Nature is "crazy": what weather awaits Russians in summer


The abnormally warm winter of 2019-2020 is nearing its calendar end. Instead of the traditional baptismal frosts of Russians, in many regions the positive temperature is pampered. Should we expect new surprises from the weather approaching in spring, and will there be a “steam room” this summer?


Weather anomalies occur today in all parts of the world. So, a couple of days ago, St. Petersburg almost flooded against the background of a temperature of plus 5 degrees Celsius, the dam saved the inhabitants of Vasilyevsky Island. The rise in water level in the Neva is 93 centimeters. The wind drove ashore waves 2-3 meters high. In the resort area, houses in two cottage villages were flooded. For February, the situation is not typical.

In Antarctica, covered in eternal ice, located in another hemisphere, researchers recorded temperatures of +18,3 degrees Celsius and even + 20,75 degrees in places. In neighboring Chile, instead of snow, there is now heat. In the capital of Iraq, Baghdad, on the contrary, snow fell and did not immediately melt, lying down for a day.

Nature is clearly "going crazy", but what is the reason, and what should we expect next? Why are weather changes most pronounced in Russia?

There is no unanimous opinion on this matter: apparently, two global phenomena are going towards each other on the opposite courses. Climatologists consider what is happening climate change, which has happened before. For example, an expert of the Hydrometeorological Center of the Russian Federation, Roman Vilfand, announced the abnormal winter in Russia as follows:

Warm winter is associated with a powerful heat flux from the Atlantic. Usually, the transfer of air masses from there to the east is not so powerful, but this year they (the masses) moved so fast that they did not even have time to linger in the Urals and Eastern Siberia. The temperature was also affected by the departure of the Siberian anticyclone to China and the polar vortex.

Because of this, the Russian Plain, with its impressive size and relief, has been unusually long in the warm zone. But there is another explanation for the anomalies, already from astrophysicists. Some of them believe that the Small Ice Age is gradually approaching Europe and the western part of Russia, which will gradually cover these regions over the next 40-50 years. With all this, the “third force” also acts: nature itself is trying to normalize the situation so that there are no extreme jumps in average annual temperatures.

For this reason, climatologists predict a mild or even cool summer after an abnormally warm winter. Spring this year will be early, which will have its pros and cons. From the positive aspects, it can be pointed out that a strong flood on the rivers is not expected, thin ice will melt earlier than usual.

But there is a negative side: due to the small amount of precipitation in the soil there is not enough moisture, which can lead to the death of the winter crop in the event of an unexpected return of frost. Due to less water in rivers and other bodies of water, the population of fish and mosquitoes may decrease by 20-30%. These insects, which are very unpleasant for humans, are fodder for birds, whose population can also decrease.

The change in weather will also affect those of us who have health problems: heart, blood vessels, respiratory system, and other chronic diseases. Even healthy people amid abrupt climatic changes can experience a breakdown and sleep disturbance.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 February 2020 14: 11
    -4
    ... Nature is clearly "going crazy", but what is the reason, and what should we expect next? Why are weather changes most pronounced in Russia?

    ... - not only how Obama crap ...
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 25 February 2020 21: 03
    +1
    Orenburg region, one of the districts just east of the regional center.
    In connection with the construction of several dams in Bashkiria on one of the rivers upstream, the level of the river fell, as well as the level of groundwater - the Ural River (a tributary of which this river is) began to silt, the level also sat down.
    Droughts have become the norm, grain yields have fallen, potatoes are born in very rare places (almost all of them are imported). Because the groundwater level dropped, the population had to "cut off" the pipes en masse (they were at a depth of 7-10 meters, but they had to "hammer" to a depth of 12-17 meters ... some of the pumps had to be thrown out - they did not raise the water). A lot of sown areas were abandoned - in disrepair ...
    But I, as a fishing lover, about something else. The river stopped overflowing its banks, which means it stopped going into shallow lakes and oxbows (earlier in the native village of the parents, the street where they came from became a "peninsula" in the spring due to floods - leaving only in one place ... there is water all around ... It was common - jellied gardens, the best yields of different crops). All these old women and lakes were "nurseries" and "kindergartens" for fry and other juveniles. Previously, several fish collective farms worked on our river ... for more than 45 years they have simply forgotten that such existed. Fish were caught with simple sticks with tied fishing line and antediluvian floats - right from the banks or knee-deep in water. And the fish was decent - white ... about perches, pikes, other ruffs, minnows - no one considered it a fish ... There was such a species as the white fish - a subspecies of sturgeon ... once I saw in my childhood how it swam under the steep (with the foot of an adult) - for a long time it has not been heard or seen ... Now only from the boat you can catch something ... and even then not always, and if you don’t throw the lure with buckets for a week. There are very few deep places left.
    New bridges, having a bull-support in the center of the river, gather behind themselves (and then around themselves) more and more extensive "islands" of reclaimed gravel, which (very often) by one of their edges are connected to some of the river banks, and the edge where the water still flows is knee-deep (and no one removes this alluvium).
    Among other things, very little rain fell from year to year in the fall ... The past in 2019 was an exception - it fell so much that when the frost hit (at the beginning it reached 10-15) there was ice ... In general , the land went well wet in the winter (last winter 18-19, many people froze the water supply (up to 1,5 m deep)) ... And then - t went positive! Thought it all! Again, all the water will disappear ... It wasn’t there - HOW THE SNOWFALLS STARTED !!!!! About 20 years (or even more) there were none! Departure from the courtyard (from the gate of 15-17 meters) to the road is cleared to the sides ABOVE 2 METERS - it is NOT AT ALL AT THE SIGHT FOR THE EXIT !!! The temperature (basically it was from +2 to -5 and only dropped to -25 for one week) gave me the suspicion that the snow could not last long ... BUT NO - LIES !!! In the fields - by balls (my growth, though not giant, but 170 after all)!
    Previously, during floods, the roundabout in the district center was overwhelmed - the whole village and the nearby village (across the road - the roundabout from each other) went to watch - about 5 days it overwhelmed, and then the decline began ... But it used to be ...
    I hope that at least this year the flood will rise (it is unlikely to reach the old floods, but at least somehow ...) ...
    1. Jack clubs Offline Jack clubs
      Jack clubs (Eugene) 27 February 2020 23: 56
      0
      Where does the flood come from if there is no snow?
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 28 February 2020 09: 43
        0
        This year we poured like never before!
        1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
          Observer2014 29 February 2020 19: 33
          0
          Quote: A.Lex
          This year we poured like never before!

