Putin had to "poke" at Kudrin and Gref for the implementation of national projects


It is no secret that in recent years the anti-Russian hysteria in the West has turned into an open orgy. They are very worried that they were unable to stop even free meals for Russian schoolchildren. Therefore, it is not surprising that Russian leader Vladimir Putin told who he had to “stick” in the past in order to launch large national projects in Russia, including infrastructure ones.


So, in an interview TASS for the “20 Questions for Vladimir Putin” project, the head of the Russian state admitted that when discussing major infrastructure projects he really had to repeatedly “poke” at the former head of the Ministry of Finance Alexei Kudrin and the former head of the Ministry of Economic Development German Gref. The president specified that Gref and Kudrin opposed “budget unbalance” each time. For example, they were both against the construction of the ring road in St. Petersburg.

They are together, Minister economics and the Minister of Finance, came to me twice. When I “stuck” on them there, then they allocated money for the construction of the ring road around St. Petersburg

- Putin explained.

Putin added that in the same way he had to act on a number of other national projects. For example, Gref and Kudrin were against the construction of a bridge to Russky Island (Vladivostok), as well as some facilities in Sochi.

They said: no, expensive. This has always been argued that there are other, more important tasks, you need to take care of the macroeconomic situation, you cannot unbalance the budget

- Putin stressed.

At the same time, Putin drew attention to the fact that the point of view of Kudrin (who has been heading the Accounts Chamber since 2018) on what is happening in the country has now changed, "the eye sees more clearly, because it is not afraid that something will fly in this eye." Now Kudrin has a different attitude to large budget expenditures.

There is no direct responsibility. And those people with whom he worked, to a certain extent his students, they are as if at a loss. In fact, it’s good that there is such a discussion

- Putin said.

Putin added that he was forced to criticize his subordinates so that they would work better, being "under constant administrative pressure and tension."

I should always keep my hand on the pulse, and I must keep them all energized by those who perform these tasks (on national projects - ed.)

- said Putin.

In his opinion, if you remove the "tension", then "the people begin to relax."

By the way, Kudrin is a member of the Presidential Council for Strategic Development and National Projects. This council consists of 38 people. Putin signed the corresponding decree No. 98 on February 6, 2020.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 February 2020 16: 13
    0
    There is no direct responsibility. And those people with whom he worked, to a certain extent his students, they are as if at a loss.
    ------
    I should always keep my hand on the pulse, and I must keep them all energized by those who perform these tasks (on national projects - ed.)

    Does he understand what he said?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 25 February 2020 17: 05
      0
      Does he understand what he said?

      Excuse me for the curiosity, is something difficult to read written? Can I help you? Maybe you need to clarify? If something is not clear, there is a reference in the text of the article "TASS" written, you can review and listen to it yourself. hi
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 February 2020 20: 06
        +2
        I explain.
        You are the director of the enterprise (plant, collective farm, private company). Never mind. You start a project to develop your brainchild. In this case, the whole country. And your assistants are against. They need to be forced from under the stick to do what is beneficial to your company. And you continue to keep these employees who are not willing to work for improvement. At best, they simply disagree with you.
        Turning to the official language, Putin signed the crisis in the vertical of power, when lower-level officials sabotage the decision of their higher.
        I do not touch on the quality of these national projects. In the end, they did not fall from the sky. Serious structures and organizations worked on them. They went through approval and approval somewhere. And some Kudrin or Gref, or whoever else DOES NOT WANT to execute them.
        I repeat the question again: does Putin understand that in his own words he describes the crisis of the power vertical?
        -----
        I'm not talking about irresponsibility. Suppose, in this case, he just made a reservation. Or you have to admit that officials are not responsible for anything. I know only one case when a person is not responsible for his actions. In a psychiatric hospital, schizoids cannot even be prosecuted.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 27 February 2020 00: 09
          +1
          You are the director of the enterprise (plant, collective farm, private company). Never mind. You start a project to develop your brainchild. In this case, the whole country. And your assistants are against. They need to be forced from under the stick to do what is beneficial to your company. And you continue to keep these employees who are not willing to work for improvement. At best, they simply disagree with you.

