The return of foreign assets of the USSR: what is at stake


The question raised first by Russian President Vladimir Putin, and then supplemented by his press secretary Dmitry Peskov, about the failure of our country to receive the assets of the Soviet Union that are rightfully owed to it, located abroad, is in fact much deeper and wider than the brief claim expressed by the Kremlin, which fit literally into a couple of phrases ...


However, before dealing with it in essence, one should first remember: what kind of debts are these, where and why they came from, how they were paid. And also to clarify - who exactly from the "post-Soviet republics" in this situation behaved decently and honestly, and who showed the most black ingratitude. Only after that it will be possible to come to an understanding of the essence of the problem and the reasons why today it is being voiced at such a high level.

Our debts are heavy


The question of where did the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, a country with a powerful and extremely developed national economy, suddenly “draw up” huge debts, which our country had to pay off almost until now (the last part of the external debt - to the long-defunct Yugoslavia , was paid to Bosnia and Herzegovina in 2017) is quite interesting in itself. Domestic liberal economists, speaking on this topic, invariably argue that the reason here is the sharp drop in oil prices, which occurred in the 80s of the last century and forced the Soviet Union to make loans to buy the most necessary things behind the cordon - grain and food. In fact, this corresponds to reality to a fairly small extent. Yes, the external debt of the USSR began to grow in 1984, immediately increasing by 300% - from 5 to 15 billion dollars. However, all this was a mere trifle compared to what happened after 1986, marked by the rise to power of Mikhail Gorbachev. The credit dependence of the Soviet Union began to grow just like a snowball - in 1989 we owed foreign creditors already 50 billion dollars, and by the time the USSR collapsed, this figure "surpassed" over 100 billion! Mikhail Sergeevich and his "team", ditching the economy countries with their stupid and openly treacherous "reforms" drove our Motherland into a debt hole without any twinge of conscience. And, of course, to the great joy of their "friends" and masters from the West. The largest creditors of the country eventually became the states of the so-called "Parisian" and "London" clubs.


Naturally, these included the most developed and richest countries of the capitalist world: the USA, Great Britain, France, Germany, Japan. Already then they "helped" us ... to drive a great country into the coffin. And then, of course, they demanded the money due for it. Moreover, Gorbachev, out of his “great” mind, managed to charge the USSR with the debts of tsarist Russia, which all his predecessors at the post of General Secretary categorically refused to recognize. First, in 1986, this was done with regard to Britain, and then a similar "broad gesture" by the worthy successor of the Gorbachev cause, Boris Yeltsin, was repeated with France. At the same time, these figures did not even think to raise questions about the colossal sums from the treasury of the Russian Empire, which "hung" in Western countries during the First World War as payment for military supplies, which remained unfulfilled. Of course - what if the "white gentlemen" will be offended, or even angry? However, the debts of the USSR to the "sharks of capitalism" did not make up the entire volume of the credit burden that fell on Russia, as its legal successor. A cruel joke with our country was played here by its key role just in the socialist camp. The desire to help its allies and partners in organizing the Council for Mutual Economic Assistance in every possible way "backfired" on Moscow with an overwhelming burden of debts to them, which yesterday's "friends" did not want to forgive in any way. And this - despite the fact that the very existence of a good half of them on political the world map was paid for with the blood and lives of hundreds of thousands of Soviet soldiers, and later the USSR made a huge contribution to overcoming the post-war devastation by countries of the same Eastern Europe. Indeed, the debts of our country to the CMEA member countries themselves arose solely because the consumer goods received from them in exchange for Soviet weapons or energy resources were estimated to be significantly higher than the real value, while the price of our supplies was artificially lowered.

Who should - we forgive everyone


However, the harsh "amnesia", pretty much "mixed up" with the most common greed, which gripped the "countries of the socialist camp" after 1991, cannot be compared with the boundless and shameless cynicism that was shown by most of yesterday's "fraternal republics" of the collapsed USSR. In their capitals, they did not object at all to Moscow taking on all the debts of the Union. But about what was owed to her herself - questions immediately arose. Generally speaking, "according to the mind", conversations about who, how much and for what specifically should be carried on after a competent inventory and assessment in the "post-Soviet space" of all objects that had the status of "all-Union construction projects." Industrial "giants", energy and transport infrastructure, and, often, a significant part of the housing stock in the Union republics - all this was invested unlimited funds and resources of the entire USSR, not to mention the fact that in the construction and launch of factories, factories, power plants and railroads worked specialists from all over the country. It is my deep conviction that any material claims on the part of the newly-born "non-brothers" should have been smashed to smithereens about the number of investments in their economies made during the years of being part of a single state. However, who would have done this in the 90s? Yeltsin? Gaidar with Chubais ?! That's right, I am also funny to tears ... In the end result, Russia, having become a full-fledged successor to the USSR, received a seemingly advantageous "inheritance". But this is how it looked only at first glance. It would seem that the amount of $ 100 billion of the state debt was more than covered by credits and loans that were provided by the USSR itself for the entire $ 150 billion. However, with this money, things were not so easy.

