Russia has made a technological breakthrough: nanotube production launched

In 2014, without much hype in the information space, the Russian company OCSiAl launched a unique installation of Graphetron 1.0. So, in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok, the first production of carbon nanotubes in domestic Technology.


It is worth noting that this substance gives various materials truly fantastic properties. For example, adding only 0,1% nanotubes to aluminum can double its strength. In addition, the "black web" enhances thermal and electrical conductivity, and also performs other "miracles."

Despite the revolutionary properties of carbon nanotubes, no one was able to build a business on their production. Except Russia. The manufacture of the additive is very expensive (about $ 500 million per ton), but domestic technology can reduce costs by 75 times.

In 2018, the Graphetron 1.0 plant already synthesized up to 12 tons of the substance. At the same time, the entire volume of the "black web" is bought back for years to come, and most of the world's manufacturers of lithium-ion power supplies have begun mass production of components containing graphene nanotubes from OCSiAl.

Today, the growth in carbon supplement consumption is constrained by low supply. All over the world, only a Russian installation produces a high-quality and inexpensive product. However, despite the fact that our technology is protected by a patent, in order to avoid the appearance of competitors, OCSiAl decided to “play ahead of schedule” and launched another Graphetron 50 unit last week. The latter will be able to produce up to 50 tons of the substance per year.

As for OCSiAl, its value has already exceeded $ 1 billion. After that, the domestic manufacturer was ranked among the so-called "business unicorns" - rapidly growing young companies with a great future.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 February 2020 10: 28
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Yeah. Wiki only:

    OCSiAl - Luxembourg company. An international company with offices in .....

    And: I hope that each of you has a personal electric car, which "Soon will not budge" without Chubais nanotubes ....
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 25 February 2020 11: 16
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Yeah. Wiki only:

      OCSiAl - Luxembourg company. An international company with offices in .....

      And what bothers you? If the company belonged, for example, to Mordashov, what will change from this? It is important that the technology is available, and 90% of the world market is not a joke, especially since it is not a raw material export. It is not from the USA to buy composites. The main thing is that the patent abroad should not be taken away. winked

      And: I hope that each of you has a personal electric car, which "Soon will not budge" without Chubais nanotubes ....

      Perhaps with the advent of this production, you will have an electric car in the future. Technology has become more affordable for industrial applications. A kilogram of the product now costs about 500 thousand rubles (approximately, I didn’t bother with the calculations), try to multiply this amount by 75 and it becomes clear that there was no question of industrial production.
      1. nznz Offline
        nznz (Igor) 25 February 2020 11: 46
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Something I'm confused. 500 rubles per ton of prime cost. One new produces 000 tons or 000 kg.
        Divide (oh, I'm afraid) = 10 thousand rubles per kg. This is the cost of production. No more expensive than quality Pakistani sturgeon caviar. I did not pass the exam - maybe somewhere wrong? Moreover, I calculated, apparently, the cost abroad. If the Russian is 75 times cheaper, then 10 thousand: 75 = 133, (№) rubles. per kilogram. It is expensive? It’s better not to go to supermarkets, you will experience a shock, go around a wine-vodka one, there’s some kind of horror there.
        1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
          Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 February 2020 16: 05
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          TUBALL ™
          511,10 rub. per gram
          From their site.
        2. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 26 February 2020 22: 22
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Something I'm confused. 500 rubles per ton of prime cost. One new produces 000 tons or 000 kg.

          It has already been calculated, it is written below, there is no sense in recounting, it doesn’t matter. hi
        3. Alexzn Offline
          Alexzn (Alexander) 27 February 2020 08: 44
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Quote: nznz
          Something I'm confused. 500 rubles per ton of prime cost. One new produces 000 tons or 000 kg.
          Divide (oh, I'm afraid) = 10 thousand rubles per kg. This is the cost of production. No more expensive than quality Pakistani sturgeon caviar. I did not pass the exam - maybe somewhere wrong? Moreover, I calculated, apparently, the cost abroad. If the Russian is 75 times cheaper, then 10 thousand: 75 = 133, (№) rubles. per kilogram. It is expensive? It’s better not to go to supermarkets, you will experience a shock, go around a wine-vodka one, there’s some kind of horror there.

          500 000 000 USD per tonne ... You confuse kings with aces, and you confuse a doublet with a debut.
          1. nznz Offline
            nznz (Igor) 27 February 2020 19: 15
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Wrong, right.
      2. Guerilla1 Offline
        Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 26 February 2020 14: 19
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: 123
        This is not a commodity export.

