Meeting with the head of the HRC Dumenko: Bartholomew will put the Russian Orthodox Church in a difficult position


The West is doing its best to tear Ukraine away from Russia. Therefore, it is not surprising that on February 8, 2020, Pope Francis, during a meeting in the Vatican, called the Ukrainian leader Vladimir Zelensky “the president of the world.” After that, the Patriarch of Bartholomew of Constantinople sharply wanted to arrange a meeting of all the primates of the canonical Orthodox churches and invite the head of the non-canonical Orthodox Church of Ukraine (PCU) "Metropolitan" Epiphanius (Dumenko) to attend it.


It should be noted that the words of Francis were not caused by the fact that Zelensky, as a former comedian, made the pontiff laugh, just the Vatican is one of the tools of the West, skillfully playing on the ambitions of the inexperienced politicians... As for the idea of ​​Bartholomew, it is explained by a strong personal desire to harm the Russian Orthodox Church (ROC), and at the same time to squeeze a competitor on the "theological front" in the struggle for peace ("fragrant oil" used in rituals).

From the synod of the Patriarchate of Constantinople it was reported that soon they would decide on the convening of a "pan-Orthodox meeting with the question of the situation in Orthodoxy." They promise that "the name will be the same as in Amman." At the same time, Bartholomew is very concerned that before this, for the first time “after the great split between 1054 between the West and the East,” a “synaxis (out-of-office meeting) took place, in which most of Orthodoxy participated without Constantinople.”

It is specified that at the "pan-Orthodox meeting" Constantinople wants to discuss not the topic of Ukraine, "but what happened in Amman." Since, according to Constantinople, it was a "step against unity."

As informed RIA News a source from religious circles, Bartholomew invites the “Metropolitan” Dumenko specifically, so that the Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Kirill, as well as other opponents of the provision of autocephaly of the PCU, refused to come to this “pan-Orthodox meeting.”

Now Bartholomew is forced to go and sit at such a table, because he cannot do otherwise

- the source is convinced.

Patriarch Bartholomew does not act with peaceful intent, he does it with obstinacy and in the spirit of revenge

- added a source.

On the one hand, there will be a problem if Cyril does not go. On the other hand, there will be a problem if it goes

- explained the source.

Moreover, the source believes that the head of the Russian Orthodox Church can go to the specified event. The main thing is "not to serve the liturgy with Epiphanius."

In this regard, the source suggested that a "pan-Orthodox meeting" could take place immediately after Easter, since in May 2020 a trip to the United States is planned for Bartholomew. In addition, the source emphasized that "the Orthodox Church was separated from the Catholic because it does not have the first."

The first in Orthodoxy is only Christ. Bartholomew made such a mistake and created a split

- the source is convinced.

The source noted that the mentioned “pan-Orthodox meeting” would not be held in Turkey or in Jerusalem. Most likely, it will be held in Greece or in another neutral country. Regarding the possibility of holding such an event in Moscow, the source replied that it would be reasonable, but "anger is a bad adviser."
  • Photos used: ניר חסון Nir Hason / wikipedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Is the Turkish pop of Bartholomew damn to us?
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 29 February 2020 13: 14
    +1
    I understand that he only believes in the profiles of presidents from the hegemon, but questions of faith, they are ... Historically sick, or what? Either the Crusades, then the auto-da-fe, then the 3rd of May in Odessa.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 29 February 2020 13: 16
    0
    ... Bartholomew is very concerned that before this, for the first time “after the great split of 1054 between the West and the East”, “a synaxis (out-of-service meeting) took place, in which the majority of Orthodoxy participated without Constantinople.”

    - Three patriarchs (Jerusalem Theophilos, Patriarch Cyril, Patriarch Irenaeus of Serbia), as well as the Primate of the Church of the Czech Lands and Slovakia Metropolitan Rostislav and two representatives (without the patriarch and the primate) of the churches of Romania and Poland gathered in Amman from 15 churches. In this case, talking about "most of Orthodoxy" is somewhat premature ...
  4. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 February 2020 16: 21
    +2
    We are worldly people. We priestly "Mortal Kombat" is not interesting. By the way, a question for the Russian Orthodox Church. How much do you have to baptize today? What about the candle? A moleben for peace? For health? You will not publish a price? Well, to evaluate, so to speak, your pricing policy by region.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 1 March 2020 05: 16
      -1
      Everyone wants to eat. Just give something to someone less and less ... More and more people who wish, as cheaply as possible, and ideally for free, use the services of others (they’re even ready to kill for it).
      But people who believe, and are ready to die and kill in the name of faith, do not become smaller, and do not affect their worldview ...
      There will be no Russian Orthodoxy, which, along with Russia of the century, will be different - in which the Crusades with jihad seem like innocent sheep ...
      Education - private, faith - private (sects), al must obey overseas, for example, Catholic priests. Foreigners shamelessly interfere in your life, changing your environment, and okay, if only for the better!
      Therefore, the question is secular - religious fanaticism is also not interesting? Beslan, Dubrovka, Volgograd, Volgodonsk, does not concern? And under whose flags were they? ...
      Our people are beaten, but you are not interested in this "priestly" portal battalion commander. "
      This will also affect Russian citizens of other faiths, but later, now while other twigs break ...
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 March 2020 09: 46
    +2
    Greece is not neutral; it, like the Turkish Patriarchate, is in the NATO bloc. And the majority in the NATO bloc are Catholics and Protestants, not Orthodox. The Coptic Church can be neutral. It is necessary to gather in Egypt; monotheism first appeared there. And Erdogan will not be able to influence Orthodoxy then.