As already mentioned above, the creditors of the USSR were the rich, strong states, moreover, united in the military-political NATO bloc, which since the collapse of the Union occupied an absolutely indisputable dominant position on the planet. Who owed us? Basically, "developing" countries, which, by and large, had nothing to take to pay for long overdue loans. Cuba, Vietnam, Mongolia, Ethiopia, Iraq - this is not a complete list of those to whom Russia, as a "manifestation of goodwill" (but in fact, rather, out of despair), wrote off colossal funds that were once provided by the Soviet military and economic aid. We can only hope that someday this generosity will be "converted" into certain geopolitical benefits for our country ... However, there is one more "income item", which is quite concrete and tangible. We are talking about more than a significant list of objects of the same diplomatic real estate that the Soviet Union owned abroad. Here they all, without exception, were to become the property of Russia, since it undertook to pay Soviet debts. Moreover, this moment was at one time quite civilized and documented by the interested states. Even before the USSR collapsed, an official meeting was held in Moscow, in which representatives of both 7 states - the country's most significant creditors, and most of the Union republics took part. Only Uzbekistan and the Baltic States flatly refused to participate.

Ukraine - in its role


In the course of this summit, a decision was made that ALL republics without exception become the legal successors of the USSR, and, accordingly, its debts. This situation was first recorded in a memorandum of 28.10.1991/61,34/16,37, and then, a month later, in an official intergovernmental communique. The debts and foreign assets of the Soviet Union were divided in the agreed proportions, according to which Russia accounted for 4,13% of them, Ukraine got 1997%, Belarus - 2009%. Well, and so on - according to the list. Nevertheless, such a situation was categorically disadvantageous, first of all, for the West. It is one thing to settle accounts with one debtor, and quite another - with a dozen of them. In addition, they scattered like mice through their holes and desperately proving that their national "hut" is on the edge. Moreover, as it becomes clear only now, in the West they probably had as their goal to create the maximum load on the economy and financial system of Russia, without taking the other republics seriously. One way or another, but in the end it was Moscow that came up with a proposal: "You give us rights to all assets abroad, and we give you freedom from any debt obligations!" I must say that this proposal was received more or less favorably everywhere. Besides Kiev ... The Ukrainian parliament twice, in XNUMX and XNUMX, miserably failed the ratification of the corresponding agreement on the "zero option". In the latter case, the deputies of the Verkhovna Rada began to completely openly “include the fool”, declaring: how, they say, can you sign if “no one understands what and how to count”? In fact, everything is perfectly understandable and completely clear, however, the well-known toad, which is, in the opinion of many, a real national symbol for "nezalezhnoy", crushes and crushes everything ...

Today Ukraine remains the only post-Soviet republic that did not agree to a fair "zero option"! Even Georgia, which resisted to the last, managed to "press on" in 2002. Kiev, on the other hand, takes a simply wonderful position: Russia has already given out the debts, so why not go to waste now ?! Ultimately, this led to the fact that our country, which in 2006 decided to finally engage in legal re-registration of the foreign assets of the USSR (this became possible only after the full repayment of loans made from the G2015), in a number of states faced with a refusal: "First resolve the issue with other potential applicants, and only then - you are welcome!" As of 30, as far as is known, our country is recognized as the full property legal successor of the USSR only in Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Bulgaria and Hungary. And even then, even in these countries, they had to negotiate with Ukraine, "buying off" part of the Soviet real estate. In more than 2010 states, the question remains open - so that, with all due respect to Mr. Peskov, we are not talking about "one or two" countries or "a little more" of them. The problem is quite serious and widespread. And, by the way, if someone thinks that such an impudent and boorish attitude towards fulfilling obligations to Russia arose in the “nezalezhnoy” after the last “Maidan”, then he is deeply mistaken. Let me remind you that in XNUMX none other than the President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych declared about the non-recognition of "Moscow's claims to receive all the property of the former USSR abroad". Yes, yes - the same one who has been sitting in our Rostov for more than five years. It is clear that Kiev does not want to hear about the payment of its share of Soviet external debts to Russia as the first step towards the subsequent "division of property" ...

