So it is still unknown how everything will turn out eventually.

    In my opinion, there is no accelerated rewriting of the Constitution and these changes are easily explained by completely different reasons. Do not be offended, but the conclusion about the tectonic shift of political "elites", especially in this direction, is far-fetched. Fortunately, the victorious procession of liberalism is not observed. The thesis about the upcoming "not simple", from the point of view of the economy, is also very controversial.
  2. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2020 13: 33
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: 123
    In my opinion, there is no accelerated rewriting of the Constitution and these changes are easily explained by completely different reasons.

    I'm not offended, This is just the opinion of the reader under the nickname 123. smile
  3. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2020 13: 42
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: 123
    the conclusion about the tectonic shift of political "elites", especially in this direction, is far-fetched. Fortunately, the victorious procession of liberalism is not observed.

    Judge of the Constitutional Court (Constitutional Court) Konstantin Aranovsky said that the Russian Federation should not be considered the legal successor of the "repressive-terrorist acts" of the Soviet government. The newspaper “Kommersant” drew attention to this.
    According to Aranovsky, the Russian Federation is replacing the “illegally created” state on its territory, so it has to “reckon with the consequences of its activities”, including political repressions.

    https://lenta.ru/news/2020/02/17/sssr/

    Convenient thing, the Internet. And this is the opinion of a judge of the Constitutional Court, who should protect the foundations of the Constitutional system of the Russian Federation. request
    What did you say there, well, about liberalism?

    PS By the way, if we continue the logic and be consistent, then the Russian Federation, it turns out, does not have the right to be the legal successor in relation to the repressively captured Kuril and Koenigsberg, so it turns out?
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 February 2020 14: 00
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      If the Russian Federation is not the legal successor of the USSR, then it is logical to assume that it is the legal successor of the Russian Empire of the 1913 model (in addition, the coat of arms and flag are returned), and based on this, Poland, Finland, and the former republics of the Soviet Socialist Republic again depart to the Russian Empire. True, Kaliningrad with the Kuril Islands and half of Sakhalin will have to give up, but the rest will have to be turned back. Is the "global community" ready for this step?
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 17 February 2020 16: 34
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Thanks for the link, hi looked ...

      According to Aranovsky, the Russian Federation is replacing the “illegally created” state on its territory, so it has to “reckon with the consequences of its activities”, including political repressions.

      You will still laugh, but there is a certain logic in his words. laughing From a legal point of view, the USSR was indeed created illegally and again modern Russia still has to reckon with the consequences of its activities. Here, as they say, not diminish not add.
      Follow the link:

      The judge believes that the rehabilitation of victims of reprisals cannot be considered as compensation for harm by the perpetrator, since this “makes the succession controversial with the transfer to Russia of the obligations of the communist-Soviet government and its repressive and terrorist acts”. According to Aranovsky, Russia should have the constitutional status of a state that is “not involved in totalitarian crimes either“ personally ”or in succession, because it was recreated“ against the totalitarian regime and in its place ”.

      It is difficult to judge without reading the entire text, perhaps it means the lack of succession specifically in the part of “totalitarian crimes”, but how this is possible is a mystery to me. It's like being a little pregnant. Here we read, here we don’t read, here we wrap the fish .... Either you are the assignee or not. Quite a strange position for a qualified lawyer. Given that I have no complaints at all about his third quote (see below), the situation is rather strange .... belay as if the other person is talking. What exactly Aranovsky meant was a mystery to me. recourse
      In my opinion, this phrase should be considered in the context, unfortunately, I still can’t get to the source "Komersant" (the second day I’m tormented with a router, some of the sites are simply not accessible). In general, while I find it difficult to assess, on the basis of only her label "liberal" to hang prematurely. It is necessary to understand and delve into. Moreover, the publication itself does not cause much confidence.

      Earlier, Aranovsky criticized the modern system of higher education in Russia. According to Aranovsky, improvements in education that last about 30 years are still controversial and there is still no trust in diplomas. In the modern educational system, teachers have to fill out a lot of documents. In addition, it is not teaching that is valued, but educational and methodical complexes that are needed not by "students and teachers, but by services, so that they feel good and remain in an advantageous position on important matters."

      By the way, if we continue the logic and be consistent, then the Russian Federation, it turns out, does not have the right to be the legal successor in relation to the repressively captured Kuril and Koenigsberg, so it turns out?

