An attempt to shoot down the Russian Su-24 in Syria was filmed on video


Recently сообщалосьas militants entrenched in the Idlib "de-escalation" zone tried to shoot down the Su-24M from MANPADS. Then the Russian bomber with the variable sweep wing dodged, and the rocket self-destructed, failing to hit the target. And now it turned out that the “air defense” missile was not launched from the ground by the “barmalei”, but by their “twin cities” - Turkish soldiers.


A video has already appeared on the web, showing the moment of the use of MANPADS by the Turkish military on the Russian Su-24M from the territory located near the Turkish “observation post” Kminas, located east of the city of Idlib in the Syrian province of the same name.


As already mentioned above, the crew of the Su-24M (pilot and navigator) managed to perform an anti-ballistic maneuver and shoot the LTC (infrared countermeasure). At the same time, the Su-24M was located at an altitude of ~ 5000 meters, providing air support to units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) near the village of Neyrab (20 km from the city of Idlib). At this time, the SAA reflected the counteroffensive of the militants, whose attack was supported by the Turks with all their might.

At the same time, both the Turkish military themselves and the national flag of Turkey (on a fallen tripod) and an armored personnel carrier on the ground are clearly visible on the video. According to commentators, it was this incident that led to the death of two Turkish troops and the wounding of five more. Allegedly, the Russian Aerospace Forces bombed themselves at the indicated “observation post”. But there is no official confirmation of this.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 22 February 2020 17: 27
    +3
    The Turks lost their fear in general, one thing is good that the answer came to these idiots who support the terrorists!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 February 2020 18: 34
    0
    Over the 20 years of his reign, Putin has taught the world that Russians can be killed with impunity. They’re also filming on the video, they’ve completely gone awry, critters!
  3. The comment was deleted.

Попытку сбить российский Су-24 в Сирии сняли на видео


Недавно сообщалось, как боевики, окопавшиеся в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации», попытались сбить Су-24М из ПЗРК. Тогда российский бомбардировщик с крылом изменяемой стреловидности уклонился, а ракета самоуничтожилась, не сумев поразить цель. И вот теперь выяснилось, что ракету ПВО с земли запускали не «бармалеи», а их «побратимы» - турецкие военнослужащие.


В Сети уже появилось видео, на котором показан момент применения ПЗРК турецкими военными по российскому Су-24М с территории, находящейся возле турецкого «наблюдательного поста» Кминас, расположенного к востоку от города Идлиб в одноименной сирийской провинции.


Как уже говорилось выше, экипаж Су-24М (летчик и штурман) успели выполнить противоракетный маневр и отстрелить ЛТЦ (средство инфракрасного противодействия). При этом Су-24М находился на высоте ~ 5000 метров, оказывая поддержку с воздуха подразделениям Сирийской арабской армии (САА) возле поселка Нейраб (в 20 км от города Идлиб). В это время САА отражала контрнаступление боевиков, атаку которых всеми силами поддерживали турки.

При этом на видео отчетливо видны как сами турецкие военные, так и государственный флаг Турции (на упавшей треноге), и бронетранспортер на земле. Как говорят комментаторы, именно этот инцидент привел к гибели двух турецких военнослужащих и ранению еще пяти. Якобы ВКС России отбомбились по указанному «наблюдательному посту». Но официального подтверждения этому нет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 22 февраля 2020 17:27
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Турки страх потеряли вообще, радует одно, что ответка прилетела этим идиотам, которые поддерживают террористов!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 февраля 2020 18:34
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    За 20 лет правления Путин приучил мир, что русских можно безнаказанно убивать. Ещё и на видео снимают, оборзели совсем, твари!
  3. Комментарий был удален.