          Lucky people. lol
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex (Secret information) 1 March 2020 13: 34
            0
            There is such a thing! wink Then ice slides from the roof - the slate could not stand above the porch of the veranda - it cracked from the edge. Gored to throw back pieces of ice that fell. Let's see what happens with the flood.

Природа «сходит с ума»: какая погода ждет россиян летом


Аномально теплая зима 2019-2020 годов близится к своему календарному завершению. Вместо традиционных крещенских морозов россиян во многих регионах балует плюсовая температура. Стоит ли ожидать новых сюрпризов от погоды приближающейся весной, и будет ли «парилка» этим летом?

Погодные аномалии проявляются сегодня во всех частях света. Так, пару дней назад Санкт-Петербург едва не подтопило на фоне температуры в плюс 5 градусов по Цельсию, жителей Васильевского острова уберегла дамба. Подъем уровня воды в Неве составляет 93 сантиметра. Ветер гнал на берег волны высотой в 2-3 метра. В Курортном районе оказались затопленными дома в двух коттеджных поселках. Для февраля месяца ситуация нетипичная.



В покрытой вечными льдами Антарктиде, находящейся в другом полушарии, исследователи местами фиксировали температуры в +18,3 градуса по Цельсию и даже + 20,75 градуса. В соседней Чили вместо снега сейчас стоит жара. В столице Ирака Багдаде, наоборот, выпал снег и не сразу растаял, пролежав сутки.

Природа явно «сходит с ума», но в чем же причина, и чего нам ждать дальше? Почему в России погодные изменения проявляются сильнее всего?

Единого мнения на этот счет нет: судя по всему, на встречных курсах друг к другу идут два глобальных явления. Климатологи считают происходящее переменой климата, которое случалось и раньше. Например, аномальную зиму в России эксперт Гидрометцентра РФ Роман Вильфанд объявил следующим образом:

Теплая зима связана с мощным потоком тепла из Атлантики. Обычно перенос оттуда воздушных масс на восток не настолько мощный, однако в этом году они (массы) двигались так быстро, что даже не успевали задерживаться на Урале и в Восточной Сибири. Также на температуру повлияли уход сибирского антициклона в Китай и ещё полярный вихрь.

Из-за этого Русская равнина с ее впечатляющими размерами и рельефом необычно долго находится в теплой зоне. Но есть и другое объяснение аномалий, уже от астрофизиков. Некоторые из них считают, что на Европу и западную часть России постепенно надвигается Малый ледниковый период, который в горизонте ближайших 40-50 лет постепенно накроет эти регионы. При всем этом действует и «третья сила»: сама природа пытается нормализовать обстановку, чтобы не было экстремальных скачков среднегодовых температур.

По этой причине климатологи прогнозируют после аномально теплой зимы умеренное или даже прохладное лето. Весна в этом году будет ранней, что будет иметь свои плюсы и минусы. Из положительных моментов можно указать то, что сильного половодья на реках не ожидается, тонкий лед сойдет раньше обычного.

Но есть и негативная сторона: из-за малого количества осадков в почве недостаточно влаги, что может привести к гибели урожая озимых в случае неожиданного возвращения заморозков. Из-за меньшего количества воды в реках и прочих водоемах на 20-30% может сократиться популяция рыбы и комаров. Эти весьма неприятные для человека насекомые являются кормом для птиц, популяция которых также может уменьшиться.

