Turkey has posted a video of attacks on the Syrian military and faces retaliation


After 33 Turkish troops died as a result of an airstrike by the Syrian Air Force, the Turkish armed forces launched a series of attacks on government positions.


A video of the strikes was posted on the Anadolu Turkish news page on Twitter.

If you believe the information provided by the agency, then within two weeks the Turkish military destroyed about 130 units equipment Syrian army.

As follows from the commentary on the video, in 17 days the losses of Syria amounted to 55 tanks, 18 armored vehicles and another 21 military vehicles, 29 howitzers and three helicopters, 1,7 thousand military were neutralized.


Due to the complication of the situation in Idlib, the Minister of Defense of the Republic Hulusi Akar took command of the operation of the Turkish troops. The decision was made during a meeting on security with the participation of Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, heads of security agencies and the Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova cited Ankara’s failure to comply with Russian-Turkish agreements as the main reason for the deterioration of the stop in northern Syria, including Turkey’s securing a regime of silence from terrorist groups controlled by it, which have been entrenched in Idlib and receiving wide support from Ankara.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 February 2020 09: 43
    -1
    Part of the video is like a computer game. And the losses are too fantastic. And I doubt that UAVs fly and take off so freely. Breschut!
  2. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 28 February 2020 11: 51
    +2
    Step by step, local conflict is gaining momentum. But while potential opponents are not ready for its globalization. In Turkey, there is no unity of the nation, the army is weakened by repression, the country is changing the secular landmarks laid by Ataturk on Islamic patterns. The economy is not in the best condition. In foreign policy, with the exception of tiny Azerbaijan, which cannot be taken seriously, there are no allies. With such introductory training on the "cats" is possible, but it is unlikely to talk about a conflict with Israel or Russia. Russia and Israel are also not up to the war. In Israel, permanent elections are an internal political crisis. Without his permission to go to war is hardly timely. The Russian Federation has a lot of worries: expenses for the Crimea, sanctions, reform and rearmament of the army, energy prices, the same Syria, changes to the Constitution, Ukraine and beyond. Not before the war. In the states - elections, in Europe - a mess, China - generally found itself in an unenviable position due to losses from the coronavirus. Iran is even more problematic: internal instability, ayatollah crisis, conflict with the States and Europe, sanctions. So there is no one to fight. This is on the one hand. On the other hand, tension in Syria and the risk of collision of geo-players are increasing. There should be a way out that suits everyone. I believe this may be the partition of Syria and the formation of the Kurdish state.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 February 2020 13: 52
    -3
    If you believe the information provided by the agency, then within two weeks the Turkish military destroyed about 130 pieces of equipment of the Syrian army.
    As follows from the commentary on the video, in 17 days the losses of Syria amounted to 55 tanks, 18 armored vehicles and another 21 military vehicles, 29 howitzers and three helicopters, 1,7 thousand military were neutralized.

    - There is no real connection to the terrain and there are repetitions ... and the fire is very, almost perfectly accurate ... - And the "top view" armored vehicles do not match the silhouette of our Russian tanks ... - T-54; T-55; T-72 and other old stuff, on which the Syrians are fighting ... - But some moments look real enough ...
    - But one thing is clear ... - if the Turks would really have inflicted such losses on the Assad SAA, then the Syrians would have abandoned the front long ago and fled in all directions ...
    - But nonetheless; as personally I have said many times ..:
    - Russia needs a powerful armored group in Syria; several aviation regiments; an extensive network of military infrastructure (military depots, arsenals, fuel and lubricant depots, assembly and repair shops and mini factories for the production and timing of military and construction equipment; a powerful air defense system with all the attributes of satellite communications and modern means of tracking and coding information, etc. ..
    - This should have been created while there were still "warm relations" with Erdogan ... - So to carry and deliver all this by ships through open straits ... - In a few years Russia could build a whole region in Syria and expand ... - But time wasted in vain ... - And now Russia has remained in Syria "with a bare torso" ... practically ... - with a weak, few military personnel and poorly protected Khmeimim base ...
    - This is how the “valiant Syrian warriors” will run - and again our urgent fighters will have to stop and neutralize ... - But what ??? - Only again with Russian heroism ...
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 29 February 2020 19: 42
      +1
      Share your thoughts with the General Staff. And then they, syrym, are unaware.
  4. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 29 February 2020 20: 15
    0
    I have never seen such frames. Everything is very serious, just like kittens.

Турция опубликовала видео ударов по сирийским военным и грозит расплатой


После того, как в результате авиаудара сирийских ВВС погибло 33 турецких военнослужащих, вооруженные силы Турции нанесли ряд ударов по позициям правительственных сил.


Видеозапись ударов была выложена на странице турецкого информагенства Anadolu в Твиттер.

