Lukashenko: Moscow made an “unexpected offer” to Minsk on oil


On February 21, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, at a meeting with the Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region of Russia Igor Orlov, spoke about a telephone conversation with Russian leader Vladimir Putin. According to Lukashenko, Moscow made an “unexpected offer” to Minsk for oil.


Lukashenko explained that he was late for a meeting because Putin called him and they discussed the supply of raw materials. At the same time, Putin proposed to compensate Minsk for losses due to the tax maneuver.

I apologize for being late. The President of Russia called (you know that we sometimes have disputes on certain issues). He proposed that we think about it, including oil supplies to Belarus. Of course, we are now (this was an unexpected offer) trying to calculate it. But that probably doesn't matter. Because the goods are Russian. Russia may sell it at fair prices, may sell not at fair prices. Because a monopolist. We did not receive oil from anyone else. The same for gas

- said Lukashenko.

If we received 1 billion dollars from the duty last year, let’s say, and this year we’ll get 700 million from the reduction of this duty (which is constantly decreasing). He said: we compensate 300 million dollars

- added Lukashenko.


It should be recalled that on February 20, 2020, the Belarusian state concern Belneftekhim informed the public that Belarus had bought 160 thousand tons of Russian oil through traders without any premium (we are talking about a premium to the cost of raw materials in the amount of $ 5 - $ 15 per ton paid to oil companies). It is also specified that this oil should be delivered to Belarus in March 2020 from the port of Klaipeda (Lithuania), where it will be brought on two tankers.

Russian oil, but they were taken from traders without a premium. Take into account the short delivery time. Cost is a trade secret. The volume of 160 thousand tons

- reported from the press service of Belneftekhim.

At the same time, Belneftekhim pointedly but unprovenly specified that "the Russian resource owner on this supply could earn more even without a bonus." By the way, Lithuanian Railways expects the unloading of tankers between March 3-4 and March 13-15. However, no one reports how much this oil will cost for Belarus in the end (shipping by sea, loading and unloading, transportation by rail). Therefore, it is not surprising that its value was called a "trade secret." After all, if oil was at a price lower than that offered with a premium, then Belneftekhim would be told about this. By the way, on February 21, 2020, Belneftekhim proposed Gazprom Neft tolling scheme.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. technoex Offline technoex
    technoex (Alexander Kokarev) 21 February 2020 15: 13
    0
    160 thousand tons is like drinking a patient with broth, so as not to die. Do not make the world laugh. Although you buy all the oil, delivery is impossible.
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 21 February 2020 15: 34
    +2
    If you look like this, then everyone says that Putin himself calls them, and not vice versa. Question: What concessions did Lukashenko make in exchange for concessions from Russia? It seems to me that in terms of simplicity of soul, Russia will not compensate anything.
    There are many questions left and just wait and look at further actions of Lukashenko. I hope that even now Belarus will not drive fuel and lubricants to Ukraine for the APU tanks.

Лукашенко: Москва сделала «неожиданное предложение» Минску по нефти


21 февраля 2020 года, президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко, на встрече с губернатором Архангельской области России Игорем Орловым, рассказал о состоявшемся телефонном разговоре с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным. По словам Лукашенко, Москва сделала «неожиданное предложение» Минску по нефти.

Лукашенко пояснил, что он задержался на встречу из-за того, что ему позвонил Путин и они обсуждали вопросы поставки сырья. При этом Путин предложил компенсировать Минску потери из-за налогового маневра.



Извиняюсь за опоздание. Президент России позвонил (вы знаете, что у нас иногда возникают споры по отдельным вопросам). Он внес предложение, чтобы мы над ним подумали, в том числе и по поставкам нефти в Беларусь. Мы, конечно, сейчас (это неожиданное было предложение) пытаемся просчитать его. Но это, наверное, не имеет значения. Потому что товар российский. Россия может продавать его по справедливым ценам, может продавать не по справедливым. Потому что монополист. Мы ни от кого больше нефть не получали. То же самое и по газу

- сказал Лукашенко.

Если мы получали в прошлом году от пошлины 1 миллиард долларов, допустим, а в этом году за счет снижения этой самой пошлины (она же все время снижается) получим 700 миллионов. Он сказал: мы 300 миллионов долларов компенсируем

- добавил Лукашенко.


Нужно напомнить, что 20 февраля 2020 года белорусский госконцерн «Белнефтехим» проинформировал общественность, что Белоруссия закупила 160 тыс. тонн российской нефти через трейдеров без всякой премии (речь идет о премии к стоимости сырья в размере $5 - $15 за тонну выплачиваемой нефтяным компаниям). При этом уточняется, что эта нефть должна поступить в Белоруссию в марте 2020 года из порта Клайпеды (Литва), куда ее привезут на двух танкерах.

Нефть российская, но брали у трейдеров и без премии. Учитывали короткое время поставки. Стоимость - коммерческая тайна. Объем 160 тыс. тонн

- сообщили из пресс-службы «Белнефтехима».

При этом из «Белнефтехима» многозначительно, но бездоказательно уточнили, что «российский ресурсовладелец на этой поставке мог бы заработать больше даже без премии». К слову, «Литовские железные дороги» ожидают разгрузку танкеров в период 3-4 марта и 13-15 марта. Однако никто не сообщает, сколько в итоге будет стоить эта нефть для Белоруссии (доставка по морю, загрузка-разгрузка, транспортировка по железной дороге). Поэтому неудивительно, что ее стоимость назвали «коммерческой тайной». Ведь если бы нефть была по цене ниже той, что предлагают с премией, то из «Белнефтехима» обязательно об этом рассказали. Кстати, 21 февраля 2020 года «Белнефтехим» предложил «Газпром нефти» давальческую схему работы.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. technoex Офлайн
    technoex (Александр Кокарев) 21 февраля 2020 15:13
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    160 тыс тонн - это как больного бульончиком поить, чтоб не помер. Не смешите мир. Хоть всю нефть скупите, доставка невозможна.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 21 февраля 2020 15:34
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Если так посмотреть,то все говорят, что им сам Путин звонит, а не наоборот. Вопрос: на какие уступки пошел Лукашенко в обмен на уступки со стороны России? Мне кажется, что по простоте душевной Россия не будет ничего компенсировать.
    Остается много вопросов и просто ждать и смотреть на дальнейшие действия Лукашенко. Надеюсь, что хоть сейчас не будет Белоруссия гнать ГСМ на Украину для танков ВСУ.