I really want to believe that the claims made by Vladimir Putin were a very specific signal to a very specific country, which recently with very great enthusiasm has begun to "knock out" the growing "debts" from Russia and bring against it millions and even billions of claims in international courts. Since we are going to make our state a country "truly sovereign" and strengthen its position in the world, it would be nice to start this good deed by putting some particularly greedy impudent people in their place.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 February 2020 10: 09
    10
    First you need to stop giving all these “non-brothers” energy resources at reduced prices. And if they want to buy cheaper, let them buy for rubles.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 1 March 2020 10: 10
      +1
      Russia needs a law according to which each country has its own customs coefficient. Which is set depending on the number of friendly or hostile Russophobic actions, statements, it can also take into account penalties for bad debts, violated agreements.
      And the rates on it should be clear to the citizens of the Russian Federation, and to foreigners about the effectiveness of the baking trade ...
      Foreigners fear not only military force, but also monetary sanctions! Not to be afraid of? Let them pay.
      Qatar will provide everyone with gas? Yes, and the flag in his hands, can not? Then buy from us at a price OVER the world (which will be such because of this duty, which goes to the state budget), do not want? Yes, where are you going to, the means of subsistence are not made from green pieces of paper, but from physical resources that tend to end ...
      Those who need more pay more.
      Impatient pay for the good life of the patient.
      We sell much cheaper! This is a shameful slogan of sellers who have privatized someone else for free ...
      In the meantime, although the state has raised the severance tax, and look - our companies selling resources abroad no longer have the desire to sell cheaper, working at a loss ...
      And where do we get our surplus? Spit on the imposed global division of labor, and start thinking how to digest it all by ourselves ...
  2. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 28 February 2020 10: 58
    -2
    Assets and debts are different things; moreover, they are opposite. lol
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 February 2020 11: 01
    +8
    Well, since Ukraine has not paid a penny of Soviet and royal debts, but has the audacity to demand part of the property of the USSR and the Republic of Ingushetia, the Russian Federation should sue Ukraine as the last thief, or simply nationalize Ukrainian property in the amount of Ukrainian debts in favor of RF An impudent thief must be punished!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 February 2020 11: 53
    0
    Yes, it costs nothing. At stake. It's been a long time. Previously, it was necessary to raise the issue of assets, and already 30 years have passed since the USSR, and 10 years after the payment of debts ...
    1. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 1 March 2020 14: 39
      +1
      Oh come on! The Poles from Germany for World War II require reparations, time has passed even more than our trial. The French still require RI debts from us, and that’s generally more than 100 years ago.
      No need to be so kind. If you really exaggerate a sloness, then relations between countries should be like those between people: as they treat me, I will relate to these people.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 March 2020 17: 12
        0
        This is all blah blah them scarecrows.
        Like demanded Zhirinovsky.

        And officially - and the French and I closed the issue, as I know.
        And the Poles with the Germans.

        It’s just that fashion has gone, such as Lukashenko, to demand billions so that somewhere a discount of 30 million is given.

Возврат зарубежных активов СССР: что стоит на кону


Поднятый сперва президентом России Владимиром Путиным, а затем дополненный его пресс-секретарем Дмитрием Песковым вопрос о неполучении нашей страной по праву причитающихся ей активов Советского Союза, находящихся за рубежом, на самом деле гораздо глубже и шире высказанной Кремлем краткой претензии, уложившейся буквально в пару фраз.


Однако прежде чем разбираться с ним по существу, следует для начала, вспомнить: что это за долги такие, откуда и почему они появились, каким образом выплачивались. А также уточнить – кто конкретно из «постсоветских республик» в данной ситуации повел себя порядочно и честно, а кто проявил самую черную неблагодарность. Только после этого станет возможно подойти к пониманию сути проблемы и причин, по которой сегодня она озвучивается на столь высоком уровне.

