The main myths about the Red Army in the Great Patriotic War

From the very moment of its creation, the Red Army has inexorably acquired various myths. With the collapse of the Soviet Union, this trend only intensified. However, let's try to separate the "grain from the chaff" and debunk the most popular of them related to the Great Patriotic War.


Let's start with the statement that the Soviet commanders had no experience in warfare. This is not true. By the beginning of the offensive by the fascist troops, officers of the Red Army, in addition to the Civil War, managed to take part in a number of military operations. In particular, the armed conflict on the CER, in the battles on Lake Hassan and at Khalkhin Gol, in the Polish campaign of the RKK in 1939 and in the Winter War with Finland.

Another misconception is that the USSR was not preparing for war. By the end of the second five-year plan, the Soviet Union took first place in industrial production in Europe. In the third five-year period, the figure grew by another 13%. At the same time, the growth of the military-industrial complex amounted to 39% per year, and on the eve of the war, the latest types of weapons were created.

This also includes the myth of "one rifle for three." Most often, it applies to militia soldiers at the beginning of the war. However, data from archives suggests otherwise. In particular, as of September 12, 3, 1941 Moscow divisions of the people's militia were provided with 100% small arms and artillery.

The glaring injustice is the assertion that the General Red Frost helped the Red Army. Declared by G. Guderian -50 degrees are pure fiction. The average temperature in November 1941 was from -5 to +3 degrees, and the minimum was -20. At the same time, not only German, but also Soviet soldiers froze and caught a cold.

Far from the truth and the statement that the Red Army won "contrary" to the Communists. By the time of the German attack, the strength of the CPSU totaled about 3 million 900 thousand people. In the first year of the war, 40% of the pre-war composition of the party was sent to the front, which is more than 1,3 million people. In total, during the years of the Second World War, more than 2 million communists died on the front.

The fact that more than 2 million Germans were raped by Soviet soldiers is not worth talking about. The legend of the "ferocity" of the Red Army was born thanks to the propaganda efforts of J. Goebbels. And the above figure is a “merit”, to put it mildly, of the strange logic of the English historian-writer E. Bivor.

And finally, a glaring lie is that the losses of the Red Army were many times greater than those of the Wehrmacht. Germany lost 8 million 876 thousand people on the entire Eastern Front. The irretrievable losses of the USSR amounted to 11 million 441 thousand people. At the same time, do not forget that Soviet soldiers and officers entered the fray and defeated one of the strongest armies in history.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 February 2020 10: 59
    +4
    1) The experience of the fighting in the Red Army was, but not universal. Only a few units took part in the battles on Hassan, only 1 army corps fought on Khalkhin Gol ... The war with Finland, the Polish campaign, the introduction of troops into the Baltic states and the fighting on the CER, did not affect all the Red Army units .....
    2) There really was a lack of weapons, due to large losses at the beginning of the war and the seizure of army depots by the Germans ... One rifle for three, this was probably episodic, but even the cannons threw out the artillery to defend Moscow museums and storage depots (reserve category 3), which had barely living trunks, this is a fact .. These guns were able to fire 3-4 dozen shots and failed, but they did their job ..
    3) Germans in general, as the youth in Russia say, got ... After all, they walked across France in almost a parade, and in Russia almost every village had to fight with the cruelty of fighting near Verdun, and often Russian bunkers fired to the last bullet, and at the last moment blew themselves up with the Germans surrounding them ...
    4) Near Moscow, the electrical wiring of German tanks was devoured by Russian (patriotic) mice ... The grease and fuel of the Nazis were poorly suited for the conditions of Russia ... But these are their problems, no one invited them to Russia ...
    5) As for the raped Germans, after the Russian villages burned by the Nazis, the entire population of which was burned alive in the sheds, or shot and dumped in wells, Germany was treated very, very humane and civilized ... In Russia they say -

