Bulgaria again slowed down the construction of the Turkish Stream


Sofia continues to play the role of the American “Trojan horse” in Europe’s energy security. For example, Bulgaria, which has “patriotically” buried the South Stream gas pipeline, is now deliberately delaying the construction of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline section on its territory, citing any reasons.


The state-owned company Bulgartransgaz reports that Europe will not receive the promised gas through the Turkish Stream within the previously set deadlines. It is specified that the construction of the gas pipeline has once again slowed down. And only a third of the gas pipeline has been welded in the past five months. The blame was laid on the contractor who can afford the costs - the consortium of Arcad from Saudi Arabia.

In accordance with Bulgarian law, the responsibility lies solely with the contractor, both in terms of ensuring the full supply of equipment and materials, and in relation to the performance of construction work

- they told reporters from Bulgartransgaz.

So, it’s not for nothing that neighboring countries openly call Bulgaria a “brake”. This is not an offensive word, but a simple statement of the fact that Sofia has been proving for several years. For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that under the contract, Bulgartransgaz does not have the right to hire a subcontractor to expedite the process and complete the work on time. By the way, this is the third such braking of construction since the fall of 2019.

It must be recalled that the contract with the contractor Arkad was signed in mid-September 2019. The consortium promised that it would build a 250-kilometer section of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline in Bulgaria in 308 days. Currently, pipes have been laid and welded in trenches on a 103-kilometer section. For the remaining almost 100 days, the consortium needs to strain and lay another 205 kilometers of pipes, which is unrealistic in principle.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Online
    Observer2014 29 February 2020 16: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Bulgaria again slowed down the construction of the Turkish Stream

    wassat Something I'm not surprised. With these bros, besides tyagomotiny, nothing good shines. The only thing I regret after 2014 and the sanctions war is that the pickled Cherry peppers are gone. This is how the jar looked:


    Personally, everyone who hears and sees, and on whom the production of products depends, make up for the PLEASE loss on the shelves of the neighboring "Magnet" PLYZ !!!!! laughing

Болгария вновь замедлила строительство «Турецкого потока»


София продолжает выступать в роли американского «троянского коня» в вопросе энергетической безопасности Европы. Например, Болгария, «патриотично» похоронившая газопровод «Южный поток», теперь сознательно затягивает строительство на своей территории участка газопровода «Турецкий поток», ссылаясь на любые причины.


Государственная компания «Булгартрансгаз» сообщает, что в ранее установленные сроки Европа не получит обещанный газ по «Турецкому потоку». Уточняется, что строительство газопровода в очередной раз замедлилось. И только треть газопровода сварена за последние пять месяцев. Вину возложили на подрядчика, который может себе позволить издержки - консорциум «Аркад» из Саудовской Аравии.

В соответствии с болгарским законодательством ответственность лежит исключительно на подрядчике как в отношении обеспечения полного объема поставок оборудования и материалов, так и в отношении выполнения строительных работ

- сообщили журналистам из «Булгартрансгаза».

Так что не зря соседние страны открыто называют Болгарию «тормозом». Это не обидное слово, а простая констатация факта, который София доказывает не первый год. Для ясности нужно уточнить, что по контракту, оказывается, «Булгартрансгаз» не имеет права нанять субподрядчика, чтобы ускорить процесс и выполнить работу в срок. К слову, это уже третье подобное торможение строительства с осени 2019 года.

Нужно напомнить, что контракт с подрядчиком «Аркад» был подписан в середине сентября 2019 года. Консорциум пообещал, что за 250 дней построит 308-километровый участок газопровода «Турецкий поток» на территории Болгарии. В настоящее время в траншеи уложены и сварены трубы на 103-километровом участке. За оставшиеся почти 100 дней, консорциуму нужно напрячься и уложить еще 205 километров труб, что нереально в принципе.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 29 февраля 2020 16:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Болгария вновь замедлила строительство «Турецкого потока»

    wassat Что-то я не удивлён. С этими братушками, кроме тягомотины, ничего не светит хорошего. Единственное о чём жалею после 2014 года и санкционной войны это то, что пропал маринованный перец "Черри". Вот так баночка выглядела:


    Лично от себя, все кто слышит и видит, и от кого зависит производство продуктов, восполните ПОЖАЛУЙСТА утрату на полках соседского "Магнит" ПЛЫЗ!!!!! laughing