The survey showed the true attitude of the Poles to the Red Army


The last decade, after the crash of Tu-154 near Smolensk in April 2010, the Polish authorities are actively fanning the hysteria of Russophobia and trying to rewrite the history of World War II. However, despite the propaganda and the desire of the current Polish leaders to recognize the role (blame) of the USSR in organizing the Second World War, 2/3 of the Poles still feel deep gratitude to the Red Army for freeing their country from Nazism and occupation.


It should be noted that these data are confirmed by a public opinion poll, which was conducted in Poland by order of the Sputnik news agency and radio from February 6 to 11, 2020. According to the survey, 65% of respondents answered positively to the question “Do you feel gratitude towards the Red Army for the liberation of Poland together with the Polish troops?” At the same time, 27% of respondents said they lacked gratitude to the Red Army. 8% - found it difficult to answer this question. Informs about this RIA News.

Moreover, 3/4 of the Poles (73%) are well aware that the Auschwitz concentration camp, in which the Nazis killed from 1,5 to 4 million people, was liberated precisely by Soviet soldiers. At the same time, 15% called the "Polish Army", 5% - "the United States" and 1% each called the "army of another country" and the UK.

According to the age category, the division was as follows. As it turned out, the highest percentage of those (77%) who will feel gratitude to the Red Army are people over 65. At the same time, people over the age of 35 are more likely to be grateful to the USSR than the younger generation (67% versus 60%). This is not surprising, because they found the Warsaw Pact, CMEA and the well-developing Polish People's Republic.

The survey was conducted by the oldest company in France, IFop, which specializes in the study of public opinion. About 1 thousand people over 18 were interviewed. The sample of participants was representative by gender, age and geography. So the error, in the whole country, does not exceed 3,1%, and the confidence level is 95%.
Photos used: Yarl (Paweł Marynowski) /wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 21 February 2020 14: 13
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    As and when you do not ask, the people of Europe are grateful to Russia-USSR. But why do these grateful peoples bring to power politicians who HATE Russia? And do not hide this hatred. That is, people know who they are choosing! Only Serbs to the detriment of themselves HONEST!
    1. Tatyana Offline
      Tatyana 21 February 2020 14: 32
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      The militarists always take into account such statistics set forth in the article as a guide to action in questions of successfully unleashing new conquest wars. Namely.
      Strategic militarists are always tactically waiting for the activity of the old generation to dry up and it will die — the old generation remembering the war — and a new one will grow up, in whose brains the old militarists will be able to write their old ideas, like on a blank sheet of paper, and draw them into a new one the war.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 February 2020 19: 42
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        Who are you talking about? About whose militarists?
        1. S.V.YU Offline
          S.V.YU 21 February 2020 19: 57
          +3
          • 5
          • 2
          Do not pretend to be dunno! She's about your OWNERS from NATO!
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 22 February 2020 01: 32
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      And who told you that the peoples of Europe choose something there?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 February 2020 08: 55
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        One of the signs of Capitalism and Imperialism is the incitement of ethnic hatred. Poles, Ukrainians, Russians, Americans, Chinese or Estonians - all sit in the trenches and protect their masters.

        Not a day in the media and TV without a bunch of tidbits that Trump said that they did wrong in the Baltic states, how Polish apple growers suffer ...

        And about the profit of Chubais, Serdyukov, Lebedev and Millers - no, no ...
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 24 February 2020 12: 22
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          ............ Yeah ... these are our troops close to the shores of the Yankees ... Germans ... British and French ...
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 February 2020 22: 25
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Where?
            Where did our troops approach our agent Trump?

Опрос показал истинное отношение поляков к Красной армии


Последнее десятилетие, после крушения Ту-154 под Смоленском в апреле 2010 года, власти Польши активно раздувают истерию русофобии и пытаются переписать историю Второй мировой войны. Однако несмотря на пропаганду и стремление нынешних польских руководителей признать роль (вину) СССР в организации Второй мировой войны, 2/3 поляков по-прежнему испытывают чувство глубокой благодарности к Красной армии за освобождение их страны от нацизма и оккупации.


