Zelensky: Return of Crimea is a national idea of ​​Ukraine


The current government in Ukraine, represented by entrenched "Ukrainian patriots" named after the "philanthropist" George Soros, is well aware that the frantic banderization does not meet the needs of the overwhelming majority of the country's inhabitants. Therefore, in Kiev, they decided to slightly modify the ideological component in order to enable themselves to rule this territory for an indefinite number of years.


Therefore, do not think that the new “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky took and just admitted on February 26, 2020 that Kiev was not able to “return” Crimea to Ukraine in the near future. He emphasized that this was a “difficult task for the country”, after which he promised to do everything possible so that the Ukrainian flag would one day fly over Crimea.

We will do everything so that the Ukrainian flag flutters over the Crimea. This is a difficult task that cannot be solved tomorrow, but there are things that we must do today

- "patriotic" Zelensky said.

Zelensky said that the return of the Crimea is an integral part of the Ukrainian national idea.

I would like to start with simple and obvious things, axioms. A week consists of seven days, the planet Earth is round, and Crimea is Ukraine. The return of the Crimea is an integral part of our national idea

- said the former comedian.


So the theme of Crimea will become the foundation for Russophobia. It will allow them to parasitize and further separate Ukraine from Russia.

In addition, Zelensky added that today he intends to sign a decree on the celebration of "Day of resistance to the occupation of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol." After that, February 26th will be a “festive" day in the "Square".

At the same time, the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov has already commented on Zelensky’s decree. According to the representative of the Kremlin, the celebration of the mentioned “Resistance Day” does not reflect the existing reality on the peninsula. Therefore, Moscow categorically disagrees with this wording.

The best reaction can be given by Crimeans themselves, who will tell you what was the reason for the decision of Crimea to reunite with Russia and recall the very recent background of all these events

- explained Peskov.

Peskov noted that policy Moscow in relation to Kiev has not changed after the departure of Petro Poroshenko from the presidency. Russia continues to insist on Ukraine's rigorous implementation of the Minsk agreements on the Donbass. By the way, the Kremlin has not yet sent Zelensky an invitation to celebrate in Moscow the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War (WWII).
  • Photos used: Mykhaylo Markiv / The Presidential Administration of Ukraine / wikimedia.org
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 February 2020 18: 26
    +2
    The return of the Crimea is an integral part of our national idea

    Crimea has already been returned, now he needs to think about how to return the rest. laughing
  2. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 26 February 2020 18: 46
    +2
    Germany is the "people's car", the USA is the "American dream", Ukraine is national idiocy ...
  3. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 26 February 2020 19: 23
    +3
    The very idea of ​​Ukrainians has always been a separatist anti-state character, and Crimea is not Ukraine!
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 February 2020 19: 59
    0
    The idea of ​​fix, as always, as in everything, is still standing .....
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 February 2020 21: 18
    +1
    And I have a dream - to return the Russian lands to Russia, and Ukraine to the borders of 1654!
  6. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 27 February 2020 00: 26
    +1
    At the beginning of VAZ's performance (probably because of his bowing - an "imported greeting" to the audience and too accentuated facial expressions - a sort of artistic "face work", and as if after the previous "going on stage", gatherings with strong drinks - very much today looked like on his "papednik", who often spoke "under the influence" ?! winked ) the expectation of some funny reprise from "Quarter 95" arose spontaneously. smile
    But no - playing the role of "maidanoprez", the artist was tuned in to "speech (prom)", and even said "moo" figuratively, although his text was clearly translated, very clumsily (by an inept translator, what is the "cutting" Ukrainian ear, funny "movy pearl" - "bezspirna prichyna" instead of "bezperechna pidstava" - is it really normal "perekladacha" among the "servants of the enemies of the people" was not found ??! smile And these Russian-speaking shtetl "Banderozhidovites" forbid us, the Ukrainian multinational population, to speak our native Russian language ??!), From Russian, since in Ukrainian phrases are built differently, with different word phrases, and the stress in these words supposedly "master of the spoken genre" often puts it wrong!

