In Belarus, reacted to the idea of ​​a "war" with Russia


Recently сообщалось, as they said from Kiev about the "threat of war" between Russia and Belarus. And so, in Minsk they reacted to the wishes of the “Ukrainian partners”. For example, Gennady Davydko - chairman of the commission on human rights, national relations and the media of the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the National Assembly of Belarus, called the words of the Ukrainian Foreign Minister Vadim Pristayko “war” with Russia “not very deliberate”.


I think this is not a very deliberate statement by an official. It is easy for them to make such statements, because they already have nothing to lose in their relations with the Russian Federation. We have relations - they are naturally not simple, like any other state, but before the war it’s not that far, it’s simply unthinkable, it’s unbelievable, it can never be

- declared RIA News Davydko.

Davydko explained that the peoples of Russia and Belarus are fraternal and "we must hold on to this." He emphasized that Minsk has a clear example of Kiev, but “Belarusians have a completely different mentality” and their attitude towards Russia is “at a much higher level”. So, minor clarifications of relations between Moscow and Minsk on economic issues cannot develop into political conflicts, "even more so - in some kind of military."

Therefore, I would have refrained from such statements in his (Pristayko - ed.) Place, but, apparently, he needs some sort of PR. And of course, there are many forces that want troubles both in Russia and Belarus

- summed up Davydko.

It must be added that Moscow and Minsk are well aware of what the techniques of cheap propaganda of the "Ukrainian partners" are aimed at. The Ukrainian authorities, driven from Washington, "having bit a bit," will jump into a "bright tomorrow." But Minsk and Moscow are heading clearly in the opposite direction from Kiev.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 18 February 2020 16: 52
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Just a few days ago in Kiev they claimed (isn’t that the same Priestayko ?! winked) that Russia allegedly prepares an armed invasion of Ukraine from the “Belarusian bridgehead (that is, from the friendly territory of its“ main ally ”)” and then, suddenly, such a sharp “coup in pan-brains” is nothing more than a statement of the “leading Ukrainian diplomat” about supposedly preparing "war between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus" ??! fool
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 18 February 2020 20: 14
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Sechin arrived in Minsk, we are waiting for the result of negotiations. Maybe that's why all these "predictions" are?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 18 February 2020 17: 09
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And I repeat. While Lukashenko rules, the Maidan, like the blue ones, WILL NOT BE IN BELARUS! And then they started talking about the war. That's for sure - patient of ward number 6 !!!
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 19 February 2020 07: 11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      As for the Maidan, I agree with you - this is a matter of HIS security, but as for the blue ones, it is a question of price - no more!
  3. 69 Offline
    69 18 February 2020 21: 15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Svidomity and zmagary - twin brothers.

В Белоруссии отреагировали на идею о «войне» с Россией


Недавно сообщалось, как из Киева заявили про «угрозу войны» между Россией и Белоруссией. И вот, в Минске отреагировали на пожелания «украинских партнеров». Например, Геннадий Давыдько - председатель комиссии по правам человека, национальным отношениям и СМИ Палаты представителей (нижней палаты парламента) Национального собрания Белоруссии, назвал «не очень обдуманными» слова руководителя МИД Украины Вадима Пристайко о «войне» с Россией.


Я думаю, что это не очень обдуманное заявление официального лица. Им заявления такие делать легко, потому что им уже терять нечего во взаимоотношениях с Российской Федерацией. У нас отношения - они, естественно, непростые, как у любых государств, но до войны не то, что далеко, это просто немыслимо, это невероятно, этого никогда не может быть

- заявил РИА Новости Давыдько.

Давыдько пояснил, что народы России и Белоруссии являются братскими и «за это надо держаться». Он подчеркнул, что у Минска имеется наглядный пример Киева, однако «у белорусов абсолютно другая ментальность» и отношение к России находится «на гораздо более высоком уровне». Так что мелкие выяснения отношений между Москвой и Минском по экономическим вопросам не могут перерасти в политические конфликты, «тем более - в какой-то военный».

Поэтому я бы на его (Пристайко - ред.) месте воздержался от таких заявлений, но, видимо, ему нужен какой-то определенный пиар. И конечно, есть много сил, желающих неприятностей и России, и Беларуси

- подытожил Давыдько.

Нужно добавить, что в Москве и Минске прекрасно понимают, на что направлены приемы дешевой пропаганды «украинских партнеров». Украинские власти, подгоняемые из Вашингтона, «закусив удила», скачут в «светлое завтра». Но Минск и Москва направляются явно в противоположную от Киева сторону.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 февраля 2020 16:52
    +6
    Буквально несколько дней назад в Киеве утверждали (не тот ли самый Пристайко?! winked), что Россия якобы готовит вооружённое вторжение на Украину с "белорусского плацдарма (то бишь, с дружественной территории своего "главного союзника")" и тут, вдруг, такой резкий "переворот в кастрюлемозгах" - ничтоже сумняшеся заявление "ведущего украинского дипломата" о якобы готовящейся "войне между РФ и РБ"??! fool
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 февраля 2020 20:14
      +2
      Сечин в Минск приехал, ждем результата переговоров. Может, потому и все эти "предсказания"?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 февраля 2020 17:09
    +2
    А я повторюсь. Пока Лукашенко правит, Майдана, как и голубых, в Белоруссии НЕ БУДЕТ! А тут вообще про войну заговорили. Это точно - пациент палаты №6!!!
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 19 февраля 2020 07:11
      +2
      По поводу майдана я с Вами согласен - это вопрос ЕГО безопасности, а вот по поводу голубых, то это вопрос цены - не более!
  3. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 18 февраля 2020 21:15
    +3
    Свидомиты и змагары - близнецы братья.