      To be consistent and to continue the logic, in the sense that if we are not the successors, it is still worse. But, I repeat, I would like to first read the source, as I get to it, I will unsubscribe additionally.
      1. Bulanov Offline
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 February 2020 09: 37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        If the USSR is not an assignee, then the Republic of France is not an assignee! They executed the king, drowned France in blood ...
    3. Oleg Rambover Online
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 February 2020 22: 55
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      What did you say there, well, about liberalism?

      But it’s interesting, you refer to whom the guarantor?

      https://tass.ru/obschestvo/7796783

      https://www.rbc.ru/politics/19/01/2014/570416189a794761c0ce5bf4
  4. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2020 14: 04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: Bulanov
    ..logically, assume that it is the legal successor of the Russian Empire of the 1913 model (in addition, the coat of arms and flag are returned), and based on this, Poland, Finland, and the former republics of the Soviet Socialist Republic again go to the Russian Empire.

    One does not follow from the other. Nobody will really give anything to us. But to pick up with aiding internal forces - easily. It will be easier for the West to imagine the Russian Federation as a “terrorist" aggressor state, which in principle has no right to anything. And the statements of the judge of the Constitutional Court only condone this. And this is the representative of the third branch of state. authorities.
  5. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 February 2020 14: 53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    I think we do not have the main thing - IDEOLOGY. It was the lack of ideology in 1991 that contributed to the collapse of the USSR, despite the referendum. It was the correct ideology that contributed to the formation of the USSR. And when Putin himself begins to negotiate the transfer of the Kuril Islands, when the Donbass is forcibly forced to remain part of Ukraine, when Russia builds gas pipelines for Europe and Turkey for its money, and forces its citizens to pay everything (580 thousand rubles per house).
    CONCLUSION: When people come to power without shame and conscience, no referenda and amendments to the Constitution will save! Ideologically literate people should be in power. And the first thing that indicates that a person is ideologically brought up correctly is FAMILY and BUSINESS should be in RUSSIA!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 17 February 2020 20: 33
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Stalevar, you were initially wrong - there was an ideology in the USSR. And the collapse of the USSR did not happen for a reason

      lack of ideology in 1991

      but because of the betrayal of the elites. This "elite" wanted to convert their power into loot - which they did.
  6. Oleg Rambover Online
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 February 2020 15: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The constitution is generally a liberal concept.
  7. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 February 2020 06: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: 123
    From a legal point of view, the USSR was indeed created illegally and again modern Russia still has to reckon with the consequences of its activities. Here, as they say, not diminish not add.

    Cool terminology is the legal creation of a state. How many countries were so created?
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 18 February 2020 09: 57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Cool terminology is the legal creation of a state. How many countries were so created?

      No, of course, for example, the United States, those are still “separs,” and even our power was often transferred not “feng shui”, palace coups are not an isolated case, the USSR collapsed, as a result of 15 such states. As for the specific case with Aranovsky, I still find it difficult to assess, I need to delve into what exactly he meant (I still have problems with the Internet). Here you have next to him Neukropny him "anathema" sings, deservedly or not, I do not know yet what
  8. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 18 February 2020 09: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not an inch of land: why in Russia they seek to ban the transfer of territories

    Because Gorbachev set a bad example of how to get a pension. We don’t want to worry anymore about the fact that a person who finds himself in a political period of a country for some period of historical time will wander into his head.
  9. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 18 February 2020 19: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In Russia, the majority are sick of Yeltsin and his ilk ... Anyone who begins to merge the interests and territories of Russia will end worse than Nicholas II ... I suppose he will be hanged!

Ни пяди земли: почему в России стремятся запретить передачу территорий


Не секрет, что в трудные времена всегда находились желающие откусить от территории России свой кусочек. Что еще хуже, иногда им в этом потворствовали правители слабые и лукавые. Так, в 1991 году в Беловежской пуще «три мужика СССР развалили», и, к слову, никто на них за это не надел наручников. Есть ли вероятность в принципе исключить возможность манипуляций и спекуляций на вопросе принадлежности любой территории РФ с введением суровой уголовной ответственности в отношении лиц, принимающих решения?