    "Pershi zhertvy z Crimea", Vova, - these were those killed and maimed by Nazi militants - "anizhedets", soldiers of the Crimean "Berkut" and Crimean conscripts sent to Kiev, young soldiers of the Ukrainian Internal Troops, unarmed, in the ranks of other courageous Ukrainian law enforcement officers, who defended the Constitution of Ukraine, the "non-European integration" authorities and us, peaceful working citizens, from the aggressively "Euro-swinging" Ragul banditry, from their "pan-headed" accomplices-instigators!

    "Pershi zhertvy z Krymu" are peaceful Crimeans killed and maimed by banderonazi ghouls, not "Maidan" beasts and terrorists with a Crimean residence permit, ardently captured by Russian law enforcement officers and then released "for exchange"!

    For the elimination of bestial conditions at the Ukrainian border crossings to Crimea, of course, thanks (maybe, if by summer my, after the "Euromaidan" completely lost their fear and conscience, the employers will give me, accumulating for many months without any penalty and compensation - with the connivance of the "Maidan authorities" , wage arrears, then I can personally check these "dovgoochikuvani dossyagnennya ukrayinstva" with "peretynanni cordon" ??!) - this should have been done for a long time - by the holiday season 2014!

    Still, it would be worth re-hairing at Ukrainian border crossings and any "incomprehensible public" in camouflage, armed to the teeth with "chill and firearms", with a Western accent threateningly muttering "oo-oo-oo, separayugi!" returning from the Crimean vacation to their involuntary fellow citizens, adults and children!
    After all, if unarmed and disenfranchised in front of "legalized" armed derzhimorda adults are forced to wear themselves out and endure, then the children simply shriek from these "active" evil nonhumans who so emphatically unkindly meet "in Batkivshchyna" after the polite and smiling Russian border guards who wish well! But what about "eddana krayina" - like "in Novi Sanzhary" ??! negative

    About 500 apartments to stray Medzhlisov extremists (in the best lands of the Kherson region!) For Turkish "silver coins", with complete disregard for the needs of local residents, oppressed and ruined by Turkoman gangs - this, of course, "Maidanoprez" completely caved in - straight "Ku-two times!"
    Although the clown "got it back" - he made a joke, promising the "indigenous Mejlis members" to return under the "zhovto-blakytny" flag to Crimea, to 2 Shmidt Street, wassat After all, any Ukrainian (except perhaps, except for the performer of the role of "Maidanoprez" ??!) knows that in the post-Maidan amerokolony "Ukraine" such "communist names" are prohibited and all such streets "are decommunized (and many of them are renamed in honor of Banderonazi "heroes" - Hitler's servants!) "!

    By the way, Zelensky himself with his wife, with children and household members, isn't the Russian authorities allowed to enter the "occupied Crimea" or the well-known private household on the South Coast, two steps from the reserved Livadia, this Russophobic individual was taken away from ?! No!
    They even invite you to come - to look at life yourself "patriotically (allegedly in caring for the "occupied Crimeans"?!) "Crimean compatriots blocked and left without water by Ukraine, including Ukrainians and Crimean Tatars, about whom the" Maidan authorities "and extremists of the" Mejlis "have so many" experiences "in absentia.
    Not going, who is afraid? It is not at all afraid of the "occupiers", but of the "native" Banderopithecus-"heroes", so that they are not indiscriminately accused of "unpatriotism" and deprived of "the most expensive" - ​​"feeding power" and "everything accumulated", because from these hardened murderers and marauders will become-even from the "euromaidan" they are accustomed, accustomed to unpunished murder, robbery and robbery ...

    Probably, if Ze did not get into the "maidanoprezy", I would now be running with "Kvartal 95" on Russian "corporate parties", including in the Crimea, like most of his colleagues on the stage, because money does not smell, and in Russia for them earnings on orders of magnitude higher than in the impoverished post-Maidan "Ukraine" ?!

    On Crimean holidays, when it is really necessary to celebrate the "Day of Resistance to the Occupation of the ARC and hero city Sevastopol ", one should have asked Yuri Aleksandrovich Meshkov - a real patriot of the Russian Taurida, and not any temporary workers, but alas ...

