Netherlands Intelligence: There was no Buk in the crash area of ​​MH-17


According to the statement of the head of the Joint Investigative Group (CVG), Fred Westerbaker, at 10 am on March 9, 2020, the Hague (Netherlands) should begin trial on suspects of involvement in the crash of the Boeing 777 Malaysian Airlines airliner on flight MH17, killing 298 people. And so, three weeks before the said trial, a group of independent journalists published on Bonanza Media platform one interesting document that was prepared by the MIVD of the Netherlands.


So, according to a document sent to the Netherlands prosecutor’s office, “flight MH17 flew out of reach from all the places established and used by Ukraine and Russia where Buk-M1 systems were located. The document states that "there were no Buk air defense systems near the crash site of the Boeing."

We have not seen this information before.

- said a journalist from the Netherlands Max van der Verff, who, together with his Russian counterpart Yana Erlashova, is the founder of Bonanza Media.

Max van der Werff emphasized that “the Dutch side had information about the location of Buk complexes during the conflict. And this is the main conclusion. In addition, it is alleged that the document is genuine.

It should be added that Russia has repeatedly expressed distrust of the results of the GCC, pointing to their unprovenness and the frank unwillingness of the commission to work with the Russian side. Moreover, the Netherlands themselves have repeatedly raised similar questions.

For clarity, it should be recalled that the MIVD (Military Intelligence and Security Service) is under the jurisdiction of the local Ministry of Defense and this special service should not be confused with the other - AIVD (General Intelligence and Security Service), which is part of the Dutch Ministry of Internal Affairs. In turn, Bonanza Media is based in Helsinki (Finland). Moreover, the disaster mentioned Boeing 777 occurred in July 2014 in the sky over the Donbass. At the same time, on June 19, 2019, the names of four suspects were reported from the SSG: these are the Russians Igor Girkin (Strelkov), Sergey Dubinsky, Oleg Pulatov and the Ukrainian Leonid Kharchenko.
Photos used: https://www.defensie.nl/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 February 2020 12: 23
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Oh, muddy the Dutch, oh, muddy. So much time and effort was spent that supposedly Buk was, but here you are. Something muddied, apparently, come up with something.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 February 2020 13: 42
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Nothing, guys, soon and Trump will throw satellite pictures. I just can’t understand one thing how it could be that this investigation team did not interview any clear witnesses of what happened on July 17 in the sky over Donbass, because they all, as one, stated that there was no BUK missile launch, i.e. to. they did not see the inversion trace from it, but they saw perfectly 2 small planes flying next to the Boeing, then there was a thud, a flash, and the big plane began to fall. The time was about 5 pm, many villagers worked in their kitchen gardens and gardens, and the weather was medium cloudy, and the inversion trace from a solid rocket rocket would have been clearly visible for half an hour, but none of the eyewitnesses had seen it, but small planes, right away after the Boeing outbreak, they scattered in different directions, then they said that one of them militia “landed” near Torez, and the other left, and this plane, apparently, was piloted by Voloshin, who said during landing that “the plane was not the same and in the wrong place, "and which in a few years" itself ikvidirovalsya ". Apparently, they were expecting another plane, and, possibly, Russia's No-1 Board, which flew almost there, but with a difference of 20 minutes, and in a different route. And Trump has elections on November 7, and he will not fail to use the data of tracking satellites to annoy his rivals, the best friends of Ukraine.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Uh And so everyone knows that the Ukrainians shot down the plane, no matter how much they chatted.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 February 2020 09: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Again Anonymous Independent Journalists?

    But what about our press conference with evidence of a Ukrainian rocket ??? Lied, it turns out ???

    We must again recall the names of 2 of their pilots that shot down, 2 dispatchers that induced, and a super text call Poroshenko pilots !!! to tag !!! on their planes better !!!
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 19 February 2020 13: 00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      But what about our press conference with evidence of a Ukrainian rocket ??? Lied, it turns out ???

      So it’s still obvious that from the near mind of the SBU, with the help of their investigators from the investigation team, they threw the rest of the used missile belonging to the Ukrainian air defense, not taking care of hiding its data on the missile’s plate, and put it in the media about its find at the crash site, and the striking elements of this missile did not fit the holes in the wings in the Boeing fuselage.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Разведка Нидерландов: Никакого «Бука» в районе крушения MH-17 не было


Согласно заявлению главы Совместной следственной группы (ССГ) Фреда Вестербейкера, в 10 утра 9 марта 2020 года в Гааге (Нидерланды) должен начаться суд над подозреваемыми в причастности к крушению авиалайнера Boeing 777 «Малазийских авиалиний» рейса МН17, в результате чего погибли 298 человек. И вот, за три недели до упомянутого суда, группа независимых журналистов опубликовала на платформе Bonanza Media один интересный документ, который был подготовлен сотрудниками MIVD Нидерландов.


