Putin's departure: four scenarios for Russia presented in the West


Each new serving News about the advancement in our country of the constitutional reform proposed by Russian President Vladimir Putin, causes in the West, and especially in some countries of the "post-Soviet space", recently turned into strongholds of the most rabid Russophobia, another surge of bright emotions that pulls call a full-weight hysteria. “Eternal Putin”, “new Empire”, “preparation for aggression”!


Such provocative “forecasts” are increasingly actively circulated in the media, the “expert” environment and some politicians quite a certain number of states. The domestic “opposition” is also not far behind in escalating the panic, as was to be expected. All of this, of course, is more than predictable and logical, however, it is perhaps worth asking the question: what really should our country bring about the upcoming changes in its basic law?

Who does it hurt ...


I must say that in trying to discuss and analyze the reforms of the domestic Constitution, Russia's “well-wishers”, in fact, voice their own phobias and the most secret fears. Here is a striking example: on February 24 this year, an “international round table” was held in Kiev with an extremely intriguing title: “Changing the Constitution in the Russian Federation: purpose and character. What to expect? ” By the way, judging by the statements of its organizers, in addition to local politicians, “political scientists” and “experts”, “Russian opposition members who are in political emigration” and even representatives of the Anti-Putin Front organization also took part in this event. What was it about? I will quote from one of the organizers and, concurrently, the main "speakers" of the event, a certain Oleg Lisny:

The changes to the Russian Constitution that Putin is planning unambiguously indicate mobilization measures aimed at preparing external aggression against both Ukraine and other countries neighboring Russia ...

Next - the next calls "to be ready for further struggle" and "actively confront Russia at all possible international venues." Of course, it would be possible to perceive the whole action as a rather harmless bunch of rattles, but it’s hardly worth it. On such “discussion platforms” in the “non-fallow”, Baltic, and Poland, not harmless slogans, appeals and doctrines that later official representatives of our country have to deal with at various official international events are developed and tested for the prospect of introducing into the public consciousness forums.

As another example, I will cite a speech on the same topic from specialists in the information war with Russia of a higher rank. We are talking about the report “Reflections on the future of Russia, possible after 2024”, compiled, as stated by “a team of political experts specializing in the“ Russian issue ”and working in“ universities in the USA, Europe and Russia. ” This document was distributed at the last Munich Security Conference by representatives of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation (FES) and the Berlin Center for East European and International Studies (ZoiS). The most interesting thing here is a set of four scenarios for the development of our country, which the West sees as "positive" and "negative." Really, this is something! How do our “friends” see “a good future for Russia”?

So the first scenario is "Wounded Eagle": the president of the country is a woman who "seeks to restore stability in the country." Naturally, this is absolutely impossible to do without the “help of the West,” which he, of course, generously provides. In exchange, Russia is "rebuilding foreign policy radically", making its main principle "a complete rejection of international confrontation!" Everyone is happy...

Now scenario number 2, which the authors of the report consider “even more optimistic” and is called "Golden Eagle": “United Russia” lost the election and Putin “transfers power from hopelessness” to a certain billionaire who turns out to be “a liberal who does not have nationalist views.” He builds his policy, "not looking back at the great past, but thinking about the future." Result? Russia is "drastically cutting its military budget," reconciling itself with Ukraine, helping it to "reintegrate the Donbass." And after "it becomes an ally of the United States in the confrontation with China." The crown of everything: "May 9, 2025 on Red Square, Russian, French and American military marching shoulder to shoulder ..." Does it not remind you of anything?

