Why the Russian fleet needs to return to Cuba and to Camran


The US withdrawal from the INF Treaty and their apparent reluctance to extend the START-3 treaty can have a very negative effect on Russia's defensive capabilities. Now nothing is stopping the Pentagon from re-deploying its missiles with nuclear warheads in Eastern Europe. If the degradation in relations with the West and Ukraine continues according to the same scenario, then American missiles may appear near Kharkov, and their flight time to Moscow will be a matter of minutes.


Changing the balance of power requires a return to the old recipes of deterrence, when the Soviet military presence was at key points on the map: in the "underbelly" of the United States in Cuba and in the Pacific in Vietnamese Kamrani. Unfortunately, almost all of this has already been lost.

So, the deepwater port of Kamrani is considered one of the best in the world. In 1979, by agreement with Vietnam, the USSR Navy came here, for the needs of which a logistics point was created. Subsequently, in Kamrani, our country received the largest naval base abroad, located near the main trade routes of the Asia-Pacific region. The base could contain up to 10 surface ships, up to 8 submarines with a floating base, up to 16 missile carriers, as well as other aircraft and helicopters. If necessary, in agreement with the Vietnamese authorities, their number could be increased.

The military significance of Cuba is generally extremely difficult to overestimate. An attempt to deploy Soviet ballistic and tactical missiles on Liberty Island in 1962 in response to the deployment of American missiles in Turkey led to a hysterical reaction from Washington and almost became the cause of a real nuclear war between the USSR and the USA. As a result, the Caribbean Crisis ended with mutual concessions.

However, Cuba preserved the Soviet electronic center in Lourdes, which was launched in 1967 and allowed to “shine through” the territory of the United States, intercepting the data of American communications satellites, telecommunication cables, as well as to monitor the activities of NASA in the nearby state of Florida. Unofficially, the Cuban center was also used for industrial espionage. In addition, since the seventies, warships and submarines of the USSR Navy periodically came to Liberty Island, having chosen the deep-sea bay of Cienfuegos.

In 2001, President Putin decided to close the military base in Camrani and the tracking center in Cuban Lourdes. The head of the General Staff, Kvashnin, then said that this was due to “a change in the geopolitical situation”, the need for “savings”, as well as the emergence of new types of weapons:

With this money, we could purchase and launch 20 space satellites, as well as buy up to 100 highly efficient modern radars.

Apparently, the Russian leadership was prompted by this desire to draw closer to the West. We will not say exactly how many radars actually appeared and satellites were launched during this time, but subsequent events showed the short-sightedness of this decision. After 2014, relations with the United States and its allies in Russia deteriorated sharply, and Washington withdrew from the INF Treaty and did not intend to extend START-3.

The domestic press has repeatedly raised the topic of the need to return to Cuba and Vietnam. However, in 2016, the Vietnamese authorities stated that they would no longer allow the appearance of foreign military bases on their territory:

We will not join military alliances or alliances against third countries.


With the return to Liberty Island, not everything is clear either. Recall that Cuba owed Russia more than $ 32 billion since Soviet times. With these funds, in order to pay off the debt, several full-fledged naval bases could be repulsed there at once. However, in 2014, already against the backdrop of a crisis in relations with the West, President Putin for some reason wrote off Havana 90% of the amount of Soviet debt. Why this was done is not entirely clear. But over the past five years or more, no new Russian military base in Cuba in exchange for cancellation, as some “network experts” hinted at, has not appeared.

What do we have as of 2020?

Having voluntarily lost its strongholds abroad, Russia is forced to restrain the offensive potential of a potential enemy already from its own territory. So, in Chukotka, a bridgehead is gradually being created, directed against the West Coast of the United States. A military airfield in Anadyr was recreated, from where strategic bombers Tu-95 and Tu-160 will be able to fly towards Alaska, using it for a “jump”.

Moscow sent Nikolai Evmenov, Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, for negotiations during a six-day visit to Havana. It has been suggested that the Russian leadership wants to agree on the arrangement on the island of a foreign fleet logistics point. Theoretically, the above-mentioned Cienfuegos bay can be used for this. It is reported that the Kremlin is ready to allocate Havana to the military and economic loan projects worth over 1 billion euros.