Долги наши тяжкие


Вопрос о том, откуда у Союза Советских Социалистических республик, страны с мощнейшим и чрезвычайно развитым народным хозяйством, «нарисовались» вдруг громадные долги, рассчитываться по которым нашей стране пришлось чуть ли не до нынешнего времени (последняя часть внешней задолженности – перед давно не существующей Югославией, была выплачена Боснии и Герцеговине в 2017 году), сам по себе является достаточно интересным. Отечественные экономисты либерального толка говоря на эту тему неизменно утверждают, что причина тут в резком падении цен на нефть, которое произошло в 80-е годы прошлого века и заставило Советский Союз делать займы для закупки за кордоном самого необходимого – зерна и продовольствия. На самом деле, действительности это соответствует в достаточно небольшой степени. Да, внешний долг СССР начал расти в 1984 году, сразу увеличившись на 300% – с 5 до 15 миллиардов долларов. Однако все это было сущим пустяком в сравнении с тем, что происходило после 1986 года, ознаменовавшегося приходом к власти Михаила Горбачева. Кредитная зависимость Советского Союза начала расти просто, как снежный ком – в 1989 году мы были должны зарубежным заимодавцам уже 50 миллиардов долларов, а к моменту крушения СССР эта цифра «перехлестнула» за 100 миллиардов! Михаил Сергеевич и его «команда», угробив экономику страны своими бестолковыми и откровенно предательскими «реформами», загоняли нашу Родину в долговую яму без всякого зазрения совести. И, конечно же, к громадной радости своих «друзей» и хозяев с Запада. Крупнейшими кредиторами страны в конечном итоге стали государства так называемых «Парижского» и «Лондонского «клубов».


Естественно, к таковым относились наиболее развитые и богатые страны капиталистического мира: США, Великобритания, Франция, Германия, Япония. Уж они тогда нам «помогли»... загнать в гроб великую страну. А потом, естественно, потребовали причитающиеся за это денежки. Мало того – Горбачев, от «великого» ума умудрился взвалить на СССР долги еще и царской России, признавать которые все до единого его предшественники на посту Генсека отказывались категорически. Сперва, в 1986 году это было сделано в отношении Британии, а затем подобный же «широкий жест» достойный продолжатель дела Горбачева, Борис Ельцин, повторил уже с Францией. При этом вопросы о колоссальных суммах из казны Российской Империи, «зависших» в странах Запада в годы Первой мировой войны в качестве оплаты за военные поставки, так и оставшиеся невыполненными, эти деятели поднимать и не подумали. Конечно – вдруг «белые господа» обидятся, а то и осерчают? Впрочем, долги СССР «акулам капитализма» составляли далеко не весь объем той кредитной нагрузки, что упала на Россию, как на его правопреемницу. Злую шутку с нашей страной тут сыграла ее ключевая роль как раз в лагере социалистическом. Стремление всемерно помогать своим союзникам и партнерам по организации Совета экономической взаимопомощи «аукнулось» Москве неподъемным грузом долгов перед ними, которые вчерашние «друзья» прощать не желали ни в какую. И это – при том, что само существование доброй половины из них на политической карте мира оплачено было кровью и жизнями сотен тысяч советских солдат, а впоследствии СССР внес огромный вклад в преодоление странами той же Восточной Европы послевоенной разрухи. Да и сами по себе долги нашей страны перед странами-членами СЭВ возникли исключительно в силу того, что получаемые от них в обмен на советское оружие или энергоносители ТНП оценивались значительно выше реальной стоимости, цена же наших поставок искусственно занижалась.

Кому должны – мы всем прощаем


Впрочем, резкая «амнезия», изрядно «замешанная» на самой обычной жадности, охватившая после 1991 года «страны соцлагеря» не идет ни в какое сравнение с тем беспредельным и бессовестным цинизмом который был проявлен большинством вчерашних «братских республик» рухнувшего СССР. В их столицах нисколечко не возражали против того, чтобы Москва взвалила на себя все долги Союза. Но вот по поводу того, что причиталось уже ей самой – тут моментально возникли вопросы. Вообще говоря, «по уму» разговоры о том кому, сколько и за что конкретно должен, стоило бы вести после грамотной инвентаризации и оценки на «постсоветском пространстве» всех до единого объектов, имевших статус «всесоюзных строек». Промышленные «гиганты», энергетическая и транспортная инфраструктура, а, зачастую и значительная часть жилого фонда в союзных республиках – во все это вкладывались неограниченные средства и ресурсы всего СССР, не говоря уж о том, что на возведении и запуске заводов, фабрик, электростанций и железных дорог трудились специалисты со всех концов страны. По моему глубокому убеждению какие-либо материальные претензии со стороны новоявленных «небратьев» должны были бы вдребезги разбиться о цифры вложений в их экономики, сделанных за годы пребывания в составе единого государства. Однако кто бы этим занимался в 90-е годы? Ельцин? Гайдар с Чубайсом?! Вот-вот, мне тоже смешно до слез... В конечном результате, Россия, став полноправной правопреемницей СССР получила вроде бы выгодное «наследство». Но так дело выглядело только лишь на первый взгляд. Казалось бы – сумма в 100 миллиардов долларов госдолга с лихвой перекрывалась кредитами и ссудами, которые были предоставлены самим СССР на все 150 миллиардов. Тем не менее, с этими деньгами все было не так-то просто.