    There is nothing to blame for the mirror, if the erysipelas curve !!!
    1. Serik Offline Serik
      Serik (Serik) 16 March 2020 21: 41
      +1
      I agree. May the world not see this anymore.
  2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 21 February 2020 13: 39
    -4
    Funny, all these are mainly myths from the Soviet era.
    If everything was so good in the Red Army, why did the Wehrmacht advance so quickly in the summer of 41 (faster than in France)?
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 22 February 2020 15: 07
      +1
      The disadvantages of Tukhachevsky. In the Red Army there were many conspirators, up to the highest level. At least the commanders of the ZAPOVO and KOVO. The behavior of Tymoshenko and Zhukov before the war and at the very beginning of it is also extremely suspicious.
      For a long time it is all scheduled. Read either Martirosyan A.B. or O. Kozinkin. Martirosyan is very detailed, but hard to perceive (just because of the abundance of information), Kozinkin is like a digest, so it’s easier to perceive. Now, new data is appearing as a result of the opening of archives in recent years.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 February 2020 01: 47
        -1
        This is also a myth. In addition to the testimony of those under investigation, there is no evidence of a conspiracy. More than half of the top commanders of the Red Army were repressed, if the conspiracy was a reality, and all these people participated in it, Stalin would not have remained in power.
    2. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 22 February 2020 17: 39
      0
      The Wehrmacht was rapidly moving towards its end. In 1945, the end was trimmed to the root. But some shavings from circumcision spoil the Red Army.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 February 2020 01: 49
        -2
        I seem to have offended the feeling of a believer. Well, okay.
    3. Serik Offline Serik
      Serik (Serik) 16 March 2020 21: 46
      +3
      France has fallen. Paris was taken. Do not confuse, please. Our grandfathers from the whole Union gathered and defended, drove away, also defeated the Wehrmacht, took Berlin, destroyed the Reichstag. Thanks to the ancestors.
  3. slesarg65 Offline slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 22 February 2020 05: 28
    -3
    No matter how it was before!
  4. nnz226 Offline nnz226
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 22 February 2020 11: 50
    +2
    To the losses of the Germans of 8 million 876 thousand people, we must add the losses of Hungarians, Romanians, Finns, French and other European trash! So, the same 11 million will be typed ... As a result, the loss account is almost 1: 1, but taking into account our victory!
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 February 2020 17: 26
    -1
    The main myths about the Red Army in the Great Patriotic War

    - I'm tired of reading all sorts of speculation ... - after all, you can also scratch your brains yourself ...
    - By the beginning of the Second World War, the USSR had a powerful, mobile, professional, well-armed cadre army ... - But because of direct betrayal; the indecision of the local command; and simply from the wrong actions of the command ... - almost all of this cadre army was taken prisoner ... - Where the units simply surrendered to the Germans; and where, being surrounded, during the battles were taken prisoner ... - But one way or another ... - 3,5 million career soldiers and officers were captured ... - It was a disaster ...
    - The catastrophe was also in the fact that the German personnel army practically survived and suffered minor losses ...
    - And the USSR had to put up a "second army of the Red Army" against the cadre German army, hastily recruited from volunteers and reservists ... - now it was already poorly trained and did not have experienced officers ... - There was only one hope for patriotism ... - Well, personally, I was always struck by songs like ... - "Bezososny battalions command ahead ..." ... etc ... - What could they "command" there ... - and even hastily typed, poorly trained units of soldiers ... - from this and such catastrophic losses at the Red Army ...
    - Now, if at the very beginning of the Second World War this "second poorly trained army of the Red Army" would have been captured by the Germans; and the "first cadre army of the Red Army" would now begin to fight the German cadre army ... - then most likely, the Second World War would have ended in 1943 with the capture of Berlin ... - But it didn't work out like that ..
    - But, nevertheless, the Germans themselves fell into a trap on Russian soil ... -This stretched front ... - from Transcaucasia to the Arctic .., a huge occupied territory + the losses that the Germans began to bear and + simply the lack of mobile troops ... - And here also the USSR from the Far East transferred 26 whole divisions to Moscow. These full-fledged personnel divisions, which are called "Siberian", arrived in time at the most crucial moment and decided the outcome of the battle for Moscow ... - At some point, they replaced the entire personnel Red Army, which was captured at the beginning of the Second World War ...
    - And here the German cadre army began to incur irreparable losses; which the Germans already had nothing to fill ...
    - But, unfortunately, the command of the Red Army did not differ in strategic and other military talents ... - And there was no real turning point in the Second World War ... - Again, very large miscalculations that led to very large losses in the ranks of the Red Army ... - Then " Stalingrad took place, "where again the situation was saved and led to the victory of the Red Army ... -" Siberian divisions "... - very well trained, well armed and equipped (Siberia was then cleaned out ... - there was probably no such total call more then in all other regions of the USSR) ...
    - And then these divisions played their significant role in the victory in the Second World War ... - Unfortunately, the clumsy criminal leadership of the “supreme generals” also affected here; leading to such monstrous losses of the Red Army ...
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 22 February 2020 17: 43
      0
      It is unfortunate that in those days there were no real wise strategists who could tell Stalin what to do. And now there are these sages. But they remind Sarah, who half-way remembered that she forgot to say "goodbye" when she left the guests.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 22 February 2020 18: 04
        -1
        - Well, if you ... Abram, then ... - And you always remember ... Sarah ..., who did yes ... - forgot to say something ... - and exactly what not forgot and forever remembers Abram ...
  6. race Offline race
    race (Yaroslav) 22 February 2020 19: 33
    -1
    And where did you unearth these myths? In your head? Or in the movies?

