Residents of Kaliningrad may become hostages of the European Union


On February 20, 2020, when leaders of the European Union (EU) member states were discussing the future EU budget for 2021–2027 in Brussels, Lithuanian Foreign Minister Linas Linkevicius announced that his country needed more money for the normal functioning of the Kaliningrad transit. We are talking about a simplified movement by rail of more than 400 thousand Russians from Kaliningrad to “greater Russia” and vice versa.


To ensure the normal functioning of the Kaliningrad transit scheme, my state should receive from the EU budget 215 million euros annually. European officials are ready to allocate only 139 million each. Due to clearly insufficient funding for Russians, the rules for traveling through Lithuania by rail may be complicated

- said a senior Lithuanian official.

It should be noted that the Department of Statistics under the Ministry of Finance of Lithuania annually publishes a report on this transit. After all, upon joining the EU in 2004, Lithuania undertook to ensure such transit through its territory. Moreover, the transit scheme was approved in Brussels, and all responsibility for the execution was vested in Vilnius.

It should be added that before flying to Brussels, Lithuanian President Gitanas Nauseda told the press that his country is in full compliance with all transit agreements reached by the EU and Russia 16 years ago. At the same time, he drew attention to the fact that the European Commission (EC - the EU government) really defends the mentioned figure of 139 million euros. Being at the ramp, the President of Lithuania promised that he would insist on the full financing of the Kaliningrad European program.

But reducing the size of the long-term financial outlook will indeed complicate the provision of a transit scheme. And if it’s simpler, the ability of citizens of the Russian Federation to move to the exclave and in the opposite direction

- lamented the president of Lithuania.

Do not hold Lithuania for a partner unreliable or unpredictable. We are truly responsible members of the EU and are truly responsible in our commitment. At the same time, we have requirements that we speak about aloud

- this is the answer of the President of Lithuania to the question of a possible temporary or partial freezing of transit.

Lithuania is not rich enough to finance pan-European projects

- stressed Nauseda.

From this we can conclude that Lithuania is actively trying to "scratch" the money from Brussels. If Vilnius succeeds, then there should be no difficulties with the transit of Russians in principle. However, if the EU protests, then the Lithuanians can easily put pressure on European officials through “transit difficulties” and then Russia will be forced to intervene in this matter, which is important for transit to be preserved.
Photos used: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 21 February 2020 17: 09
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Stupid labuses, fool contact Shoigu, he will ensure uninterrupted transit good and the EU will not ask for a cent. request The most reliable transport company with him. soldier
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 February 2020 19: 29
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    But Russia is not so rich as to provide Lithuania and the Lithuanians! It is time for the Lithuanian government to think not only about Russophobia, but also that the Russian Federation is not obliged to feed Chubais and grant them their citizenship ... Passports of NOT CITIZENS can be introduced not only in the Baltic States ... Yes, and introduce a complete embargo on trade with Lithuania , Latvia and Estonia, the Russian Federation also has every right, not all the USA and their lackeys to impose sanctions against the Russian Federation ... it would be time to rake back as well ... Let's see who will lose the most from closing the border, Russia or Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia ... with their peoples ..
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 21 February 2020 19: 37
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      It is time for the Lithuanian government to think not only about Russophobia, but also that the Russian Federation is not obliged to feed the Chubais and grant them their citizenship ...

      Do you offer to follow their path? belay How to divide into citizens and non-citizens do you propose? By last name or nationality?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 February 2020 19: 45
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        And it’s time for the column to return the nationality to the passport, that it was removed was a mistake ... Yes, and they handed out citizenship and handed out to anyone, which leads to the appearance in Russia of a foreign animal with Russophobia, exploding the metro and other objects in Russia, which leads to the death of the indigenous population of Russia and the Russian Federation causing material damage, which is unacceptable ... I'm not talking about the fact that the FSB is tired of catching Ukrainians and Georgians in Russia for espionage against the Russian Federation, and Uzbeks for banditry and mass killings with robberies (they killed near Moscow drivers and their pa sazhirov about hundreds of killed Russian citizens). This ethnic crime is already tired, it's time to take action! In the United States, during the war with Japan, all Japanese, including US citizenship, were simply driven to a concentration camp ... In NATO countries, even today, they are deprived of a residence permit for deportation to the state and deported from the country!
      2. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 February 2020 20: 09
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        In the United States, anyone who obtains US citizenship swears allegiance to the United States and vows to protect the United States and the interests of the United States with arms in their hands, including from their historical homeland, only in the Russian Federation those who have come in are arrogant to threaten with sabotage and terrorist acts in the event of a Russian conflict with their historical homeland, or openly go to fight against Russia and its interests on the side of foreign states ... Russia does not need such! Call everyone on the list in the Ministry of Internal Affairs, at the place of residence, and let them swear allegiance to the Russian Federation, who refused to deprive of citizenship and deported from the Russian Federation at 24 o’clock, with confiscation of property!
  3. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 21 February 2020 20: 41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Labusnya, like the Ukrainians with the pshek, they just need to dump money on the ball, they will sell their mother, but conversations with them should be short, if you don’t want it in a good way - get it in the face, otherwise they don’t understand.

Жители Калининграда могут стать заложниками Евросоюза


20 февраля 2020 года, когда в Брюсселе лидеры стран-участниц Евросоюза (ЕС) обсуждали будущий бюджет ЕС на 2021 - 2027 годы, глава внешнеполитического ведомства Литвы Линас Линкявичюс заявил, что его стране нужно больше денег для нормального функционирования «калининградского транзита». Речь идет об упрощенном перемещении по железной дороге более 400 тыс. россиян из Калининграда в «большую Россию» и обратно.