        Just the same 100% raw materials.
        And the production of two times more capacious and technologically advanced lithium batteries using these tubes is anywhere, but not in Russia. And capacious, high-current liion are 10 billion foreign currencies per year that fly by, or rather, into the British pocket. The condition for investment was to designate the production of final batteries in Russia. Anyway - the state should have “taken” this direction and, judging by the cost price, seized a significant market share in the wildly growing electric transport segment.
        By the way, I’ll go get the battery from the Chinese (alas) lion 10s5p, otherwise all my hands didn’t reach ...
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 26 February 2020 22: 33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Just the same 100% raw materials.

          Raw materials are when they are mined and sold. Can you tell me where our graphene tube deposit is located? This, of course, is not a finished product, but the added value is already decent.

          And the production of two times more capacious and technologically advanced lithium batteries using these tubes is anywhere, but not in Russia. And capacious, high-current liion are 10 billion foreign currencies per year that fly by, or rather, into the British pocket.

          Not a fact, of course, but it may happen. I hope the gloomy forecast does not come true. The batteries themselves, judging by the news, are a decent thing.



          The condition for investment was to designate the production of final batteries in Russia.

          They invented the material itself, not the batteries. This is already good that they did. And why, then, the condition is not to expose immediately not the production of smartphones and electric vehicles? laughing In my opinion, you are slightly bent.

          Anyway, the state should have “taken” this direction and, judging by the cost price, seized a significant market share in the wildly growing electric transport segment.

          Just pick up the development? belay
          1. Guerilla1 Offline
            Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 27 February 2020 12: 40
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Quote: 123
            Just pick up the development?

            "Sit down" with investments, take the added value from investors from an unfriendly country to your country.
            And so it is necessary to act everywhere, in all technological areas, with high added value. Examples are India (made in India), Turkey (also localization), China (automobile giants, for example, simply go to all the Communist Party’s hotel resignedly))
            1. 123 Offline
              123 (123) 27 February 2020 13: 31
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              "Sit down" with investments, take the added value from investors from an unfriendly country to your country.

              It is impossible. The remaining investors will run away. If you see that the neighbor invested, he worked, and when the result appeared, they said - "thank you" and "goodbye, then we ourselves." What would you do in their place?

              And so it is necessary to act everywhere, in all technological areas, with high added value. Examples are India (made in India), Turkey (also localization), China (automobile giants, for example, simply go to all the Communist Party’s hotel resignedly))

              We also have localization, including in the production of automobiles. Mercedes recently built a factory, what - now pick it up?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. nznz Offline
      nznz (Igor) 25 February 2020 11: 40
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The place of registration is convenient for a company trading with foreigners. And is production also in Luxembourg or is it still in our country?
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 25 February 2020 11: 49
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        And is production also in Luxembourg or is it still in our country?

        Novosibirsk Detailed information at the link at the bottom of the page.

        https://www.rusnano.com/about/press-centre/news/20200211-rosnano-ocsial-zapustil-krupneyshee-v-mire-proizvodstvo-grafenovykh-nanotrubok-v-novosibirske
      2. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 25 February 2020 23: 45
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        The place of registration is convenient for a company trading with foreigners.

        For the convenience of trading abroad, firms open representative offices or even factories there.

        .. OCSiAl branches operate in Europe, the USA, Korea, China (Shenzhen, Shanghai), Hong Kong and Russia, and representative offices in Mexico, Israel, Japan, India, Australia, Germany and Malaysia. In addition to its own offices and representative offices, OCSiAl has partners and distributors in 45 countries.

        OCSiAl is a Luxembourg company, any lawyer will say that.
        And production, it is like a gopher. Today in Russia, and tomorrow it may be in Chile, North Korea or Antarctica - this is decided at the head office of the company, and not at the plant in Novosibirsk.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 25 February 2020 16: 42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    RUSNANO remains a shareholder of OCSiAl with a share of 17,3%. Another 47% and voting control are among the founders of the startup - entrepreneurs Yuri Koropachinsky, Yuri Zelvensky and Oleg Kirillov, as well as academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences Mikhail Predtechensky. In 2018, a British investor appeared in the company, which, like A&NN, acquired a share based on a business valuation of $ 1 billion, Forbes Koropachinsky said. He did not name and share the British partner.
    OCSiAl regional branches operate in Europe, the USA, Korea, China (Shenzhen, Shanghai), Hong Kong and Russia, and representative offices in Mexico, Israel, Japan, India, Australia, Germany and Malaysia. In addition to its own offices and representative offices, OCSiAl has partners and distributors in 45 countries.

    https://www.rusnano.com/projects/portfolio/ocsial-edinorog

    Something tells me that the owner will soon change. What about Deripaska aluminum?
  3. candidate Offline
    candidate (candidate) 25 February 2020 19: 18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... Battery is the first step
    The second is a supercapacitor,
    Graphene, like a true technomage
    Electromotive Emperor ...
  4. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 25 February 2020 21: 06
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Russia has made a technological breakthrough.