However, it's time to move on to "negative scenarios." "Experts in Russia" entitled them as "The eagle is nervous" и "The eagle screams". Not a royal bird came out from them, but a feathered hysterical, by golly ... In the first case, Vladimir Putin makes his successor “a representative of the military elite who has long been preparing for this role”. The new leader takes two “key steps”: “organizes a civil war in Saudi Arabia”, which leads to a rise in oil prices and “conducts a show trial against Alexei Navalny”. The Kremlin’s foreign policy remains the same, “everything is bad with the West”, but “stability reigns in the country”, which, according to the authors of the study, plunges it almost into the Middle Ages. In the last version, the world comprehended economic crisis, oil prices collapsed, chaos and gloom in Russia, and Sergei Shoigu became president in 2024, which marks "a complete transfer of power to the security forces." Further on, it’s bad Hollywood in general: “mass repressions” begin in the country, the “new head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs” (like the NKVD?), Who “suppresses internal enemies”, goes on a campaign to Ukraine and Georgia, where they had already been stationed by then NATO troops. The threat of the Third World hangs over the world. The curtain ... All of this near-schizophrenic “political science” I quoted so extensively solely for one purpose - to give a complete picture of how the “civilized world” sees for our country the answer to the question: “What is“ good ”and what is“ badly"? As positive, they consider only those options in which Russia again takes a very specific pose in front of the "good and generous West", completely abandons any independence in foreign policy, disarms itself and surrenders to the mercy of the "winners". Any scenarios in the framework of which there is a military-political strengthening of our Motherland are immediately transferred by a sly gang of "experts" to completely apocalyptic planes. This is more than a frank answer to what they dream of doing with us ...

But what really?


Only this harmonious and tearing away throat from the effort to overthrow each other's chorus of “critics” of constitutional reform clearly indicates that Russia needs it like air. Upon closer examination, it is precisely those points that cause the greatest negative in the West and among our “democrats" with liberals that are the most significant and constructive. Establishing the supremacy of the laws and interests of our country over all kinds of examples of "international law"? Here, in my opinion, there can be no two opinions at all. No, if someone is delighted with the prospects of paying 50 billion in thieves from Yukos according to the decision made in The Hague, to carry out a heap of politically motivated decisions of the ECHR, littered with swagger of perverts, sectarians and other "oppositionists" offended by Russia - then another thing. In this case, it would be nice to create a special fund, in the filling of which we invite our “democratic public” to participate. Here from him and pay! I am afraid, however, that there will be no money in this fund at all - this audience can only take, but not give. However, the main thing here, of course, is not finance (which, incidentally, Russia can spend with much greater benefit), but the firm decision that the fate of our Motherland should be decided only by itself, by its people, and not by "international organizations", no matter how their names were not magnificent. What else is there? The most severe ban on foreign citizenship and residence permits abroad not only for the future president, but for all representatives of the highest authority? Yes, it was necessary to do it yet God knows when! What a blow, so a blow to the “fifth column”! How many crooks, who do not even hide their own work on hostile states of Russia, will be cut off from the prospects of achieving their goals. And the rest will have to choose once and for all - either a political career in Russia, or “love” for her at a distance. It should not be otherwise.

Regarding the most fresh moments, so to speak, voiced and approved by Vladimir Vladimirovich - regarding the proposal to consolidate in the main law that Russia “honors the memory of the defenders of the Fatherland, defends the historical truth, does not allow falsification of history, diminishes the significance of the people's deed in the defense of the Fatherland” , everything is clear here. By the way, here again we can use the attitude of our Western “friends” to this moment as a “litmus test”. None other than the former US ambassador to Ukraine, John Herbst, recently spoke out in the sense that "the current leadership of Russia" attaches such importance to the Great Victory, "because only it somehow justifies its existence in its current form." It is said, of course, with a mockery and a desire to spit in the soul, but there is some truth in this - where would we be without May 1945 ?! Well, if our enemies understand this, then for us, the heirs of the victors, to forget about this is a mortal sin. The same can be said about intentions to fix in the Constitution a provision on the protection of the interests of Russian-speaking people and compatriots abroad, as one of the main priorities of the state. At the same time, one should carefully listen to the president’s words so as not to miss an important nuance: Putin focuses on the fact that he means “native speakers of Russian culture and the Russian language, who undoubtedly have the right to call themselves Russian”, and not just “representatives of a certain ethnic group or nationality. " Hearing this, in Kiev they got very tense? They did the right thing ... In the end, why is Hungary today much more successful in upholding the rights of its people in the same "unbroken" than Russia? Not ashamed?!