Как уже было сказано выше, кредиторами СССР являлись государства богатые, сильные, к тому же, объединенные в военно-политический блок НАТО, с момента распада Союза занявший на планете абсолютно непререкаемое главенствующее положение. А кто должен был нам? В основном, «развивающиеся» страны, у которых, по большому счету, в уплату за давно просроченные займы и взять-то было нечего. Куба, Вьетнам, Монголия, Эфиопия, Ирак – вот далеко не полный список тем, кому Россия в качестве «проявления доброй воли» (а на самом деле, скорее, от безысходности), списала колоссальные средства, на которые когда-то была предоставлена советская военная и экономическая помощь. Остается надеяться лишь на то, что когда-нибудь эта щедрость будет «конвертирована» в те или иные геополитические выгоды для нашей страны... Впрочем, имеется и еще одна «доходная статья», вполне конкретная и осязаемая. Речь о более, чем значительном перечне объектов той же дипломатической недвижимости, которой за рубежом владел советский Союз. Вот они-то, все без исключения должны были перейти в собственность России, раз уж она взялась платить советские долги. Более того – данный момент в свое время был вполне цивилизовано оговорен и документально оформлен заинтересованными государствами. Еще до того, как СССР распался, в Москве прошла официальная встреча, в которой приняли участие представители как 7 государств – наиболее значительных кредиторов страны, так и большинства союзных республик. Наотрез участвовать отказались только Узбекистан и Прибалтика.

Украина – в своем амплуа


В процессе этого саммита и было выработано решение о том, что правопреемниками СССР, и, соответственно, его долгов, становятся ВСЕ республики без исключения. Такое положение было зафиксировано сперва в меморандуме от 28.10.1991 года, а затем, месяц спустя и в официальном межправительственном коммюнике. Долги и зарубежные активы Советского Союза делились в оговоренных пропорциях, в соответствии с которыми на Россию приходилось 61,34 их процента, Украине доставалось 16,37%, Белоруссии – 4,13%. Ну, и так далее – по списку. Тем не менее, подобное положение было категорически невыгодно, прежде всего, Западу. Одно дело – вести расчеты с одним должником и совсем другое – с дюжиной таковых. К тому же – разбежавшихся, как мыши по норам и отчаянно доказывающих, что их национальная «хата» с краю. Более того, как становится понятно только теперь, на Западе наверняка имели своей целью создать максимальную нагрузку как раз на экономику и финансовую систему России, не принимая всерьез остальные республики. Так или иначе, но в конечном итоге именно Москва выступила с предложением: «Вы нам – права на все активы за границей, а мы вам – свободу от каких-либо долговых обязательств!» Надо сказать, что подобное предложение было воспринято более или менее благосклонно везде. Кроме Киева... Украинский парламент дважды, в 1997 и 2009 годах с треском провалил ратификацию соответствующего соглашения о «нулевом варианте». В последнем случае депутаты Верховной Рады стали вовсе уж откровенно «включать дурака», заявляя: как же, мол, можно подписывать, если «никто не понимает, что и как считать»? На самом деле, все прекрасно понятно и совершенно ясно, однако, всем известная жаба, являющаяся для «нэзалэжной», по мнению многих, настоящим национальным символом, все давит и давит...

На сегодня Украина остается единственной постсоветской республикой, так и не согласившейся на справедливый «нулевой вариант»! Даже Грузию, упиравшуюся до последнего, в 2002 удалось «додавить». Киев же занимает просто замечательную позицию: долги то Россия уже раздала, так отчего ж теперь не покочевряжиться?! В конечном итоге это привело к тому, что наша страна, решившаяся в 2006 году заняться наконец-то юридическим переоформлением на себя зарубежных активов СССР (это стало возможным только после полного погашения займов, сделанных у «большой семерки»), в целом ряде государств столкнулась с отказом: «Сперва решите вопрос с другими возможными претендентами, а уж потом – милости просим!» По состоянию на 2015 год, насколько это известно, полной имущественной правопреемницей СССР наша страна признана лишь в Швеции, Финляндии, Исландии, Болгарии и Венгрии. Да и то даже в этих странах с Украиной пришлось договариваться, «откупаясь» частью советской недвижимости. В более, чем 30 государствах вопрос остается открытым – так, что, при всем уважении к господину Пескову, речь идет ни в коем случае не об «одной-двух» странах или «чуть большем» их количестве. Проблема достаточно серьезна и масштабна. И, кстати, если кто-то думает, что подобное наглое и хамское отношение к выполнению обязательств перед Россией возникло в «нэзалэжной» после последнего «майдана», то ошибается он очень глубоко. Напомню, что в 2010 году о непризнании «претензий Москвы на получение всей собственности бывшего СССР за границей» заявил никто иной, как президент Украины Виктор Янукович. Да, да – тот самый, который вот уже больше пяти лет отсиживается в нашем Ростове. Понятно, что о выплате России своей доли советских внешних долгов, как о первом шаге к последующему «разделу имущества» в Киеве все это время и слышать не хотят...