          They may not agree, so what? This does not at all indicate their non-competence and should not be kicked out.
          I explain that you are the director, the head of the production department, demand an increase in staff, the chief accountant is categorically against it, because it is an extra expense, she worries more for a debit with a loan, and this, in the end, is her duty. Transfer the chief accountant to the position of head of the personnel department and she is no longer against the expansion of the staff, especially since she is no longer responsible for finances. The horizons and view of the problem varies depending on the position. As I understand it, this is what was said in the interview.

          Turning to the official language, Putin signed the crisis in the vertical of power, when lower-level officials sabotage the decision of their higher.

          This is not at all like a crisis of the "vertical", rather, it testifies to the manager's management style and it is not authoritarian, employees are allowed to have their own opinions and they do not faint from the movement of the boss's eyebrows.
          You have to work from under the stick if the work is organized incorrectly. To make a decision and insist on its implementation is the prerogative of the director. If they are against, this is their problem, he snapped and that's it. And when forced from under a stick, you have to control everything personally and in the end it’s all the same to no avail, like the closest neighbor, he runs around the cowsheds, yells, waves his shackles, and the agriculture crumbles.

          I'm not talking about irresponsibility. Suppose, in this case, he just made a reservation. Or you have to admit that officials are not responsible for anything.

          He did not make a reservation, besides, make allowance for where and as said, this is an interview, the presentation style is different than in communication with subordinates.

          I know only one case when a person is not responsible for his actions. In a psychiatric hospital, schizoids cannot even be prosecuted.

          This has nothing to do with this issue, but nevertheless ..... those "schizoids" who are subject to criminal liability and do not sit only because of their insanity are kept quite differently from the rest, it is not much different from prison. Considering that they escaped punishment and live at the resort is not worth it, by the way, there is no time there, they can be treated longer than they could have served.
          1. Bakht Offline Bakht
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 February 2020 00: 12
            +1
            As you wish. But if I am the owner of a competing company, I will thank you very much for such a staff.
            Keep driving yours from under the stick. In the meantime, I will have production streamlined like clockwork. As my boss said:

            I will not do my work for you.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 27 February 2020 00: 26
              +1
              As you wish. But if I am the owner of a competing company, I will thank you very much for such a staff.
              Keep driving yours from under the stick. In the meantime, I will have production streamlined like clockwork. As my boss said -

              I won't do MY job for you. "

              We just have different opinions. My life experience suggests that it is better with such employees than with those who agree with everything and are afraid to have their own opinion. If you transfer this to the "neighbor", everyone does as he says, he does everything personally, what do we have in the end?
              "Belshina" got up.

              https://naviny.by/article/20200217/1581945882-sidim-doma-belshina-ostanovila-bolshuyu-chast-proizvodstva

              Belaz production fell by 43%

              https://aftershock.news/?q=node/825777

              Yesterday they announced that they are creating seven large agricultural holdings, they will include 130 farms, the rest having "good economic indicators, will work separately" .... 130 unprofitable collective farms ...
              1. Bakht Offline Bakht
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 February 2020 00: 39
                +1
                You misunderstood my message. In any case, I hope that I was able to explain why I am at a loss from Putin's words.
                Now let’s analyze the situation in more detail.
                National projects went through the coordination stage, they were discussed at a heap of meetings and adopted as a state program. Any person has the right to their opinion. And we also have a toolbox meeting before each operation. In which anyone (from the worker to the party leader) has the right to vote and may make any changes. If they are efficient, then they are accepted. But when the work began, then everyone (ALL without exception) follows the prescribed operations and sequence of work. And again, at any moment, any employee has the right to stop work (this is called the STOP policy). If he thinks something is wrong. After discussion, his fears are either swept away or accepted. But nobody cancels discipline and subordination. I myself stopped work. But this does not mean that I do not agree with the need for work. It was just that at that moment there was an unsafe situation.
                National projects accepted. This is a government program. They are approved in the ministries and the Ministry of Finance. Under them are money and resources. Excuse me, but who is Kudrin or Gref? They MUST fulfill what is accepted. It's my opinion.
                And I did not understand your links. A crisis is a crisis and if there is no sales, then production will close. There is no State Planning Committee. The "invisible hand of the market" will set everything up.
                1. 123 Offline 123
                  123 (123) 27 February 2020 13: 26
                  +1
                  You misunderstood my message. In any case, I hope that I was able to explain why I am at a loss from Putin's words.

