In Ukraine, talked about weapons that can "burn Russian troops"


Ukrainian media continue to increase "patriotism" in the country. For example, on February 20, 2020, Yuri Butusov, editor-in-chief of the Russophobic website "Censor NO", published an article entitled: "Missile scandal in the state defense order-2020: why Luch Design Bureau refused state guarantees and how to eliminate the threat to Older and Neptune ? " The material speaks of the threat of disruption of the missile program of Ukraine and reports on “terrible weapons” that could “burn out Russian troops”.


It should be noted that threatening Russia with some kind of weapon is a trend of “Ukrainian patriots”. In addition, Russophobes are very fond of discussing on the topic of "invasion" and "aggression." So it is not surprising in what vivid colors Butusov describes the new “miracle weapon”.

“Luch” (Design Bureau “Luch” - the enterprise OPK - Ed.) Manufactures the anti-tank missile systems “Stugna” and “Corsair”, 300 mm of the Alche missile shells and the anti-ship missile system “Neptune”

- the author reports.

Butusov clarifies that the Alder (created on the basis of the Soviet MLRS 9K58 Smerch) and Neptune - "lead Ukraine into the top ten leading missile weapon producing states."

The first batch of "Alder", according to Censor.NET, has already been put into the troops - this is a terrible weapon that delivers a powerful high-explosive fragmentation warhead of 70 kg at a distance of 250 km with an accuracy of plus or minus 20 meters. In one volley of one installation "Smerch" 12 such missiles. Russian troops could be burned in case of invasion from safe distances. "Neptune" is generally unique - because we do not have any effective means of hitting maneuvering naval targets. This year, "Neptune" must pass state tests and Russian ships can be heated from a distance of 100 km.

- explains Butusov.

In the material, Butusov leads to the fact that Ukraine urgently needs to acquire a “special Agency for Defense policy and the defense industry, "otherwise the existing" money-sharing "will lead to sad consequences for the" nation ".

It should be recalled that the state concern "Ukroboronprom" is headed by the well-known in narrow circles Lithuanian businessman Aivaras Abromavičius. This is a co-owner of the Swedish investment company East Capital, and part-time the former Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine. In the same place in Ukroboronprom, another “Ukrainian patriot”, however, of Pashtun ethnicity, Mustafa Nayyom, with whose appeal the Maidan began in Ukraine, comfortably took the post of deputy general director. His salary amounts to tens of thousands of dollars. The guys really came to success. But Butusov did not write about this.
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. BMP-2 Offline
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 22 February 2020 17: 56
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    The next sharing of money by Abromavicius can take place without Butusov’s participation :?) God, what a shame! Well, the stump is clear: the Lithuanian shares money with the Pashtun without the participation of a Jew - this is directly undermining the foundations of Ukrainian national politics !!! :)) Of course, an urgent need to create AVPOPKu (whatever that means)!
    PS But most of all I liked the phrase "according to the Censor.NET" - it’s the same as "according to the random number generator"!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 February 2020 11: 53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      They forgot about one more thing:
      Are these very, very DARK "expeditions" that do not take our aviation into account? Or are they so dumb?
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 22 February 2020 18: 26
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    It just so happened, from the beginning of the kleptoderiban "independence"! request
    That the most bread-making "leaderist" places are "Ukrainized" - they are engaged in "Svidomo patriots (such as" professional Ukrainians " winked ), "people are completely not from the" titular nation (and without exception - with foreign citizenship!) ", about which all sorts of xenophobic marginals with the hypertrophied" inferiority complex (manshovarti) "like to" speculate "when they get stuck in a flock of" one-minds (so that " with a guru to snatch "over fellow citizens, in the most base way" satisfying "their farmer" complexes ", as was the case on February 21 with Ukrainian citizens evacuated from the" quarantine "Wuhan, who even their own people did not help get rid of animal hatred of “Svidomo wrapping” - a sort of “patriotic” mockery of the Petliura state flag “as expected”!) "!

    But their Maydaun shtetl-khutoryan "lohtorat" for these "non-title kleptopans", for their comprador welfare and their servile "crumbs from the gentleman’s helm", he’s ready to go to bed with bones and, even more so, he’s ready to kill all those who disagree so “get off his head” ! request
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Handsome Alfie, too, I remember, threatened Stalin with a miracle weapon!
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 22 February 2020 22: 40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The stupidity of the neo-Sumerians rolls over ... They seriously believe that the Russian Federation does not have high-precision missiles with a range of more than 70 km that can burn alder thickets and chop Neptuns into canned fish ?!
  6. savage1976 Offline
    savage1976 23 February 2020 05: 23
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It is necessary to arrange the supply of tablets to Ukraine for burning out Russian troops. Let them even burn them.
  7. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 23 February 2020 23: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    So you want to burn ... but cut more ...
  8. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 24 February 2020 15: 38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Fans of the Maidan races will not understand that the first Caliber from an uncertain trajectory will force the entire elite to change not only the color of the flag, the whims of political preferences, but also the orientation ......
  9. Crimean111 Offline
    Crimean111 (Crimean111) 23 June 2020 17: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Right Flying irons, if they are very hot ... then that's it, of course. laughing

На Украине рассказали об оружии, способном «выжигать российские войска»


Украинские СМИ продолжают повышать «патриотизм» в стране. Например, 20 февраля 2020 года, главный редактор русофобского сайта «Цензор НЕТ» Юрий Бутусов опубликовал свою статью под названием: «Ракетный скандал в гособоронзаказе-2020: почему КБ «Луч» отказалось от госгарантий и как устранить угрозу «Ольхе» и «Нептуну»?». В материале говорится об угрозе срыва ракетной программы Украины и сообщается о «страшном оружии», способном «выжигать российские войска».