    - everything, you can not read further.
  5. komandir8 Offline
    komandir8 (Alexander) 26 February 2020 14: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    OCSiAl was originally and remains a Luxembourg company, and not from the lack of patriotism, ”Koropachinsky said. - We live in a global world and, in order to protect our intellectual property, we must operate in English law and structure our business in the interests of global consumers and global investors. For the same reason, for example, Yandex is a Dutch company. ”
    The head of OCSiAl noted that only about 2% of the company's products are consumed in Russia, another third is consumed by China, and half of the products are consumed by the USA and Europe. “Therefore, production will be located where there are major customers. We need different locations, large companies want to have deliveries from different countries. Now we are gathering investors to launch the first phase of the Luxembourg installation by 2022. "
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 February 2020 09: 11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In general, you are all right, a great breakthrough))))
    That’s what Chubais has been referring to for about 5 years .... although he’s not particularly involved here, 17% of the shares.
    We (or they, in Luxembourg) have become monopolists in one position out of millions ....
    It remains only to learn to do the rest ourselves: light bulbs, batteries, electronics, composites and engines ....

Россия совершила технологический прорыв: запущено производство нанотрубок

В 2014 году, без особой шумихи в информационном пространстве, российская компания OCSiAl запустила уникальную установку Graphetron 1.0. Так, в новосибирском Академгородке стартовало первое производство углеродных нанотрубок по отечественной технологии.

Стоит отметить, что данное вещество придает различным материалам поистине фантастические свойства. Например, добавление всего 0,1% нанотрубок в алюминий позволяет увеличить его прочность в два раза. Кроме того, «черная паутина» усиливает тепло- и электропроводимость, а также творит другие «чудеса».



Несмотря на революционные свойства углеродных нанотрубок, никто так и не смог построить бизнес на их производстве. Кроме России. Изготовление добавки обходится очень дорого (около 500 млн долларов за тонну), однако отечественная технология позволяет снизить издержки в 75 раз.

В 2018 году установка Graphetron 1.0 уже синтезировала до 12 тонн вещества. При этом весь объем «черной паутины» выкупается на годы вперед, а большинство мировых производителей литий-ионных источников питания начали массовое производство компонентов, содержащих графеновые нанотрубки от OCSiAl.

На сегодняшний день рост потребления углеродной добавки сдерживается низким предложением. Во всем мире лишь российская установка выпускает качественный и недорогой продукт. Однако, несмотря на то, что наша технология защищена патентом, во избежание появления конкурентов, компания OCSiAl решила «сыграть на опережение» и на прошлой неделе запустила еще один агрегат Graphetron 50. Последний сможет выпускать еще до 50 тонн вещества в год.

Что касается компании OCSiAl, ее стоимость уже перевалила за 1 млрд долларов. После чего отечественного производителя причислили к так называемым «бизнес-единорогам» – стремительно растущим молодым компаниям с большой перспективой.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 февраля 2020 10:28
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ага. Только ВИКИ:

    OCSiAl - Люксембургская компания. Международная компания с офисами в .....

    И: Надеюсь, у каждого из вас есть личный электромобиль, который "В СКОРОМ ВРЕМЕНИ не тронется с места" без нанотрубок Чубайса....
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 25 февраля 2020 11:16
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Ага. Только ВИКИ:

      OCSiAl - Люксембургская компания. Международная компания с офисами в .....

      А что вас смущает? Если бы компания принадлежала, ну, например, Мордашову, что от этого поменяется? Важно, что технология имеется, да и 90% мирового рынка не шутка, тем более, это не сырьевой экспорт. Это не у США композиты покупать. Главное, чтобы патент за границу не увели. winked

      И: Надеюсь, у каждого из вас есть личный электромобиль, который "В СКОРОМ ВРЕМЕНИ не тронется с места" без нанотрубок Чубайса....