    The earth is round, VAZ, .... the rabid Bandera will receive its "otvetka" sooner or later, whatever one may say, but with the "young Banderozhidovite" Ze, everything happens exactly as the unforgettable journalist Alexander Evgenievich Bovin used to say:

    Two worlds - two Shapiro

    - in passing, groveling servile to "common people" and Banderonazis, he got sick - basely betrayed most of his Ukrainian fellow citizens, his front-line grandfather, consanguineous Memory of the Holocaust, and didn't blink! request

    Actually, without all this "lyrics and physics", I just wanted to say that much more burning and vital problems are faced by "peresy Ukrayintsyam" than the "current" pseudo "national ideas" bohemian "small-town" maydanoprez "with frankly selyukovaty (in Odessa they would say -" raklo ") accomplices - this is our elementary survival every day of God!

    Banderonazi "Ukrainian life" under the "lord" of the kleptoparasite deribanists and the mortal threats of their servants, the Banderopithecus bandits, brought the majority of the Ukrainian working population to poverty and a primitive struggle for existence ..., alas, it has become really festive and unifying few, and this is certainly not the "newfangled" inventions of the "days" of headless Banderlog!
  7. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 February 2020 06: 15
    +1
    The national idea of ​​Ukrainians is that the dumplings themselves jump into their mouths and the desire to own what they never owned. Together with the Japanese, they will now "train their hand" over the contour maps.
  8. The comment was deleted.

Зеленский: Возвращение Крыма - национальная идея Украины


Действующая на Украине власть, в лице окопавшихся «украинских патриотов» имени «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса, прекрасно понимает, что оголтелая бандеризация не отвечает запросам подавляющей части жителей страны. Поэтому в Киеве решили немного видоизменить идеологическую составляющую, чтобы дать возможность себе править этой территорией еще неопределенное количество лет.


Поэтому не думайте, что новый «отец нации» Владимир Зеленский взял и просто так признал 26 февраля 2020 года, что Киев не в состоянии «вернуть» Крым в состав Украины в ближайшее время. Он подчеркнул, что это «сложное задание для страны», после чего пообещал сделать все возможное, чтобы над Крымом когда-нибудь развевался украинский флаг.

Мы сделаем все, чтобы над Крымом развевался украинский флаг. Это сложное задание, которое не может решиться завтра, но есть вещи, которые мы с вами должны сделать сегодня

- «патриотично» заявил Зеленский.

Зеленский уточнил, что возвращение Крыма - неотъемлемая часть украинской национальной идеи.

Я хотел бы начать с простых и очевидных вещей, аксиом. Неделя состоит из семи дней, планета Земля круглая, а Крым - это Украина. Возращение Крыма - неотъемлемая часть нашей национальной идеи

- сообщил бывший комик.


Так что именно тема Крыма станет фундаментом для русофобов. Она позволит им паразитировать и все дальше отделять Украину от России.

Кроме того, Зеленский добавил, что уже сегодня намерен подписать указ о праздновании «Дня сопротивления оккупации Автономной Республики Крым и города Севастополь». После этого 26 февраля станет «праздничным» днем в «незалежной».

При этом пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков уже прокомментировал указ Зеленского. По мнению представителя Кремля, празднование упомянутого «Дня сопротивления» не отражает существующую реальность на полуострове. Поэтому Москва категорически не согласна с подобной формулировкой.

Лучшую реакцию могут дать сами крымчане, которые расскажут, что стало причиной для решения Крыма воссоединиться с Россией, и напомнить совсем недавнюю предысторию всех этих событий

- пояснил Песков.

