Turks advance towards Sarakeb: Syrians deploy reinforcements to front


Recently сообщалосьas militants with the support of the Turkish army on the second attempt captured the village of Neyrab in the Syrian province of Idlib, forcing them out of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA). However, the "moderate" terrorists and their Turkish patrons, "peacekeepers" did not stop there, but continued to move east, towards the city of Sarakeb, to again block the M-5 highway (Damascus - Aleppo).


It should be noted that in this offensive, Turkey is actively using its special forces, artillery, tanks and drones. For example, on February 25, the Syrian state agency SANA reported that the SAA shot down another Turkish drone in the Idlib “de-escalation” zone (in the area of ​​the village of Dadikh, located in the southeast of Idlib province).



Currently, militants with the support of the Turkish army are expanding the control zone east of Neyrab. They managed to capture the village of Saan. In response, the SAA began pulling reinforcements to the front line, including the Msta-B 152-mm howitzers (towed).


At the same time, CAA units do not stop their offensive in the south of Idlib province. Over the past few days, more than ten settlements have been freed from militants there. Khas, Maar-Tamatir, Baarabu, Maar-Tasin and other settlements were cleared of militants. The advance of the SAA continues successfully, the militants retreat north. It is reported that the SAA has already liberated the city of Kafr Nobul, there is now clearance of streets.



In addition, you need to pay attention that after the liberation of the M-5 highway, the Turks did not begin to remove their "observation posts" on this most important transport artery for Syria. Now these "observation posts" of the Turkish troops are located in the rear of the SAA and continue to obstruct transport communications, letting in only the Russian military police. In this case, the Syrians have to go round these objects of "good neighborliness" sometimes in the fields.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 February 2020 11: 21
    +1
    And what, you can only fire at a Russian base, but the Turkish checkpoint does not allow conscience? Today I watched the news about Syria. They have so many healthy men, and everyone complains about the war. And in order to defend their own country, even no thought! And for such a rotten nation to shed Russian blood? Stalin was right that he didn’t go to Africa, but was engaged in his own country !!!
    1. master3 Offline master3
      master3 (Vitali) 27 February 2020 16: 15
      -1
      ... to protect our country ourselves, even thoughts ...

      - do they need it? There are suckers who for their money, or rather - for the money of taxpayers, i.e. for your money they will fight.
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 26 February 2020 19: 35
    +4
    The Turks are essentially testing Russia for "weak", the question is how long this test will last. The Turks understand only strength and nothing else, if they do not give a good answer, then Russia will then have to reap the rewards from the fall of the spheres of influence on the BV up to political points.
    But something tells me that the Turks will continue to drag on the rampage, unless it is part of some plan to drag the Turks into the environment or something like that!
    I personally, like many, simply do not understand if Russia does not give its boot on the impudent Turkish horn!
    1. xilia72 Offline xilia72
      xilia72 (xantos) 26 February 2020 22: 23
      0
      The Russian Federation is hostage to the situation: the Turkish stream, the nuclear power plant, the Bosphorus Strait (which, if desired, is closed to Russian ships), millions of tourists. Nobody will hit on the face. Russian foreign policy does not shine.
      1. nznz Offline nznz
        nznz (Igor) 27 February 2020 00: 43
        +2
        Turks cannot close the strait without fighting directly from the Russian Federation. If they block it, this allows the Russian Federation to resolve the issue adequately. In the meantime, these are wet dreams. As for the Turkish stream, here is upside down. This is for the Turks and Erdogan personally to fear that we will move from tomatoes to their bells. It’s money in his pocket - will they block it for themselves? Wet dreams again. What else is there? NUCLEAR POWER STATION? It's even funnier. A nuclear power plant is an option to reduce Turkey from an oil and gas needle, just to get your bakshish like a hub or a speculator. Do not build a nuclear power plant - it means sitting on a needle and shaking finely. Wet dreams again. Ah .. touristy, Russo tourist - I laugh out loud. Amiable or amiable, but you have mixed up something - this is the tourist industry for the Turks with a copper basin in the face, but not the Russian Federation. The Russian Federation, even in domestic tourism, compensates for everything. And for Turks without a Russian tourist - The cities will be empty. The coronavirus will come soon and then we’ll see. So, don’t look at porn sites for the night - it’s common sense, Russia’s schiza seems everywhere. There is no gopher there, but it seems to you that there is. Not sure if you understood at least something, but I tried.
        I will add. No need to poke a stick at the Russian Bear - I mean that it costs a little support for the Kurds in Turkey and Erdogan will completely forget about Syria. Just to remind you, it was the Russian Federation that warned Erdogan about the coup and conspiracy of the military, now he has devotees, but not as smart as before, like the ones he sprayed from the army. So, you can forget to call once, and Erdogan does not have time to fly on a helicopter ... I hope he remembers who saved him from the fate of Gaddafi.
        1. xilia72 Offline xilia72
          xilia72 (xantos) 29 February 2020 02: 36
          +2
          Well, I wrote about the tourist tourists as hostages of the situation (after all, they must be evacuated), this is like the Kremlin’s problem. And in general, something Erdogan behaves as if the Russian Federation depends on him, and not vice versa.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. master3 Offline master3
      master3 (Vitali) 27 February 2020 16: 25
      +1
      ... if they are not well answered ...