                  I perfectly understood you, the written is quite logical and reasonable, but there are nuances. I just have a different opinion, it happens, and that's fine. hi

                  And we also have a toolbox meeting before each operation. In which anyone (from the worker to the party leader) has the right to vote and may make any changes. If they are efficient, then they are accepted. But when the work began, then everyone (ALL without exception) follows the prescribed operations and sequence of work. And again, at any moment, any employee has the right to stop work (this is called the STOP policy). If he thinks something is wrong. After discussion, his fears are either swept away or accepted. But nobody cancels discipline and subordination. I myself stopped work. But this does not mean that I do not agree with the need for work. It was just that at that moment there was an unsafe situation.

                  Read at your leisure Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 204

                  https://minenergo.gov.ru/view-pdf/11246/84473

                  This is not a specific indication of how, for example, to build a road "from mudflows to mudflows" in a year's time, but only "a designation of strategic development objectives." This is a five-year plan. For example, the goal is set

                  ecological improvement of water bodies, including the Volga River, and the preservation of unique water systems, including Lake Baikal and Teletskoye

                  or

                  the formation of a system of motivation of citizens to a healthy lifestyle, including healthy eating and giving up bad habits

                  For example, the task

                  increase in housing construction to at least 120 million square meters per year

                  - this is not a direct instruction - just go and build, starting from 2019, 24 million sq. m, and a development plan. Builders are not directly subordinate to the government (I imagine how, for example, the Turks are told that we have issued a decree, take it and build it), they need to be stimulated somehow, if you stupidly flood the problem with money, then, firstly, housing will be prohibitively expensive, secondly, the construction industry is unevenly developed, somewhere there is an opportunity to build, but so much is not needed, in other regions the situation is the opposite. If we approach the execution in a conditionally "Belarusian" version, that is, literally build those 24 million square meters. m, as a result it turns out that "the task is completed", but all housing has been built in Moscow and the region, but it is prohibitively expensive, and there is still no housing in Pskov. It is to illustrate - what this style of leadership leads to - I gave examples with links.
                  You yourself wrote that the discussion takes place before the start of a specific operation, but imagine, you’ve got together, and they tell you that this is your task for 5 years, to increase production by 2,5 times and profit by 2 times, we are working. At the same time, not everything depends on you personally; it remains to be seen how suppliers of equipment will deliver or what prices will be.
                  So with Kudrin, mind you, I am not at all his supporter, he was responsible for finances. If he believes that at some point in the industry the industry is not ready to absorb funds, he does not, accordingly, direct them. The opposite extreme is Dmitry Anatolyevich, who was genuinely surprised that all the money was transferred in advance to the customers, and now they are doing nothing.
                  As for the implementation of projects, I agree here, the pace is not the same, the government dispersed quite deservedly.
    2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 25 February 2020 20: 11
      +1
      Quote: Bakht
      There is no direct responsibility. And those people with whom he worked, to a certain extent his students, they are as if at a loss.
      ------
      I should always keep my hand on the pulse, and I must keep them all energized by those who perform these tasks (on national projects - ed.)