Песков отметил, что политика Москвы в отношении Киева не изменилась после ухода Петра Порошенко с должности президента. Россия по-прежнему настаивает на неукоснительном выполнении Украиной Минских договоренностей по Донбассу. К слову, Кремль пока не направлял Зеленскому приглашение на празднование в Москве 75-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне (ВОВ).
Использованы фотографии: Mykhaylo Markiv/The Presidential Administration of Ukraine/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 февраля 2020 18:26
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Возращение Крыма - неотъемлемая часть нашей национальной идеи

    Крым уже вернули, теперь ему надо думать, как остальное вернуть. laughing
  2. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 26 февраля 2020 18:46
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Германия - "народный автомобиль", США - "американская мечта", Украина - национальный идиотизм...
  3. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 26 февраля 2020 19:23
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Сама идея украинства всегда носила сепаратистский антигосударственный характер, а Крым не Украина!
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 февраля 2020 19:59
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Идея фикс, как и всегда, как и во всём, на том и стоят пока.....
  5. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 февраля 2020 21:18
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    А у меня мечта - вернуть русские земли в Россию, а Украину в границы 1654 г.!
  6. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 февраля 2020 00:26
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    В начале выступления ВАЗа (наверное, из-за его раскланивания - "импортного приветствия" собравшимся и слишком акцентуированной мимики - этакой артистической "работы лицом", и как будто после предшествующих "выходу на сцену", посиделок с горячительными напитками - очень уж сегодня смахивал на своего "папередника", часто выступавшего "под хмельком"?! winked ) спонтанно возникло ожидание какой-то смешной репризы из "Квартала 95". smile
    Но нет - играющий роль "майданопреза", артист был настроен на "речь ( промову)", и даже говорил "мово"образно, хотя его текст был явно переведен, очень коряво (неумелым переводчиком, чего стоит "режущий" украинское ухо, смешной "мовный перл" - "безспирна прычына" вместо "бэзпэрэчна пидстава"-неужели нормального "пэрэкладача" среди "слуг врагов народа" не нашлось??! smile И вот эти русскоязычные местечковые "бандерожидовцы" запрещают нам, украинскому многонациональному населению, говорить на нашем родном русском языке??!), с русского, так как по-украински фразы строят по-другому, с другими словооборотами, да и ударения в словах этот якобы "мастер разговорного жанра" часто ставит неправильно!

    "Перши жэртвы з Крыму", Вова, - это были убитые и искалеченные нацистскими боевиками-"анижедетьми", командированные в Киев бойцы крымского "Беркута" и крымчане-призывники, молодые воины украинских Внутренних Войск, безоружными, в рядах других мужественных украинских правоохранителей, защищавшие Конституцию Украины, "безальтернативно-евроинтеграторские" власти и нас, мирных трудящихся граждан, от агрессивно "евроскачущего" рагульского бандерья, от их "кастрюлеголовых" подельников-подстрекателей!

    "Пэрши жэртвы з Крыму" - это мирные крымчане, убитые и искалеченные бандеронацистскими упырями, а не "майданное" зверьё и террористы с крымской пропиской, схваченные на горячем российскими правоохранителями и потом отпущенные "на обмен"!

    За ликвидацию скотских условий на украинских погранпереходах в Крым, конечно, спасибо (может быть, если к лету мои, после "евромайдана" совсем потерявшие страх и совесть, работодатели отдадут мне, многомесячно копящуюся безо всякой пени и компенсации - при попустительстве "майданных властей", задолженность по зарплате, то смогу лично проверить эти "довгоочикувани досягнэння украйинстьва" при "пэрэтынанни кордону"??!) - это давно необходимо было сделать - к курортному сезону 2014!

    Ещё бы стоило перешерстить на украинских погранпереходах и всякую "непонятную публику" в камуфляже, до зубов вооружённую "холодняком и огнестрелом", с западенским акцентом угрожающе бубнящую "у-у-у, сепарюги!" возвращающимся с крымского отдыха своим невольным согражданам, взрослым и детям!
    Ведь если безоружные и бесправные перед "узаконенными" вооружёнными держимордами взрослые вынужденно утрутся и стерпят, то дети просто жахаются от этих "активничающих" злобных нелюдей, так подчёркнуто неласково встречающих "на Батькивщини" после вежливых и улыбчивых, желающих добра, российских пограничников! А как же ж "едына крайина" - как "в Новых Санжарах"??! negative