Данный вопрос неожиданно для многих публично поставил известный российский актер Владимир Машков в ходе обсуждения переписывания Конституции. С его слов, он ориентируется на обеспокоенность простых людей и высказывания некоторых политологов в зарубежной прессе:

Пока Путин президент, мы ничего не сможем сделать. Но после того, как президентский пост перейдет к другому человеку, откроется – прекрасная формулировка – «окно возможностей». Возможностей забрать себе, допустим, Курильские острова, кто-то претендует на территорию Крыма, а кто-то даже и присматривается к Калининграду.

На самом деле, Машков очень четко обозначил те территории, на которых теоретически могут возникнуть проблемы: Крым, Курилы и Калининград. Если вдуматься, то опасения не такие уж и беспочвенные. Попробуем представить, как эти регионы гипотетически могут быть нами потеряны.

Курильские острова


К большому сожалению, повод муссировать эту тему дал сам президент Путин осенью 2018 года, неожиданно для всех начав «педалировать» вопрос мирного договора с Японией. При этом шла явная увязка с Совместной декларацией 1956 года, согласно которой Токио вполне мог рассчитывать на получение острова Шикотан и группы островов Хабомаи. По счастью, народное недовольство было столь сильным, что эту тему в 2019 году до лучших времен убрали с глаз долой.

Однако времена эти могут быть не столь уж отдаленными. Так, мы некоторое время назад рассказывали, что японское издание «Санкей Симбун» успокоило своих обеспокоенных читателей, предложив взять паузу и ориентироваться в решении вопроса на постпутинский период. А это уже 2024 год, то есть, совсем скоро. Уже понятно, что Владимир Путин, скорее всего, останется у власти в качестве главы Государственного совета, а ответственность за непопулярное решение, будь оно принято, уже ляжет на кого-то другого.

Крым


Разумеется, при Путине передача полуострова обратно в состав Украины немыслима. Но ускоренный процесс переписывания Конституции свидетельствует о том, что внутри отечественных политических «элит» начались тектонические сдвиги. До 2024-го еще 4 непростых года в условиях снижения цен на нефть, проблем с газовыми проектами и нарастающего кризиса в китайской экономике. Так что, еще неизвестно, как все в итоге обернется.

Если в результате подковерной борьбы «элит» на смену Путину придет системный либерал, то вопрос с Крымом может быть рассмотрен под иным углом. В обмен на отмену санкций и улучшение отношений с Западом, отечественные либералы вполне могут передать полуостров под какой-нибудь хитрый режим совместного с Украиной управления и последующей ползучей экспансией администрации Киева обратно.

Калининград


Калининградская область – это важнейший российский анклав в Европе. Он представляет собой серьезную угрозу для НАТО, и просто так его никто не сдаст. Но нечто подобное гипотетически возможно в результате военного столкновения с Североатлантическим альянсом. НАТО регулярно проводит учения по блокаде и захвату данного анклава. Конфликт может начаться с пограничного инцидента и пойти по пути эскалации.

Да, у нас считается, что чуть что, мы сотрем в ядерную пыль «центры принятия решений». К слову, в результате ответного удара Запада мы сами станем такой же пылью. Насколько столь жесткий сценарий реалистичен в случае прихода к власти системных либералов, буквально молящихся на этот самый Запад?

Не исключено, что стороны могут «для приличия» обменяться несколькими ударами тактического ядерного оружия. К слову, США как раз поставили на боевое дежурство баллистические ракеты с ядерными боеголовками малой мощности, о чем мы рассказывали ранее. После лидеры какой-нибудь Германии или Франции уговорят отечественных либералов остановиться и не устраивать Апокалипсис. В результате переговоров либералы вполне могут пойти на демилитаризацию Калининграда «ради мира на всей Земле», а то и на передачу его под управление мирового сообщества в лице ООН, или что-нибудь в этом духе.

Разумеется, все это самые экстремальные сценарии, которые не обязательно должны осуществиться. И будем надеяться, что никогда не осуществятся. Но предложение Владимира Машкова, пожалуй, весьма уместное и своевременное.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 13:18
    +1
    Разумеется, при Путине передача полуострова обратно в состав Украины немыслима. Но ускоренный процесс переписывания Конституции свидетельствует о том, что внутри отечественных политических «элит» начались тектонические сдвиги. До 2024-го еще 4 непростых года в условиях снижения цен на нефть, проблем с газовыми проектами и нарастающего кризиса в китайской экономике. Так что еще неизвестно, как все в итоге обернется.

