TOP 7 common myths about Vladimir Lenin

Vladimir Ilyich Lenin is a Marxist, Bolshevik, the founder of the first socialist state and the greatest personality, around whom irreconcilable disputes are ongoing to this day, giving rise to a lot of myths. We will try to dispel some of them.


And, perhaps, it is worth starting with the widespread misconception that the Russian revolutionary was a foreign agent. To this day, not a single evidence has been found of direct sponsorship of Lenin by the Germans, and the "sensational" documents of Sisson are fake of the Polish journalist Ossendowski.

Another major theoretician of Marxism is often accused of hatred of Russia and the Russians, attributing Russophobic statements. However, the latter are not found in any of Lenin’s work and do not belong to the leader, but to his political opponents and corrupt publicists, such as Anatoly Glazunov and Georgy Solomon.

The erroneous opinion is that Vladimir Ilyich, along with the Bolsheviks, undermined the integrity of Russia. In fact, the tsarist government was to blame for the partial territorial losses after the October Revolution, which for decades oppressed other nations, which gave rise to powerful separatist sentiments.

Another myth says that Lenin avenged his brother. Alexander Ulyanov took an active part in the revolutionary organization “Narodnaya Volya” and was sentenced to death for the attempt on the assassination of Emperor Alexander III. This was a great tragedy for the Ulyanovs family and Vladimir Ilyich himself. However, Lenin was “obsessed” with the goal of changing society for the better, and not revenge on the tsar. Therefore, he refused to continue the path of terror, at one time chosen by his brother.

Modern anti-Semites claim that Vladimir Ulyanov was a Jew, and his mother’s “maiden” name was Blank. But this is again a lie. A study of the leader’s pedigree showed that his mother was more likely to be of Swedish-German origin than Jewish.

Lenin is also unfairly accused of immorality and lack of morality. However, it is worth clarifying that the revolutionary only denied capitalist morality, which justifies war and the exploitation of the working class.

And finally, the favorite “weapon” of anti-communist propaganda is the myth that Lenin was fabulously rich. At the same time, the Ulyanovs apartment consisted of 4 modestly furnished rooms, one of which served as the leader at the same time as a bedroom and an office, and drove him in a company car, since the revolutionary never had his own “car park”.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 February 2020 09: 57
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    The erroneous opinion is that Vladimir Ilyich, along with the Bolsheviks, undermined the integrity of Russia.

    And who gave the Russian lands to Ukraine ??? He gave more than Ukraine itself at that time. It is not clear - why ???
    1. gorenina91 Online
      gorenina91 (Irina) 29 February 2020 11: 14
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      - But the “Bakhtiyars" in general overnight acquired entire republics, which later became states ... - And for some, they also came up with a nationality ...
      - Great Russia, and also, more than that ... - generous ...
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 March 2020 16: 51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Yet you cannot live without me. Nonsense about nationality, leave yourself.
        As for the republics, I agree. This is almost all 15. I was not mistaken with the number.
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 February 2020 10: 33
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    With good intentions, the road to hell is paved.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 February 2020 13: 22
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    ... that the Russian revolutionary was a foreign agent

    If financing of the Bolsheviks by Germany and a debatable issue, then Lenin's passage through Germany, accompanied by German intelligence officers, is a historical fact.

    The erroneous opinion is that Vladimir Ilyich, along with the Bolsheviks, undermined the integrity of Russia.

    Talk about exchanging territory for peace with Germany was carried on by Lenin back in Switzerland. What then was realized in the Brest world.

    Modern anti-Semites claim that Vladimir Ulyanov was a Jew, and his mother’s “maiden” name was Blank.

    These rumors were spread by Lenin's sister.

    The elders could not find out for us. The surname seemed to us the French root, but there was no evidence of such an origin. I personally quite a long time ago began to have the idea of ​​the possibility of Jewish origin, which was prompted mainly by the message to my mother that my grandfather was born in Zhytomyr - the famous Jewish center. Grandmother - mother of the mother - was born in St. Petersburg and was originally German from Riga. But while with mother on the mother’s side of the mother and her sisters, contacts were maintained for a long time, no one heard about the relatives of her father, A. D. Blanca. It was like a cut off slice, which also led me to think of its Jewish origin.

    Lenin is also unfairly accused of immorality and lack of morality.

    Lenin was obsessed with the idea of ​​world revolution, and for the sake of this idea he was ready to give up anything.
    In modern realities, he would be a terrorist, extremist and a foreign agent.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 29 February 2020 17: 17
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Blaming LENIN for all these sins is the same as blaming the RUSSIANS for the development of the lands of Russia without destroying a single nation. It wasn’t Lenin who ruined the USSR, and one should not hang other people's sins on him! And if Lenin is a “spy,” then who is Gorbachev-Yeltsin-Putin?
    And in order not to give land and not to create a republic, it is necessary to KILL, and in another way millions of people can not be conquered! There are more than 150 nationalities in Russia, and even more in the USSR. If LENIN is wrong, then who are the Anglo-Saxons right? Which annexation of land began with the destruction of the indigenous nation!
    Go to the library and read at least one volume of LENIN. And if YOU are not an enemy of Russia and Russians, YOU will be very surprised that you thought badly of such a person !!!
  5. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 29 February 2020 23: 05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    All of these "myths" are of no interest to anyone at all.
  6. Di sh Offline
    Di sh (Di Sh) April 15 2020 13: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    He is a psychopath and a bloody ok, Hitler is his worthy successor.

