Kiev: Ukraine "powerfully" is preparing to repel the "offensive" from Russia


In recent days, the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC) of Ukraine Alexei Danilov literally broke through to the "patriotic" works. He recently gave an interview to the Ukrainian portal Liga.net, in which toldthat Russia has global tactics to subordinate Ukraine. And now, the official is already telling Ukrainian Radio NV how Ukraine is “very, very powerful” preparing to repel a possible large-scale “offensive” from Russia.


According to Danilov, one of the five scenarios developed at the NSDC meeting in 2019 suggests the likelihood of a “large-scale offensive by Russia.” Therefore, Ukraine is preparing for such a development of events.

I can say that we are very, very powerfully preparing for this and understand what we need to do in this case

- emphasized Danilov.

Danilov said that at the same time, all scenarios for the development of events in the Donbass, including potential methods of containing the attack, were also taken into account and reflected in the state defense order for 2020-2022.

They provide a worthy response to Ukraine in any scenario that will unfold. They are all calculated and spelled out. Depending on how the Russian Federation behaves, we will apply one, second, third, fourth or fifth. All are approved.

- Danilov pointedly explained.

It should be recalled that on February 21, 2020, the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry Vadim Pristayko stated that "the Minsk agreements have exhausted themselves and are in need of change." Naturally, in Moscow, Lugansk and Donetsk, Priestayko's words were critically taken.

It should be added that the Minsk agreements provide for 13 points. They were approved on February 12, 2015 at the negotiations of the "Norman Four" (Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany) in Minsk. February 17, 2015 they were approved by the UN Security Council. But to date, only two of these points are being implemented and Kiev continues to actively sabotage the settlement process in the Donbass.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotkiv04 Offline
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 February 2020 16: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    404 - the country of victorious idiocy, and commands a "clown commander" clown in it.
  2. bear040 Offline
    bear040 26 February 2020 19: 37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Bandera will attack again and will blame the whole of Russia ... Nothing new ... Since negotiations with Bandera do not make sense, Donbass needs to be returned to Russia.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 February 2020 20: 07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, there is no war yet, and the occupying Russian troops are already on the outskirts.
  4. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 27 February 2020 12: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Graves, or something, digging for a while? !!!

Киев: Украина «мощно» готовится к отражению «наступления» со стороны России


В последние дни секретаря Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО) Украины Алексея Данилова буквально прорвало на «патриотические» сочинения. Недавно он давал интервью украинскому порталу Liga.net, в котором поведал, что у России имеется глобальная тактика по подчинению Украины. И вот, чиновник уже рассказывает украинскому «Радио НВ», как Украина «очень-очень мощно» готовится к отражению возможного широкомасштабного «наступления» со стороны России.

По словам Данилова, один из пяти сценариев, разработанных на заседании СНБО в 2019 году, предполагает вероятность «широкомасштабного наступления со стороны России». Поэтому Украина готовится к подобному развитию событий.



Я могу сказать, что мы к этому очень-очень мощно готовимся и понимаем, что нам нужно в этом случае делать

- подчеркнул Данилов.

Данилов уточнил, что при этом все сценарии развития событий в Донбассе, включая потенциальные методы сдерживания наступления, также учтены и отражены в гособоронзаказе на 2020-2022 годы.

Они предусматривают достойный ответ Украины по любому сценарию, который будет разворачиваться. Они все просчитаны и прописаны. В зависимости от того, как будет вести себя Российская Федерация, мы будем применять один, второй, третий, четвертый или пятый. Все они утверждены

- многозначительно пояснил Данилов.

Нужно напомнить, что 21 февраля 2020 года глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Вадим Пристайко заявил, что «Минские договоренности исчерпали себя и требуют перемен». Естественно, в Москве, Луганске и Донецке критически восприняли слова Пристайко.

Нужно добавить, что Минские соглашения предусматривают 13 пунктов. Они были утверждены 12 февраля 2015 года на переговорах «нормандской четверки» (Россия, Украина, Франция и Германия) в Минске. 17 февраля 2015 года их одобрили в СБ ООН. Но на сегодняшний день из указанных пунктов выполняются только два и Киев продолжает активно саботировать процесс урегулирования на Донбассе.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (viktor) 26 февраля 2020 16:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    404 - страна победившего идиотизма, и командует в ней "говнокомандуюЧий" клоун.
  2. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 26 февраля 2020 19:37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Бандеровцы опять нападут и станут обвинять во всем РФ... Ничего нового... Поскольку переговоры с бандеровцами не имеют смысла, Донбасс нужно возвращать в состав России.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 февраля 2020 20:07
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да, войны ещё нет, а оккупационные российские войска уже есть на Окраине.
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 27 февраля 2020 12:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Могилы, что ли, на время копаете?!!!