How far-sighted and effective is our geopolitics, everyone can make their own opinion.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 February 2020 13: 06
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Why the Russian fleet needs to return to Cuba and to Camran

    Why returning there is unclear from the article, but the author himself admits that the Vietnamese and Cubans are not eager to see our bases on their territory. Without demand, will we build them there?
  2. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 February 2020 14: 15
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Quote: Oleg Rambover
    Why the Russian fleet needs to return to Cuba and to Camran

    Why returning there is unclear from the article, but the author himself admits that the Vietnamese and Cubans are not eager to see our bases on their territory. Without demand, will we build them there?

    To Cuba now only for money. And they could have written off debts.
    If they let me go to Vietnam again, then for very good money.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 February 2020 18: 43
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      If Cuba could and would agree, provided that it is again taken for maintenance, as in the days of the USSR, then there will not be enough money for Vietnam. And most importantly, it is not clear why. What will these bases give the Russian Federation?
    2. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 20 February 2020 06: 48
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      To be honest, we have nothing to offer in return. There is no ideology - they destroyed it, there is no money (but you hold on!), Trading is far and at a loss (local capital will not subscribe to this - today's profit is more important than long-term policy). If (as a fantastic option) there was some Venezuelan region or the Korean Autonomous Okrug ... then maybe friendship could be spoken about. But today we are losers for the whole world. The idea of ​​communism was corrupted by the selfish party nomenclature, OWN (!) the country was profiled ... Therefore, all of today's fluttering and attempts to protrude the chest with a wheel still look very pale against the background of the past political and ideological catastrophe. And to say the least.
    3. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 21 February 2020 11: 30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      To Cuba now only for money. ...
      If they let me go to Vietnam again ...

      So, not so stupid people ruled the country at that time and quite successfully engaged in long-term planning in politics.
      Why was it to leave the allies halfway? They may forgive this, but they will not forget.
      In general, Russian politics, without doing anything other than business, would like with great pleasure to have all the preferences of the USSR, and regularly lowering tons of slop through it through a mediator-suction pipe.
      The option is pale

      ... for very good money.

      ... you have to buy everything that you once had, only already more expensive and more modest in scope.
    4. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 24 February 2020 19: 50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      If they let me go to Vietnam again, then for very good money.

      At present, a detachment of Il-78 tanker aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces is located in Vietnam to provide refueling of the Russian Tu-95 and Tu-160 in the sky over the Pacific Ocean during their patrol ...
      The United States has already expressed claims to Vietnam about the Russian military presence and the end to this "disgrace", but they were sent with this request in an awkward way, for the Russian Federation to create Vietnam the strongest submarine fleet (6 DEPLs) in the entire SEA ...
      The "black holes" of the Vietnamese Navy, in which case will create a lot of trouble for the PLA Navy, with which Vietnam has not the warmest relations because of the Paracel Islands ...
      Thus, the Russian Federation helps the SRV a little in deterring its northern neighbor, we get some control over the American Air Force in the Pacific and Indian Oceans, the USA, gritting their teeth, rejoice that the PLA Navy can make problems not only the US Navy ...
      I believe that “in this vein” the Russian Federation needs to act on distant frontiers of defense, around the world subsequently the detachment of refueling aircraft can be strengthened by anti-submarine aircraft ... the intelligence obtained about the underwater situation off the coast of the SRV will come in handy. KTOF RF and East OSK RF administrations ...
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 19 February 2020 18: 28
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    I have nothing against the article. Only one question, who is beating and yelling in the chest with his heel, let’s go back to Cuba. Where are we going back? wassat laughing Let the logistic plan of return be called. They’ll take and list on what we will fulfill this very return.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 February 2020 19: 49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    "We will not stand for the price!" You have to pay for your safety! The bases in CUBA and VIETNAM are a matter of principle! And Russia certainly will not be poorer!
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 21 February 2020 11: 35
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      The bases in CUBA and VIETNAM are a matter of principle!