    Про 500 квартир залётным меджлисовским экстремистам (на лучших землях Херсонщины!) за турецкие "сребреники", при полном игноре нужд местных жителей, угнетаемых и разоряемых туркоманскими бандами - это, конечно, "майданопрез" совсем прогнулся - прям "Ку-два раза!"
    Хотя клоун и "отыгрался"- схохмил, посулив "коренным меджлисовцам" возврат под "жовто-блакытным" флагом в Крым, на улицу Шмидта, 2, wassat ведь любой украинец (разве что, м.б. кроме исполнителя роли "майданопреза"??!) знает, что в постмайданной амероколонии "Юкрейн" такие "коммунистические названия" запрещены и все такие улицы "декоммунизирован (а многие из них переименованы в честь бандеронацистских "хероев"-гитлеровских прислужников!)"!

    Кстати, самого Зеленского с супругой, с детьми и домочадцами, разве ж российские власти не пускают в "оккупированный Крым" или известное личное домовладение на ЮБК, в двух шагах от заповедной Ливадии, у этого русофобствующего индивида отобрали?! Нет!
    Даже приглашают приехать - самому посмотреть на житьё-бытьё "патриотически (якобы в заботе об "оккупированных крымчанах"?!) блокируемых и оставленных без воды Украиной" крымских соотечественников, в том числе - украинцев и крымских татар, о которых столько заочных "переживаний" у "майдановластей" и экстремистов "меджлиса".
    Не едет, кого боится?! Боится отнюдь не "оккупантов", а "родных" бандеропитеков-"хероев", чтобы те огульно не обвинили в "непатриотизме" и не лишили "самого дорогого"-"кормила власти" и "всего накопленного", ведь с этих матёрых душегубов и мародёров станется-ещё с "евромайдана" они привычны-приучены к безнаказанному смертоубийству, разбою и грабежам....

    Небось, не попади Зе в "майданопрезы", мотался бы сейчас с "Кварталом 95" по российским "корпоративам", в том числе и в Крыму, как и большинство его коллег по сцене, ведь деньги не пахнут и в России для них заработки на порядки выше, чем в обнищавшей постмайданной "Юкрейн"?!

    По крымским праздникам, когда действительно следует отмечать "День Сопротивления Оккупации АРК и города-героя Севастополя", надо бы было спросить Юрия Александровича Мешкова - настоящего патриота Русской Тавриды, а не всяких временщиков, но увы....

    Земля-то круглая, ВАЗ,....оголтелая бандерва свою "ответку" получит, рано или позже, как ни крутись, а вот с "юным бандерожидовцем" Зе всё происходит в точности, как говаривал незабвенный журналист Александр Евгеньевич Бовин:

    Два мира - два Шапиро

    - походя, холуйски угодничая перед "общечеловеками" и бандеронацистами, скурвился - подло предал большинство своих украинских сограждан, своего деда-фронтовика, единокровную Память Холокоста, и не моргнул! request

    Вообще-то, безо всей этой "лирики и физики", хотел лишь сказать, что гораздо более животрепещущие и жизненные проблемы стоят перед "пэресичными украйинцямы", чем "взбрендивают" себе, сбесясь в паразитическом угаре, всякие псевдо"национальные идеи" нынешний "богемный" местечковый "майданопрез" с откровенно селюковатыми (в Одессе сказали бы - "ракло") подельниками - это наше элементарное выживание каждый Божий день!

    Бандеронацистская "украинская жизнь" под "владой" дерибанщиков-клептопаразитов и смертельными угрозами их обслуги, бандитов-бандеропитеков, довела большинство украинского трудового населения до нищеты и примитивной борьбы за существование....., увы, действительно праздничного и общеобъединяющего стало совсем-совсем мало, и это уж точно не "новомодные" выдумки "дней" безголовых бандерлогов!
  7. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 февраля 2020 06:15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Национальная идея украинства - чтоб вареники сами в рот прыгали и желание владеть тем, что им никогда не принадлежало. На пару с японцами теперь будут "руку тренировать" над контурными картами.
  8. Комментарий был удален.