Так вот, согласно документу, направленному в прокуратуру Нидерландов, «рейс MH17 пролетал вне зоны досягаемости со всех установленных и используемых Украиной и Россией мест, где были размещены комплексы «Бук-М1». В документе уточняется, что «ни одного ЗРК «Бук» поблизости от места крушения «Боинга» не было».

Эту информацию мы не видели ранее

- сообщил журналист из Нидерландов Макс ван дер Верфф, который вместе с российской коллегой Яной Ерлашовой является основателем Bonanza Media.

Макс ван дер Верфф подчеркнул, что «голландская сторона располагала информацией о расположении комплексов «Бук» во время конфликта. И это главный вывод. Кроме того, утверждается, что документ настоящий.

Нужно добавить, что Россия неоднократно выражала недоверие результатам работы ССГ, указывая на их бездоказательность и откровенное нежелание комиссии работать с российской стороной. Причем в самих Нидерландах уже неоднократно поднимались аналогичные вопросы.

Для ясности нужно напомнить, что MIVD (Служба военной разведки и безопасности) находится в ведении местного Минобороны и эту спецслужбу не стоит путать с другой - AIVD (Служба общей разведки и безопасности), которая является частью МВД Нидерландов. В свою очередь, Bonanza Media базируется в Хельсинки (Финляндия). Причем катастрофа упомянутого Boeing 777 произошла в июле 2014 года в небе над Донбассом. При этом еще 19 июня 2019 года из ССГ сообщили имена четырех подозреваемых: это россияне Игорь Гиркин (Стрелков), Сергей Дубинский, Олег Пулатов и украинец Леонид Харченко.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.defensie.nl/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 февраля 2020 12:23
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Ой, мутят голландцы, ой, мутят. Столько времени сил и нервов потратили, что якобы Бук был, а тут нате Вам. Что-то мутят, видимо, придумывают что-то.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 февраля 2020 13:42
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Ничего, ребята, скоро и Трамп подкинет снимки со спутников. Я только одного не могу понять, как может быть такое, что эта следственная группа не опросила явных свидетелей того, что произошло 17 июля в небе над Донбассом, ведь они все, как один, заявляли, что никакого пуска ракеты БУКа не было, т.к. они не видели инверсионный след от неё, зато прекрасно видели 2 маленьких самолёта, летевших рядом с Боингом, потом был глухой удар, вспышка, и большой самолёт стал падать. Время было около 5 вечера, многие селяне работали на своих огородах и в садах, и погода была средней облачности, и инверсионный след от твёрдотопливной ракеты был бы ясно виден в течение получаса, но его никто из очевидцев не видел, а вот маленькие самолёты, сразу после вспышки на Боинге, разлетелись в разные стороны, потом говорили, что один из них ополченцы "приземлили" около Тореза, а другой ушёл, и этот самолёт, по-видимому, пилотировал Волошин, сказавший при посадке, что "самолёт был не тот, и не в том месте", и который через несколько лет "самоликвидировался". Они, видимо, ожидали другой самолёт, и, возможно, Борт №-1 России, который пролетал почти там же, но с разницей в 20 минут, и по-другому маршруту. А у Трампа 7 ноября выборы, и он не преминет воспользоваться данными спутников слежения, чтобы насолить своим соперникам, лучшим друзьям Украины.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Э! И так все знают, что самолет украинцы сбили, сколько бы ни болтали.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 февраля 2020 09:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Опять Анонимные независимые журналисты?

    А как же тогда наша пресс-конференция с доказательствами украинской ракеты??? Врали, выходит???

    Надо опять вспоминать имена 2-х их летчиков, что сбивали, 2-х диспетчеров, что наводили, и супер текст звонка Порошенка летчикам!!! чтоб метились!!! на своих самолетах лучше!!!
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 19 февраля 2020 13:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      А как же тогда наша пресс-конференция с доказательствами украинской ракеты??? Врали, выходит???

      Так всё же очевидно, от недалёкого ума СБУ, при помощи своих следователей из следственной группы, подкинули остаток использованной ракеты, принадлежащей Украинским ПВО, не позаботившись о сокрытии её данных на табличке ракеты, и выложили в СМИ о её находке в месте крушения, да и поражающие элементы этой ракеты никак не подходили к отверстиям в крыльях в фюзеляже Боинга.
  5. Комментарий был удален.