Russia does not suffer from coronavirus, but from its consequences


Apparently, the Chinese coronavirus COVID-19 has a real chance of becoming the very “black swan” that will bring down the world the economy and lead to a recession. Who will suffer the most from him, and who, on the contrary, can benefit from a gradually beginning pandemic?


The fact that serious problems are brewing in the global economy has long been known. The United States is waging a fierce trade war with China and its allies in the European Union yesterday. Surprisingly, the coronavirus epidemic broke out in the heart of the Celestial Empire, which is the "world workshop" and at the same time the main competitor to the United States of America. On the causes of the virus in Wuhan, we detail told earlier: they can be both natural and man-made, a kind of "probe" of biological warfare.

Despite the severe quarantine measures undertaken by Beijing, the epidemic is expanding and has already escaped from China not only to Asian countries, but also reached Europe, where it made a rustle in Italy. The virus cannot be called having a high mortality rate in the event of a disease, but the disease affects the economies of the countries where it finds itself, exacerbating the problems that already exist there.

So, in China, with its one and a half billion people, trade, transportation, and the manufacturing sector are very affected. In front of many companies and enterprises, the specter of bankruptcy is gradually looming. The reputation of the Celestial Empire as a "world workshop" can be dealt a painful blow: developed countries that have long transferred their production to the PRC will now think about diversifying risks. Needless to say, this very successfully lays on Trump's slogan “America First”? Other states can follow the example of the USA in the future, having hit China’s export-oriented industrial potential.

However, this is far from all. Taking advantage of the moment, President Donald Trump went to India, which is the real competitor of the Celestial Empire in the Asia-Pacific region, where he presented the large-scale infrastructure project Blue Dot Network ("Blue Point"). At its core, it is a complete analogue of the New Silk Road, which Beijing has been actively promoting in recent years. If New Delhi joins the Trump project, then it will include, except India, the USA, Japan and Australia. China, of course, will remain outside of it.

Thus, Washington, taking advantage of the epidemic, is very quickly chopping down the pillars under the economic and export potential of its main adversary. Coincidence? Maybe.

But that is not all. Coronavirus appeared quite abruptly in Europe far from China. The epidemic unexpectedly made itself felt in Italy, famous for its “frond” in pan-European affairs. Neighbors immediately began to fence themselves off from a dangerous neighbor, the issue of Schengen visas was in question because of the risk of an epidemic. And this is only the beginning of a chain reaction. The question is what will happen next, how soon will the epidemic be taken under control in the Old World. And most importantly, how will this affect the European economy.

Forecasts are already pessimistic: if the virus enters Germany and France, the EU pillars, then the consequences will be very serious. World oil prices have already begun to decline, the budgets of Western countries are overloaded with debts. Investor dumping of assets can lead to a liquidity shortage, a debt market crisis, and a financial crisis. It is noteworthy that it will be easier for the United States to get out of the recession that has begun, which will simply turn on the Fed's printing press and lower its key rate, while Europe will not be able to afford it, since the ECB has a negative rate.

To the heap, we can add that the coronavirus also appeared in Iran and South Korea. The first is a direct opponent of the United States, and Tehran already suffers from American sanctions against its oil industry. South Korea, despite its allied status, is essentially also a competitor to US corporations. If you collect the general picture, it turns out that the epidemic is hitting Washington's rivals in the upcoming redistribution of the world order, while the United States itself is in the most favorable position and will be able to overcome the crisis easier than others.

In conclusion, I must say how the Chinese coronavirus will affect our country. The Wuhan epidemic hit Russia’s largest trading partners: Europe and China. The decline in production will inevitably negatively affect the export of Russian hydrocarbons and other raw materials, which makes up the lion's share of federal budget revenues, as well as their value. As already happened earlier, the financial crisis in the West and Asia will quickly spread to domestic sites.

