Second offensive of the week: Ukraine announced a new attempt to break through the "enemy"


Kiev really does not want to fulfill the Minsk agreements and end the war in the Donbass. Therefore, the headquarters of the OOS (Combined Forces Operations) of Ukraine regularly announces the next “offensive” or “breakthrough” of the “invaders” into the “cathedral” territory of the “nation”. For example, recently сообщалось about the beginning of the "offensive" by the LPR. And now, the OOS headquarters again worries the public about the “offensive” from the LPR.


It should be noted that Ukrainian web users are already accustomed to such statements and the anxiety of their military. Many Ukrainians even sadly joke that the “separatists” offensives became so frequent that soon either the “separatists” themselves would end, “threshed by the most powerful on the continent”, judging by the reports, or soon the “separatists” would end up on the Polish-Ukrainian border and all patriots ”will have to move to Canada, since Poland does not need them, there are enough of them.

As for the new OOS statement, according to him, on the night of February 22, 2020, "the enemy forces, under cover of fire from small arms, tried to enter the AFU positions near Novotoshkovsky." According to the Ukrainian military, this is an attempt to “break through saboteurs of the armed formations of the Russian Federation”. This is followed by a peppy report:

OOS units timely detected the enemy and repelled the attack on duty with fire weapons. As a result of a military clash, the enemy DRG, having suffered losses, retreated.

It is also mentioned that "the enemy left the body of the dead Russian mercenary on the battlefield."

It should be added that such bravura statements from the OOS appear when the next Ukrainian DRG suffered losses as a result of an unsuccessful attempt to penetrate the territory of the LPR or the DPR. After that, obituaries with icon lamps and other attributes necessarily appear on social networks. But the OOS headquarters lives in parallel reality, however, like the supreme commander in chief, the new "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky.

But we believe that peace in the Donbass, sooner or later, will come.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine / wikipedia.org
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 22 February 2020 19: 07
    0
    Real Peace in the Donbas will come only when (the complete collapse of the Fashington-Kholuy "w / Bandera" -decification and de-occupation from the "universal" neo-colonialists!) The smoldering xenophobic-Russophobic civil war in Ukraine will end! In a different way is unlikely! request
  2. The comment was deleted.

Второе наступление за неделю: Украина заявила о новой попытке прорыва «противника»


Киеву очень не хочется выполнять Минские договоренности и заканчивать войну на Донбассе. Поэтому штаб ООС (Операции объединенных сил) Украины регулярно объявляет об очередном «наступлении» или «прорыве» «оккупантов» на «соборную» территорию «нации». Например, недавно сообщалось о начале «наступления» со стороны ЛНР. И вот, штаб ООС снова тревожит общественность «наступлением» из ЛНР.


Нужно отметить, что украинские пользователи Сети уже привыкли к подобным заявлениям и тревожности своих военных. Многие украинцы даже грустно шутят, что наступления «сепаратистов» стали настолько частыми, что скоро либо сами «сепаратисты» закончатся, «перемолотые мощнейшей на континенте», судя по отчетам, либо скоро «сепаратисты» таки окажутся на польско-украинской границе и всем «патриотам» придется перебираться в Канаду, так как Польше они не нужны, там своих хватает.

Что касается нового заявления ООС, то согласно ему, в ночь на 22 февраля 2020 года «силы противника под прикрытие огня из стрелкового оружия попытались выйти на позиции ВСУ под Новотошковским». Как утверждают украинские военные, речь идет о попытке «прорыва диверсантов вооруженных формирований Российской Федерации». После этого следует бодрый отчет:

Подразделения ООС своевременно обнаружили врага и дежурными огневыми средствами отбили атаку. В результате боевого столкновения ДРГ противника, понеся потери, отступила.

Также упоминается, что «враг оставил на поле боя тело погибшего российского наемника».

Нужно добавить, что подобные бравурные заявления от ООС появляются тогда, когда очередная украинская ДРГ понесла потери в результате неудачной попытки проникнуть на территорию ЛНР или ДНР. После этого в социальных сетях обязательно появляются некрологи с лампадками и прочими атрибутами. Но штаб ООС живет в параллельной реальности, впрочем, как и верховный главнокомандующий, новый «отец нации» Владимир Зеленский.

Но мы верим, что мир на Донбассе, рано или поздно, наступит.
  • Использованы фотографии: Міністерство оборони України/wikipedia.org
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 22 февраля 2020 19:07
    0
    Настоящий Мир на Донбассе наступит, лишь когда (полным крахом фашингтонохолуйского "ж/бандеропанства"-денацификацией и деоккупацией от "общечеловеческих" интервентов-неоколонизаторов!) завершится "тлеющая" ксенофобско-русофобская гражданская война на Украине! По-другому вряд ли! request
  2. Комментарий был удален.