    Germany lost 8 million 876 thousand people on the entire Eastern Front.

    So, not on the eastern front, but on all fronts of the Second World War.
    1. plabu Offline plabu
      plabu 23 February 2020 08: 09
      0
      Read at your leisure, you should be interested ...

      https://topwar.ru/11444-poteri-sssr-i-germanii-v-vov.html
      1. race Offline race
        race (Yaroslav) 23 February 2020 13: 42
        +1
        I read a very good analysis, although there are questions. Nevertheless, I did not find any contradictions with my statement.
  7. shadow Offline shadow
    shadow 22 February 2020 20: 19
    +3
    All fascist Europe fought against the USSR, and how many millions of people? And what, the Germans themselves go to fight, or first forced to fight their vassals? And how many mobilizations were there in Germany? And who was mobilized in the last mobilization?
    1. race Offline race
      race (Yaroslav) 23 February 2020 12: 59
      -1
      Quote: Shadows
      All fascist Europe fought against the USSR, and how many millions of people?

      Please list this entire, as you say, fascist Europe by country.

      Quote: Shadows
      And what, the Germans themselves go to fight, or first forced to fight their vassals?

      Imagine yes. The Germans fought on their own. And their vassals, for example, Romanians and Italians were kept in the second echelon. And when they were nevertheless entrusted to keep the front line near Stalingrad, in November 1942 they quickly merged it.
      The only people to whom the Germans trusted the front, as well as their troops, are the Hungarians.
  8. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 February 2020 10: 28
    +2
    Theodore von Bock "I stood at the gates of Moscow"

    According to the report received from the army, the capabilities of the 17th and 173rd divisions that took part in heavy defensive battles were fully exhausted; the remaining divisions suffered heavy losses. XII and XX corps are also extremely weakened and have no opportunity to break through the enemy’s positions.
    ---------
    Losses, especially in the officers, make themselves felt. Many lieutenants command battalions, and one lieutenant leads a regiment. The number of some regiments was reduced to 250 people.

    For reference - the number of infantry regiment of the Wehrmacht in 1941 is 3250 people. The infantry company is 191 people. The number of companies by November 1941 sank to 80 people. If this is a rapid advance, then long ago Pierre gave his definition.
    If the Wehrmacht lost so few people, then why did it lose the war? This question has no answer.
    Wilhelm Keitel Memoirs "12 steps to the scaffold"

    In the first months of winter alone, the number of irretrievable losses of ground forces exceeded 100.000 people, in December 1941 and January 1942 - twice as much. From the reserve army were drafted into the current all military age until 1922 inclusive. I suggested not to touch at least 1923 - The Führer, in any case in words, fully supported me.
    ---------
    I’ll give only a few figures: on average, our monthly irretrievable losses (excluding losses in the days of general battles) amounted to 150-160 thousand people

    Find at least one difference

Главные мифы о Красной армии в Великой Отечественной войне

С самого момента своего создания Красная армия неумолимо обрастала различными мифами. С развалом Советского Союза данная тенденция только усилилась. Однако давайте попробуем отделить «зерна от плевел» и развенчать самые популярные из них, касающиеся Великой Отечественной войны.


Начнем с утверждения о том, что советские командиры не имели опыта ведения войны. Это не так. К началу наступления фашистских войск, офицеры Красной армии, кроме Гражданской войны, успели принять участие в ряде боевых действий. В частности, вооруженном конфликте на КВЖД, в боях на озере Хасан и при Халхин-Голе, в польском походе РКК в 1939 году и в Зимней войне с Финляндией.