      - Oh well! The Turks have a strong army and do not forget - they are NATO members, so you can get it on the "hat". Not a single sober person will even think about it. And by the way, now the Turks have the legendary S-400s, I think, not only them.
      The maximum that could be is a ban on the import of tomatoes and flights to Turkey for holidays through Minsk, Russia is not capable of more.
      1. nznz Offline nznz
        nznz (Igor) 27 February 2020 19: 26
        +3
        For NATO to fit in with Turkey? Are you out of your mind? This is in words, in fact - no one will climb. Especially in Syria. Nobody attacked Turkey, on the contrary, the Turks climbed without invitation to Syria and they will be kicked out and kicked out of there. So why does NATO fit in? For a long time cargo 200 did not come? Not ... on the contrary, Turkey will be allowed to be patted properly, so as not to curl up and crack across. If they come up against it, the Kurdish map will play like that ... that will not seem enough .. strategists damn it ... the RF can do a lot of things. It is completely stupid to think that when selling complexes of Turkey, the Russian Federation did not provide for the option of using them against the Russian Federation. This is structurally impossible. Otherwise, I would have bought it a long time ago and smeared it on the seller ... think ... you have some level of merry ... You don’t need to know - you can just talk ... you don’t do that either.
        1. master3 Offline master3
          master3 (Vitali) 2 March 2020 15: 39
          0
          In fact, no one will climb.

          - you answered your own question. And Russia as well. The maximum that can be, these are "volunteers" and weapons that the Syrians found in the mines, well, or in the desert.
    4. nznz Offline nznz
      nznz (Igor) 27 February 2020 19: 31
      +3
      Because a large-scale war is not profitable for either the Russian Federation or Turkey (Erdogan). Why is it needed. The motivation here is understandable - the Turks are climbing to gain a foothold for proxy bandits, the Russian Federation (Syria) is forcing Turkey to fulfill the agreement - that is, to create (rather than seize new territories) within the indicated areas, a demilitarized zone. The Turks obviously do not want to limit it to her. But this is not their land. So they won’t give. What will happen? The Turks will fight, they remember the Syrians a little, they will beat them with our tours - and the Turks will again depart to the frames that were written to them for a while. The bombing and elimination of terrorists will continue. The Turks will not be able to do anything - they will lose too much. And so inside the country is not very good. A big war will put all of them with cancer, and this is not necessary in any way.
    5. Conn Offline Conn
      Conn (Conn) 28 February 2020 05: 25
      0
      The bald one doesn’t order, tomatoes are more expensive for him!

Турки продвигаются к Саракебу: сирийцы перебрасывают на фронт подкрепления


Недавно сообщалось, как боевики при поддержке турецкой армии со второй попытки захватили поселок Нейраб в сирийской провинции Идлиб, вытеснив из него подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Однако «умеренные» террористы и их турецкие покровители-«миротворцы» не стали останавливаться на достигнутом успехе, а продолжили продвигаться на восток, в сторону города Саракеб, чтобы снова перекрыть трассу М-5 (Дамаск - Алеппо).

