Kremlin commented on Buk’s involvement in Boeing’s crash


Recently сообщалосьthat according to a document prepared in the bowels of the Netherlands Military Intelligence and Security Service (MIVD) and published by independent journalists, “flight MH17 flew out of reach from all the places established and used by Ukraine and Russia where the Buk-M1 systems were deployed. This information has already been commented by the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov.


According to Peskov, published data only once again confirm the correctness of Russia.

This once again indicates that there are still a huge number of questions, and questions that most seriously cast doubt on a biased position that has been repeatedly voiced (about the causes of the disaster - ed.)

- said Sands.

Unfortunately, Russia was denied the right to become a member of an international investigation team

- reminded Peskov.

In turn, Senator Franz Klintsevich, a member of the Federation Council Committee on Defense and Security, provided the newspaper "Sight" your vision of the situation.

Dutch intelligence, unlike the CIA, does not collect intelligence on photojacks from social networks. They will probably be put in place for such a great liberty as an objective analysis

- considers Klintsevich.

Nevertheless, the Dutch secret services are extremely interested in an objective investigation of this case.

- noted Klintsevich.

The most important question is why there is a delay in the start of the trial regarding the disaster of the Malaysian Boeing. The answer is simple: because Russia is ready for it, but its Western prosecutors are not. There was only a demonstration of fakes, explicitly modeled or taken from social networks, unprofessional photo-toads and so on. All this, of course, played a certain role - public opinion was swayed, Russia was accused, sanctions were imposed

- reminded Klintsevich.

And now you have to answer. There will be a court and evidence will be presented, lawyers and journalists will work. Therefore, Russia has nothing to worry about: among the many journalists from around the world there will be those who understand that discovering the truth is a chance for them. A chance to become famous, to make a sensation, to prove yourself as an objective reporter. And the usual pressure from the United States on the world media with a message that there are only two opinions - ours and the wrong one, will not work

- the senator is sure.

So all attempts to accuse Russia with the help of primitive fabricated evidence lose their force. By the way, they didn’t go through in Syria with the story of the “white helmets” and the alleged chemical attack. A serious evidence base is needed for the charges, and Russian opponents do not have it. Including, in the crash of the Malaysian Boeing in eastern Ukraine

- summed up Klintsevich.

We remind you that the Boeing 777 "Malaysian Airlines" crashed over the Donbass on July 17, 2014. As a result, 298 people died. At the same time, on March 9, 2020, in The Hague (Netherlands), the trial of suspected of involvement in the crash of the airliner should begin.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 18 February 2020 19: 15
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Recall: July 16, 2014 on the YouTube channel "Vіyskove TV Tower of Ukraine", which is the official video hub of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, a video story was released that Ukrainian soldiers armed with "Buki" went on combat alert in the zone the so-called ATO.
    1. BMP-2 Offline
      BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 19 February 2020 11: 59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      For non-believing minusers:



      Watch with 4: 48.
  2. orange Offline
    orange (ororpore) 18 February 2020 21: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But this statement disavows the fact that the MN-17 was shot down by the Ukrainian Buk. Earlier, Almaz-Antey experts provided evidence that the Boeing could be shot down only from the Ukrainian side.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 February 2020 00: 27
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Well, then the three-kilometer fighter pilot Voloshin, sent by the dispatcher Carlos, tried to shoot down Putin’s plane, flying hundreds of kilometers at other times, but they all messed up.
    2. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 February 2020 06: 19
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      This statement is about nothing. Netherlands intelligence is based on witnesses from an unnamed person. He could weave anything. Including the half-truth that is so loved in the West. This person could be aware of the current disposition of Ukrainian air defense positions, but he might not know about special operations and provocations at all. But his testimonies seem to whitewash the Ukrainian side and give a chance again to shift the focus of public opinion to the "BUK ghost." IMHO, the next step in misinforming the investigation and society.
  3. Ukrainians shot down, aimed at Putin, but (thank God) they were mistaken!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 February 2020 09: 08
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Yes, here are the bastards!
    I have forgotten the names of 2 pilots who shot him down, 2 dispatchers that were pointing, and the beginning. communication through which Poroshenko personally by phone !! asked the pilots to tag !! it's better! (was in the news media)

    And on TASS and other news so far the news of the downed An lies ...
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 February 2020 09: 21
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Something already about the "new evidence" everything was languid somehow, without a twinkle. Here at Leontyev everything was much livelier and more convincing.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Кремль прокомментировал данные о непричастности «Буков» к крушению Боинга


Недавно сообщалось, что согласно документу, подготовленному в недрах Службы военной разведки и безопасности (MIVD) Нидерландов и опубликованному независимыми журналистами, «рейс MH17 пролетал вне зоны досягаемости со всех установленных и используемых Украиной и Россией мест, где были размещены комплексы «Бук-М1». Эту информацию уже прокомментировал пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков.


