To catch up with Belarus, Ukraine will need 50 years and $ 100 billion


The famous Ukrainian “grant-eater” with indefinite sexual orientation Timofey Milovanov, “economist, philosopher and professor” from the party of the “philanthropist” George Soros, currently working as the Minister of Development economics, trade and agriculture of Ukraine, talked about the significant technological lag "independent" from neighboring countries. At the same time, he said that the depreciation of fixed assets in the Ukrainian economy is 62%, which is much higher than that of neighbors.


The percentage of high-tech goods and services in export is 17%, all the rest is raw materials ... In the processing industry, 3% are high of technologies. Our economy is now technologically advanced. We need to restore and catch up with the world.

- Milovanov said during the presentation of the government program “Economic Strategy: Growth Through Investments”.

According to Milovanov, Ukraine needs billions of dollars of investments, which have not been since the 90s, to increase the manufacturability of production and reduce the level of depreciation of fixed assets.



Neighbors: Slovakia 35%, Belarus 38%, Moldova 42% (depreciation of fixed assets - ed.). Ukraine - 62% ... In order for us to catch up with Belarus or Slovakia, we need $ 100 billion in investments over 50 years. No matter how you consider it, or productivity, or investment, or the modernization of fixed assets - we need huge investments

- emphasized Milovanov.



Since the 90s, the industry that has remained for us, in fact, has eaten it. Agro and IT began to recover, but in most cases there was no investment inside. Because the money was withdrawn from Ukraine or from companies. Today we are in a state that is a consequence of this

- summed up Milovanov.

In fact, the chief economist of the “nation” told how they “devoured” the legacy of “totalitarianism”. At the same time, he signed his complete professional helplessness and demonstrated the entire “economic efficiency” of the Ukrainian authorities, for three decades of its existence. We remind you that Milovanov has been in the post of Minister since August 29, 2019. During this time, he became a defendant in a number of high-profile scandals that have nothing to do with investments or the economy of Ukraine.
Used photos: Avaness / wikipedia.org and http://www.me.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 18 February 2020 14: 26
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ukraine was destroyed in a much shorter time and less money ...
    1. By 97, a paragraph had arrived.
  2. Investing for you? Billions to you? Do you want anything else?
  3. The comment was deleted.

Чтобы догнать Белоруссию, Украине понадобится 50 лет и 100 млрд долларов


Известный украинский «грантоед» с неопределенной сексуальной ориентацией Тимофей Милованов, «экономист, философ и профессор» из тусовки «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса, в настоящее время работающий министром развития экономики, торговли и сельского хозяйства Украины, рассказал о существенном технологическом отставании «незалежной» от соседних стран. При этом он сообщил, что износ основных фондов в украинской экономике составляет 62%, что гораздо выше аналогичного показателя у соседей.

Процент высокотехнологичных товаров и услуг в экспорте - 17%, все остальное это сырье... В перерабатывающей промышленности 3% высоких технологий. Наша экономика сегодня детехнологизирована. Нам это надо восстанавливать и догонять мир

- заявил Милованов во время презентации правительственной программы «Экономическая стратегия: рост через инвестиции».



По мнению Милованова, Украина нуждается в миллиардных инвестициях, которых не было с 90-х годов, для увеличения технологичности производства и снижения уровня износа основных фондов.



У соседей: Словакия 35%, Беларусь 38%, Молдова 42% (износ основных фондов - ред.). Украина - 62%... Чтобы нам догнать Беларусь или Словакию, нам нужно 100 млрд долларов инвестиций в течение 50 лет. Как ни считай, или производительность, или инвестиции, или модернизация основных средств - нам нужны огромные инвестиции

- подчеркнул Милованов.



С 90-х, та промышленность, которая нам осталась, по сути, ее проели. Агро и IT начали восстанавливаться, но в большинстве случаев инвестиций внутрь не было. Потому что деньги выводились из Украины или из компаний. Сегодня мы в том состоянии, которое есть следствие этого

- подытожил Милованов.

Фактически, главный экономист «нации» поведал, как «проели» наследие «тоталитаризма». Заодно он расписался в своей полной профессиональной беспомощности и продемонстрировал всю «хозяйственность» украинской власти, за три десятилетия ее существования. Напоминаем, что в должности министра Милованов находится с 29 августа 2019 года. За это время, он стал фигурантом ряда громких скандалов, никак не связанных с инвестициями или экономикой Украины.
Использованы фотографии: Avaness/wikipedia.org и http://www.me.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 18 февраля 2020 14:26
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Украину разрушили за гораздо более короткий срок и меньшие деньги...
  2. Инвестиции тебе? Миллиарды тебе? А больше ничего не хочешь?
  3. Комментарий был удален.