Нужно отметить, что в этом наступлении Турция активно использует свой спецназ, артиллерию, танки и беспилотники. Например, 25 февраля сирийское государственное агентство SANA сообщило, что САА сбила очередной турецкий беспилотник в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации» (в районе селения Дадих, расположенном на юго-востоке провинции Идлиб).





В настоящее время боевики при поддержке турецкой армии расширяют зону контроля восточнее Нейраба. Им удалось захватить селение Саан. В ответ, САА начала стягивать подкрепления к линии фронта, включая 152-мм гаубицы «Мста-Б» (буксируемые).


При этом подразделения САА не останавливают своего наступления на юге провинции Идлиб. За последние несколько дней там были освобождены от боевиков более десяти населенных пунктов. Были очищены от боевиков Хас, Маар-Таматир, Баарабу, Маар-Тасин и другие населенные пункты. Продвижение САА успешно продолжается, боевики отступают на север. Сообщается, что САА уже освободила город Кафр-Нобуль, там сейчас осуществляется разминирование улиц.



Кроме того, нужно обратить внимание, что после освобождения трассы М-5, турки не стали убирать свои «наблюдательные посты» на этой важнейшей для Сирии транспортной артерии. Сейчас эти «наблюдательные посты» турецких войск находятся в глубоком тылу САА и продолжают препятствовать транспортному сообщению, пропуская только российскую военную полицию. При этом сирийцам приходится объезжать эти объекты «добрососедства» иногда по полям.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 февраля 2020 11:21
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А что, обстреливать можно только русскую базу, а турецкий блокпост совесть не позволяет? Сегодня новости про Сирию смотрел. У них столько мужиков здоровых, и все на войну жалуются. А чтобы самим страну свою защищать, даже мысли нет! И за такую поганую нацию русскую кровь проливать? Прав был СТАЛИН, что в Африку не лез, а своей страной занимался!!!
    1. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 27 февраля 2020 16:15
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      ...чтобы самим страну свою защищать, даже мысли...

      - оно им надо? Есть лохи, которые за свои деньги, вернее - за деньги налогоплательщиков, т.е. за ваши деньги будут воевать.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 26 февраля 2020 19:35
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Турки по сути проверяют Россию на " слабо", вопрос в том, сколько эта проверка будет длиться. Турки понимают только силу и больше ничего, если им хорошенько не ответить, то потом России придется пожинать плоды от падения сфер влияния на БВ вплоть до политических очков.
    Но мне что-то подсказывает, что турки будут и дальше переть на рожон, если только это не часть какого-то плана, чтобы затащить турок в окружение или что-то подобное!
    Я лично, как и многие, просто не пойму, если Россия не даст по наглой турецкой роже своим сапогом!
    1. xilia72 Офлайн
      xilia72 (xantos) 26 февраля 2020 22:23
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      РФ заложник ситуации: турецкий поток, атомная станция, босфорский пролив (который при желании закрывают для русских кораблей), миллионы туристов. По роже никто бить не станет. Внешняя политика РФ не блещет.
      1. nznz Офлайн
        nznz (Игорь) 27 февраля 2020 00:43
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Не могут турки закрыть пролив, не воюя непосредственно с РФ. Если перекроют - это позволяет РФ решить вопрос адекватно. А пока это влажные мечты. Что касается турецкого потока, тут с ног на голову. Это туркам надо и лично Эрдогану опасаться, что мы от помидорок перейдем к их бубенчикам. Это в его карман денежки - перекроют сами себе? Опять влажные мечты. Что там еще? АЭС? Тут еще смешнее. АЭС - это вариант снижения Турции от нефтегазовой иглы, чтобы просто получать свой бакшиш, как хаб или спекулянт. Не построить АЭС - это значит сидеть на игле и мелко трястись. Опять влажные мечты. А..туристо, руссо туристо - смеюсь в голос. Любезный или любезная, да вы что-то перепутали - это туркам турбизнес медным тазом по морде вмажет, а не РФ. РФ даже на внутреннем туризме все компенсирует. А туркам без русского туриста - Города опустеют. Придет скоро коронавирус и вот тогда посмотрим.Так что, не сморите на ночь порносайты - отбивает здравый смысл, везде мерещится шиза России. Нет там суслика, а вам кажется, что есть. Не уверен, что вы поняли хоть что-то, но я старался.
        Я добавлю. Не надо тыкать палкой в Русского медведя - это я про то, что стоит немного поддержать курдов в Турции и Эрдоган забудет про Сирию напрочь. На всякий напомню, что это РФ предупредила Эрдогана о перевороте и заговоре военных, теперь у него преданные, но не такие умные, как раньше, как те, которого он из армии распылил. Так что, можно разок забыть позвонить, и не успеет Эрдоган улететь на геликоптере... надеюсь, он помнит, кто его спас от судьбы Каддафи.
        1. xilia72 Офлайн
          xilia72 (xantos) 29 февраля 2020 02:36
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Ну, про рос.туристов я написал, как заложников ситуации (ведь их эвакуировать надо), это как проблема Кремля. И вообще, чего-то Эрдоган ведёт себя так, как будто РФ зависит от него, а не наоборот.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 27 февраля 2020 16:25
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ...если им хорошенько не ответить...