      Does he understand what he said?

      angry Medvedev framed the guarantor to the fullest. repeat You might think the guarantor is stupid. laughing No, well, of course, Shoigu - this will be ours, if that, that's all. The last thing !. laughing Maybe let's go without it? Maybe enough to scoff at your own people! There are the Chinese - and the Communist Party in action. And we would live like that. yes
  2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 February 2020 06: 22
    0
    Quote: Bakht
    Turning to the official language, Putin signed the crisis in the vertical of power, when lower-level officials sabotage the decision of their higher.
    I do not touch on the quality of these national projects. In the end, they did not fall from the sky. Serious structures and organizations worked on them. They went through approval and approval somewhere. And some Kudrin or Gref, or whoever else DOES NOT WANT to execute them.
    I repeat the question again: does Putin understand that in his own words he describes the crisis of the power vertical?

    Something similar has to be observed almost daily in our reviews.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 February 2020 06: 49
    -1
    There is such a position - LOOKING FOR RUSSIA. Not Putin put them, not Putin and shoot them !!!

Путину пришлось «цыкнуть» на Кудрина и Грефа для реализации нацпроектов


Не секрет, что в последние годы антироссийская истерия на Западе превратилась в откровенную вакханалию. Там очень переживают, что им не удалось остановить даже бесплатное питание для российских школьников. Поэтому не удивительно, что российский лидер Владимир Путин рассказал, на кого в прошлом ему приходилось «цыкать», чтобы дать старт реализации крупным нацпроектам в России, в том числе инфраструктурным.


Так, в интервью ТАСС для проекта «20 вопросов Владимиру Путину» глава российского государства признал, что при обсуждении крупных инфраструктурных проектов ему действительно пришлось неоднократно «цыкнуть» на бывшего главу Минфина Алексея Кудрина и экс-главу Минэкономразвития Германа Грефа. Президент уточнил, что Греф и Кудрин каждый раз выступали против «разбалансирования бюджета». Например, они оба были против строительства кольцевой дороги в Санкт-Петербурге.

Они вместе, министр экономики и министр финансов, приходили ко мне дважды. Когда я уж на них там «цыкнул», тогда они деньги выделили на строительство кольцевой дороги вокруг Петербурга

- пояснил Путин.

Путин добавил, что точно также ему приходилось действовать и по поводу ряда других нацпроектов. Например, Греф и Кудрин были против строительства моста на остров Русский (Владивосток), а также некоторых объектов в Сочи.

Говорили: не надо, дорого. Всегда это аргументировалось тем, что есть другие, более важные задачи, нужно заботиться о макроэкономической ситуации, нельзя разбалансировать бюджет

- подчеркнул Путин.

При этом Путин обратил внимание, что точка зрения Кудрина (с 2018 года возглавляющего Счетную палату) на происходящее в стране теперь изменилась, «глаз видит поотчетливей, потому что не боится, что что-то по этому глазу прилетит». Теперь Кудрин иначе относится к крупным бюджетным расходам.

Ответственности нет прямой. И те люди, с которыми он работал, в известной степени его ученики, они как бы в недоумении. На самом деле, хорошо, что идет такая дискуссия

- сказал Путин.

Путин добавил, что вынужден критиковать своих подчиненных, чтобы они лучше работали, находясь «под постоянным административным давлением и напряжением».

Я должен всегда держать не просто руку на пульсе, а должен держать их всех под напряжением тех, кто выполняет эти задачи (по нацпроектам - ред.)

- указал Путин.

По его мнению, если снять «напряженность», то «народ начинает расслабляться».

К слову, Кудрин входит в состав Совета при президенте России по стратегическому развитию и национальным проектам. Этот Совет состоит из 38 человек. Соответствующий указ №98 Путин подписал еще 6 февраля 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 февраля 2020 16:13
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ответственности нет прямой. И те люди, с которыми он работал, в известной степени его ученики, они как бы в недоумении.
    ------
    Я должен всегда держать не просто руку на пульсе, а должен держать их всех под напряжением тех, кто выполняет эти задачи (по нацпроектам - ред.)

    Он сам понимает, что он сказал?
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 25 февраля 2020 17:05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Он сам понимает, что он сказал?