Встреча с главой ПЦУ Думенко: Варфоломей поставит РПЦ в сложное положение


Запад всеми силами стремится оторвать Украину от России. Поэтому не удивительно, что 8 февраля 2020 года Папа Римский Франциск, во время встречи в Ватикане, назвал украинского лидера Владимира Зеленского «президентом мира». После этого Константинопольский патриарх Варфоломей резко захотел организовать встречу всех предстоятелей канонических православных церквей и пригласить на нее главу неканонической Православной церкви Украины (ПЦУ) «митрополита» Епифания (Думенко).


Нужно отметить, что слова Франциска были вызваны не тем, что Зеленский, как бывший комик, рассмешил понтифика, просто Ватикан является одним из инструментов Запада, умело играющий на амбициях неопытных политиков. Что касается идеи Варфоломея, то она объясняется сильным личным желанием навредить Русской православной церкви (РПЦ), а заодно потеснить конкурента на «теологическом фронте» в борьбе за миро («ароматное масло» используемое при обрядах).

Из синода Константинопольской патриархии сообщили, что скоро там определятся с созывом «общеправославной встречи с вопросом о ситуации в православии». Обещают, что «название будет такое же, как в Аммане». При этом Варфоломей очень обеспокоен тем, что перед этим, впервые «после великого раскола 1054 года между Западом и Востоком», состоялся «синаксис (внебогослужебное собрание), в котором участвовала большая часть православия без Константинополя».

Уточняется, что на «общеправославной встрече» Константинополь желает обсудить не тему Украины, «а то, что произошло в Аммане». Так как по мнению Константинополя, то был «шаг против единства».

Как проинформировал РИА Новости источник из религиозных кругов, Варфоломей приглашает «митрополита» Думенко специально, чтобы патриарх Московский и всея Руси Кирилл, а также другие противники предоставления автокефалии ПЦУ, отказались от приезда на эту «общеправославную встречу».

Сейчас Варфоломей вынуждается пойти и сесть за такой стол, поскольку не может сделать иного

- убежден источник.

Патриарх Варфоломей действует не с мирным намерением, он делает это с упрямством и в духе мести

- добавил источник.

С одной стороны, будет проблема, если Кирилл не поедет. С другой стороны, будет проблема, если поедет

- пояснил источник.

При этом источник считает, что предстоятель РПЦ может поехать на указанное мероприятие. Главное - «не служить литургию вместе с Епифанием».

В связи с этим источник предположил, что «общеправославная встреча» может состояться сразу после Пасхи, так как на май 2020 года у Варфоломея запланирована поездка в США. Кроме того, источник подчеркнул, что «православная церковь отделилась от католической, потому что у нее нет первого».

Первым в православии является только Христос. Варфоломей сделал такую ошибку и создал раскол

- убежден источник.

Источник обратил внимание, что упомянутую «общеправославную встречу» не будут проводить на территории Турции или в Иерусалиме. Вероятнее всего, ее проведут в Греции или в другой нейтральной стране. По поводу возможности проведения подобного мероприятия в Москве, источник ответил, что это было бы разумно, но «гнев плохой советник».
Использованы фотографии: ניר חסון Nir Hason/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Черта ли нам турецкий поп Варфоломейка?
  2. Дмитрий С. Онлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 29 февраля 2020 13:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я понимаю, что верит он только в профили президентов от гегемона, но вопросы веры, они такие... Исторически больные, что ли? То крестовые походы, то аутодафе, то 3-е мая в Одессе.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 29 февраля 2020 13:16
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    ...Варфоломей очень обеспокоен тем, что перед этим, впервые «после великого раскола 1054 года между Западом и Востоком», состоялся «синаксис (внебогослужебное собрание), в котором участвовала большая часть православия без Константинополя».

    - в Аммане из 15 церквей собрались три патриарха (Иерусалимский Феофил, патриарх Кирилл, патриарх Сербский Ириней), а также предстоятель Церкви Чешских земель и Словакии митрополит Ростислав и два представителя (без патриарха и предстоятеля) церквей Румынии и Польши. В данном случае говорить о "большей части православия" несколько преждевременно...
  4. Наблюдатель2014 29 февраля 2020 16:21
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мы люди мирские. Нам поповский "мортал комбат" не интересен. Кстати, вопрос к РПЦ. Сколько там у вас покрестить стоит нынче? А свечка? А молебен за упокой? За здравие? Прайс не опубликуете? Ну, чтобы оценить, так сказать, вашу ценовую политику по регионам.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 1 марта 2020 05:16
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Кушать хотят все. Просто так дарить что-либо свое кому-то все меньше и меньше... Все больше желающих как можно дешевле, а в идеале бесплатно, попользоваться услугами других (за это даже готовы убивать).
      Но людей верящих, и готовых во имя веры умирать и убивать - меньше не становится, и не влиять на их мировоззрение...
      Не будет русского православия, которое вместе с Россией века, будет другое - в котором и крестовые походы с джихадами покажутся невинными овечками...
      Образование - частное, вера - частная (секты), аль должно подчиняться заморским, например, католическим попам. Иностранщина беспардонно вмешивается в вашу жизнь, меняя ваше окружение, и ладно если б к лучшему!
      Поэтому и вопрос к мирским - религиозный фанатизм тоже не интересен? Беслан, Дубровка, Волгоград, Волгодонск ,не касается? А под чьими они были флагами?...
      Наших бьют, но вам не интересен этот "поповский "портал комбат".
      Российских граждан других конфессий это тоже коснется, но позже, сейчас пока ломают другие прутики...
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 марта 2020 09:46
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Греция не нейтральная, она, как и Турецкий патриархат - находится в блоке НАТО. А преобладают в блоке НАТО - католики и протестанты, а не православные. Нейтральной может быть Коптская церковь. В Египте нужно собираться, там впервые появилось единобожие. И Эрдоган не сможет тогда повлиять на православие.