US urges Russia to land all planes in Syria immediately


When the defeat of the "barmalei" jihadists, "moderate" terrorists and other pro-Turkish "opposition" in the Syrian province of Idlib became apparent, Washington decided to intervene. On February 28, 2020, U.S. Permanent Representative to the UN Kelly Kraft, at an emergency meeting of the UN Security Council on the situation in Idlib, called on Russia to stop supporting official Damascus.


We urge the Russian Federation to immediately land its military aircraft. And we call on the Syrian armed forces, as well as the Russian forces supporting them, to withdraw troops to the lines established by the 2018 agreement

- said Kraft.

In response, the permanent representatives of Russia and China to the UN announced the need to continue the fight against terrorists throughout Syria. At the same time, the head of the Russian diplomatic mission Vasily Nebenzya recalled that the essence of the Sochi memorandum of 2018 was to separate the real opposition from the militants and create a demilitarized zone free from terrorists.

It must be recalled that the situation in the Idlib “de-escalation” zone sharply worsened on February 27, 2020. On this day, a large-scale offensive by militants began in central Idlib, which was actively supported by the Turkish armed forces. Turkish senior military even reportedhow many of their "valiant" servicemen destroyed equipment and manpower of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA). However, as soon as the Turks were struck by the Syrians and more of the “valiant” Turkish military personnel were killed and injured as many more, they raised in Ankara tantrum "Hooligans deprive of sight", declared martial law in the country and rushed for help to the "peace-loving" NATO bloc.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 February 2020 10: 05
    11
    And we urge the United States to immediately stop occupying Syria and withdraw its troops from its territory. Americans are not just hypocrites, but arrogant hypocrites. They captured a foreign country, brazenly take its oil for themselves, still have the audacity to teach others and call.
  2. 69 Offline 69
    69 29 February 2020 10: 18
    +4
    Before you call, wash your insolent faces from the stolen Syrian oil.
  3. Amerov - overboard!
  4. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 29 February 2020 18: 58
    +2
    We'd better plant Zircons in Washington!
  5. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 February 2020 19: 31
    +3
    US urges Russia to land all planes in Syria immediately

    Just a joke.

    - Comrade Warrant Officer, stop the train.
    - A train!!!! Wait !!! One, two!
  6. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 1 March 2020 10: 37
    +2
    And who then in this world is the most important terrorist ???
  7. Dear sofa expert. 1 March 2020 10: 53
    +3
    "Friendship" with the Turks will not bring to good. They had to be squeezed by sanctions after the downed plane, to undermine them economically as much as possible. And certainly not help Erdogan during the coup. Sneaky and slippery tip.

США призвали Россию немедленно посадить все самолеты в Сирии


Когда поражение «бармалеев»-джихадистов, «умеренных» террористов и прочих протурецких «оппозиционеров» в сирийской провинции Идлиб стало очевидным, в ситуацию решил вмешаться Вашингтон. 28 февраля 2020 года постоянный представитель США при ООН Келли Крафт, на экстренном заседании СБ ООН по ситуации в Идлибе, обратилась к России с призывом прекратить оказывать поддержку официальному Дамаску.


Мы призываем Российскую Федерацию немедленно посадить свои военные самолеты. И мы призываем сирийские вооруженные силы, а также поддерживающих их российские силы отвести войска к линиям, установленным соглашением 2018 года

- заявила Крафт.

В ответ постоянные представители России и Китая при ООН заявили о необходимости продолжения борьбы с террористами на всей территории Сирии. При этом руководитель российской дипломатической миссии Василий Небензя напомнил, что суть сочинского меморандума 2018 года сводилась к тому, чтобы отделить реальную оппозицию от боевиков и создать свободную от террористов демилитаризованную зону.

Нужно напомнить, что ситуация в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации» резко обострилась 27 февраля 2020 года. В этот день началось широкомасштабное наступление боевиков в центральном Идлибе, которое активно поддерживалось со стороны вооруженных сил Турции. Турецкие высокопоставленные военные даже рапортовали, сколько их «доблестные» военнослужащие уничтожили техники и живой силы Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Однако, как только по туркам был нанесен удар сирийцами и погибло больше отделения «доблестных» турецких военнослужащих и еще столько же получили ранения, в Анкаре подняли истерику «хулиганы зрения лишают», объявили военное положение в стране и поспешили за помощью к «миролюбивому» блоку НАТО.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 февраля 2020 10:05
    +11
    А мы призываем США немедленно перестать оккупировать Сирию и вывести свои войска с ее территории. Америкосы не просто лицемеры, а наглые лицемеры. Захватили чужую страну, нагло берут ее нефть себе, еще хватает наглости учить других и призывать.
  2. 69П Офлайн 69П
    69П 29 февраля 2020 10:18
    +4
    Прежде чем призывать, свои наглые морды от ворованной сирийской нефти отмойте.
  3. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 29 февраля 2020 18:58
    +2
    Мы лучше посадим Цирконы в Вашингтоне!
  4. Наблюдатель2014 29 февраля 2020 19:31
    +3
    США призвали Россию немедленно посадить все самолеты в Сирии

    Прямо анекдот.

    - Товарищ прапорщик, остановите поезд.
    - Поезд!!!! Стой!!! Раз, два!
  5. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 1 марта 2020 10:37
    +2
    И кто же тогда в здешнем мире самый главный террорист???
  6. «Дружба» с турками до добра не доведёт. Их нужно было дожать санкциями после сбитого самолёта, как можно сильнее подорвать их экономически. И уж точно не помогать Эрдогану во время путча. Подлый и скользкий типчик.