Concerning many unambiguously positive things, such as constitutionally enshrined (finally!) Social standards and guarantees, discussion, perhaps, is not required at all. Still, they wanted it so much - that the state “turned its face” towards itself, which was not “a simple people”? Well, they waited ... It is clear that some of the meanings and far-reaching intentions laid today in the constitutional reform are not yet clear to everyone except its initiators. For example, the idea of ​​the Council of State. The spiteful critics see in it only “an instrument for strengthening Putin’s power”. They see it in everything. However, even from sufficiently sane commentators, an analogy that seems to lie completely on the surface escapes. Yes, yes - with the State Defense Committee, which was created on the most formidable days of the Great Patriotic War and proved to be the most, perhaps, the most effective government body in the entire history of the USSR. I agree that this kind of association sounds very alarming. But what can you do if life does not seem to leave much choice, and the Kremlin is preparing just for the toughest scenario? Here it’s better in advance than, as it once was, after the fact. If anyone is in doubt, I will quote in conclusion, again, from the same Munich Security Conference. US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo said at the forum that the United States "will by no means allow the emergence of a new Russian Empire." There is no doubt that this threat is not empty. Washington intends to prevent our country from becoming renewed, powerful and free in absolutely any price. And about “we will not allow” ... Here we are, Mr. Pompeo, we will still see.
Photos used: http://www.putin.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 February 2020 09: 29
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    And can you propose another fifth scenario? - China is buying up the fallen shares of its corporations and is becoming even stronger. After concluding a deal with Russia on the Gold Standard, a new, gold-backed currency is issued, which is much more reliable and more weighty than the dollar. The dollar is going negative and the US has no money to maintain its military bases around the world. The EU is left without the custody of the "elder brother" and begins to live independently, organizing an alliance of economically developed countries. The EU has already lost many markets due to growing Asian tigers. Their former parasites are impoverished and are trying to enter the Union with Russia or the EU alternately, but they are being kicked everywhere. A Eurasian military-trade union is being created on the basis of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO), which includes Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan, India, forming a conglomerate with China and the Russian Federation. Africa enters the orbit of influence of the SCO.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 February 2020 16: 04
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      “Do not worry,” said Ostap, “my project guarantees your city an unheard-of flowering of productive forces.” Think about what will happen when the tournament ends and when all the guests leave. Residents of Moscow, constrained by the housing crisis, will rush into your magnificent city. The capital automatically switches to Vasyuki. The government is moving here. The Vasyuki are renamed to New Moscow, and Moscow to the Old Vasyuki. Leningraders and Kharkovites grind their teeth, but they can not do anything. New Moscow is becoming the most elegant center of Europe, and soon the whole world.

      "12 chairs" Ilf and Petrov.
      1. Observer2014 Offline
        Observer2014 27 February 2020 21: 08
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: Arkharov
        “Do not worry,” said Ostap, “my project guarantees your city an unheard-of flowering of productive forces.” Think about what will happen when the tournament ends and when all the guests leave. Residents of Moscow, constrained by the housing crisis, will rush into your magnificent city. The capital automatically switches to Vasyuki. The government is moving here. The Vasyuki are renamed to New Moscow, and Moscow to the Old Vasyuki. Leningraders and Kharkovites grind their teeth, but they can not do anything. New Moscow is becoming the most elegant center of Europe, and soon the whole world.