    По моему мнению, никакого ускоренного переписывания Конституции не наблюдается и данные изменения легко объясняются совсем другими причинами. Не обижайтесь, но вывод о тектоническом сдвиге политических "элит", тем более в указанном направлении, притянут за уши. Победного шествия либерализма к счастью не наблюдается. Тезис о предстоящих "не простых", с точки зрения экономики, также весьма спорен.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 13:33
    +1
    Цитата: 123
    По моему мнению, никакого ускоренного переписывания Конституции не наблюдается и данные изменения легко объясняются совсем другими причинами.

    Я не обижаюсь, Это всего лишь мнение читателя под ником 123. smile
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 13:42
    +4
    Цитата: 123
    вывод о тектоническом сдвиге политических "элит", тем более в указанном направлении, притянут за уши. Победного шествия либерализма к счастью не наблюдается.

    Судья Конституционного суда (КС) Константин Арановский заявил, что Российская Федерация не должна считаться правопреемницей «репрессивно-террористических деяний» советской власти. Внимание на это обратила газета «Коммерсантъ».
    По словам Арановского, Российская Федерация заменяет на своей территории «незаконно созданное» государство, поэтому ей приходится «считаться с последствиями его деятельности», в том числе и с политическими репрессиями.

    https://lenta.ru/news/2020/02/17/sssr/

    Удобная штука, Интернет. И это мнение судьи Конституционного суда, который должен охранять основы Конституционного строя РФ. request
    Что вы там сказали, ну, про либерализм?

    P.S. Кстати, если продолжить логику и быть последовательными, то РФ, получается, не вправе быть правопреемницей в отношении репрессивно захваченных Курил и Кенигсберга, так получается?
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 17 февраля 2020 14:00
      +3
      Если РФ не является правопреемницей СССР, то логически считать, что она является правопреемницей Российской империи образца 1913 года (к тому же и герб, и флаг возвращены), а исходя из этого Польша, Финляндия, бывшие республики ССР вновь отходят к Российской империи. Правда, Калининград с Курильскими островами и половиной Сахалина придется отдать, но остальное придется возвернуть назад. Готово "мировое сообщество" к этому шагу?
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 16:34
      0
      Спасибо за ссылку, hi посмотрел...

      По словам Арановского, Российская Федерация заменяет на своей территории «незаконно созданное» государство, поэтому ей приходится «считаться с последствиями его деятельности», в том числе и с политическими репрессиями.

      Вы таки будете смеяться, но определенная логика в его словах есть. laughing С юридической точки зрения, СССР действительно был создан незаконно и опять же современной России таки приходится считаться с последствиями его деятельности. Тут, как говорится, не убавить не прибавить.
      Далее по ссылке:

      Судья считает, что реабилитацию жертв репрессий нельзя рассматривать как возмещение вреда виновником, так как это «делает спорным правопреемство с перенесением на Россию обязательств коммуно-советской власти и ее репрессивно-террористических деяний». По мнению Арановского, у России должен быть конституционный статус государства, которое «непричастно к тоталитарным преступлениям ни "лично", ни в правопреемстве», потому что его воссоздали «против тоталитарного режима и вместо него».

      Трудно судить, не прочитав весь текст, возможно, он имеет ввиду отсутствие правопреемства именно конкретно в части "тоталитарных преступлений", но как это возможно - для меня загадка. Это как быть немного беременной. Тут читаем, тут не читаем, здесь рыбу заворачиваем.... Либо ты правопреемник, либо нет. Довольно странная позиция для квалифицированного юриста. Учитывая, что к третьей его цитате (см. ниже) у меня вообще нет претензий, ситуация довольно странная.... belay как будто другой человек говорит. Что именно имел в виду Арановский, для меня пока загадка. recourse
      По моему мнению, данную фразу надо рассматривать в контексте, к сожалению, до первоисточника "Комерсантъ" мне пока не добраться (второй день мучаюсь с роутером, часть сайтов просто не доступны). В общем, пока затрудняюсь с оценкой, на основании только ее ярлычок "либерала" вешать преждевременно. Надо разбираться и вникать. Тем более, само издание особого доверия не вызывает.

      Ранее Арановский раскритиковал современную систему высшего образования в России. По мнению Арановского, улучшения в образовании, которые длятся около 30 лет, все еще спорны и доверия к дипломам по-прежнему нет. В современной образовательной системе преподаватели должны заполнять много документов. Кроме того, ценится не преподавание, а учебно-методические комплексы, нужные не «студентам и педагогам, а службам, чтобы те хорошо себя чувствовали и оставались при важном деле на выгодных позициях».

