Kiev: Russia has a global tactic of subordinating Ukraine


The Ukrainian authorities continue to stubbornly evade the implementation of the Minsk agreements to resolve the conflict in the Donbass. It is enough to pay attention to the interview of the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine Alexey Danilov (in office since October 3, 2019), which he gave to the Liga.net portal to assess the cynicism of what is happening.


According to Danilov, the global tactics of Russia are submission to Ukraine. Moreover, he is sure that some Russian policy they want to do it military way, while others want to do it hybrid. In addition, it turns out that it is in Russia that there are influence groups that do not want to implement the mentioned Minsk agreements.

At one time, Lavrov talked about their doctrine. They say that they protect not the Russians, but the Russian speakers. Therefore, today they are distributing passports left and right

- told Danilov.

After that, the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council clarified that the question of language (“language”) for this reason is “extremely important” for Ukraine. Moreover, Danilov believes that aggravation The situation in the Donbass on February 18, 2020 was planned by one of the Russian “influence groups” and timed to coincide with a meeting of the UN Security Council.

If you noticed, on the same day Putin’s decree appeared on the dismissal of one of his assistants, Mr. Surkov

- reminded Danilov.

Danilov summed up his interview with the words that Kiev will not change its “course towards the end of the war,” since this is the desire of most of the country's inhabitants. At the same time, he did not say when Kiev will begin to implement the Minsk agreements so that the desire of the majority of the country's inhabitants will finally be realized.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 25 February 2020 16: 41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I don’t want to give such gloomy forecasts, but the coronavirus will make the “swamp swirl” and demolish Natsik. And who can help them in the treatment? That's right - not Europe. Animal fear for his life will force him to write a new “petition” with assurances of devotion and love for Russia. The frenzy with which they will prove this devotion will make the liberal community shudder. This has already happened more than once, and yesterday the Russophobes will be converted into the next, but not the last time.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 26 February 2020 08: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It’s interesting, but now to whom is Ukraine subordinate or is it completely free?
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 February 2020 09: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It seems that the Ukrainian Nazis act as "useful idiots" for Putin, with the help of which the multinational Ukraine is falling apart. The more their activity, the closer to the abyss the state of Ukraine. The faster it can disperse to the previous owners of these lands.

Киев: У России есть глобальная тактика подчинения Украины


Украинские власти продолжают упорно уклоняться от выполнения Минских соглашений по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе. Достаточно обратить внимание на интервью секретаря Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины Алексея Данилова (в должности с 3 октября 2019 года), которое он дал порталу Liga.net, чтобы оценить всю циничность происходящего.


По мнению Данилова, глобальная тактика России - подчинение Украины. При этом он уверен, что одни российские политики хотят сделать это военным путем, а другие - гибридным. Кроме того, оказывается, именно в России имеются группы влияния, которые не хотят выполнения упомянутых Минских соглашений.

В свое время Лавров проговорился об их доктрине. Они говорят, что защищают не россиян, а русскоязычных. Поэтому они сегодня раздают паспорта налево и направо

- поведал Данилов.

После чего секретарь СНБО уточнил, что вопрос языка («мовы») по этой причине является «крайне важным» для Украины. Более того, Данилов считает, что обострение ситуации на Донбассе 18 февраля 2020 было спланировано одной из российских «групп влияния» и приурочено к заседанию СБ ООН.

Если вы обратили внимание, в тот же день появился указ Путина об увольнении одного из его помощников, господина Суркова

- напомнил Данилов.

Подытожил Данилов свое интервью словами, что Киев не изменит «курс на окончание войны», поскольку это желание большинства жителей страны. При этом он так и не сообщил, когда же Киев начнет выполнять Минские соглашения, чтобы желание большинства жителей страны наконец-то было реализовано.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 25 февраля 2020 16:41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Не хочется давать столь мрачные прогнозы, но коронавирус заставит "болото бурлить" и снести нациков. А кто им сможет помочь в лечении? Правильно - не Европа. Животный страх за свою жизнь заставит писать новую "челобитную" с заверениями в преданности и любви к России. Остервенение, с которым они эту преданность будут доказывать, заставит содрогнуться либеральное сообщество. Так уже было не раз, и вчерашние русофобы переобуются в очередной, но не в последний раз.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 26 февраля 2020 08:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересно, а сейчас кому подчинена Украина или она полностью свободна?
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 февраля 2020 09:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Создается впечатление, что украинские нацисты выполняют роль "полезных идиотов" для Путина, с помощью которых разваливается многонациональная Украина. Чем больше их активность, тем ближе к пропасти государство Украина. Тем быстрее она может разойтись по прежним владельцам этих земель.