Ukrainians threw stones at compatriots evacuated from China


Nowhere else in the world have they met their citizens evacuated from another country like in Ukraine. After that, the words about “a single country, faith, army and nation” began to sparkle with new bright colors. Crowds of individuals distraught with “patriotism” blocked roads, fought with the police, burned tires (tires), and even offered to destroy the plane that arrived from Wuhan, where the 2019-nCov (COVID-19) epidemic is raging, its crew and all passengers.


But at 20:00 (Kiev time) on February 20, 2020, the National Guard on armored personnel carriers managed to break through to its departmental sanatorium in Novy Sanzhary (Poltava region) and start onto the territory buses stoned with unfortunate "wuhlans" (they are now so called). It is easy to guess that those who were in these buses experienced not just shock, but real horror.

It should be noted that in the buses there were not only Ukrainians who were actively waving national flags in Wuhan, but also citizens of six more countries who decided to travel to their homeland through the territory of “dignity”. At the same time, many "Ukrainian patriots" were very worried on social networks that "an Iranian missile shot down the wrong plane."




By the way, the sanatorium has not yet been burned with all its staff and the "inhabitants." And this is not a joke for the sake of a beautiful phrase. Radicals really call for the same. At the same time, one should not forget that the “Ukrainian patriots” (Nazis) have rich experience in burning people in separate buildings (structures). For example, on May 2, 2014 in Odessa, they burned a lot of people in the local House of Trade Unions, and on May 9, 2014 in Mariupol a whole district police department with its employees.

It should be added that at that time in other regions of Ukraine, “medical workers” began to sing the anthem en masse, to pray, and rejoice that the “Wuhan people” were not brought to them. One can only imagine what will happen to this country in reality if, God forbid, something more serious happens.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. nikolaj1703 Offline
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 21 February 2020 12: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    One word DROPS!

  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 21 February 2020 13: 02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    This, of course, is trash. There were children on the buses, people covered them with themselves, risking catching a brick in the back of the head. These people in the networks then asked the question "how to change nationality" ...
    Our media give a smoothed picture. On the site STRANA.Ua (the bottom video is just from there) yesterday there was news all day on this subject. Eyes on the forehead climb. This can no longer be treated, except by amputation of the brain (if it is there).
    We also had jumps on this subject, there are enough miserable everywhere, but to such an extent ...
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 24 February 2020 19: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: boriz
      This, of course, is trash. There were children on the buses, people covered them with themselves, at the risk of catching a brick in the back of the head. These people in the networks then asked the question "how to change nationality" ...
      Our media give a smoothed picture. On the site STRANA.Ua (the bottom video is just from there) yesterday there was news all day on this subject. Eyes on the forehead climb. This can no longer be treated, except by amputation of the brain (if it is there).
      We also had jumps on this subject, there are enough miserable everywhere, but to such an extent ...

      We have not gone far ...

      https://sib.fm/news/2020/02/10/valite-k-sebe-zhiteli-sibiri-i-urala-vzbuntovalis-protiv-karantinnyh-zon-dlya-bolnyh-koronavirusom

      https://meduza.io/feature/2020/02/10/my-reshili-otstaivat-svoy-dom

  3. GRF Offline
    GRF 21 February 2020 14: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If an epidemic begins in Ukraine, it will be tough ... but the common misfortune of people, as a rule, unites (cures).
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 24 February 2020 19: 09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: GRF
      If an epidemic starts in Ukraine, it will be tough ... no the common misfortune of people, as a rule, unites (heals).

      Since March 2020, ALL tuberculosis and psychiatric dispensaries have been closed in Ukraine ... SES has been eliminated when the measles epidemic in Ukraine has shown that the population of Ukraine is defenseless against any epidemic, and its prevention is absent ....
      The whole system of Soviet pediatric pediatrics and vaccination has been destroyed, most of the medical services paid ....
      Residents of the Ukrainian village can be partially understood, in the event of an epidemic, they will be left face to face with it, in addition, in the coming summer, you can forget about the tourists resting in this village ....
  4. 69 Offline
    69 23 February 2020 08: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Judging by the Ukrainians that I met, they are all like that.