По мнению Пескова, опубликованные данные лишь в очередной раз подтверждают правоту России.

Это лишний раз свидетельствует о том, что по-прежнему огромное количество вопросов, и вопросы, которые самым серьезным образом ставят под сомнение такую ангажированную позицию, которая уже неоднократно озвучивалась (о причинах катастрофы - ред.)

- сказал Песков.

России, к сожалению, было отказано в праве стать участницей международной следственной группы

- напомнил Песков.

В свою очередь, сенатор Франц Клинцевич, член комитета Совфеда по обороне и безопасности, предоставил газете «Взгляд» свое видение ситуации.

Нидерландская разведка, в отличие от ЦРУ, не собирает разведданные по фотожабам из социальных сетей. Их, наверное, сейчас поставят на место за такую большую вольность, как объективный анализ

- считает Клинцевич.

Тем не менее, нидерландские спецслужбы крайне заинтересованы в объективном расследовании этого дела

- отметил Клинцевич.

Самый главный вопрос - почему идет задержка с началом судебного процесса по поводу катастрофы малайзийского Boeing. Ответ простой: потому что Россия к нему готова, а ее западные обвинители – нет. Была лишь демонстрация фейков, явно смоделированных или взятых из социальных сетей, непрофессиональные фотожабы и так далее. Все это, конечно, сыграло свою определенную роль - было раскачано общественное мнение, обвинили Россию, ввели санкции

- напомнил Клинцевич.

А теперь придется отвечать. Будет суд и представлены доказательства, будут работать юристы и журналисты. Поэтому России не о чем беспокоиться: среди множества журналистов со всего мира будут те, кто понимает, что открыть правду - это шанс для них. Шанс прославиться, сделать сенсацию, проявить себя как объективный репортер. И обычное давление со стороны США на мировые СМИ с посылом, мол, есть только два мнения - наше и неправильное, уже не сработает

- уверен сенатор.

Так что все попытки обвинений в адрес России при помощи примитивных сфабрикованных доказательств, теряют силу. Они, кстати, не прошли и в Сирии с историей о «белых касках» и мнимой химической атакой. Для обвинений нужна серьезная доказательная база, а ее у оппонентов России нет. В том числе, и в деле крушения малайзийского Boeing на востоке Украины

- подытожил Клинцевич.

Напоминаем, что Boeing 777 «Малайзийских авиалиний» потерпел крушение над Донбассом 17 июля 2014 года. В результате погибло 298 человек. При этом 9 марта 2020 года в Гааге (Нидерланды) должен начаться суд над подозреваемыми в причастности к крушению авиалайнера.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 18 февраля 2020 19:15
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Напомним: 16 июля 2014 года на ютуб-канале "Військове телебачення України", который является официальным видео-хабом Министерства обороны Украины, вышел видео-сюжет о том, что украинские военные, имеющие на вооружении "Буки", заступили на боевое дежурство в зоне так называемой АТО.
    1. БМП-2 Офлайн
      БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 19 февраля 2020 11:59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Для неверующих "минусёров":



      Смотреть с 4:48.
  2. померанец Офлайн
    померанец (орорпора) 18 февраля 2020 21:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Но это заявление дезавуирует и то, что МН-17 был сбит украинским Буком. Ранее специалисты Алмаз-Антей представляли данные о том, что Боинг мог быть сбит только с украинской стороны.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 февраля 2020 00:27
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Ну, тогда трёхкилометровый истребитель летчика Волошина, направляемый диспетчером Карлосом, пытался сбить самолёт Путина, пролетавшего в сотнях километрах и в другое время, но все перепутали.
    2. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 февраля 2020 06:19
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Это заявление ни о чем. Данные разведки Нидерландов основаны на свидетельских показаниях неназванного лица. Наплести он мог что угодно. В том числе, и полуправду которую так любят на Западе. Это лицо могло быть в курсе текущей диспозиции украинских позиций ПВО, но о спецоперации и провокации мог не знать вообще. Зато его показания вроде как обеляют украинскую сторону и дают шанс опять сместить фокус общественного мнения на "БУК-призрак". Имхо, очередной шаг в дезинформировании следствия и общества.
  3. Украинцы сбили, в Путина целились, но (слава Богу) ошиблись!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 февраля 2020 09:08
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Да, вот гады!
    Подзабыл вот имена 2-х летчиков, что его сбили, 2-х диспетчеров, что наводили, и нач. связи, через которого Порошенко лично по телефону!! просил летчиков метиться!! лучше! (было в новостях СМИ)

    А на ТАСС и др. новости до сих пор известия о сбитых Ан лежат...
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 февраля 2020 09:21
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Что-то уже насчет "новых доказательств" все вяло как-то, без огонька. Вот у Леонтьева все было намного живее и убедительнее.
  6. Комментарий был удален.