        "12 chairs" Ilf and Petrov.

        yes laughing good I love classics! drinks
    2. Accidentally Offline
      Accidentally 10 March 2020 09: 29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Eh, you, gentleman, have suffered ... dreaming is not harmful. For China, we are temporary travel companions. They reckon with countries that have a powerful economy. And from Russia a tuft of wool to tear off and send away, that’s the dream of the West.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 27 February 2020 12: 29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Andrei, you can’t paraffin so poor.
  3. Rus Offline
    Rus 27 February 2020 10: 18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    The beginning of the article title is so beautiful.
  4. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 27 February 2020 13: 56
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    It reminds a little of that guy who made a mistake, trouble with the USA, they are that guy. In general, the US goes along a wooden fence. They see that there is a hole in the fence, a five-letter word is written above the hole. After that, the USA complains that they stuck their own in there, and there is a nail.
  5. ... the worst-case scenario for Russia is the repetition of Carlito’s path of the 90s.
  6. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 28 February 2020 06: 48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    At these Western forums, some phobias are voiced, while others are sexual fantasies. For psychiatry - the field is not plowed.

Уход Путина: на Западе представили четыре сценария для России


Каждая новая порция новостей о продвижении в нашей стране конституционной реформы, предложенной президентом России Владимиром Путиным, вызывает на Западе, и, в особенности, в некоторых странах «постсоветского пространства», в последнее время превратившихся в оплоты самой оголтелой русофобии, очередной всплеск ярких эмоций, которые так и тянет назвать полновесной истерикой. «Вечный Путин», «новая Империя», «подготовка к агрессии»!

Подобного рода провокационные «прогнозы» все более активно муссируются в СМИ, «экспертной» среде и некоторыми политиками вполне определенного ряда государств. Не отстает в нагнетании паники, как того следовало ожидать, также и отечественная «оппозиция». Все это, конечно, более чем предсказуемо и закономерно, однако, стоит, пожалуй, задаться вопросом: к чему же на самом деле должны привести нашу страну готовящиеся сейчас изменения в ее основном законе?



У кого что болит...


Надо сказать, что пытаясь обсуждать и анализировать реформы отечественной Конституции, «доброжелатели» России, по сути дела, озвучивают собственные фобии и самые потаенные страхи. Вот яркий пример: 24 февраля нынешнего года в Киеве прошел «международный круглый стол» с крайне интригующим названием: «Изменение Конституции в Российской Федерации: цель и характер. Чего ожидать?». В этом мероприятии, кстати говоря, судя по заявлениям его организаторов, помимо местных политиков, «политологов» и «экспертов» приняли участие также и «российские оппозиционеры, находящиеся в политической эмиграции» и даже представители организации «Антипутинский фронт». О чем шла речь? Приведу цитату от одного из организаторов и, по совместительству главных «спикеров» мероприятия, некоего Олега Лисного:

Изменения в российскую Конституцию, которые планирует Путин, однозначно свидетельствуют о проведении мобилизационных мероприятий, которые направлены на подготовку внешней агрессии, как против Украины, так и прочих стран, соседствующих с Россией...

Далее – очередные призывы «быть готовыми к дальнейшей борьбе» и «активно противостоять России на всех возможных международных площадках». Можно, конечно, было бы воспринять все действо, как достаточно безобидное сборище трепачей, вот только вряд ли стоит. На таких вот «дискуссионных площадках» в «нэзалэжной», Прибалтике, Польше вырабатываются и апробируются на предмет перспективности внедрения в общественное сознание вовсе не безобидные лозунги, призывы и доктрины, с которыми впоследствии официальным представителям нашей страны приходится сталкиваться уже на различных официальных международных мероприятиях и форумах.

В качестве другого примера приведу выступление на ту же тему уже от специалистов по информационной войне с Россией более высокого ранга. Речь о докладе «Размышления о будущем России, возможном после 2024 года», составленном, как заявлено «командой политических экспертов, специализирующихся на «русском вопросе» и работающих в «университетах США, Европы и России». Распространялся данный документ на последней Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности представителями Фонда имени Фридриха Эберта (FES) и берлинского Центра восточноевропейских и международных исследований (ZoiS). Самое интересное здесь – это набор из четырех сценариев развития нашей страны, которые видятся Западу в качестве «положительных» и «отрицательных». Право же, это нечто! Каким же наши «друзья» видят «хорошее будущее для России»?