ТОП-7 распространенных мифов о Владимире Ленине

Владимир Ильич Ленин – марксист, большевик, основатель первого социалистического государства и величайшая личность, вокруг которой по сей день ведутся непримиримые споры, породившие массу мифов. Некоторые из них мы постараемся развеять.

И начать, пожалуй, стоит с распространенного заблуждения о том, что русский революционер был иностранным агентом. По сей день не найдено ни единого доказательства прямого спонсирования Ленина немцами, а «нашумевшие» документы Сиссона являются фальшивкой польского журналиста Оссендовского.



Еще крупнейшего теоретика марксизма нередко обвиняют в ненависти к России и русским, приписывая русофобские высказывания. Однако последние не встречаются ни в одной работе Ленина и принадлежат не вождю, а его политическим оппонентам и продажным публицистам, таким, как Анатолий Глазунов и Георгий Соломон.

Ошибочным мнением является и то, что Владимир Ильич вместе с большевиками подорвал целостность России. На самом деле, в частичных территориальных потерях после Октябрьской революции виновата царская власть, которая десятилетиями угнетала другие народы, чем породила мощные сепаратистские настроения.

Очередной миф гласит, что Ленин мстил за брата. Александр Ульянов принимал активное участие в революционной организации «Народная воля» и был приговорен к смертной казни за покушение на императора Александра III. Это стало большой трагедией для семьи Ульяновых и самого Владимира Ильича. Однако Ленин был «одержим» целью изменить общество к лучшему, а не отомстить царю. Поэтому и отказался продолжать путь террора, в свое время выбранный его братом.

Современные антисемиты утверждают, что Владимир Ульянов был евреем, а «девичья» фамилия его матери – Бланк. Но это снова ложь. Исследование родословной вождя показало, что его мать скорее имела шведско-немецкое происхождение, нежели еврейское.

Также Ленина несправедливо обвиняют в безнравственности и отсутствии морали. Однако здесь стоит уточнить, что революционер отрицал лишь капиталистическую мораль, оправдывающую войны и эксплуатацию рабочего класса.

И, наконец, любимым «оружием» антикоммунистической пропаганды является миф о том, что Ленин был сказочно богат. При этом квартира Ульяновых состояла из 4-х скромно меблированных комнат, одна из которых служила вождю одновременно спальней и кабинетом, а возили его на служебном автомобиле, так как своего «автопарка» революционер никогда не имел.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 февраля 2020 09:57
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Ошибочным мнением является и то, что Владимир Ильич вместе с большевиками подорвал целостность России.

    А кто Украине отдал земли Российские??? Отдал больше, чем сама была Украина на тот момент. Непонятно - зачем???
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 февраля 2020 11:14
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      - А "бахтияры" вообще в одночасье приобрели целые республики, которые потом стали государствами... - А некоторым ещё и национальность придумали...
      - Велика Россия, а ещё, пуще того... - щедра...
      1. Bakht Онлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 марта 2020 16:51
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Все же без меня Вы жить не можете. Глупости про национальность оставьте себе.
        Насчет республик согласен. Это практически все 15. С цифрой я не ошибся.
  2. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 29 февраля 2020 10:33
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Благими намерениями дорога в ад вымощена.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 февраля 2020 13:22
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    ...что русский революционер был иностранным агентом

    Если финансирование большевиков Германией и дискуссионный вопрос, то проезд Ленина через Германию в сопровождении офицеров германской разведки - исторический факт.

    Ошибочным мнением является и то, что Владимир Ильич вместе с большевиками подорвал целостность России.

    Разговоры об обмене территории на мир с Германией велись Лениным ещё в Швейцарии. Что потом и реализовалось в Брестском мире.

    Современные антисемиты утверждают, что Владимир Ульянов был евреем, а «девичья» фамилия его матери - Бланк.

    Эти слухи распространяла сестра Ленина.

    Старшие не могли нам выяснить этого. Фамилия казалась нам французского корня, но никаких данных о таком происхождении не было. У меня лично довольно давно стала являться мысль о возможности еврейского происхождения, на что наталкивало, главным образом, сообщение матери, что дед родился в Житомире - известном еврейском центре. Бабушка - мать матери - родилась в Петербурге и была по происхождению немкой из Риги. Но в то время, как с родными по матери у мамы и её сестёр, связи поддерживались довольно долго, о родных её отца, А. Д. Бланка, никто не слышал. Он являлся как бы отрезанным ломтем, что наводило меня также на мысль о его еврейском происхождении.

    Также Ленина несправедливо обвиняют в безнравственности и отсутствии морали.

    Ленин был одержим идеей мировой революции, и ради этой идеи готов был поступиться чем угодно.
    В современных реалиях он бы был террористом, экстремистом и иностранным агентом.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 февраля 2020 17:17
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Обвинять ЛЕНИНА во всех этих грехах, это всё-равно, что обвинять РУССКИХ в освоении земель России, не уничтожив ни одной нации. Не ЛЕНИН развалил СССР, и не надо на него чужие грехи вешать! И если ЛЕНИН "шпион", то кто тогда Горбачёв-Ельцин-Путин?
    А чтобы не отдавать земли и не создавать республики, это надо УБИВАТЬ, а по-другому миллионы человек не покорить! В России больше 150 национальностей, а в СССР ещё больше. Если ЛЕНИН неправ, тогда кто, англосаксы правы? Которые присоединение земель начинали с уничтожения коренной нации!
    Сходите в библиотеку и прочитайте хотя бы один том ЛЕНИНА. И если ВЫ не враг России и русских, ВЫ будете сильно удивлены, что о таком человеке плохо подумали!!!
  5. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 29 февраля 2020 23:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Все перечисленные "мифы" вообще никому не интересны.