      For whom? Do Cubans, in principle, need Russian capitalism? They have an American side by side and the infrastructure is no worse. So it is with the Vietnamese.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 February 2020 19: 52
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Before talking about the necessity or unnecessity of military bases abroad, you need to revive your navy! Without this, this conversation is irrelevant! The Russian Black Sea Fleet has only 3 new frigates, which is barely enough for coastal defense. On other fleets, the situation is no better ... Three ships, this is not a fleet, and boats are not ships ...
  6. Rus Offline
    Rus 19 February 2020 20: 47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Which fleet? Karakurt? Or 1136 without engines, or 20385 in one copy, or Kuznetsov, or whatever will be there, we have not a single ship that will reach it.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 23 February 2020 11: 40
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Which fleet? Karakurt? Or 1136 without engines, or 20385 in one copy, or Kuznetsov, or whatever will be there, we have not a single ship that will reach it.

  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 February 2020 23: 07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Hahaha.
    1) Who will pay for the base ???
    2) What will we send ??? From the new - only the ships of the coastal zone. A larger one is needed here, but there is no money for construction. Who will pay for the ships ???
    1. Rus Offline
      Rus 23 February 2020 13: 41
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Feast in Time of Plague! Everything is in Russian.
  8. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 20 February 2020 01: 33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Sadly, Vladimir Putin has no policy ... The bases in Cuba and Vietnam are almost lost. And if these bases will be handed over to us, then for a lot of money ... As for the missiles near Kharkov ... so the other day the Ukrainians announced that the USA will build bases in Lugansk and Donetsk for the Ukrainian army! Do you believe that the United States will build for Ukraine, and not for itself? No ... I am 100% sure that after the construction there will be US troops!
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 20 February 2020 06: 57
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Make the neighboring kingdom fight your enemy, and watch from the side. And after the defeat, both weakened troops.

      - they use something from stratagems. The US has openly announced that everything is only in America’s interests, but individuals still believe that they are simply fattened, not meat.
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 22 February 2020 16: 32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      As for the missiles near Kharkov ... so recently the Ukrainians announced that the United States will build bases in Lugansk and Donetsk for the Ukrainian army! Do you believe that the United States will build for Ukraine, and not for itself? No ... I am 100% sure that after the construction there will be US troops!

      Do you believe in the construction of bases in Donetsk and Lugansk? belay You promise to hold a parade there for 5 years, sad not yet. request Build in Lviv.
  9. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 20 February 2020 07: 04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Hahaha.
    1) Who will pay for the base ???
    2) What will we send ??? From the new - only the ships of the coastal zone. A larger one is needed here, but there is no money for construction. Who will pay for the ships ???

    There is money in the country, but it is not spent on what is needed.
  10. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 20 February 2020 07: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Rus
    Which fleet? Karakurt? Or 1136 without engines, or 20385 in one copy, or Kuznetsov, or whatever will be there, we have not a single ship that will reach it.

    Recently, our frigate went there to Cuba.
  11. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 20 February 2020 16: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And the Cubans and Vietnamese also consider ???
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 28 February 2020 08: 12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Eeeeeh ... you are apolitical reasoning ...

Почему российскому флоту надо вернуться на Кубу и в Камрань


Выход США из ДРСМД и их явное нежелание продлевать договор СНВ-3, крайне негативно могут повлиять на оборонительные возможности России. Теперь ничто не мешает Пентагону вновь разместить свои ракеты с ядерными боеголовками в Восточной Европе. Если же деградация в отношениях с Западом и Украиной будет продолжаться по тому же сценарию, то американские ракеты могут появиться уже под Харьковом, а их подлетное время до Москвы составит считанные минуты.


Изменение баланса сил требует возвращения к старым рецептам сдерживания, когда советское военное присутствие имелось в ключевых точках на карте: в «подбрюшье» США на Кубе и в Тихоокеанском регионе во вьетнамской Камрани. К сожалению, практически все из этого уже утрачено.