Итак, сценарий первый – «Раненый орел»: президентом страны становится женщина, которая «стремится восстановить стабильность в стране». Естественно, это совершенно невозможно сделать без «помощи Запада», которую он, конечно же, великодушно предоставляет. Взамен Россия «перестраивает внешнюю политику кардинальным образом», сделав главным ее принципом «полный отказ от международной конфронтации»! Все счастливы...

Теперь сценарий №2, который авторы доклада считают «еще более оптимистичным» и называют «Золотой орел»: «Единая Россия» проиграла выборы и Путин «от безысходности передает власть» некоему миллиардеру, который оказывается «либералом, не имеющим националистических взглядов». Свою политику он строит, «не оглядываясь на великое прошлое, а думая о будущем». Результат? Россия «резко сокращает военный бюджет», примиряется с Украиной, помогая ей «реинтегрировать Донбасс». А после «становится союзником США в противостоянии с Китаем». Венец всего: «9 мая 2025 года на Красной площади, плечом к плечу маршируют российские, французские и американские военные…» Ничего не напоминает?

Впрочем, самое время перейти к «негативным сценариям». «Эксперты по России» озаглавили их как «Орел нервничает» и «Орел кричит». Не царственная птица у них вышла, а пернатая истеричка, ей-богу... В первом случае Владимир Путин делает своим преемником «давно и втайне готовившегося на эту роль представителя военной элиты». Новый лидер совершает два «ключевых шага»: «устраивает гражданскую войну в Саудовской Аравии», что приводит к взлету цен на нефть и «проводит показательный процесс против Алексея Навального». Внешняя политика Кремля остается прежней, «с Западом все плохо», зато «в стране воцаряется стабильность», что, по мнению авторов исследования, погружает ее чуть ли не в средневековье. В последнем варианте мир постиг экономический кризис, цены на нефть обвалились, в России – хаос и мрак, а президентом в 2024 году становится Сергей Шойгу, что знаменует «полный переход власти к силовикам». Дальше – вообще дурной Голливуд: в стране начинаются «массовые репрессии», власть перехватывает «новый глава МВД» (как еще не НКВД?), который «подавив внутренних врагов», отправляется в поход на Украину и Грузию, где к тому времени уже размещены войска НАТО. Над миром нависает угроза Третьей мировой. Занавес... Всю эту околошизофреническую «политологию» я цитировал столь обширно исключительно с одной целью – чтобы дать полное представление о том, как в «цивилизованном мире» видят для нашей страны ответ на вопрос: «Что такое «хорошо» и что такое «плохо»? В качестве позитивных там рассматривают исключительно те варианты, при которых Россия снова принимает перед «добрым и щедрым Западом» вполне конкретную позу, полностью отказывается от любой самостоятельности во внешней политике, разоружается и сдается на милость «победителей». Любые сценарии, в рамках которой идет военно-политическое усиление нашей Родины, тут же переводятся лукавой шайкой «экспертов» в совершенно апокалиптические плоскости. Это более, чем откровенный ответ на то, что с нами мечтают сделать...

А что на самом деле?