Если верить информации, предоставленной агентством, то в течение двух недель турецкие военные уничтожили порядка 130 единиц техники сирийской армии.

Как следует из комментария к видео, за 17 дней потери Сирии составили 55 танков, 18 бронированных машин и еще 21 военную машину, 29 гаубиц и три вертолета, были нейтрализованы 1,7 тысячи военных.


Ввиду осложнения обстановки в Идлибе, командование операцией турецких войск взял на себя министр обороны республики Хулуси Акар. Решение об этом было принято во время совещания по безопасности с участием президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана, глав силовых ведомств и министра иностранных дел.

Официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова в качестве главной причины ухудшения остановки на севере Сирии назвала невыполнение Анкарой российско-турецких договоренностей, среди которых было обеспечение Турцией режима тишины со стороны подконтрольных ей террористических группировок, окопавшихся в Идлибе и получающих широкую поддержку со стороны Анкары.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 февраля 2020 09:43
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Часть видео похожа на компьютерную игру. Да и потери уж слишком фантастические. И я сомневаюсь, что БПЛА так свободно летают и снимают. Брешут!
  2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 28 февраля 2020 11:51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Шаг за шагом, локальный конфликт приобретает масштабность. Но пока потенциальные противники не готовы к его глобализации. В Турции нет сплочённости нации, армия ослаблена репрессиями, страна меняет светские ориентиры, заложенные Ататюрком на исламские лекала. Экономика не в лучшем состоянии. Во внешней политике, за исключением крошечного Азербайджана, который нельзя принимать всерьез, союзников нет. При таких вводных потренироваться на "кошечках" можно, но вести речь о конфликте с Израилем, или Россией вряд ли. России и Израилю тоже не до войны. В Израиле перманентные выборы, это внутриполитический кризис. Без его разрешения идти на войну вряд ли своевременно. У РФ - забот полон рот: расходы на Крым, санкции, реформа и перевооружение армии, цены на энергоносители, та же Сирия, изменения в Конституции, Украина и далее везде. Не до войны. В штатах - выборы, в Европе - бардак, Китай - вообще оказался в незавидном положении из-за убытков от коронавируса. Иран - ещё проблематичнее: внутренняя нестабильность, кризис режима аятолл, конфликт со Штатами и Европой, санкции. Так что воевать некому. Это с одной стороны. А с другой - напряжение в Сирии и риск столкновения геоигроков возрастают. Должен быть выход, всех устраивающий. Полагаю, таким может быть раздел Сирии и образование государства курдов.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 февраля 2020 13:52
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Если верить информации, предоставленной агентством, то в течение двух недель турецкие военные уничтожили порядка 130 единиц техники сирийской армии.
    Как следует из комментария к видео, за 17 дней потери Сирии составили 55 танков, 18 бронированных машин и еще 21 военную машину, 29 гаубиц и три вертолета, были нейтрализованы 1,7 тысячи военных.

    - Нет реальной привязки к местности и присутствуют повторы... и уж очень, почти идеально точно ведётся огонь... - Да и бронетехника "вид сверху" не соответствует силуэтности нашим российским танкам...-Т-54; Т-55; Т-72 и прочему старью, на которых воюют сирийцы... - Но некоторые моменты выглядят достаточно реально...
    - Но ясно одно... - если бы турки реально нанесли бы такие потери асадовской САА, то сирийцы давно бы уже бросили фронт и разбежались бы кто куда...
    - Но тем не менее; как лично Я уже много раз говорила..:
    - России необходима в Сирии мощная бронетанковая группировка; несколько авиационных полков; развёрнутая сеть военной инфраструктуры (военные склады, арсеналы, склады ГСМ, сборочно-ремонтные цеха и мини заводы по производству и сроки военной и строительной техники; мощнейшая система ПВО со всеми атрибутами спутниковой связи и современными средствами слежения и кодирования информации и т.д. ...
    - Это надо было создавать, пока с Эрдоганом были ещё "тёплые отношения"... - Вот и возить, и завозить всё это кораблями через открытые проливы... - Уж за несколько-то лет Россия могла в Сирии целый укреп район построить и развернуть... - Но время зря прохлопали... - И теперь Россия осталась в Сирии "с голым торсом"... практически ... - со слабеньким немногочисленным военным персоналом и мало защищённой базой Хмеймим...
    - Вот как побегут "доблестные сирийские вояки" - так опять и придётся нашим срочно боевиков останавливать и нейтрализовывать... - А чем??? - Только опять российским героизмом...
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 29 февраля 2020 19:42
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Поделитесь своими мыслями с Генеральным Штабом. А то им, сирым, невдомек.
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 29 февраля 2020 20:15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Я таких кадров еще никогда не видел. Очень все серьезно, просто как котят.