Так, глубоководный порт Камрани считается одним из лучших в мире. В 1979 году по соглашению с Вьетнамом сюда пришел ВМФ СССР, под нужды которого был создан пункт материально-технического обеспечения. В дальнейшим в Камрани наша страна получила крупнейшую военно-морскую базу за рубежом, находящуюся неподалеку от основных торговых путей АТР. На базе могло находиться до 10 надводных кораблей, до 8 субмарин с плавбазой, до 16 самолетов-ракетоносцев, а также иные самолеты и вертолеты. При необходимости по согласованию с вьетнамскими властями их количество могло быть увеличено.

Военное значение Кубы вообще крайне трудно переоценить. Попытка размещения в 1962 году на Острове свободы советских баллистических и тактических ракет в ответ на размещение американских в Турции, привела к истерической реакции Вашингтона и едва не стала причиной настоящей ядерной войны между СССР и США. В итоге «Карибский кризис» закончился взаимными уступками сторон.

Однако на Кубе сохранился советский радиоэлектронный центр в Лурдесе, который был запущен в 1967 году и позволял «просвечивать» территорию Соединенных Штатов, перехватывая данные американских спутников связи, телекоммуникационных кабелей, а также проводить наблюдение за деятельностью НАСА в находящемся неподалеку штате Флорида. Неофициально кубинский центр также использовался для промышленного шпионажа. Кроме того, на Остров свободы еще с семидесятых годов периодически заходили боевые корабли и субмарины ВМС СССР, облюбовав глубоководную бухту Сьенфуэгос.

В 2001 году президент Путин принял решение о закрытии военной базы в Камрани и центра слежения в кубинском Лурдесе. Глава Генштаба Квашнин тогда заявил, что это связано «с изменением геополитической ситуации», необходимостью «экономии», а также с появлением новых видов вооружений:

На эти деньги мы могли приобрести и осуществить запуск 20 космических спутников, а также купить до 100 высокоэффективных современных радаров.

Видимо, на этот демонстративный жест российское руководство толкнуло желание сблизиться с Западом. Не скажем точно, сколько реально появилось радаров и было запущено спутников за это время, но последующие события показали недальновидность данного решения. После 2014 года отношения с США и их союзниками у России резко ухудшились, а Вашингтон вышел из ДРСМД и не намерен продлевать СНВ-3.

В отечественной прессе неоднократно поднималась тема необходимости возвращения на Кубу и во Вьетнам. Однако в 2016 году вьетнамские власти констатировали, что больше не допустят появления иностранных военных баз на своей территории:

Мы не будем вступать в военные союзы или альянсы против третьих стран.


С возвращением на Остров свободы тоже не все понятно. Напомним, Куба была должна России еще с советских времен свыше 32 миллиардов долларов. На эти средства в счет погашения долга можно было бы отгрохать там сразу несколько полноценных военно-морских баз. Однако в 2014 году, уже на фоне кризиса отношений с Западом, президент Путин зачем-то списал Гаване 90% суммы советского долга. Зачем это было сделано, не вполне понятно. Но за прошедшие с того времени пять с лишним лет никакой новой российской военной базы на Кубе в обмен на списание, на что намекали некоторые «сетевые эксперты», так и не появилось.

Что мы имеем по состоянию на 2020 год?

Добровольно лишившись своих оплотов за рубежом, Россия вынуждена сдерживать наступательный потенциал потенциального противника уже со своей собственной территории. Так, на Чукотке постепенно создается плацдарм, направленный против Западного побережья США. Воссоздан военный аэродром в Анадыре, откуда в сторону Аляски смогут вылетать стратегические бомбардировщики Ту-95 и Ту-160, используя его для «подскока».

Москва направила на переговоры в ходе шестидневного визита в Гавану главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ Николая Евменова. Высказываются предположения, что российское руководство хочет договориться об устройстве на острове зарубежного пункта материально-технического снабжения флота. Теоретически для этого может использоваться упомянутая выше бухта Сьенфуэгос. Сообщается, что Кремль готов выделить Гаване на военные и экономические проекты кредит на сумму свыше 1 миллиарда евро.