Один только этот слаженный и срывающий уже глотки от старания переорать друг друга хор «критиков» конституционной реформы однозначно свидетельствует о том, что необходима она России, как воздух. При ближайшем ее рассмотрении как раз те пункты, которые вызывают наибольший негатив на Западе и у наших же «демократов» с либералами, являются самыми значимыми и конструктивными. Установление верховенства законов и интересов нашей страны над всевозможными образчиками «международного права»? Тут, по-моему, вообще двух мнений быть не может. Нет, если кто-то в восторге от перспектив платить 50 миллиардов ворью из «Юкоса» по решению, принятому в Гааге, выполнять ворох политически мотивированных решений ЕСПЧ, заваленного кляузами обиженных на Россию извращенцев, сектантов и прочих «оппозиционеров» – тогда другое дело. В таком случае неплохо бы создать специальный фонд, в наполнении которого предложить участвовать как раз родимой нашей «демократической общественности». Вот из него нехай и выплачивают! Боюсь, правда, что денег в этом фонде не окажется вовсе – эта публика умеет только брать, но не давать. Впрочем, главное тут, конечно, не финансы (которые, кстати, Россия может потратить с куда большей пользой), а твердое решение того, что судьба нашей Родины должна решаться только ею самой, ее народом, а не «международными организациями», сколь бы пышно не звучали их названия. Что там еще? Жесточайший запрет на иностранное гражданство и вид на жительство за рубежом не только для будущего президента, а для всех представителей высшей власти? Да это необходимо было сделать еще бог знает когда! Вот уж удар так удар по «пятой колонне»! Сколько проходимцев, даже не скрывающих собственную работу на враждебные России государства, будут отсечены от перспектив достичь своих целей. А остальным придется раз и навсегда выбирать – или политическая карьера в России, или «любовь» к ней на расстоянии. По-иному и быть не должно.

Касательно самых, так сказать, свежих моментов, озвученных и одобренных Владимиром Владимировичем – по поводу предложения о закреплении в основном законе того, что Россия «чтит память защитников Отечества, защищает историческую правду, не допускает фальсификацию истории, умаление значения подвига народа при защите Отечества», тут все однозначно. Кстати, здесь опять можно в качестве «лакмусовой бумажки» использовать отношение к этому моменту наших западных «друзей». Никто иной, как экс-посол США на Украине Джон Хербст, недавно высказался в том смысле, что «нынешнее руководство России» придает такое значение Великой Победе, «потому что только она хоть как-то оправдывает ее существование в нынешнем виде». Сказано, конечно, с издевкой и желанием плюнуть в душу, однако доля истины в этом есть – где бы мы были без мая 1945-го?! Уж если наши враги это понимают, то нам, наследникам победителей, забывать об этом и вовсе – смертный грех. То же самое можно сказать и относительно намерений зафиксировать в Конституции положение о защите интересов русскоязычных людей и соотечественников за рубежом, как одного из главнейших приоритетов государства. При этом следует внимательно прислушаться к словам президента, чтобы не упустить важный нюанс: Путин делает акцент на том, что в виду имеются «носители русской культуры и русского языка, безусловно имеющие право именовать себя русскими», а не только «представители определенной этнической группы или национальности». Услышав это, в Киеве шибко напряглись? Правильно сделали... В конце концов, почему Венгрия сегодня гораздо более успешна в отстаивании прав своих людей в той же «нэзалэжной», чем Россия? Не стыдно?!