Needless to say, the consequences for our unbalanced economy can be extremely serious, given that the so-called “transit of power” problem is approaching?
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 February 2020 11: 31
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    There is no virus - prices were rising, there is a virus - prices are rising .... But everything can be shoved into the virus ...
  2. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) 26 February 2020 15: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    At the same time, UEFA, of course, keeps in mind the idea ...
    Masks from coronavirus will prevent the European Championship 2020 ???
    6 matches of the 26th round of Series A will be held without spectators due to the high risk of the spread of coronavirus.
    The Chinese conducted a study and found that the virus is not of Chinese origin, but was imported from the outside into the Chinese market.
    Traces of the virus lead to the Pentagon and its secret bio labs located around China.
    The huge democratic “THANKS” to the Americans, that the whole world and especially China, is so sad and viral.
    The Americans infected China in order to cause panic throughout the World and in this muddy water, to catch their criminal democratic fish.
    They modified influenza strains in their secret bio labs and now spray it in different countries, including in their own USA, to hide their traces and criminal democratic intentions.
    The Americans threw several modifications of the virus into China at once to make it difficult to fight them.
    China was chosen to inflict a serious economic blow with an eye on Russia.
    Americans will not be able to hide the traces of their global crime with viruses.
    Soon the whole world will know about it.
    American criminal democracy in the act of VILITION !!!
  3. Caretaker Offline
    Caretaker (Leonid) 26 February 2020 20: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Temporary difficulties.
    A kind of stress - a test for the leading countries of the world and for us including China coped, we were not too hurt. Sorry for people who died from the virus.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 February 2020 07: 45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Caretaker
    Temporary difficulties.
    A kind of stress - a test for the leading countries of the world and for us including China coped, we were not too hurt. Sorry for people who died from the virus.

    Did you do it? It's only the beginning. The epidemic has now arrived in Germany.
    1. Caretaker Offline
      Caretaker (Leonid) 27 February 2020 19: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Did you do it? It's only the beginning. The epidemic has now arrived in Germany.

      Preparations for World War III, during the Cold War, were not in vain for the three leaders.
      I suppose that in June the coronavirus will be remembered in the past tense, in most countries.
      Precautions, of course, will be taken for quite some time.
  5. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 27 February 2020 23: 49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Not so terrible coronavirus, terrible liberals are heartless, two-faced in power, hiding behind their mask with a stranger's gut ...

Россия страдает не от коронавируса, а от его последствий


Судя по всему, китайский коронавирус COVID-19 имеет реальные шансы стать тем самым «черным лебедем», который обрушит мировую экономику и приведет к началу рецессии. Кто же пострадает от него больше всех, и кто, напротив, может выиграть от постепенно начинающейся пандемии?

О том, что назревают серьезные проблемы в глобальной экономике, известно давно. США ведут ожесточенную торговую войну с Китаем и своими вчерашними союзниками в Евросоюзе. Удивительным образом совпало, что эпидемия коронавируса вспыхнула в самом сердце Поднебесной, являющейся «мировой мастерской» и одновременно главным конкурентом Соединенным Штатам Америки. О причинах появления вируса в Ухане мы подробно рассказывали ранее: они могут быть равно как естественными, так и рукотворными, этаким «пробником» биологической войны.



Несмотря на суровые карантинные меры, предпринятые Пекином, эпидемия разрастается и уже вырвалась за пределы Китая не только в страны Азии, но и добралась до Европы, где наделала шороху в Италии. Вирус нельзя назвать имеющим высокую смертность в случае заболевания, однако болезнь поражает экономику стран, где он очутился, усугубляя уже имеющиеся там проблемы.

Так, в Китае с его полуторамиллиардным населением очень страдают торговля, перевозки, производственный сектор. Перед многими компаниями и предприятиями постепенно начинает маячить призрак банкротства. По репутации Поднебесной как «мировой мастерской» может быть нанесен болезненный удар: развитые страны, давно перенесшие свои производства в КНР, теперь задумаются о диверсификации рисков. Надо ли говорить, что это очень удачно ложится на лозунг Трампа «Америка прежде всего»? Примеру США в перспективе могут последовать и другие государства, ударив по промышленному потенциалу Китая, ориентированному на экспорт.

Однако это далеко не все. Пользуясь моментом, президент Дональд Трамп отправился в Индию, являющуюся реальным конкурентом Поднебесной в АТР, где представил масштабный инфраструктурный проект Blue Dot Network («Голубая точка»). По своей сути это полный аналог «Нового шелкового пути», который последние годы активно продвигает Пекин. Если Нью-Дели присоединится к проекту Трампа, то в него войдут, кроме Индии, США, Япония и Австралия. КНР, разумеется, останется вне его.

Таким образом, Вашингтон, пользуясь эпидемией, весьма оперативно подрубает опоры под экономическим и экспортным потенциалом своего главного противника. Совпадение? Возможно.

Но и это еще не все. Довольно резко коронавирус проявился в далекой от Китая Европе. Эпидемия неожиданно дала о себе знать в Италии, славящейся своей «фрондой» в общеевропейских делах. Соседи немедленно начали отгораживаться от ставшей опасной соседки, под вопросом выдача шенгенских виз из-за риска распространения эпидемии. И это только начало цепной реакции. Вопрос в том, что будет дальше, как скоро эпидемию смогут взять под контроль в Старом свете. И самое главное, как это отразится на европейской экономике.