Очень хочется верить, что претензии, высказанные Владимиром Путиным, были вполне конкретным сигналом вполне конкретной стране, в последнее время с очень большим энтузиазмом принявшейся «выбивать» из России растущие на глазах «долги» и предъявлять к ней миллионные, а то и миллиардные иски в международных судах. Раз уж мы собираемся делать наше государство страну «по-настоящему суверенным» и усиливать его позиции в мире, неплохо бы начать это благое дело с того, чтобы поставить на место некоторых особо жадных нахалов.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 февраля 2020 10:09
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Для начала нужно перестать давать всем этим "небратьям" энергоресурсы по сниженным ценам. А если хотят покупать дешевле, пусть покупают за рубли.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 1 марта 2020 10:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      России нужен закон, по которому для каждой страны устанавливается свой таможенный коэффициент. Который устанавливается в зависимости от количества дружественных или враждебных русофобских действий, высказываний, в нем также можно учитывать пени за невозвращенные долги, нарушенные договоренности.
      И ставки по нему должны быть понятны гражданам РФ, и иностранцам об эффективности торговли пекущихся...
      Иностранцы боятся не только военную силу, но и денежные санкции! Не боятся? Пусть платят.
      Катар всех обеспечит газом? Да и флаг ему в руки, не сможет? Тогда покупайте у нас по цене ВЫШЕ мировой (которая будет таковой из-за этой пошлины, которая идёт в госбюджет), не хотите? Да куда вы денетесь, средства для существования производятся не из зеленных бумажек, а из физических ресурсов, которые имеют свойство заканчиваться...
      Кому больше надо, тот больше и платит.
      Нетерпеливые оплачивают хорошую жизнь терпеливых.
      Мы продаем гораздо дешевле! Это позорный лозунг распродавцев, нахаляву чужого приватизировавших...
      Ну а пока, хоть НДПИ государство повысило, и гляди-ка - наши компании, ресурсы за рубеж продающие, уже не горят желанием подешевле продавать, в убыток себе работая...
      А куда мы денем свои излишки? Плюнуть, на навязываемой извне глобальное разделение труда, и начать думать как это все самим переваривать...
  2. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 28 февраля 2020 10:58
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Активы, и долги - суть вещи разные, более того - противоположные. lol
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 февраля 2020 11:01
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Ну, раз Украина не выплатила ни копейки советских и царских долгов, но имеет наглость требовать часть имущества СССР и РИ, то РФ следует подать в суд на Украину, как на последнего вора, а то и просто национализировать украинское имущество на сумму украинских долгов в пользу РФ. Обнаглевшее ворье нужно наказывать!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 февраля 2020 11:53
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Да ничего не стоит. На кону. Давно уж прошло. Раньше надо было поднимать вопрос об активах, а так уже 30 лет прошло после СССР, и лет 10 после выплат долгов...
    1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 1 марта 2020 14:39
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ой, да ладно! Поляки от Германии за Вторую Мировую репараций требуют, времени-то прошло уж поболее нашего разбирательства. Французишки ещё долги РИ с нас требуют, а это вообще более 100 лет прошло.
      Не надо быть таким добреньким. Если так уж слегонца утрировать, то между странами отношения должны быть как и между людьми: как ко мне относятся, так и я к этим людям относиться буду.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 марта 2020 17:12
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Это все бла-бла их, пугалки.
        Навроде требовалок Жириновского.

        А официально - и мы с французами вопрос закрыли, как знаю.
        И поляки с немцами.

        Просто мода пошла, типа Лукашенко, потребовать миллиарды, чтоб где-то скидку на миллионов 30 дали.