Относительно многих однозначно позитивных вещей, таких, как конституционно закрепляемые (наконец-то!) социальные стандарты и гарантии, обсуждение, пожалуй, и вовсе не требуется. Все же так хотели этого – чтобы государство «повернулось лицом» к самому, что ни на есть «простому народу»? Что ж, дождались... Понятно, что часть смыслов и далеко идущих намерений, закладываемых сегодня в конституционную реформу, пока понятны далеко не всем, кроме ее инициаторов. К примеру, идея Государственного совета. Злопыхатели в нем видят лишь «инструмент укрепления власти Путина». Они это во всем видят. Однако даже от достаточно вменяемых комментаторов ускользает лежащая, вроде бы, совершенно на поверхности аналогия. Да, да – с Государственным комитетом обороны, созданным в самые грозные дни Великой Отечественной и проявившим себя как самый, пожалуй, эффективный орган государственного управления за всю историю СССР. Согласен, что подобного рода ассоциации звучат очень тревожно. Но что ж поделать, если жизнь, похоже, не оставляет особенного выбора, и в Кремле готовятся как раз к самому жесткому варианту развития событий? Тут уж лучше заранее, чем, как это уже было когда-то, постфактум. Если кто-то сомневается, приведу в заключение цитату, опять-таки, со все той же Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности. Государственный секретарь США Майк Помпео заявил, выступая на этом форуме, что Соединенные Штаты «ни в коем случае не допустят возникновения новой Российской Империи». Можно не сомневаться – эта угроза пустой не является. Помешать нашей стране стать обновленной, мощной и свободной в Вашингтоне намерены абсолютно любой ценой. А насчет «не допустим»... Вот это мы, мистер Помпео, еще посмотрим.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.putin.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 февраля 2020 09:29
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    А можно предложить еще и пятый сценарий? - Китай скупает упавшие акции своих корпораций и становится еще сильнее. После заключения сделки с Россией о Золотом стандарте, выпускается новая, обеспеченная золотом, валюта, которая намного надежнее и весомее доллара. Доллар уходит в минус и у США нет денег на поддержание своих военных баз по всему миру. ЕС остается без опеки "старшего брата" и начинает жить самостоятельно, организовав союз экономически развитых стран. ЕС и так потеряла многие рынки сбыта из-за растущих "азиатских тигров". Бывшие их нахлебники нищают и пытаются войти в Союз с Россией или ЕС попеременно, но их везде отфутболивают. Создается Евразийский военно-торговый Союз на базе Шанхайской организации сотрудничества (ШОС), куда входят Иран, Пакистан, Афганистан, Индия, образуя единый с Китаем и РФ конгломерат. Африка входит в орбиту влияния ШОС.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 февраля 2020 16:04
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      - Не беспокойтесь, - сказал Остап, - мой проект гарантирует вашему городу неслыханный расцвет производительных сил. Подумайте, что будет, когда турнир окончится и когда уедут все гости. Жители Москвы, стесненные жилищным кризисом, бросятся в ваш великолепный город. Столица автоматически переходит в Васюки. Сюда переезжает правительство. Васюки переименовываются в Нью-Москву, а Москва - в Старые Васюки. Ленинградцы и харьковчане скрежещут зубами, но ничего не могут поделать. Нью-Москва становится элегантнейшим центром Европы, а скоро и всего мира.

      "12 стульев " Ильф и Петров.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 27 февраля 2020 21:08
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: Архаров
        - Не беспокойтесь, - сказал Остап, - мой проект гарантирует вашему городу неслыханный расцвет производительных сил. Подумайте, что будет, когда турнир окончится и когда уедут все гости. Жители Москвы, стесненные жилищным кризисом, бросятся в ваш великолепный город. Столица автоматически переходит в Васюки. Сюда переезжает правительство. Васюки переименовываются в Нью-Москву, а Москва - в Старые Васюки. Ленинградцы и харьковчане скрежещут зубами, но ничего не могут поделать. Нью-Москва становится элегантнейшим центром Европы, а скоро и всего мира.

        "12 стульев " Ильф и Петров.

        yes laughing good Обожаю классику! drinks
    2. Kazara Офлайн
      Kazara 10 марта 2020 09:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Эх, вас, барин, понесло... мечтать не вредно. Для КНР мы временные попутчики. Считаются со странами, у которых мощная экономика. А с России клок шерсти содрать и послать подальше, вот мечта Запада.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 27 февраля 2020 12:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Андрей, нельзя так парафинить убогих.
  3. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 27 февраля 2020 10:18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Начало заголовка статьи такое красивое.
  4. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 27 февраля 2020 13:56
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Немного напоминает того мужика, который ошибся, беда с США, они - это тот мужик. В общем, США идут вдоль деревянного забора. Видят - в заборе дырка, над дыркой написано слово из пяти букв. После этого США жалуются, что они туда свой воткнули, а там гвоздь.
  5. ... наихудший сценарий для России - повторение пути Карлито 90-х.
  6. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 28 февраля 2020 06:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    На этих западенческих форумах одни свои фобии озвучивают, другие - сексуальные фантазии. Для психиатрии - поле непаханое.