Assad promised to cleanse the militants of the provinces of Aleppo and Idlib


The advancement of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) troops is continuing successfully, it has already been completely freed from the "barmalei" jihadists, "moderate" terrorists and all kinds of pro-Turkish "opposition" Wahhabis on the M-5 highway and taken under control the western and northern surroundings of the city of Aleppo. At the same time, the legitimate president of Syria, Bashar al-Assad, promised that the SAA would completely clear the militants of the provinces of Idlib and Aleppo, despite external pressure.


The battle for the liberation of the provinces of Aleppo and Idlib continues

- said Assad.

We are fully aware that this liberation does not mean the end of the war or the destruction of terrorism

- added Assad.

Assad is confident that the liberation of these provinces will be a "prelude" to the complete defeat of extremists, which will come "sooner or later."

Assad promised to cleanse the militants of the provinces of Aleppo and Idlib


It should be recalled that on February 16, 2020, the city of Aleppo and its surrounding territories were completely taken under control by the SAA units. This area has been under the control of militants since the spring of 2012, i.e. almost 8 years.



Moreover, as told the newspaper "Vedomosti" a high-ranking military source, one of the reasons for the success of the SAA near Aleppo was the redeployment of militants to the city of Idlib, hoping for help from Turkey. The source added that thoughtful tactics of warfare by the SAA also played a significant role.
Photos used: http://www.kremlin.ru/ and http://warsonline.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 February 2020 13: 04
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Assad promised to cleanse Aleppo and Idlib from the militants - if Lavrov doesn’t hurt with his armistice and negotiations!

Асад пообещал очистить от боевиков провинции Алеппо и Идлиб


Продвижение войск Сирийской арабской армии (САА) успешно продолжается, уже полностью освобождены от «бармалеев»-джихадистов, «умеренных» террористов и всевозможных протурецких «оппозиционеров»-ваххабитов трасса М-5 и взяты под контроль западные и северные окрестности города Алеппо. При этом легитимный президент Сирии Башар Асад пообещал, что САА полностью очистит от боевиков провинции Идлиб и Алеппо, несмотря на внешнее давление.


Битва за освобождение провинций Алеппо и Идлиб продолжается

- сказал Асад.

Мы полностью осознаем, что это освобождение не означает конец войны или уничтожения терроризма

- добавил Асад.

Асад уверен, что освобождение указанных провинций станет «прелюдией» к полному поражению экстремистов, которое наступит «рано или поздно».

Асад пообещал очистить от боевиков провинции Алеппо и Идлиб


Нужно напомнить, что 16 февраля 2020 года город Алеппо и прилегающие к нему территории были полностью взяты под контроль подразделениями САА. Эта местность находилась под контролем боевиков с весны 2012 года, т.е. почти 8 лет.



При этом, как рассказал газете «Ведомости» высокопоставленный военный источник, одной из причин успеха САА под Алеппо стало передислоцирование боевиков к городу Идлиб, в надежде на помощь Турции. Источник добавил, что серьезную роль также сыграла продуманная тактика ведения боевых действий со стороны САА.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/ и http://warsonline.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 февраля 2020 13:04
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Асад пообещал очистить от боевиков провинции Алеппо и Идлиб - если ЛАВРОВ со своим перемирием и переговорами НЕ ПОМЕШАЕТ!