Нужно отметить, что эти данные подтверждаются опросом общественного мнения, который был проведен на территории Польши по заказу новостного агентства и радио Sputnik в период с 6 по 11 февраля 2020 года. Согласно опросу, 65% респондентов положительно ответили на вопрос «Испытываете ли вы благодарность по отношению к Красной армии за освобождение Польши совместно с польскими войсками?» При этом об отсутствии чувства благодарности к Красной армии заявили 27% опрошенных. 8% - затруднились ответить на этот вопрос. Об этом информирует РИА Новости.

Причем 3/4 поляков (73%) прекрасно осведомлены, что концлагерь Освенцим, в котором нацисты уничтожили от 1,5 до 4 млн человек, был освобожден именно советскими солдатами. При этом 15% назвали «Войско Польское», 5% - «США» и по 1% назвали «армию другой страны» и Великобританию.

По возрастной категории разделение проходило следующим образом. Как оказалось, самый высокий процент тех (77%), кто испытает благодарность к Красной армии - люди старше 65 лет. При этом люди в возрасте старше 35 лет, чаще испытывают благодарность к СССР, чем более юное поколение (67% против 60%). Это не удивительно, ведь они застали Варшавский договор, СЭВ и хорошо развивающуюся Польскую народную республику.

Опрос провела старейшая компания из Франции IFop, которая специализируется на изучении общественного мнения. Опрошено было около 1 тыс. человек старше 18 лет. Выборка участников была репрезентативна по полу, возрасту и географии. Так что ошибка, в целом по стране, не превышает 3,1%, а доверительная вероятность составляет 95%.
  • Использованы фотографии: Yarl (Paweł Marynowski)/wikipedia.org
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 февраля 2020 14:13
    +4
    Как и когда не спросишь, народ Европы благодарен России-СССР. Но почему эти благодарные народы к власти ставят политиков, которые НЕНАВИДЯТ Россию? И эту ненависть НЕ СКРЫВАЮТ. То есть люди знают, кого выбирают! Одни только Сербы, во вред себе ЧЕСТНЫЕ!
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 21 февраля 2020 14:32
      +4
      Подобную статистику, изложенную в статье, милитаристы всегда берут себе во внимание как руководство к действию в вопросах успешного развязывания ими новых захватнических войн. А именно.
      Стратегические милитаристы всегда тактически ждут, когда иссякнет активность старого поколения и оно уйдёт из жизни - старое поколение, помнящее войну, - и подрастёт новое, в мозгу которого старые милитаристы смогут написать свои прежние идеи, как на чистом листе бумаги, и втянуть их в новую войну.
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 февраля 2020 19:42
        -7
        Это вы про кого? Про чьих милитаристов?
        1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
          С.В.Ю 21 февраля 2020 19:57
          +3
          Не прикидывайся незнайкой! Она про твоих ХОЗЯЕВ из НАТО!
    2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 февраля 2020 01:32
      +3
      А кто вам сказал, что народы Европы что-то там выбирают?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 февраля 2020 08:55
        -3
        Один из признаков Капитализма и Империализма - разжигание межнациональной розни. Поляки, украинцы, русские, американцы, китайцы или эстонцы - все сидите в окопах и защищайте своих господ.

        Ни дня в СМИ и ТВ без кучи укроновостей, что сказал Трамп, что сделали плохого в Прибалтике, как страдают польские яблоневоды......

        А про прибыль Чубайсов, Сердюковых, Лебедевых и Миллеров - ни-ни...
        1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 февраля 2020 12:22
          0
          ............угу... это наши войска приблизились к берегам янки... немцев... англичан и французов...
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 февраля 2020 22:25
            0
            Где?
            Где наши войска приблизились к нашему агенту Трампу?