Также заблуждением является и то, что СССР не готовился к войне. К концу второй пятилетки Советский Союз занял первое место по промпроизводству в Европе. В третьей пятилетке показатель вырос еще на 13%. При этом, рост ВПК составил 39% в год, а накануне войны были созданы новейшие типы вооружения.

Сюда же можно отнести и миф об «одной винтовке на троих». Чаще всего он применяется к солдатам народного ополчения в начале войны. Однако данные из архивов говорят об обратном. В частности, 12 московских дивизий народного ополчения по состоянию на 3 сентября 1941 года были обеспечены стрелковым оружием и артиллерией на 100%.

Вопиющей несправедливостью является и утверждение, что РККА помог «Генерал Мороз». Заявленные Г. Гудерианом -50 градусов являются чистейшим вымыслом. Средняя температура в ноябре 1941 года была от -5 до +3 градусов, а минимальная составила -20. При этом, мерзли и простужались не только немецкие, но и советские солдаты.

Далеки от истины и заявления, что Красная армия победила «вопреки» коммунистам. К моменту нападения Германии, численный состав КПСС насчитывал около 3 млн 900 тыс. человек. В первый год войны на фронт было направлено 40% от довоенного состава партии, а это более 1,3 млн человек. Всего же за годы ВОВ на фронте погибло более 2 млн коммунистов.

О том, что советскими солдатами было изнасиловано более 2 млн немок, и говорить не стоит. Родилась легенда о «свирепости» РККА благодаря усилиям пропаганды Й. Геббельса. А вышеупомянутая цифра является «заслугой», мягко говоря, странной логики английского историка-писателя Э. Бивора.

И, наконец, вопиющей ложью является то, что потери Красной армии во много раз превосходили таковые у Вермахта. На всем Восточном фронте Германия потеряла 8 млн 876 тыс. человек. Безвозвратные потери СССР составили 11 млн 441 тыс. человек. При этом, не стоит забывать о том, что советские солдаты и офицеры вступили в схватку и победили одну из сильнейших армий в истории.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 февраля 2020 10:59
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    1) Опыт боевых действий у РККА был, но не повсеместный. В боях на Хасане участвовало всего несколько частей, на Халхин-Голе дрался всего 1 армейский корпус... Война с Финляндией, Польский поход, ввод войск в Прибалтику и бои на КВЖД, так же не затронули все части РККА.....
    2) Недостаток оружия действительно был, из-за больших потерь в начале войны и захвата немцами армейских складов... Одна винтовка на троих, это, наверное, было эпизодически, но то, что не хватало артиллерии и на защиту Москвы бросили даже пушки из запасников музеев и баз хранения (резерв 3 категории), имевшие еле живые стволы, это факт.. Эти пушки смогли сделать по 3-4 десятка выстрелов и вышли из строя, но свое дело они сделали..
    3) Немцы вообще, как говорит молодежь в России, попали... Ведь по Франции они шли почти парадом, а в России едва ли не за каждую деревню приходилось драться с жестокостью боев под Верденом, причем часто русские ДОТы вели огонь до последнего патрона, а в последний момент взрывали себя вместе с окружившими их немцами...
    4) Под Москвой, электропроводку немецких танков порядком сожрали русские (патриотично настроенные) мыши.. Смазка и топливо гитлеровцев плохо подходила для условий России... Но это их проблемы, их в Россию никто не звал...
    5) Что до изнасилованных немок, то после сожженных гитлеровцами русских деревень, все население которых сжигалось заживо в сараях, или расстреливалось и сбрасывалось в колодцы, с Германией поступили очень и очень гуманно и цивилизованно... В России говорят -