      - ну-ну! У турок сильная армия и не забывайте - они члены НАТО, так что можно по "шапке" получить. Ни один трезвый человек об этом даже думать не будет. Да и кстати, теперь у турок есть легендарные С-400, думаю, не только они.
      Максимум, что может быть - это запрет ввоза помидоров и полёты в Турцию на отдых через Минск, на большее Россия не способна.
      1. nznz Офлайн
        nznz (Игорь) 27 февраля 2020 19:26
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Чтобы НАТО вписалось за Турцию? Вы в своем уме? Это на словах, на деле - никто не полезет. Тем более на территории Сирии. На Турцию никто не нападал, напротив - Турки полезли без приглашения в Сирию и их оттуда вышибают и вышибут. Так за что тут НАТО вписываться? Давно груз 200 не приходил? Не... напротив, Турцию дадут потрепать как следует, чтоб не выеживалась и не трещала поперек. Если будут упираться - карта курдская так сыграет... что мало не покажется.. стратеги блин... РФ много чего может. Совсем глупо думать, что продавая комплексы Турции, РФ не предусмотрела вариант использования их против РФ. Это конструктивно невозможно. Иначе бы давно купил и по продавцу вмазал... думайте... уровень у вас Птушный какой-то... Знать не надо - можно просто рассуждать... вы и этого не делаете.
        1. master3 Офлайн
          master3 (Виталий) 2 марта 2020 15:39
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          На деле - никто не полезет.

          - вы ответили на свой вопрос. И Россия в том числе. Максимум, что может быть, это "добровольцы" и оружие, которое сирийцы нашли в шахтах, ну, или в пустыне.
    4. nznz Офлайн
      nznz (Игорь) 27 февраля 2020 19:31
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Потому что крупномасштабная война невыгодна ни РФ, ни Турции (Эрдогану). Зачем она нужна. Мотивация тут понятна - Турки лезут, чтобы отвоевать плацдарм прокси бандитам, РФ (Сирия) заставляют Турцию выполнять договоренность - т.е.создать (а не захватить новые территории) в рамках указанных районов демилитаризованную зону. Турки явно не хотят ограничиваться ей. Но это не их земля. Так что не дадут. Что будет? Турки повоюют, немного помнут сирийцев, те с нашими туров побьют - и турки снова отойдут в рамки, которые им отписаны на время. Бомбежки и устранение террористов продолжатся. Турки не смогут ничего - слишком много потеряют. И так внутри страны не очень хорошо. Большая война всех раком поставит и Э это не нужно никак.
    5. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 28 февраля 2020 05:25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Плешивый не велит, ему помидоры дороже!