      Возможно, с появлением данного производства и у Вас в дальнейшем появится электромобиль. Технология стала доступней для применения в промышленности. Килограмм продукта теперь стоит около 500 тыс. рублей (примерно, с подсчетами особо не заморачивался), попробуйте умножить эту сумму на 75 и становится понятно, что о промышленном производстве не могло идти и речи.
      1. nznz Офлайн
        nznz (Игорь) 25 февраля 2020 11:46
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Что-то я запутался. 500 000 000 руб за тонну себестоимость. Один новый выдает 50 тонн или 50 000 кг.
        Делим (ой, боюсь) = 10 тыс руб за кг. Это себестоимость производства. Не дороже качественной пакистанской икры осетровой. Я ЕГЭ не сдавал - может, где-то ошибся? Причем, я посчитал, как видно, стоимость за рубежом. Если российская в 75 раз дешевле, то 10 тыс : 75 = 133,(№) руб. за килограмм. Это дорого? Лучше тогда в супермаркеты не заходить, испытаете потрясение, вино-водочный обойдите, там вообще ужас какой-то.
        1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 февраля 2020 16:05
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          TUBALL™
          511,10 руб. за грамм
          С их сайта.
        2. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 26 февраля 2020 22:22
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Что-то я запутался. 500 000 000 руб за тонну себестоимость. Один новый выдает 50 тонн или 50 000 кг.

          Тут уже посчитали, ниже написано, пересчитывать смысла нет, не принципиально. hi
        3. AlexZN Офлайн
          AlexZN (Александр) 27 февраля 2020 08:44
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: nznz
          Что-то я запутался. 500 000 000 руб за тонну себестоимость. Один новый выдает 50 тонн или 50 000 кг.
          Делим (ой, боюсь) = 10 тыс руб за кг. Это себестоимость производства. Не дороже качественной пакистанской икры осетровой. Я ЕГЭ не сдавал - может, где-то ошибся? Причем, я посчитал, как видно, стоимость за рубежом. Если российская в 75 раз дешевле, то 10 тыс : 75 = 133,(№) руб. за килограмм. Это дорого? Лучше тогда в супермаркеты не заходить, испытаете потрясение, вино-водочный обойдите, там вообще ужас какой-то.

          500 000 000 ДОЛЛАРОВ за тонну... Королей ты путаешь с тузами, а с дебютом путаешь дуплет.
          1. nznz Офлайн
            nznz (Игорь) 27 февраля 2020 19:15
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Ошибся, верно.
      2. Guerilla1 Офлайн
        Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 26 февраля 2020 14:19
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: 123
        это не сырьевой экспорт.

        Как раз таки 100% сырье.
        А само производство в два раза более емких и технологичных литиевых аккумуляторов с использованием этих трубок - где угодно, но не в России. А емкие, высокотоковые liion - это 10-ки млрд инвалюты в год, которые пролетают мимо, точнее - в британский карман. Условием для инвестиций нужно было обозначить само производство конечных аккумуляторов в России. Да и вообще - государство должно было "сесть" на это направление и, судя по себестоимости, захватить значительную долю рынка дико растущего сегмента электротранспорта.
        Пойду, кстати, допаяю батарею из КитайскиХ (увы) liion 10s5p, а то всё руки не доходили...
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 26 февраля 2020 22:33
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Как-раз таки 100% сырье.

          Сырье - это когда добывают и продают. Не подскажете, где у нас месторождение графеновых трубок находится? Это, конечно, не готовый продукт, но добавочная стоимость уже приличная.

          А само производство в два раза более емких и технологичных литиевых аккумуляторов с использованием этих трубок - где угодно, но не в России. А емкие, высокотоковые liion - это 10-ки млрд инвалюты в год, которые пролетают мимо, точнее - в британский карман.

          Не факт, конечно, но может и так получиться. Надеюсь, мрачный прогноз не сбудется. Сами аккумуляторы, судя по новостям, вещь приличная.



          Условием для инвестиций нужно было обозначить само производство конечных аккумуляторов в России.

          Изобретали сам материал, а не батареи. Это уже хорошо, что сделали. А почему тогда условием не выставить сразу не производство смартфонов и электромобилей? laughing По-моему, Вы слегка загнули.

          Да и вообще - государство должно было "сесть" на это направление и, судя по себестоимости, захватить значительную долю рынка дико растущего сегмента электротранспорта.

          Просто забрать разработку? belay
          1. Guerilla1 Офлайн
            Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 27 февраля 2020 12:40
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Цитата: 123
            Просто забрать разработку?

            "Сесть" инвестициями, забрать добавочную стоимость у инвесторов из недружественной страны в свою страну.
            И так надо действовать везде, во всех технологичных сферах, с высокой добавочной стоимостью. Примеры - Индия (made in India), Турция (тоже локализация), Китай (автомобильные гиганты, к примеру, там просто безропотно идут на все хотелки Компартии-) )
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 27 февраля 2020 13:31
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              "Сесть" инвестициями, забрать добавочную стоимость у инвесторов из недружественной страны в свою страну.

