Kiev is preparing a law "on collaborators" and is waiting for control over the border with Russia


Recently сообщалосьas February 17, 2020, Ukrainian Foreign Minister Vadim Priestayko, before flying with a report to the United States, on the talk show “Freedom of Speech” on ICTV, spoke about the outcome of the Munich Security Conference for Ukraine. In the process of communication, Priestayko said that at the next meeting of the “Norman format”, the new “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky intends to demand from the leaders of Russia, France and Germany the creation of a working group on the return of control over the border with Russia to Kiev.


Pristayko specified that a wide range of issues will be discussed at this meeting. He explained that during the previous negotiations it was possible to agree on seven main positions, but “there was no place for the border issue”.

But that’s how President Zelensky poses the question.

- stressed Priestayko.

According to Priestayko, Kiev offered Moscow to create such a group, but did not find understanding. Therefore, Zelensky “will insist that this issue be considered and remain among the priorities.”

Pristayko promised that during a future meeting of the “Norman format” the ceasefire, the exchange of held persons, and the admission of representatives of the International Committee of the Red Cross to the entire territory of Donbass will be considered. Why can't stop shooting already now, Pristayko did not specify.

We remind you that on February 15, 2020 Zelensky said that he would do everything possible to ensure that the next summit of the "Norman format" (Ukraine, Russia, France and Germany) was held in April 2020. In turn, on February 17, 2020, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov informed the public that any mention of the likely holding of the summit in April 2020 can be regarded only as wishes expressed aloud. The thing is that Moscow has repeatedly stated that it is interested in the specifics of the settlement issue, and not in holding an event for the sake of the meeting or public relations.

At the same time, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov said that before the local elections in the Donbass, the Ukrainian parliament should adopt a “law on collaborators,” about traitors collaborating with the enemies of their homeland, their people.

Before the elections take place (in uncontrolled territories - ed.), Before we take control of the territory, a number of fundamental issues must be resolved, including the adoption of a “law on collaborators

- Avakov said on ICTV.

Someone says that this is a law on amnesty, and I say that this is a law on collaborators, which must be adopted. If you are a rural doctor and work under the so-called Ministry of Health of the DPR, which we do not recognize, then you are not subject to reprisals, because you perform an important social function and you have no alternative. The same for teachers, for small clerks

- Avakov explained.

Avakov noted that those persons in the uncontrolled Donbass who "performed repressive functions, participated in the overthrow of power by force or in killings", should be prosecuted. At the same time, he did not say how the investigations against “Ukrainian patriots” who committed murders and other crimes are moving forward.
Photos used: Mykhaylo Markiv / The Presidential Administration of Ukraine / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 18 February 2020 17: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Zelensky and Avakov decided to pass a law on themselves? So they are not petty clerks, who could force them to cooperate? It turns out, of their own free will and the people sold ...
  2. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 18 February 2020 18: 47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Since Kiev stubbornly refuses to comply with the Minsk agreements, there is no point in conducting further negotiations with these Bandera bandits, they should be stopped ... Zelensky can demand from his wife, or at the circus, but not from Russia!
  3. Wanted control?
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 February 2020 19: 44
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Nenka is the All-Ukrainian Chamber No. 6.
  5. 69 Offline
    69 18 February 2020 20: 15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Puppet territory will never gain control of the border with Russia.
  6. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 February 2020 06: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Deja vu. It happened before. 1937, Germany. What ended up cultivating such ideologies - everyone knows.

Киев готовит закон «о коллаборантах» и ждет контроля над границей с Россией


Недавно сообщалось, как 17 февраля 2020 года, глава МИД Украины Вадим Пристайко, перед отлетом с докладом в США, в эфире ток-шоу «Свобода слова» на ICTV, рассказал об итогах Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности для Украины. В процессе общения Пристайко сообщил, что на очередной встрече «нормандского формата», новый «отец нации» Владимир Зеленский намерен потребовать от лидеров России, Франции и Германии создания рабочей группы по вопросам возврата Киеву контроля над границей с Россией.

Пристайко уточнил, что на указанной встрече будет обсуждаться широкий круг вопросов. Он пояснил, что в ходе предыдущих переговоров удалось согласовать семь основных позиций, но «не нашлось места вопросу границы».



Но именно так ставит вопрос президент Зеленский

- подчеркнул Пристайко.

По словам Пристайко, Киев предлагал Москве создать такую группу, но понимания не нашел. Поэтому Зеленский «будет настаивать, чтобы этот вопрос был рассмотрен и остался среди приоритетов».

Пристайко пообещал, что в ходе будущей встречи «нормандского формата» будут обязательно рассмотрены вопросы прекращения огня, обмена удерживаемыми лицами, допуска представителей Международного комитета Красного Креста на всю территорию Донбасса. Почему нельзя прекратить стрелять уже сейчас, Пристайко не уточнил.

Напоминаем, что 15 февраля 2020 года Зеленский заявил, что сделает все возможное, чтобы очередной саммит «нормандского формата» (Украина, Россия, Франция и Германия) состоялся уже в апреле 2020 года. В свою очередь, 17 февраля 2020 года, глава МИД России Сергей Лавров проинформировал общественность, что любые упоминания о вероятном проведении упомянутого саммита в апреле 2020 года, можно расценивать пока лишь как пожелания, высказанные вслух. Все дело в том, что Москва не раз заявляла, что ее интересует конкретика в вопросе урегулирования, а не проведение мероприятия ради самого собрания или пиара.

Одновременно с этим, глава МВД Украины Арсен Аваков сообщил, что до проведения местных выборов в Донбассе украинский парламент должен принять «закон о коллаборантах», т.е. о предателях, сотрудничающих с врагами своей родины, своего народа.

Перед тем, как пройдут выборы (на неподконтрольных территориях - ред.), перед тем как мы возьмем контроль над территорией, должен быть решен ряд принципиальных вопросов, в том числе должен быть принят «закон о коллаборантах

- сказал Аваков в эфире ICTV.

Кое-кто говорит, что это закон об амнистии, а я говорю, что это закон о коллаборантах, который нужно принять. Если ты сельский врач и работаешь в подчинении так называемого Министерства здравоохранения ДНР, которое мы не признаем, то ты не подлежишь репрессиям, поскольку ты выполняешь важную социальную функцию и у тебя нет альтернативы. То же самое для учителей, для мелких клерков

- пояснил Аваков.

Аваков отметил, что те лица на неподконтрольном Донбассе, которые «выполняли репрессивные функции, участвовали в свержении власти насильственным путем или в убийствах», должны быть привлечены к уголовной ответственности. При этом он не стал говорить, как продвигаются расследования в отношении «украинских патриотов», совершивших убийства и другие преступления.
Использованы фотографии: Mykhaylo Markiv/The Presidential Administration of Ukraine/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 18 февраля 2020 17:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Зеленский с Аваковым решили принять закон о себе? Так они ж не мелкие клерки, кто их мог заставить сотрудничать-то? Получается, по собственной воле Родину и народ продали...
  2. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 18 февраля 2020 18:47
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Поскольку Киев упорно отказывается выполнять Минские соглашения, вести дальнейшие переговоры с этими бандеровскими бандитами нет смысла, их следует прекратить...Требовать Зеленский может у жены, или в цирке, но не у России!
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 февраля 2020 19:44
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    "Нэнька" - это всеукраинская палата №-6.
  4. 69П Офлайн
    69П 18 февраля 2020 20:15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Марионеточная территория никогда не получит контроль над границей с Россией.
  5. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 февраля 2020 06:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Дежавю. Это уже было. 1937, Германия. Чем закончилось взращивание подобных идеологий - всем известно.