Surkov proposed to consolidate a "hyper-presidential form of government" in Russia


On February 18, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin dismissed Vladislav Surkov from the post of his assistant. The text of the decrees was immediately published, since the document entered into force from the date of its signing. And so, on February 26, 2020, Surkov gave an SMS interview to the Director of the Center political conjuncture to Alexey Chesnakov.


The interview was published in the publication. "Actual Comments" and immediately attracted the attention of the general public. During the conversation, Surkov said that it would be right to fix the “hyper-presidential form of government” in the Constitution of Russia and allowed the presidential term in the country to be nullified.

In fact, we naturally developed not just a presidential, but a hyper-presidential form of government. It is organic for our political culture, and, in my opinion, it must be formally and legally consolidated

- said Surkov.

In addition, Surkov admitted that if the powers of the head of state are clarified in the Constitution of Russia, the presidential term can be reset.

Because with new powers it will be like another institution of the presidency. (...) In any case, if the authorities do not go to a new countdown, they will greatly sin against legal purity

- explained Surkov.

Moreover, Surkov considers it correct to amend the Constitution, according to which "an end to the alleged independence of local self-government from state power" will be done. Since the existing system creates only "the appearance of European values". At the same time, Surkov admitted that he did not study in detail the proposals for amending the Constitution, but only “read what was in the news».

Surkov’s words have already been commented on by the presidential spokesman Dmitry Peskov.

It should be noted that recently Vladislav Yurievich is already a citizen of Russia, an individual who does not work in the presidential administration or in some other institution. Therefore, this is the opinion of a Russian, albeit very competent, and authoritative among politicians and political scientists

- said Sands.

By the way, Senator Andrei Klishas, ​​co-chair of the working group to discuss amendments to the Constitution, said earlier that the text of the amendments does not provide for any cancellation of the presidential term.
Used photos: http://government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shelest2000 Offline
    Shelest2000 26 February 2020 18: 25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In addition, Surkov admitted that if the powers of the head of state are clarified in the Constitution of Russia, the presidential term can be reset.

    Ah ha ha, I knew that for the sake of it all started! wassat

Сурков предложил закрепить в России «гиперпрезидентскую форму правления»


18 февраля 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин освободил Владислава Суркова от должности своего помощника. Текст указы был сразу опубликован, поскольку документ вступал в силу со дня его подписания. И вот, 26 февраля 2020 года, Сурков дал смс-интервью директору Центра политической конъюнктуры Алексею Чеснакову.


Интервью было опубликовано в издании «Актуальные комментарии» и сразу привлекло внимание широкой общественности. В ходе общения Сурков заявил, что будет правильным закрепить в Конституции России «гиперпрезидентскую форму правления» и допустил обнуление президентских сроков в стране.

У нас уже по факту, естественным образом сложилась не просто президентская, а гиперпрезидентская форма правления. Она органична для нашей политической культуры, и, мое мнение, ее надо формально-юридически закрепить

- сказал Сурков.

Кроме того, Сурков допустил, что в случае уточнения полномочий главы государства в Конституции России, может произойти обнуление президентских сроков.

Потому что с новыми полномочиями это будет уже как бы другой институт президентства. (...) Во всяком случае, если власти не пойдут на новый отсчет, они сильно погрешат против юридической чистоты

- пояснил Сурков.

Более того, Сурков считает правильным внесение поправок в Конституцию, согласно которым будет «покончено с мнимой независимостью местного самоуправления от госвласти». Так как существующая система создает лишь «видимость евроценностей». При этом Сурков признался, что подробно не изучал предложения по изменению Конституции, а лишь «читал то, что было в новостях».

Слова Суркова уже прокомментировал пресс-секретарь главы государства Дмитрий Песков.

Нужно отметить, что с недавних пор Владислав Юрьевич уже является гражданином России, физическим лицом, который не работает в администрации президента или в каком-то другом учреждении. Поэтому это мнение россиянина, пусть и очень компетентного, и авторитетного среди политиков и политологов

- сказал Песков.

К слову, сенатор Андрей Клишас, сопредседатель рабочей группы по обсуждению изменений в Конституцию, ранее говорил, что текст поправок не предусматривает никакого обнуления президентских сроков.
Использованы фотографии: http://government.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 26 февраля 2020 18:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кроме того, Сурков допустил, что в случае уточнения полномочий главы государства в Конституции России, может произойти обнуление президентских сроков.

    А-ха-ха,я так и знал,что ради этого всё и затевалось! wassat