Прогнозы уже сейчас пессимистичные: если вирус попадет в Германию и Францию, столпы ЕС, то последствия будут очень серьезными. Мировые цены на нефть уже начали снижаться, бюджеты западных стран перегружены долгами. Сброс активов инвесторами может привести к дефициту ликвидности, кризису долговых рынков и финансовому кризису. Весьма примечательно, что из начавшейся рецессии проще будет выбираться Соединенным Штатам, которые просто включат печатный станок ФРС и снизят ключевую ставку, а Европа этого себе позволить не сможет, поскольку у ЕЦБ и так отрицательная ставка.

До кучи можно добавить, что коронавирус проявился также в Иране и Южной Корее. Первый является прямым противником США, а Тегеран и так уже страдает от американских санкций против своей нефтяной отрасли. Южная Корея, несмотря на союзнический статус, по сути также является конкурентом корпорациям из США. Если собрать общую картинку, то получается, что эпидемия бьет по соперникам Вашингтона в грядущем переделе миропорядка, при этом сами США находятся в наиболее выгодном положении и смогут пройти кризис проще других.

В завершении надо сказать, как китайский коронавирус отразится на нашей стране. Эпидемия из Уханя ударила по крупнейшим торговым партнерам России: Европе и Китаю. Спад производства неминуемо негативно отразится на экспорте российских углеводородов и прочего сырья, составляющего львиную долю поступлений федерального бюджета, а также их стоимости. Как уже бывало ранее, финансовый кризис на Западе и в Азии быстро перекинется и на отечественные площадки.

Стоит ли говорить, что последствия для нашей несбалансированной экономики могут оказаться крайне серьезными, учитывая, что у нас приближается так называемая проблема «транзита власти»?
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 февраля 2020 11:31
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Нет вируса - цены росли, есть вирус - цены растут.... Зато все можно спихнуть на вирус...
  2. Smirnoff Офлайн
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 26 февраля 2020 15:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    При этом УЕФА, конечно, держит в голове мысль...
    Маски от коронавируса помешают чемпионату Европы 2020???
    6 матчей 26-го тура Серии А пройдут без зрителей из-за высокого риска распространения коронавируса.
    Китайцы провели исследование и установили, что вирус имеет не китайское происхождение, а завезён на китайский рынок со стороны.
    Следы вируса ведут в Пентагон и его секретные био лаборатории, находящиеся вокруг Китая.
    Огромное демократическое "СПАСИБО" американцам, что всему миру и особенно Китаю, так невесело и вирусно.
    Американцы заразили Китай, чтобы вызвать панику во всём Мире и в этой мутной воде, ловить свою криминальную демократическую рыбку.
    Они модифицировали штаммы гриппа в своих секретных био лабораториях и теперь распыляют его в разных странах, в том числе и у себя в США, чтобы скрыть свои следы и преступные демократические намерения.
    Американцы вбросили в Китай сразу несколько модификаций вируса, чтобы затруднить борьбу с ними.
    Выбрали Китай, чтобы нанести ему серьёзный экономический удар с прицелом на Россию.
    Американцам не удастся скрыть следы своего глобального преступления с вирусами.
    Скоро весь Мир об этом узнает.
    Американская преступная демократия в действии ЗЛОДЕЙСТВИИ!!!
  3. Смотритель Офлайн
    Смотритель (Леонид) 26 февраля 2020 20:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Временные трудности.
    Своеобразный стресс - тест для ведущих стран мира и для нас в т.ч. Китай справился, нас не слишком задело. Жалко людей, умерших от вируса.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 февраля 2020 07:45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Смотритель
    Временные трудности.
    Своеобразный стресс - тест для ведущих стран мира и для нас в т.ч. Китай справился, нас не слишком задело. Жалко людей, умерших от вируса.

    Справился? Все только начинается. Эпидемия теперь в ФРГ пришла.
    1. Смотритель Офлайн
      Смотритель (Леонид) 27 февраля 2020 19:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Справился? Все только начинается. Эпидемия теперь в ФРГ пришла.

      Подготовка к третьей мировой, в период "холодной войны", не прошла даром для тройки лидеров.
      Предполагаю, что в июне о коронавирусе будут вспоминать в прошедшем времени, в большинстве стран.
      Меры предосторожности, само собой, будут предприниматься ещё достаточно долгое время.
  5. Роарв Онлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 27 февраля 2020 23:49
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Не так страшен коронавирус, страшны либералы бездушные, двуликие во власти, прикрывшиеся личиной своих с нутром чужим......