Нужно отметить, что угрожать России каким-то оружием является трендом «украинских патриотов». Кроме того, русофобы очень любят рассуждать на тему «вторжения» и «агрессии». Так что неудивительно, в каких ярких красках Бутусов описывает новое «чудо оружие».

«Луч» (КБ «Луч» - предприятие ОПК - ред.) осуществляет производство противотанковых ракетных комплексов «Стугна» и «Корсар», 300 мм корректируемых реактивных снарядов «Ольха» и противокорабельного ракетного комплекса «Нептун»

- сообщает автор.

Бутусов уточняет, что «Ольха» (созданная на основе советской РСЗО 9К58 «Смерч») и «Нептун» - «выводят Украину в десятку ведущих государств-производителей ракетного оружия».

Первая партия «Ольхи», по данным Цензор.НЕТ, уже поставлена в войска - это страшное оружие, которое на дальности в 70 км доставляет мощную осколочно-фугасную боевую часть в 250 кг с точностью плюс-минус 20 метров. В одном залпе одной установки «Смерч» 12 таких ракет. Российские войска можно было бы выжигать в случае вторжения с безопасных расстояний. «Нептун» же вообще уникален - ведь у нас нет никаких эффективных средств поражения маневрирующих морских целей. В этом году «Нептун» должен пройти государственные испытания и российские корабли можно будет топить с дистанции в 100 км.

- поясняет Бутусов.

В материале Бутусов подводит к тому, что Украине нужно срочно обзавестись «специальным Агентством по вопросам оборонной политики и ОПК», иначе существующая «дележка денег» приведет к печальным для «нации» последствиям.

Нужно напомнить, что госконцерном «Укроборонпром» руководит известный в узких кругах литовский предприниматель Айварас Абромавичюс. Это совладелец шведской инвестиционной компании East Capital, а по совместительству бывший министр экономического развития и торговли Украины. Там же в «Укроборонпроме» комфортно разместился в должности заместителя гендиректора другой «украинский патриот», правда, пуштунской национальности - Мустафа Найем, с призыва которого начался Майдан на Украине. Его зарплата исчисляется десятками тысяч долларов. Ребята реально пришли к успеху. Но об этом Бутусов не написал.
Использованы фотографии: Міністерство оборони України/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 22 февраля 2020 17:56
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Очередная дележка денег Абромавичюсом может пройти без участия Бутусова:?) Боже, какая досада! Ну, ясен пень: литовец делит деньги с пуштуном без участия еврея - это прям подрыв основ украинской национальной политики!!!:)) Конечно, срочно нужно создать АВПОПКу (что бы это ни означало)!
    P.S. Но больше всего понравилась фраза "по данным Цензор.НЕТ" - это всё равно, что "по данным генератора случайных чисел"!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 февраля 2020 11:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ещё об одном забыли:
      Эти весьма и весьма НЕУМНЫЕ "экспёрды" нашу авиацию вообще в расчёт не берут? Или они настолько ТУПЫ?
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 22 февраля 2020 18:26
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Так уж повелось, ещё с начала клептодерибанской "незалежности"! request
    Что на самых хлебных "вождистских" местах "украинствуют"- подвизаются "свидомыми патриотами (этакими "профессиональными украинцами" winked )", лица совершенно не из "титульной нации (и поголовно - с иностранным гражданством!)", о которой так любят "порассуждать" всякие ксенофобствующие маргиналы с гипертрофированным "комплексом неполноценности (мэншовартисти)", когда сбиваются в стадо "однодумцив (чтобы "гуртом попанувать" над согражданами, самым низменным способом "удовлетворяя" свои хуторянские "комплексы", как было 21 февраля с эвакуированными из "карантинного" Уханя украинскими гражданами, которым избавиться от животной ненависти майданных бандеропитеков не помогло даже свойское "свидомитское обкутывание" - этакое"патриотическое" глумление над петлюровским госфлагом "по-майданному"!)"!

    Но их майдаунский местечково-хуторянский "лохторат" за этих "нетитульных клептопанов", за их компрадорское благополучие и свои холопские "крохи с панского кормила", готов костьми ложиться и, уж тем более, готов убивать всех несогласных так "сбандериться на всю голову"! request
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Красавчик Альфи тоже, помнится, грозил Сталину чудо-оружием!
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 22 февраля 2020 22:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Глупость неошумеров зашкаливает... Они всерьез считают, что у РФ нет высокоточных ракет с дальностью более 70 км, способных выжигать заросли Ольхи и рубить Нептунов на рыбные консервы?!
  6. savage1976 Офлайн
    savage1976 23 февраля 2020 05:23
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Надо наладить поставку на Украину дощечек для выжигания российских войск. Пусть хоть на них повыжигают.
  7. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 23 февраля 2020 23:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Так хочется выжигать ..., но пилить больше...
  8. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 24 февраля 2020 15:38
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Любители Майданных скачек никак не возьмут в толк, что первые Калибры из неопределенной траектории заставят всю элиту сменить не то что цвет флага, прихоти политических предпочтений, но и ориентацию......
  9. Крымский111 Офлайн
    Крымский111 (Крымский111) 23 июня 2020 17:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Точно. Летающие утюги, если они очень горячие... то оно то так, конечно. laughing