      Кстати, если продолжить логику и быть последовательными, то РФ, получается, не вправе быть правопреемницей в отношении репрессивно захваченных Курил и Кенигсберга, так получается?

      Если быть последовательным и продолжить логику, в смысле, если мы не правопреемники, то все еще хуже. Но, повторюсь, я хотел бы сначала почитать первоисточник, как доберусь до него, отпишусь дополнительно.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 18 февраля 2020 09:37
        +1
        Если СССР не правопреемник, то и республика Франция - не правопреемник! Казнили короля, утопили Францию в крови...
    3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 февраля 2020 22:55
      -1
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Что вы там сказали, ну, про либерализм?

      А вот интересно, гаранта вы к кому относите?

      https://tass.ru/obschestvo/7796783

      https://www.rbc.ru/politics/19/01/2014/570416189a794761c0ce5bf4
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 14:04
    +3
    Цитата: Буланов
    ..логически считать, что она является правопреемницей Российской империи образца 1913 года (к тому же и герб, и флаг возвращены), а исходя из этого Польша, Финляндия, бывшие республики ССР вновь отходят к Российской империи.

    Одно совершенно не следует из другого. Никто ничего нам реально отдавать не будет. А вот забрать при пособничестве внутренних сил - запросто. Западу проще будет вообще представить РФ "террористическим" государством-агрессором, которое ни на что права в принципе не имеет. И высказывания судьи КС такому только потворствуют. А это представитель третьей ветви гос. власти.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 февраля 2020 14:53
    0
    Я считаю у нас нет главного - ИДЕОЛОГИИ. Именно отсутствие идеологии в 1991 г. и способствовало развалу СССР, несмотря на референдум. Именно правильная идеология способствовала образованию СССР. А когда САМ Путин начинает вести переговоры по передаче Курил, когда Донбасс насильственно заставляют остаться в составе Украины, когда Россия за свои деньги строит газопроводы Европе и Турции, а своих граждан заставляет оплачивать всё ( 580 тыс. руб на дом).
    ВЫВОД: Когда к власти приходят люди без стыда и совести, никакие референдумы и поправки к Конституции не спасут! У власти должны стоять идеологически грамотные люди. И первое, что указывает, что человек идеологически правильно воспитан, это СЕМЬЯ и БИЗНЕС должны находиться в РОССИИ!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 февраля 2020 20:33
      0
      Сталевар, вы изначально не правы - идеология в СССР была. И развал СССР произошёл не по причине

      отсутствие идеологии в 1991 г.

      а по причине предательства элит. Этой "элите" захотелось конвертировать свою власть в бабло - что они и сделали.
  6. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 февраля 2020 15:13
    0
    Конституция вообще либеральное понятие.
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 февраля 2020 06:58
    +1
    Цитата: 123
    С юридической точки зрения, СССР действительно был создан незаконно и опять же современной России таки приходится считаться с последствиями его деятельности. Тут, как говорится, не убавить не прибавить.

    Прикольная терминология - законное создание государства. Многие ли страны были так созданы?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 февраля 2020 09:57
      +1
      Прикольная терминология - законное создание государства. Многие ли страны были так созданы?

      Нет, конечно, например, США, те еще "сепары", да и у нас власть зачастую передавалась не по "фень шую", дворцовые перевороты - случай не единичный, СССР развалили, в итоге 15 подобных государств. Что касается конкретного случая с Арановским, я по-прежнему затрудняюсь с оценкой, надо вникать, что конкретно он имел ввиду (у меня по-прежнему проблемы с интернетом). Тут у Вас рядышком Неукропный ему "анафему" поет, заслуженно или нет, пока не знаю what
  8. Наблюдатель2014 18 февраля 2020 09:51
    +1
    Ни пяди земли: почему в России стремятся запретить передачу территорий

    Потому что Горбачёв подал плохой пример, как устроиться на пенсии. Мы же не хотим больше переживать за то, что в голову взбредёт человеку, оказавшемуся на какой-то период исторического времени на политическом олимпе страны.
  9. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 18 февраля 2020 19:47
    +3
    В России большинство тошнит от Ельцина и ему подобных...Тот, кто начнет сливать интересы и территории России, закончит хуже, чем Николай Второй... Предположу, что его повесят!