      Простите за любопытство, что-то сложное для восприятия написано? Вам помочь? Может, что разъяснить надо? Если что непонятно, там в тексте статьи ссылочка есть "ТАСС" написано, можно пересмотреть и самому послушать. hi
      1. Bakht Онлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 февраля 2020 20:06
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Поясняю.
        Вы директор предприятия (завод, колхоз, частная фирма). Неважно. Вы запускаете проект для развития своего детища. В данном случае - целой страны. И Ваши помощники против. Их надо из-под палки заставлять делать то, что выгодно Вашей фирме. И Вы продолжаете держать этих сотрудников, которые не желают работать по улучшению. В лучшем случае, они просто не согласны с Вами.
        Переходя на казенный язык - Путин расписался в кризисе вертикали власти, когда нижестоящие чиновники саботируют решение вышестоящих.
        Я не касаюсь качества этих нацпроектов. В конце концов, они не с неба свалились. Их прорабатывали серьезные структуры и организации. Они проходили где-то утверждение и согласования. И какой-то Кудрин или Греф, или кто там еще НЕ ХОТЯТ их исполнять.
        Повторяю еще раз вопрос: Путин понимает, что своими словами он описывает кризис вертикали власти?
        -----
        Я уже не говорю о безответственности. Предположим, в этом случае он просто оговорился. Или же придется признать, что чиновники ни за что не отвечают. Я знаю только один случай, когда человек не отвечает за свои поступки. В психушке шизоидов нельзя даже к уголовной ответственности привлечь.
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 27 февраля 2020 00:09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Вы директор предприятия (завод, колхоз, частная фирма). Неважно. Вы запускаете проект для развития своего детища. В данном случае - целой страны. И Ваши помощники против. Их надо из-под палки заставлять делать то, что выгодно Вашей фирме. И Вы продолжаете держать этих сотрудников, которые не желают работать по улучшению. В лучшем случае, они просто не согласны с Вами.

          Могут быть и не согласны, ну и что? Это совсем не свидетельствует об их не компетенции и не стоит их выгонять.
          Поясняю, Вы директор, начальник производственного отдела требуете увеличить штат, главный бухгалтер категорически против, ибо это лишние расходы, она больше за дебет с кредитом переживает, это, в конце концов, ее обязанность. Переводите главного бухгалтера на должность начальник отдела кадров и она уже не против расширения штата, тем более, что за финансы она уже не отвечает. Кругозор и взгляд на проблему меняется в зависимости от занимаемой должности. Насколько я понял, именно об этом в интервью и говорилось.

          Переходя на казенный язык - Путин расписался в кризисе вертикали власти, когда нижестоящие чиновники саботируют решение вышестоящих.

          Это совсем не похоже на кризис "вертикали", скорее, свидетельствует о стиле управления руководителя и он не авторитарный, сотрудникам позволено иметь собственное мнение и от движения бровей начальника они в обморок не падают.
          Из-под палки работать заставлять приходится, если неправильно организована работа. Принять решение и настоять на его исполнении - прерогатива директора. Если они против, это их проблема, гаркнул и все. А когда заставляют из-под палки, приходится все контролировать лично и в итоге все равно толку нет, как у ближайшего соседа, сам по коровникам бегает, орет, кандалами машет, а сельское хозяйство рассыпается.

          Я уже не говорю о безответственности. Предположим, в этом случае он просто оговорился. Или же придется признать, что чиновники ни за что не отвечают.

          Он не оговорился, к тому же делайте поправку на то, где и как сказано, это интервью, стиль изложения иной, нежели в общении с подчиненными.

          Я знаю только один случай, когда человек не отвечает за свои поступки. В психушке шизоидов нельзя даже к уголовной ответственности привлечь.