              Нельзя. Остальные инвесторы разбегутся. Если видишь, что сосед вложился, работал, а когда появился результат, сказали - "спасибо" и "до свиданья, дальше мы сами". Как бы Вы поступили на их месте?

              И так надо действовать везде, во всех технологичных сферах, с высокой добавочной стоимостью. Примеры - Индия (made in India), Турция (тоже локализация), Китай (автомобильные гиганты, к примеру, там просто безропотно идут на все хотелки Компартии-) )

              Локализация у нас тоже идет, в том числе, в производстве автомобилей. Мерседес недавно построил завод, что - его теперь забрать?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. nznz Офлайн
      nznz (Игорь) 25 февраля 2020 11:40
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Место регистрации удобное для фирмы, ведущей торговлю с иностранцами. А производство тоже в Люксембурге или все-таки у нас в РФ?
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 25 февраля 2020 11:49
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        А производство тоже в Люксембурге или все-таки у нас в РФ?

        Новосибирск. Подробная информация по ссылке, внизу страницы.

        https://www.rusnano.com/about/press-centre/news/20200211-rosnano-ocsial-zapustil-krupneyshee-v-mire-proizvodstvo-grafenovykh-nanotrubok-v-novosibirske
      2. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 25 февраля 2020 23:45
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Место регистрации удобное для фирмы, ведущей торговлю с иностранцами.

        Для удобства торговли за границей фирмы открывают там представительства или даже заводы.

        ..отделения OCSiAl работают в Европе, США, Корее, Китае (Шэньчжэнь, Шанхай), Гонконге и России, представительства - в Мексике, Израиле, Японии, Индии, Австралии, Германии и Малайзии. Помимо собственных офисов и представительств, OCSiAl имеет партнеров и дистрибьютеров в 45 странах.

        OCSiAl - Люксембургская компания, это скажет любой юрист.
        А производство, оно как суслик. Сегодня в России, а завтра может быть в Чили, Северной Корее или Антарктиде - это решают в головном офисе компании, а не на заводе в Новосибирске.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 25 февраля 2020 16:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    РОСНАНО остается акционером OCSiAl с долей 17,3%. Еще 47% и голосующий контроль у основателей стартапа - предпринимателей Юрия Коропачинского, Юрия Зельвенского и Олега Кириллова, а также академика РАН Михаила Предтеченского. В 2018 году у компании появился британский инвестор, который, как и A&NN, приобрел долю исходя из оценки бизнеса в $1 млрд, рассказал Forbes Коропачинский. Имя и долю британского партнера он не назвал.
    Региональные отделения OCSiAl работают в Европе, США, Корее, Китае (Шэньчжэнь, Шанхай), Гонконге и России, представительства - в Мексике, Израиле, Японии, Индии, Австралии, Германии и Малайзии. Помимо собственных офисов и представительств, OCSiAl имеет партнеров и дистрибьютеров в 45 странах.

    https://www.rusnano.com/projects/portfolio/ocsial-edinorog

    Что-то мне подсказывает, что собственник скоро сменится. Как с алюминием Дерипаска?
  3. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 25 февраля 2020 19:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ... Аккумулятор - первый шаг
    Второй же - суперконденсатор,
    Графен, как истый техномаг
    Электродвижения император...
  4. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 25 февраля 2020 21:06
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Россия совершила технологический прорыв.

    - всё, дальше можно не читать.
  5. komandir8 Офлайн
    komandir8 (Александр) 26 февраля 2020 14:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    OCSiAl изначально была и остается люксембургской компанией, и не от отсутствия патриотизма, - сообщил Коропачинский. - Мы живем в глобальном мире и, чтобы защищать свою интеллектуальную собственность, следует оперировать в английском праве, структурировать свой бизнес в интересах глобальных потребителей и глобальных инвесторов. По той же самой причине, к примеру, «Яндекс» - компания голландская».
    Глава OCSiAl отметил, что в России сейчас потребляют лишь около 2% продукции компании, еще треть потребляет Китай, а половину продукции - США и Европа. «Поэтому производство будет размещено там, где есть главные клиенты. Нужны разные локации, большие компании хотят иметь поставки из разных стран. Сейчас мы собираем инвесторов, чтобы запустить первую очередь люксембургской установки к 2022 году».
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 февраля 2020 09:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В общем, вы все правы, великий прорыв))))
    То-то на нее уже лет 5 ссылается Чубайс.... хотя он-то тут не особо при деле, 17% акций.
    Мы (или они, в Люксембурге) стали монополистами по одной позиции из миллионов....
    Осталось только самим научиться остальное делать: лампочки, аккумуляторы, электронику, композиты и двигатели....