Erdogan called Putin: details of the conversation between the two presidents on Syria


The Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan’s administration informed that the Turkish leader had a telephone conversation with Russian President Vladimir Putin. It is clarified that during the conversation the heads of state discussed the situation in the Idlib “de-escalation” zone. At the same time, the leaders of the two countries expressed their commitment to all previously reached agreements on Syria.


It is noted that Erdogan said the need to contain the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) to prevent a humanitarian catastrophe in the region. At the same time, Erdogan is sure that the implementation of the Sochi accords should become the foundation of the settlement of the conflict.

In turn, the Kremlin said that during the conversation Putin informed Erdogan about the need for unconditional respect for the sovereignty and territorial integrity of Syria. Moreover, the Russian leader expressed great concern about the activities of the radicals in the Idlib "de-escalation" zone.

It is emphasized that Erdogan and Putin agreed to intensify bilateral interagency consultations on this issue. This should lead to a decrease in tension in the region, a ceasefire and the neutralization of the terrorist threat. So the contacts of the Turkish and Russian military will become even more intense.

In addition, the two heads of state discussed the situation in Libya. During the conversation, the importance of implementing the decisions taken on January 19, 2020 at a conference in Berlin was noted.

It must be recalled that before this, Ankara began discuss with Moscow the possibility of using the Turkish Air Force airspace of Syria. At the same time, Turkey continues beg the United States has anti-missile systems MIM-104 "Patriot" (Partiot) to deter the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force on its southern borders.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 February 2020 10: 22
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    And who should be responsible for the shelling of our base from Idlib? If Erdogan insists on Sochi agreements so much? And the transfer of MANPADS to barmaley is also provided for in Sochi? It seems that Putin presented Erdogan with little complaints, since he again began to ask for something (airspace)?
    1. Leonid Grishin Offline
      Leonid Grishin (Leonid Grishin) 22 February 2020 16: 21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Jews do not support you, why would it?
    2. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 22 February 2020 17: 44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      So he is a partner.
  2. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 February 2020 17: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Putin needs to resist. If Erdogan trample, then take all measures to maintain positions. We have weapons that can stop him. Do not forget about the Kurds and their discontent in the army. A major defeat with heavy losses may end for him with yet another, but successful coup .. But it is not a pity to lose such a “friend”. The defeat of Assad’s army will lead to the defeat of Russia in Syria, which is already extremely dangerous for Putin. Inside, everything is not very successful, but it was blocked by international victories, and if there is a loss, he should at least run away.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 February 2020 22: 33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And a number of articles that need to embed until the declaration of war ...
    And they already in the know, and agreed ....

    Surely they shared what they need ....
  6. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 23 February 2020 13: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The wheel of history rotates - again when the Turks get their tail pinched, Geyropa begins, save, come on Merkel, Macron, diplomats - help ....

Эрдоган позвонил Путину: детали разговора двух президентов по Сирии


Из администрации президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана сообщили, что у турецкого лидера состоялся телефонный разговор с президентом России Владимиром Путиным. Уточняется, что в ходе беседы главы государств обсуждали ситуацию в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации». При этом лидеры двух стран выразили приверженность всем ранее достигнутым договоренностям по Сирии.

Отмечается, что Эрдоган заявил о необходимости сдерживания Сирийской арабской армии (САА) для предотвращения гуманитарной катастрофы в регионе. При этом Эрдоган уверен, что фундаментом урегулирования конфликта должна стать реализация сочинских договоренностей.



В свою очередь, из Кремля заявили, что во время беседы Путин сообщил Эрдогану о необходимости безусловного уважения суверенитета и территориальной целостности Сирии. Причем российский лидер выразил большую обеспокоенность по поводу деятельности радикалов в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации».

Подчеркивается, что Эрдоган и Путин условились активизировать двусторонние межведомственные консультации по этой проблематике. Это должно привести к снижению напряженности в регионе, прекращению огня и нейтрализации террористической угрозы. Так что контакты турецких и российских военных станут еще более интенсивными.

Кроме того, главы двух государств обсудили ситуацию в Ливии. В процессе разговора была отмечена важность реализации решений, принятых 19 января 2020 года на конференции в Берлине.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Анкара начала обсуждать с Москвой возможность использования ВВС Турции воздушного пространства Сирии. Одновременно с этим, Турция продолжает выпрашивать у США противоракетные комплексы MIM-104 «Пэтриот» (Partiot) для сдерживания ВКС России и ВВС Сирии на своих южных рубежах.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 22 февраля 2020 10:22
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    А кто должен отвечать за обстрелы нашей базы из Идлиба? Если Эрдоган так настаивает на сочинских договорённостях? А передача ПЗРК бармалеям тоже сочинскими договорённостями предусмотрена? Похоже, Путин мало претензий предъявил Эрдогану, раз он опять что-то просить стал (воздушное пространство)?
    1. Леонид Гришин (Леонид Гришин) 22 февраля 2020 16:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вас евреи не поддерживают, к чему бы это?
    2. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (viktor) 22 февраля 2020 17:44
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Так он же партнер.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 22 февраля 2020 17:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Путину надо устоять. Если Эрдоган попрет, то принимать все меры к удержанию позиций. У нас имеется оружие, которое его может остановить. Не надо забывать о курдах и недовольство им в армии. Крупное поражение с большими потерями может для него закончиться очередным, но удачным переворотом.. А такого "друга" и потерять не жалко. Поражение армии Асада приведет к поражению в Сирии России, что уже крайне опасно и для Путина. Внутри все не очень удается, но перекрывалось все международными победами, а если и тут проигрыш - ему самому хоть беги.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 февраля 2020 22:33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А рядом статьи, что надо врезать вплоть до объявления войны...
    А они уже и в курсе, и договорились....

    Наверняка и поделились, чем надо....
  6. Роарв Онлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 23 февраля 2020 13:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Колесо истории вращается - вновь когда туркам прищемляют хвост, начинается Гейропа, спасай, давай Меркель, Макрон, дипломаты - помогай....