In Kiev, said about the "threat of war" between Russia and Belarus


For six years, Kiev, represented by the "Ukrainian patriots" curated from Washington, has spoken about the war against the "aggressive" Moscow. The elections held in the “Square” in 2019 did not change anything. There the concept “Soros is our helmsman” clearly wins. And so, on February 17, 2020, Ukrainian Foreign Minister Vadim Priestayko, on the ICTV talk show Freedom of Speech, talked about the idea of ​​a security corridor on the Ukrainian-Russian border and the results of the Munich Security Conference for Ukraine.


Also, before flying to the US, Priestayko told the public about the “threat of war” between Russia and Belarus.

This is an ideal option that the government, the president, and everyone else are working on. How we will come to this - this imperfect way to this ideal option - is possible that, for example, was proposed in the first Minsk in 2014, when it was written that a security corridor was being created along the Ukrainian-Russian official border under the control of the OSCE. Unfortunately, the majority forgot that such an agreement was reached, and in this context the development of our negotiations is not progressing.

- said Priestayko.


As for the threat of war between Moscow and Minsk, in the opinion of the “Ukrainian patriot”, Russia simply might not allow Belarus to remain independent.

A few years ago I spoke with several Belarusian journalists, and when I officially told them that if they want to remain independent, they will face the same war, the same difficulties and the same suffering as we, they did not believe me. Perhaps now they have less doubt

- Pristayko explained.

But we were calm and patient people - and this will continue until they start killing you. Then you start to kill too. Even if the enemy is stronger, what else remains for you?

- added Priestayko.

Pristayko believes that Belarus has two options:

With the help of foreign partners, be prudent and calm - and lose or start fighting right now.

In turn, the words of Priestayko were commented by the head of the interim commission of the Federation Council for Information policy and media relations Alexey Pushkov.

The longer Priestayko is on the post of head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, the more he becomes like Klimkin

- wrote Pushkov in his Twitter account.

The sheer nonsense that Belarus is waiting for a war with Russia is a mixture of cheap propaganda and primitive maneuver in order to pit Moscow and Minsk. Here diplomacy does not smell

- emphasized Pushkov.

In addition, Pushkov congratulated the head of the Munich Conference on Security Wolfgang Ishinger on entering the Peacemaker website in the Nazi site. The thing is that the "Ukrainian patriots" accused the respected and authoritative politician of "attempted assassination of the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Ukraine."

“Congratulations” to my longtime acquaintance, Ambassador V. Ishinger, on getting into the database of the radical site of Ukrainian nationalists

- added the senator.

At the same time, Pushkov expressed doubts that Berlin is able to influence Kiev.
Photos used: Dima Sergiyenko / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 18 February 2020 09: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, of course, they turned down about the war. Lukashenko in his artistic impulse “give oil cheaply, otherwise I’ll leave to look for other brothers forever,” I think it won’t go that far. He simply will not be allowed to do this.
    1. Afinogen Online
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 18 February 2020 09: 40
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      I agree. Lukashenko is rolling up hysterics, will calm down, finally, will understand that manna from heaven has ceased to pour in and will start to buy oil from Russia at a new price (it is still much more profitable than taking it somewhere on the side)
  2. Rus Offline
    Rus 18 February 2020 09: 56
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    There is no smoke without fire! Let Belarusians live as they want and with whom!
    1. Afinogen Online
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 18 February 2020 10: 09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Rus
      Let the Belarusians live like and with whom they want!

      Well, now they are not allowed to live? Let them live as they want and with whom they want. There are no barriers for patriots.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 18 February 2020 10: 17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Who knows, what other reins will fall under the tail of the "chairman". Adequacy is less and less. He’s not going to lose power, how far he will go and what it will ultimately lead to is unknown. I don’t think it will come to hostilities, but the economic “war” is quite real. Russia, it turns out, is “obliged” to supply 24 million tons of oil and that’s all. sad By the way, they also “transparently hinted” that, besides us, Europe is also obliged to help the “guard of the portal” to strengthen the border. And the Europeans, apparently, are not in the know. request

  4. Vitebsk, Mogilev and Gomel regions will be taken from Pope Lou - and let it roll to Europe!

В Киеве заявили про «угрозу войны» между Россией и Белоруссией


Шесть лет Киев, в лице «украинских патриотов», курируемых из Вашингтона, говорит о войне против «агрессивной» Москвы. Выборы, прошедшие в «незалежной» в 2019 году, ничего не изменили. Там отчетливо побеждает концепт «Сорос - наш рулевой». И вот, 17 февраля 2020 года, глава МИД Украины Вадим Пристайко, в эфире ток-шоу «Свобода слова» на ICTV, рассказал об идее коридора безопасности на украинско-российской границе и результатах Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности для Украины.