Насколько дальновидна и эффективна наша геополитика, каждый может составить собственное мнение.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 февраля 2020 13:06
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Почему российскому флоту надо вернуться на Кубу и в Камрань

    Зачем туда возвращаться - из статьи непонятно, но автор сам признает, что вьетнамцы и кубинцы не жаждут видеть на своей территории наши базы. Без спроса будем там их строить?
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 февраля 2020 14:15
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Цитата: Oleg Rambover
    Почему российскому флоту надо вернуться на Кубу и в Камрань

    Зачем туда возвращаться - из статьи непонятно, но автор сам признает, что вьетнамцы и кубинцы не жаждут видеть на своей территории наши базы. Без спроса будем там их строить?

    На Кубу теперь только за деньги. А могли за списание долгов.
    Во Вьетнам если и пустят опять, то за очень хорошие деньги.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 19 февраля 2020 18:43
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Если Куба может и согласилась бы, при условии, что ее снова возьмут на содержание, как во времена СССР, то на Вьетнам денег не хватит. И главное, непонятно - зачем. Что такого даст РФ эти базы?
    2. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 20 февраля 2020 06:48
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Скажем честно, нам нечего предложить взамен. Идеологии нет - порушили, денег нет (но вы держитесь!), торговать - далеко и себе в убыток (местный капитал на это не подпишется - сегодняшняя прибыль важнее долгосрочной политики). Если бы (как фантастический вариант) была какая-нибудь Венесуэльская область или Корейский автономный округ... то может быть, о дружбе и можно было бы говорить. Но сегодня мы для всего мира - лузеры. Идею коммунизма испоганили шкурной партноменклатурой, СВОЮ(!) страну профукали... Поэтому все сегодняшние трепыхания и попытки выпячивать грудь колесом все-равно смотрятся на фоне минувшей политическо-идеологической катастрофы сильно бледно. И это мягко говоря.
    3. Bitter Онлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 21 февраля 2020 11:30
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      На Кубу теперь только за деньги. ...
      Во Вьетнам если и пустят опять...

      Значит, не такие уж и тупые люди управляли страной в те времена и вполне успешно занимались перспективным планированием в политике.
      Зачем же было бросать союзников на полпути? Они, может, это и простят, но не забудут.
      В общем, российская политика, ничего кроме бизнеса не делая, хотела бы с превеликим удовольствием иметь все преференции СССР, причём регулярно спуская через медиально-ассенизаторскую трубу на него же тонны помоев.
      Вариант бледненький,

      ...за очень хорошие деньги.

      ... придётся покупать всё, что уже когда-то имели, только уже подороже и масштабами поскромнее.
    4. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 24 февраля 2020 19:50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Во Вьетнам если и пустят опять, то за очень хорошие деньги.

      В настоящий момент во Вьетнаме находится отряд самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78 ВКС РФ, для обеспечения дозаправки российских же Ту-95 и Ту-160 в небе над Тихим Океаном во время их патрулирования...
      США уже выражали претензии Вьетнаму по поводу российского военного присутствия и прекращения этого "безобразия", но были посланы с этой просьбой несуразной, за чтобы РФ создала Вьетнаму сильнейший подводный флот (6 ДЭПЛ) во всей ЮВА...
      "Черные дыры" ВМС Вьетнама в случае чего создадут много хлопот ВМС НОАК, с которыми у Вьетнама не самые теплые отношения из-за Парасельских о-вов...
      Таким образом, РФ немного помогает СРВ в сдерживании своего северного соседа, мы получаем некоторый контроль над американскими ВБ в Тихом и Индийском океанах, США, скрипя зубами, радуются, что ВМС НОАК могут сделать проблемы не только ВМС США...
      Считаю, что в "таком ключе" и нужно действовать РФ на дальних рубежах обороны, по всему миру впоследствии отряд самолетов-заправщиков можно усилить противолодочной авиацией... полученные разведданные о подводной обстановке у берегов СРВ, пригодятся Развед. управлениям КТОФ РФ и Восточного ОСК РФ...
  3. Наблюдатель2014 19 февраля 2020 18:28
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Ничего против статьи не имею против. Только один вопрос, кто пяткой уря в грудь бьёт и орёт - давайте на Кубу вернёмся. На чём вернёмся? wassat laughing Пусть назовут логистический план возвращения. Вот возьмут и перечислят, на чём будем это самое возвращение исполнять.
  4. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 19 февраля 2020 19:49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    "Мы за ценой не постоим!" За свою безопасность надо платить! Базы на КУБЕ и ВЬЕТНАМЕ - это принципиальный вопрос! И беднее Россия точно не будет!
    1. Bitter Онлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 21 февраля 2020 11:35
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Базы на КУБЕ и ВЬЕТНАМЕ - это принципиальный вопрос!