Для обеспечения нормального функционирования схемы калининградского транзита, мое государство должно получать из бюджета Евросоюза 215 млн евро ежегодно. Европейские чиновники пока готовы выделять лишь по 139 миллионов. Из-за явно недостаточного финансирования для россиян могут усложниться правила передвижения через территорию Литвы по железной дороге

- сказал высокопоставленный литовский чиновник.

Нужно отметить, что департамент статистики при Министерстве финансов Литвы ежегодно публикует отчет об этом транзите. Ведь при вступлении в 2004 году в ЕС, Литва обязалась обеспечить такой транзит через свою территорию. Причем, схема транзита была утверждена в Брюсселе, а вся ответственность за исполнение возложена на Вильнюс.

Нужно добавить, что перед вылетом в Брюссель, президент Литвы Гитанас Науседа сообщил СМИ прессе, что его страна полностью соблюдает все договоренности по транзиту, достигнутые ЕС и Россией 16 лет назад. При этом он обратил внимание, что Еврокомиссия (ЕК - правительство ЕС) действительно отстаивает упомянутую цифру в 139 млн евро. Находясь у трапа самолета, президент Литвы пообещал, что будет настаивать на полном финансировании европейской программы «Калининград».

Но сокращение размеров долголетней финансовой перспективы действительно осложнит обеспечение схемы транзита. А если проще - возможности граждан Российской Федерации перемещаться в эксклав и в обратном направлении

- посетовал президент Литвы.

Не стоит держать Литву за партнера ненадежного или непредсказуемого. Мы действительно ответственные члены ЕС и действительно ответственно следуем своим обязательствам. Одновременно у нас есть требования, о которых говорим вслух

- так ответил президент Литвы на вопрос о возможном временном или частичном замораживании транзита.

Литва не настолько богата, чтобы финансировать общеевропейские проекты

- подчеркнул Науседа.

Из этого можно сделать вывод, что Литва активно старается «выцарапать» деньги у Брюсселя. Если Вильнюсу это удастся, то сложностей с транзитом россиян не должно быть в принципе. Однако, если ЕС будет возражать, то литовцы могут запросто надавить на еврочиновников через «сложности транзита» и тогда в этот вопрос будет вынуждена вмешаться Россия, которой важно, чтобы транзит был сохранен.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 21 февраля 2020 17:09
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Бестолковые лабусы, fool к Шойгу обратитесь, он транзит обеспечит бесперебойный good и денег от ЕС не попросит ни цента. request Самая надежная транспортная компания у него. soldier
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 февраля 2020 19:29
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    А Россия не настолько богата, чтобы обеспечивать Литву и литовцев! Правительству Литвы пора бы думать не только о русофобии, но и о том, что РФ не обязана кормить Чубайсов и предоставлять им свое гражданство... Паспорта НЕ ГРАЖДАН могут вводить не только в Прибалтике... Да и ввести полное эмбарго на торговлю с Литвой, Латвией и Эстонией РФ тоже имеет полное право, не все же США и их холопам вводить санкции против РФ... пора бы и самим огрести в ответ... Посмотрим, кто больше потеряет от закрытия границы, Россия или Литва, Латвия, Эстония... со своими народами..
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 21 февраля 2020 19:37
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Правительству Литвы пора бы думать не только о русофобии, но и о том, что РФ не обязана кормить Чубайсов и предоставлять им свое гражданство...

      Вы предлагаете по их пути пойти? belay Как делить на граждан и не граждан предлагаете? По фамилиям или национальностям?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 февраля 2020 19:45
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        А графу национальность в паспорт давно пора вернуть, то, что ее убрали, было ошибкой... Да и гражданство раздавали и раздают кому попало, что приводит к появлению в России иностранного, больного русофобией зверья, взрывающего в России метро и прочие объекты, что ведет к гибели коренного населения России и нанесению РФ материального ущерба, что неприемлемо... Я уж не говорю о том, что ФСБ уже устала ловить в России украинцев и грузин за шпионаж против РФ, а узбеков за бандитизм и массовые убийства с грабежами (убивали под Москвой водителей и их пассажиров, около сотни убитых граждан РФ). Эта этническая преступность уже достала, пора принимать меры! В тех же США во время войны с Японией всех японцев, в том числе с гражданством США, просто согнали в концлагерь... В странах НАТО и сегодня за нелояльность к государству лишают вида на жительство и депортируют из страны!
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 21 февраля 2020 20:09
        +8
        • 8
        • 0
        В США каждый, кто получает гражданство США, присягает на верность США и клянется защищать США и интересы США с оружием в руках, в том числе от своей исторической Родины, только в РФ понаехавшие имеют наглость угрожать диверсионно-террористическими актами в случае конфликта РФ с их исторической Родиной, или открыто едут воевать против России и ее интересов на стороне иностранных государств... России такие не нужны! Вызывать всех по списку в МВД, по месту жительства, и пусть присягают на верность РФ, отказавшихся лишить гражданства и депортировать из РФ в 24 часа, с конфискацией имущества!
  3. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 21 февраля 2020 20:41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Лабусня, как и украинцы с пшеками, им лишь бы бабла на шару кто отсыпал, маму родную продадут, ну а разговоры с ними должны быть короткими, не хочешь по-хорошему - получи в морду, иначе они не понимают.