    Нечего на зеркало пенять, если рожа кривая!!!
    1. Серик Офлайн
      Серик (Serik) 16 марта 2020 21:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Согласен. Пусть мир не видит такого более.
  2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 21 февраля 2020 13:39
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Забавно, все это в основном мифы ещё советских времён.
    Если так все хорошо было в РККА, почему Вермахт так быстро летом 41-го продвигался (быстрее, чем во Франции)?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 22 февраля 2020 15:07
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Недобитки Тухачевского. В РККА оставалось много заговорщиков, вплоть до самого высокого уровня. Как минимум, командующие ЗапОВО и КОВО. Поведение Тимошенко и Жукова перед войной и в самом начале её, тоже крайне подозрительно.
      Давно это всё расписано. Почитайте либо Мартиросяна А.Б., либо О. Козинкина. Мартиросян - очень подробно, но тяжеловато для восприятия (просто в силу обилия информации), Козинкин - вроде дайджеста, поэтому полегче воспринимается. Сейчас и новые данные появляются, вследствие открытия архивов за последние годы.
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 февраля 2020 01:47
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Это тоже миф. Кроме показаний подследственных, никаких данных о заговоре нет. Было репрессировано больше половины высших командиров РККА, если бы заговор был реальностью, и все эти люди участвовали в нем, Сталин не удержался бы у власти.
    2. zenion Офлайн
      zenion (zinovy) 22 февраля 2020 17:39
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Вермахт быстро продвигался к своему концу. В 1945 году конец обрезали под корень. Но некоторые стружки с обрезания паскудят Красную Армию.
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 23 февраля 2020 01:49
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Кажется, я оскорбил чувство верующего. Ну и ладно.
    3. Серик Офлайн
      Серик (Serik) 16 марта 2020 21:46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Франция пала. Париж был взят. Не путайте, пожалуйста. Наши деды из всего Союза собрались и защитили, отбросили, ещё и разбили Вермахт, взяли Берлин, разрушили Рейхстаг. Спасибо предкам.
  3. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 22 февраля 2020 05:28
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Не важно, как было раньше!
  4. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 22 февраля 2020 11:50
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    К потерям немцев в 8 млн 876 тыс. человек надо добавить потери венгров, румынов, финнов, французов и прочей европейской швали! Так что, те же 11 млн и наберётся... По итогу, счёт потерь практически 1:1, но с учётом нашей победы!
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 февраля 2020 17:26
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Главные мифы о Красной армии в Великой Отечественной войне

    - Надоело уже читать всякие домыслы... - ведь можно же и самим мозгами пораскинуть...
    - К началу ВОВ у СССР была мощная, мобильная, профессиональная, хорошо вооружённая кадровая армия... - Но из-за прямого предательства; нерешительности командования на местах; и просто от неправильных действий командования... - практически вся эта кадровая армия попала в плен... - Где просто подразделения сдавались немцам в плен; а где будучи окружёнными, во время боёв были взяты в плен... - Но так или иначе... - 3,5 млн кадровых солдат и офицеров попали в плен... - Это была катастрофа...
    - катастрофа была ещё и в том, что немецкая кадровая армия практически уцелела и понесла незначительные потери...
    - И СССР пришлось против кадровой немецкой армии выставлять "вторую армию РККА", наскоро набранную из добровольцев и резервистов... - вот она уже была плохо обучена и не имела опытного офицерского состава... - Надежда была только на один патриотизм... - Вот лично меня всегда поражали песни типа... -"Безусые комбаты командуют вперёд..."...и т.д... - Чего они могли там "накомандовать"... - да ещё наскоро набранными, плохо обученными подразделениями солдат... - от этого и такие катастрофические потери у РККА...
    - Вот если бы в самом начале ВОВ эта "вторая мало обученная армия РККА" попала бы в плен немцам; а "первая кадровая армия РККА" начала бы сейчас воевать с немецкой кадровой армией... - то скорее всего, ВОВ закончилась бы уже в 1943 году взятием Берлина... - Но вот так не получилось..
    - Но, тем не менее, немцы сами попали в ловушку на русской земле... -Такой растянутый фронт... - от Закавказья и до Заполярья.., огромная захваченная территория + потери, которые немцы начали нести и + просто нехватка мобильных войск ... - А тут ещё и СССР с Дальнего Востока перебросил под Москву целых 26 дивизий. Эти полноценные кадровые дивизии, которые именуют «сибирскими», подоспели в самый решающий момент и решили исход битвы за Москву... - На какой-то момент они и заменили всю кадровую Красную Армию, которая попала в плен в начале ВОВ...
    - И тут уже немецкая кадровая армия стала нести невосполнимые потери; которые немцам уже нечем было восполнить...
    - Но, к сожалению, командование РККА не отличалось стратегическими и прочими военными талантами... - И настоящего перелома в ВОВ не получилось... - Опять очень крупные просчёты, которые привели к очень крупным потерям в рядах РККА... - Потом "состоялся Сталинград", где опять положение спасли и привели к победе РККА ...-"Сибирские дивизии"... - очень хорошо обученные, хорошо вооружённые и укомплектованные (Сибирь тогда выгребли всю подчистую.. - такого тотального призыва, наверное, не было больше тогда во всех других регионах СССР)...
    - И эти дивизии сыграли тогда свою значимую роль в победе в ВОВ... - К сожалению, и здесь сказалось топорное преступное руководство "верховных генералов" ; приведшее к таким чудовищным потерям РККА...
    1. zenion Офлайн
      zenion (zinovy) 22 февраля 2020 17:43
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Очень жаль, что в те времена не было настоящих мудрых стратегов, которые могли бы подсказать Сталину, что делать. А вот теперь есть эти мудрецы. Но они напоминают Сару, которая на полдороге вспомнила, что забыла сказать "до свидания", когда уходила из гостей.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 февраля 2020 18:04
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        - Ну так, если вы... Абрам, то... - вам и вспоминать вечно... Сару..., которая таки да... - что-то забыла сказать... - и именно то, что не забыл и вечно помнит Абрам...
  6. Rasen Офлайн
    Rasen (Ярослав) 22 февраля 2020 19:33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    И где это Вы откопали эти мифы. У себя в голове? Или в кино?