          К данному вопросу это отношения не имеет, но все же.....те "шизоиды", что подлежат уголовной ответственности и не сидят только по причине своей невменяемости, содержатся совсем не так, как остальные, от тюрьмы это мало отличается. Считать, что они избежали наказания и на курорте живут, не стоит, кстати, срока там нет, пролечиться могут дольше, чем могли отсидеть.
          1. Bakht Онлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 февраля 2020 00:12
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Как Вам угодно. Но если я владелец конкурирующей фирмы, то скажу Вам большое спасибо за такой штат сотрудников.
            Продолжайте гонять своих из-под палки. А я пока буду иметь отлаженное, как часы, производство. Как говорил мой начальник:

            Я за Вас СВОЮ работу делать не буду.
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 27 февраля 2020 00:26
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Как Вам угодно. Но если я владелец конкурирующей фирмы, то скажу Вам большое спасибо за такой штат сотрудников.
              Продолжайте гонять своих из-под палки. А я пока буду иметь отлаженное, как часы, производство. Как говорил мой начальник -

              Я за Вас СВОЮ работу делать не буду".

              У нас просто разное мнение. Мой жизненный опыт подсказывает, что лучше с такими сотрудниками, чем с теми, со всем соглашающийся и боящимися свое мнение иметь. Если перенести это на "соседа", все делают как скажет, всем лично занимается, что имеем в итоге?
              "Белшина" встала.

              https://naviny.by/article/20200217/1581945882-sidim-doma-belshina-ostanovila-bolshuyu-chast-proizvodstva

              "Белаз" производство упало на 43%

              https://aftershock.news/?q=node/825777

              Вчера объявили, создают семь крупных агрохолдингов, в них войдут 130 хозяйств, остальные имеющие "хорошие экономические показатели, будут работать отдельно".... 130 убыточных колхозов....
              1. Bakht Онлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 февраля 2020 00:39
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Вы не так поняли мое послание. Во всяком случае, я надеюсь, что смог пояснить, почему я в недоумении от слов Путина.
                А теперь разберем ситуацию подробнее.
                Нацроекты прошли стадии согласования, они обсуждались на куче совещаний и приняты как государственная программа. Любой человек имеет право на свое мнение. И у нас тоже перед каждой операцией проходит toolbox meeting. На котором любой (от рабочего до начальника партии) имеет право голоса и может вносить любые изменения. Если они дельны, то они принимаются. Но когда работа началась, то все (ВСЕ без исключения) следуют предписанным операциям и последовательности работ. И опять-таки в любой момент любой работник имеет право остановить работу (это называется политика СТОП). Если он считает, что что-то не так. После обсуждения, его опасения или отметаются, или принимаются. Но дисциплину и субординацию никто не отменяет. Я и сам останавливал работы. Но это не значит, что я не согласен с необходимостью работ. Просто в тот момент была небезопасная ситуация.
                Нацпроекты приняты. Это государственная программа. Они утверждены в министерствах и Минфине. Под них заложены деньги и ресурсы. Простите, но кто такой Кудрин или Греф? Они ОБЯЗАНЫ выполнять то, что принято. Это мое мнение.
                А ссылки Ваши я не понял. Кризис есть кризис и если нет сбыта, то производство закроется. Госплана ведь нет. "Невидимая рука рынка" все расставит.
                1. 123 Офлайн
                  123 (123) 27 февраля 2020 13:26
                  +1
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  Вы не так поняли мое послание. Во всяком случае, я надеюсь, что смог пояснить, почему я в недоумении от слов Путина.

                  Я Вас прекрасно понял, написанное вполне логично и обоснованно, но есть нюансы. Просто у меня иное мнение, так бывает, и это нормально. hi

                  И у нас тоже перед каждой операцией проходит toolbox meeting. На котором любой (от рабочего до начальника партии) имеет право голоса и может вносить любые изменения. Если они дельны, то они принимаются. Но когда работа началась, то все (ВСЕ без исключения) следуют предписанным операциям и последовательности работ. И опять-таки в любой момент любой работник имеет право остановить работу (это называется политика СТОП). Если он считает, что что-то не так. После обсуждения, его опасения или отметаются, или принимаются. Но дисциплину и субординацию никто не отменяет. Я и сам останавливал работы. Но это не значит, что я не согласен с необходимостью работ. Просто в тот момент была небезопасная ситуация.