Также, перед отлетом в США, Пристайко поведал общественности про «угрозу войны» между Россией и Белоруссией.

Это идеальный вариант, над которым работает и правительство, и президент, и все остальные. Каким образом мы придем к этому - этот неидеальный путь к этому идеальному варианту - возможен тот, что, например, был предложен в первом «Минске» еще в 2014 году, когда было записано о том, что вдоль украинско-российской официальной границы создается коридор безопасности под контролем ОБСЕ. К большому сожалению, большинство забыли о том, что такое достигнуто было соглашение, и в этом контексте не продвигается развитие наших переговоров

- сказал Пристайко.


Что касается угрозы войны между Москвой и Минском, то, по мнению «украинского патриота», Россия попросту может не позволить Белоруссии остаться независимой.

Несколько лет назад я разговаривал с несколькими белорусскими журналистами, и когда я официально заявил им, что если они захотят остаться независимыми, то столкнутся с такой же войной, такими же трудностями и такими же страданиями, как и мы, они не поверили мне. Возможно, теперь они меньше сомневаются

- пояснил Пристайко.

Но мы были спокойными и терпеливыми людьми - и это будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока они не начнут убивать вас. Тогда вы тоже начинаете убивать. Даже если противник сильнее, то что вам еще остается?

- добавил Пристайко.

Пристайко считает, что у Белоруссии есть два варианта:

С помощью зарубежных партнеров быть благоразумными и спокойными - и проиграть или начать бороться прямо сейчас.

В свою очередь, слова Пристайко прокомментировал глава временной комиссии Совфеда России по информационной политике и взаимодействию со СМИ Алексей Пушков.

Чем дольше Пристайко находится на посту главы МИД Украины, тем больше он становится похож на Климкина

- написал Пушков в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

Явная чушь о том, будто Белоруссию ждет война с Россией, – это смесь дешевой пропаганды и примитивного маневра с целью стравить Москву и Минск. Тут дипломатией и не пахнет

- подчеркнул Пушков.

Кроме того, Пушков поздравил главу Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности Вольфганга Ишингера с занесением в базу нацистского сайта «Миротворец». Все дело в том, что «украинские патриоты» обвинили уважаемого и авторитетного политика в «покушении на суверенитет и территориальную целостность Украины».

«Поздравляю» моего давнего знакомого, посла В. Ишингера с попаданием в базу данных радикального сайта украинских националистов

- добавил сенатор.

При этом Пушков выразил сомнения, что Берлин в состоянии влиять на Киев.
Использованы фотографии: Dima Sergiyenko/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 18 февраля 2020 09:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну это, конечно, они загнули про войну. Лукашенко в своём артистическом порыве "дайте нефть задёшево, а то уйду искать других братьев навек", думаю, так далеко не пойдёт. Ему просто это не дадут сделать.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 18 февраля 2020 09:40
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Согласен. Лукашенко позакатывает истерик, успокоится, наконец, поймет, что манная с небес перестала сыпаться и начнет нефть покупать у России по новой цене (она все равно гораздо выгодней, чем брать где-то на стороне)
  2. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 18 февраля 2020 09:56
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Нет дыма без огня! Белорусам дайте жить, как и с кем они хотят!
    1. Афиноген Офлайн
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 18 февраля 2020 10:09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Rus
      Белорусам дайте жить как и с кем они хотят!

      А что, сейчас им не дают жить? Пусть живут, как хотят и с кем хотят. Нет преград для патриотов.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 18 февраля 2020 10:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Кто его знает, какая еще вожжа под хвост "председателю" попадет. Адекватности все меньше. Власть он терять не собирается, насколько далеко зайдет и к чему это в итоге приведет - неизвестно. До военных действий, полагаю, не дойдет, но экономическая "война" вполне реальна. Россия ему, оказывается,"обязана" 24 млн тонн нефти поставить и все тут. sad Кстати, еще "прозрачно намекнули", что кроме нас еще и Европа обязана помогать "стражу портала" укреплять границу. А европейцы, судя по всему, не в курсе. request

  4. Витебскую, Могилевскую и Гомельскую области у папы Лу заберем - и пусть катится в Европу!