    На всем Восточном фронте Германия потеряла 8 млн 876 тыс. человек.

    Значит так, не на восточном фронте, а на всех фронтах Второй мировой.
    1. 321 Офлайн
      321 (321) 23 февраля 2020 08:09
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Прочитайте на досуге, вам должно быть интересно...

      https://topwar.ru/11444-poteri-sssr-i-germanii-v-vov.html
      1. Rasen Офлайн
        Rasen (Ярослав) 23 февраля 2020 13:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Почитал, весьма неплохой анализ, хотя есть вопросы. Тем не менее, противоречий со своим заявлением я не нашёл.
  7. Тени Онлайн
    Тени 22 февраля 2020 20:19
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Против СССР воевала вся фашистская Европа, а сколько это миллионов человек? И что, немцы сами пойдут воевать, или сначала заставят воевать своих вассалов? А сколько было в Германии мобилизаций? И кого мобилизировали в последней мобилизации?
    1. Rasen Офлайн
      Rasen (Ярослав) 23 февраля 2020 12:59
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: Тени
      Против СССР воевала вся фашистская Европа, а сколько это миллионов человек?

      Перечислите, пожалуйста, эту всю, как Вы говорите, фашистскую Европу по странам.

      Цитата: Тени
      И что, немцы сами пойдут воевать, или сначала заставят воевать своих вассалов?

      Представьте себе, да. Немцы воевали сами. А своих вассалов, например, румын и итальянцев держали во втором эшелоне. А когда им всё же доверили держать линию фронта под Сталинградом, то они её в ноябре 1942 года быстро слили.
      Единственно, кому немцы доверяли фронт, также, как своим войскам - это венграм.
  8. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 24 февраля 2020 10:28
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Теодор фон Бок "Я стоял у ворот Москвы"

    Согласно полученному от армии рапорту, возможности 17-й и 173-й дивизий, принимавших участие в тяжелых оборонительных боях, исчерпаны полностью; остальные дивизии понесли тяжелые потери. XII и XX корпуса также чрезвычайно ослаблены и прорвать позиции противника не имеют возможности.
    ---------
    Потери, в особенности в офицерском составе, дают о себе знать. Многие лейтенанты командуют батальонами, один обер-лейтенант возглавляет полк. Численность некоторых полков сократилась до 250 человек.

    Для справки - численность пехотного полка Вермахта 1941 года это 3250 человек. Пехотная рота - это 191 человек. Численность рот к ноябрю 1941 года просела до 80 человек. Если это быстрое продвижение, то давным давно Пирр дал свое определение.
    Если Вермахт потерял так мало людей, то почему он проиграл войну? Этот вопрос не имеет ответа.
    Вильгельм Кейтель Мемуары "12 ступенек на эшафот"

    Только за первые месяцы зимы число безвозвратных потерь сухопутных войск превысило 100.000 человек, в декабре 1941 г. и январе 1942 г. — вдвое больше. Из резервной армии были призваны в действующую все призывные возраста вплоть до 1922 года рождения включительно. Я предложил не трогать хотя бы 1923 г.р. — фюрер, во всяком случае на словах, полностью поддержал меня.
    ---------
    Приведу только несколько цифр: в среднем наши ежемесячные безвозвратные потери (без учета потерь в дни генеральных сражений) составляли 150–160 тысяч человек

    Найдите хотя бы одно отличие