                  Почитайте на досуге Указ президента РФ № 204

                  https://minenergo.gov.ru/view-pdf/11246/84473

                  Это не конкретное указание, как, например, построить через год дорогу "от сель и до сель", а лишь "обозначение стратегических задач развития". Это план на пятилетку. Поставлена, например, цель

                  экологическое оздоровление водных объектов, включая реку Волгу, и сохранение уникальных водных систем, включая озёра Байкал и Телецкое

                  или

                  формирование системы мотивации граждан к здоровому образу жизни, включая здоровое питание и отказ от вредных привычек

                  Например, поставлена задача

                  увеличение объёма жилищного строительства не менее чем до 120 млн квадратных метров в год

                  - это не прямое указание - просто пойти и построить, начиная с 2019-ого года 24 млн кв. м, а план развития. Строители правительству напрямую не подчиняются (представляю, как, например, туркам говорят, что у нас Указ вышел, берите и стройте), их надо как-то стимулировать, если тупо залить проблему деньгами, то, во-первых, жилье будет непомерно дорогим, во-вторых, строительная отрасль развита неравномерно, где-то есть возможность построить, но столько не нужно, в других регионах ситуация обратная. Если подойти к исполнению в условно "белорусском" варианте, то есть буквально построить те самые 24 млн кв. м, в результате окажется, что "задание выполнено", но все жилье построено в Москве и области, но оно непомерно дорогое, а в Пскове жилья по-прежнему нет. Именно для иллюстрации - к чему приводит такой стиль руководства - я и приводил примеры со ссылками.
                  Вы сами написали, что обсуждение проходит перед началом конкретной операции, а представьте себе, собрались, а вам говорят - вот вам задача на 5 лет, увеличить добычу в 2,5 раза и прибыль в 2 раза, работаем. При этом не все зависит от Вас лично, еще неизвестно, как поставщики оборудование доставят или какие цены будут.
                  Вот так и с Кудриным, заметьте, я совсем не являюсь его сторонником, он отвечал за финансы. Если он считает, что на каком-то участке работы отрасль не готова к освоению средств, он их, соответственно, и не направляет. Противоположная крайность - Дмитрий Анатольевич, который искренне удивлялся, что заказчикам перевели все деньги авансом, а они теперь ничего не делают.
                  Что касается реализации проектов, тут я согласен, темпы не те, правительство разогнали совершенно заслуженно.
    2. Наблюдатель2014 25 февраля 2020 20:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Bakht
      Ответственности нет прямой. И те люди, с которыми он работал, в известной степени его ученики, они как бы в недоумении.
      ------
      Я должен всегда держать не просто руку на пульсе, а должен держать их всех под напряжением тех, кто выполняет эти задачи (по нацпроектам - ред.)

      Он сам понимает, что он сказал?

      angry Медведев подставил гаранта по полной. feel Можно подумать, гарант глупенький. laughing Нет, ну конечно, Шойгу - это наше будет, если что, всё. Последнее что!. laughing Может, давайте без давайте? Может, хватит издеваться над собственным народом! Вон китайцы - и компартия при деле. И нам бы так жить. yes
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 февраля 2020 06:22
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Bakht
    Переходя на казенный язык - Путин расписался в кризисе вертикали власти, когда нижестоящие чиновники саботируют решение вышестоящих.
    Я не касаюсь качества этих нацпроектов. В конце концов, они не с неба свалились. Их прорабатывали серьезные структуры и организации. Они проходили где-то утверждение и согласования. И какой-то Кудрин или Греф, или кто там еще НЕ ХОТЯТ их исполнять.
    Повторяю еще раз вопрос: Путин понимает, что своими словами он описывает кризис вертикали власти?

    Нечто подобное приходится почти ежедневно констатировать в наших обзорах.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 февраля 2020 06:49
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Есть такая должность - СМОТРЯЩИЙ ЗА РОССИЕЙ. Не Путин их ставил, не Путину их и снимать!!!