Отразится изменение погоды и на тех из нас, кто испытывает проблемы со здоровьем: сердцем, сосудами, дыхательной системой, прочими хроническими заболеваниями. Даже здоровые люди на фоне резких скачков климата могут испытывать упадок сил и нарушение сна.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 февраля 2020 14:11
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    ...Природа явно «сходит с ума», но в чем же причина, и чего нам ждать дальше? Почему в России погодные изменения проявляются сильнее всего?

    ... - не иначе, как Обамка гадит...
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 февраля 2020 21:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Оренбургская область, один из районов чуть восточнее облцентра.
    В связи с постройкой нескольких дамб в Башкирии на одной из рек выше по течению, упал уровень реки, а также уровень грунтовых вод - река Урал (притоком которой эта река является) стала заиливаться, уровень тоже сел.
    Засухи стали нормой, урожаи зерновых упали, картофель в очень редких местах родится (почти весь привозной). Т.к. уровень грунтовых вод упал, массово пришлось населению заново "перебивать" трубы (были на глубине 7-10 метров, а пришлось "долбить" до глубин12-17 метров... часть насосов пришлось выкинуть - не поднимали воду). Много посевных площадей бросили - в запущенном состоянии...
    Но я, как любитель рыбалки, о другом. Река перестала выходить из берегов, а значит, перестала заходить в мелководные озёра и старицы (раньше в родном селе родителей, улица, откуда они родом, по весне становилась "полуостровом" из-за половодья - выезд только в одном месте... кругом вода... Это было обычным - заливные огороды, лучшие урожаи разных культур). Все эти старицы и озерца были "яслями" и "детским садом" для мальков и прочей молоди. Раньше на нашей реке работали несколько рыбколхозов... уже более 45 лет как просто забыли, что такие существовали. Рыбу ловили простыми палками с привязанной леской и допотопными поплавками - прямо с берегов или по колено в воде. И рыба была приличная - белая... про окуней, щук, прочих ершей, пескарей - никто за рыбу-то не считал... Водился такой вид, как белорыбица - подвид осетровых... один раз сам видел в детстве, как проплывала под кручей (с ногу взрослого человека) - давным давно не слышно и не видно... Теперь только с лодки можно что-то поймать... и то не всегда, и если неделю вёдрами прикорм не валить. Глубоких мест осталось очень мало.
    Новые мосты, имея в центре реки опору-бык собирают за собой (а потом и вокруг себя) всё более и более обширные "острова" намытого гравия, которые (очень часто) одним из своих краёв соединяются с каким-нибудь из берегов реки, а тот край, где вода ещё проходит - по колено (и никто этот намыв не убирает).
    Кроме всего прочего, по осени из года в год выпадало очень мало дождей... Прошедшая в 2019-м была исключением - выпало настолько много, что когда ударили морозы (по началу доходили до 10-15) кругом был лёд... В общем, земля ушла в зиму хорошо промоченной (в прошлую зиму 18-19 у многих водопровод (до 1,5 м глубиной) перемёрз)... И тут - t пошла плюсовая! Думали всё! Опять вся вода пропадёт... Не тут-то было - КАК НАЧАЛИСЬ СНЕГОПАДЫ!!!!! Лет 20 (а то и больше) таких не было! Выезд со двора (от ворот 15-17 метров) до дороги расчищен в стороны ВЫШЕ 2 МЕТРОВ - на асфальт выезда НЕ ВИДНО СОВСЕМ!!! Температура (в основном была от +2 до -5 и только одну неделю опустилась до -25) давала подозрение, что снег долго продержаться не сможет... НО НЕТ - ЛЕЖИТ!!! В полях - по шары (рост-то у меня хоть и не гигантский, но 170 всё-таки)!
    Раньше у нас, при половодье, объездную в райцентре перехлёстывало - всем посёлком и близлежащей деревней (через дорогу - объездную друг от друга) ходили смотреть - дней 5 перехлёстывало, а потом спад начинался... Но это раньше было...
    Надеюсь, что хоть в этом году поднимется половодье (до старых подтоплений навряд ли дойдёт, но хоть как-то...)...
    1. Jack clubs Офлайн
      Jack clubs (Евгений) 27 февраля 2020 23:56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Откуда половодье, если снега нет?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 28 февраля 2020 09:43
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        В этом году у нас насыпало, как никогда!
        1. Наблюдатель2014 29 февраля 2020 19:33
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: A.Lex
          В этом году у нас насыпало, как никогда!

          Везёт людям. lol
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 марта 2020 13:34
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Есть такое дело! wink Тут с крыши сползает лёд - над крыльцом веранды шифер не выдержал - треснул с края. Забодался откидывать куски льда упавшие. Посмотрим, что будет с половодьем.