      Для кого? Нужен ли кубинцам, в принципе, российский капитализм? У них американский есть под боком и инфраструктура у него не хуже. Так же и с вьетнамцами.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 19 февраля 2020 19:52
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Прежде чем говорить о необходимости или ненужности военных баз за границей России, нужно возродить свой военно-морской флот! Без этого этот разговор неактуален! Черноморский флот РФ имеет всего 3 новых фрегата, чего едва хватает для береговой обороны. На других флотах ситуация не лучше...Три корабля, это не флот, а катера не корабли...
  6. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 19 февраля 2020 20:47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Какой флот? Каракурты? Или 1136 без моторов, или 20385 в одном экземпляре, или Кузнецов, или что там будет стоять, у нас ни одного корабля, который дотуда дойдет.
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 23 февраля 2020 11:40
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Какой флот? Каракурты? Или 1136 без моторов, или 20385 в одном экземпляре, или Кузнецов, или что там будет стоять, у нас ни одного корабля, который дотуда дойдет.

  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 февраля 2020 23:07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ха-ха-ха.
    1) Кто платить будет за базы???
    2) Что будем посылать??? Из нового - только корабли прибрежной зоны. А покрупнее и здесь нужны, а денег на постройку нет. Кто платить будет за Корабли???
    1. Rus Офлайн
      Rus 23 февраля 2020 13:41
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Пир во время чумы! Всё по-россиянски.
  8. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 20 февраля 2020 01:33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Печально, но нет у Владимира Путина никакой политики... Базы на Кубе и Вьетнаме практически потеряны. А если нам будут сдавать эти базы, то за очень большие деньги... Что касается ракет под Харьковом... так на днях украинцы объявили, что США будут строить базы в Луганске и Донецке для армии Украины! Вы верите, что США будут строить для Украины, а не для себя? Нет... Я 100% уверен, что после строительства там расположатся войска США!
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 20 февраля 2020 06:57
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Заставь соседнее царство сражаться с твоим врагом, а сам наблюдай со стороны. А после разбей оба ослабленных войска.

      - что-то такое из стратагем они и используют. США открыто огласило, что все только в интересах Америки, но отдельные личности до сих пор верят, что их просто так откармливают, а не на мясо.
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 22 февраля 2020 16:32
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Что касается ракет под Харьковом... так на днях украинцы объявили, что США будут строить базы в Луганске и Донецке для армии Украины! Вы верите, что США будут строить для Украины, а не для себя? Нет... Я 100% уверен, что после строительства там расположатся войска США!

      Вы верите в постройку баз в Донецке и Луганске? belay Вы там парад уже 5 лет провести обещаете, sad пока никак. request У себя во Львове стройте.
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 февраля 2020 07:04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Ха-ха-ха.
    1) Кто платить будет за базы???
    2) Что будем посылать??? Из нового - только корабли прибрежной зоны. А покрупнее и здесь нужны, а денег на постройку нет. Кто платить будет за Корабли???

    Деньги в стране есть, но тратятся не на то, что надо.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 20 февраля 2020 07:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Rus
    Какой флот? Каракурты? Или 1136 без моторов, или 20385 в одном экземпляре, или Кузнецов, или что там будет стоять, у нас ни одного корабля, который дотуда дойдет.

    Недавно наш фрегат туда заходил на Кубу.
  11. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 20 февраля 2020 16:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А кубинцы и вьетнамцы считают также???
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 28 февраля 2020 08:12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Эээээ...аполитично рассуждаешь...