Unmanned civil aviation may appear in Russia


The Ural Civil Aviation Plant is engaged in the development of aircraft-type mail drones. The first UAV samples are already undergoing flight tests.


According to the representatives of the plant, the project, the total cost of which will be approximately 750 million rubles, will include not only the development of the aircraft themselves, but also the creation of infrastructure and a network of airfields for the needs of civil unmanned aircraft. Funding for research and development (31% of the total) will be undertaken by the plant itself. The remaining funds will be allocated from the budget as part of the AeroNet (NTI) program.

The aircraft-type UAV developed by UZGA can reach speeds of up to 150 km / h and cover distances of up to 1200 km while in the air for up to 8 hours. At the same time, the carrying capacity of the device is 20 kg.

Running Technology will begin in June this year in the Sverdlovsk region and will last for 3 years. At the first stage, six UAVs are involved, which will move goods between the Ural logistics centers in Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Tagil and Serov. At the same time, 4 drones can be in the air. The devices will exchange information with each other and be monitored from three ground stations.

Then the program is planned to be expanded to the territory of Siberia, the Far East and the Ural Federal District. Moreover, according to the representatives of the plant, more serious devices will already be used here, including those with vertical take-off for settlements that do not have a runway.
Photos used: Ural Civil Aviation Plant
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Radikal Offline
    Radikal 18 February 2020 12: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Unmanned civil aviation may appear in Russia

    Funny .... sad If it weren’t so sad ... sad
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 February 2020 13: 28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And I support, unlike smart roads. Moreover, the plant itself invests funds. And given that these are technologies that must be mastered, NOW!
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 February 2020 19: 40
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And again, this "banquet" at the national expense, and to "cut" this money is another way of "honest" withdrawal of money from the population, and we have a lot of benders.
  4. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 18 February 2020 20: 19
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And in the case of a computer program glitch and the death of passengers, those who offer it are ready to commit suicide ?! If not, then don’t play with other people's lives, you can lose yours ... It’s proved by the Ossetian who killed the air traffic controller who killed his whole family ... And in general, I understand him, but I don’t feel sorry for the dead dispatcher-killer!
  5. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 19 February 2020 07: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    You "draw" so that the pilot does not fall for a start, and then "bend the bluff on the rails" !!!
  6. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 19 February 2020 21: 44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... unmanned civil aviation may appear.

    - all! You can not read further.

В России может появиться беспилотная гражданская авиация


Уральский завод гражданской авиации занялся разработкой почтовых дронов самолетного типа. Первые образцы БПЛА уже проходят летные испытания.


Согласно заявлению представителей завода, проект, общая стоимость которого составит приблизительно 750 млн. рублей, будет включать не только разработку самих летательных аппаратов, но также создание инфраструктуры и сети аэродромов для нужд гражданской беспилотной авиации. Финансирование научно-исследовательских работ (31% от общей суммы) возьмет на себя сам завод. Остальные средства будут выделены из бюджета в рамках программы AeroNet (НТИ).

Разработанный УЗГА беспилотник самолетного типа может развивать скорость до 150 км/ч и преодолевать расстояние до 1200 км, находясь в воздухе до 8 часов. При этом, грузоподъемность аппарата составляет 20 кг.

Обкатка технологии начнется уже в июне текущего года на территории Свердловской области и продлится в течение 3-х лет. На первом этапе задействуют шесть БПЛА, которые будут перемещать грузы между уральскими логистическими центрами в Екатеринбурге, Нижнем Тагиле и Серове. Одновременно в воздухе смогут находиться 4 дрона. Аппараты будут обмениваться между собой информацией и контролироваться с трех наземных станций.

Затем программу планируется расширить на территорию Сибири, Дальнего Востока и Уральского федерального округа. При этом, со слов представителей завода, здесь уже будут использованы более серьезные аппараты, в том числе и с вертикальным взлетом для населенных пунктов, не имеющих взлетно-посадочной полосы.
Использованы фотографии: Уральский завод гражданской авиации
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 18 февраля 2020 12:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В России может появиться беспилотная гражданская авиация

    Смешно.... sad Если б не было так грустно... sad
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 февраля 2020 13:28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А я поддерживаю, в отличие от умных дорог. Тем более, что завод сам средства вкладывает. А с учётом того, что это технологии, которыми надо владеть обязательно, СЕЙЧАС!
  3. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 февраля 2020 19:40
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    И опять этот "банкет" за народный счёт, и чтобы "попилить" эти деньги - это очередной способ "честного" отъёма денег у населения, а уж бендеров у нас в избытке.
  4. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 18 февраля 2020 20:19
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А в случае глюка компьютерной программы и гибели пассажиров, те, кто это предлагает, готовы покончить с собой?! Если нет, то не надо играть чужими жизнями, можно свою потерять... Доказано осетином, который зарезал угробившего всю его семью авиадиспетчера... И в общем, я его понимаю, а дохлого диспетчера-убийцу не жалко, от слова совсем!
  5. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 19 февраля 2020 07:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вы "нарисуйте", чтобы пилотная для начала не падала, а потом "понты гните на распальцовках"!!!
  6. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 19 февраля 2020 21:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...может появиться беспилотная гражданская авиация.

    - всё! Дальше можно не читать.