Украинцы закидали камнями эвакуированных из Китая соотечественников


Нигде еще в мире так не встречали своих граждан, эвакуированных из другой страны, как на Украине. После этого, слова про «единую страну, веру, армию и нацию» заиграли новыми яркими красками. Толпы обезумевших от «патриотизма» особей перекрывали трассы, дрались с полицией, жгли шины (покрышки) и даже предлагали уничтожить самолет, прилетевший из китайского Уханя, где свирепствует эпидемия 2019-nCov (COVID-19), его экипаж и всех пассажиров.


Но в 20:00 (по киевскому времени) 20 февраля 2020 года, Нацгвардии на бронетранспортерах удалось прорваться к своему ведомственному санаторию в Новых Санжарах (Полтавская область) и завести на территорию закиданные камнями автобусы, в которых находились несчастные «уханьцы» (их теперь так называют). Несложно догадаться, что те, кто находился в указанных автобусах, испытали не просто шок, а настоящий ужас.

Нужно отметить, что в автобусах были не только украинцы, активно махавшие национальными флагами в Ухане, но и граждане еще шести стран, которые решили добираться на родину через территорию «достоинства». При этом многие «украинские патриоты» очень переживали в социальных сетях, что «иранская ракета сбила не тот самолет».




К слову, упомянутый санаторий пока не сожгли со всем его персоналом и «обитателями». И это не шутка ради красивого словца. Радикалы реально призывают к подобному. При этом не нужно забывать, что у «украинских патриотов» (нацистов) богатый опыт по сожжению людей в отдельно стоящих зданиях (строениях). Например, 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе они сожгли много людей в местном Доме профсоюзов, а 9 мая 2014 года в Мариуполе целый райотдел милиции с его сотрудниками.

Нужно добавить, что в это время в других регионах Украины «медработники» начали массово петь гимн, молиться и радоваться, что «уханьцев» привезли не им. Можно только представить, что в реальности произойдет с этой страной, если, не дай бог, случится что-то более серьезное.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 21 февраля 2020 12:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Одно слово УКРОПИТЕКИ!

  2. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 21 февраля 2020 13:02
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Это, конечно, трэш. В автобусах были дети, люди прикрывали их собой, рискуя словить кирпич в затылок. Эти люди в сетях потом задавали вопрос "как сменить национальность" ...
    В наших СМИ дают ещё сглаженную картинку. На сайте СТРАНА.ua (нижний ролик как раз оттуда) вчера целый день были новости на эту тему. Глаза на лоб лезут. Такое уже не лечится, разве только ампутацией головного мозга (если он там есть).
    У нас тоже были заскоки на эту тему, убогих везде хватает, но до такой степени ...
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 24 февраля 2020 19:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: boriz
      Это, конечно, трэш. В автобусах были дети, люди прикрывали их собой, рискуя словить кирпич в затылок. Эти люди в сетях потом задавали вопрос "как сменить национальность"...
      В наших СМИ дают ещё сглаженную картинку. На сайте СТРАНА.ua (нижний ролик как раз оттуда) вчера целый день были новости на эту тему. Глаза на лоб лезут. Такое уже не лечится, разве только ампутацией головного мозга (если он там есть).
      У нас тоже были заскоки на эту тему, убогих везде хватает, но до такой степени ...

      Мы не далеко ушли...

      https://sib.fm/news/2020/02/10/valite-k-sebe-zhiteli-sibiri-i-urala-vzbuntovalis-protiv-karantinnyh-zon-dlya-bolnyh-koronavirusom

      https://meduza.io/feature/2020/02/10/my-reshili-otstaivat-svoy-dom

  3. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 21 февраля 2020 14:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Если на Украине начнется эпидемия, то это будет жёстко... но общая беда людей, как правило, сплачивает (излечивает).
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 24 февраля 2020 19:09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: GRF
      Если на Украине начнется эпидемия, то это будет жёстко... но общая беда людей, как правило, сплачивает (излечивает).

      С марта 2020 г. на Украине закрываются ВСЕ туберкулезные и психиатрические диспансеры... СЭС ликвидирована черти знает когда, эпидемия кори на Украине показала, что население Украины беззащитно от любой эпидемии, а ее профилактика отсутствует....
      Разрушена вся система советской детской педиатрии и вакцинации, большинство услуг медицины платные....
      Жителей украинского села отчасти можно понять, в случае начала эпидемии они останутся один на один с нею, кроме того, в ближайшее лето можно забыть о туристах, отдыхающих в этом селе....
  4. 69П Офлайн
    69П 23 февраля 2020 08:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Судя по тем украинцам, которые встречались мне, они все такие.