Turkey opens borders for refugees seeking Europe


Recently reported as Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan rang and asked the Russian leader Vladimir Putin to leave him face to face with Damascus. After that, Greece strengthened the protection of the sea and land borders with Turkey and blocked NATO statement of support for Ankara in Syria. And so, Erdogan said that his country has opened its border with the European Union for "Syrian refugees."


It should be noted that tens of thousands of "Syrian refugees" from among the pro-Turkish "opposition", "moderate" terrorists and all kinds of "barmale" Wahhabi jihadists fundamentally refuse to go to die in Libya. In Syria, they are all the more uncomfortable, so they began to massively move to neighboring Turkey. But Erdogan does not need this explosive mass in Turkey.

At the same time, Erdogan will not organize a mass clean-up of his "brothers-in-arms" from Syria. He simply will not be understood in his own parliament, which is packed to the limit with Islamist conservatives and Turkish nationalists. Therefore, Erdogan decided to give the "brothers" the opportunity to "nightmare" Europe a little under the guise of "Syrian refugees" or "political migrants ". And soon this audience will “amuse” the Europeans, who “cynically” refused to fight for the ideals of “democracy” in Syria.

We have long said that we are not obliged to accept so many refugees. You promised us help, but you are not doing anything, and yesterday we opened our borders. Already 18 thousand refugees have passed, and today, perhaps, there will be 25-30 thousand, and we will not close our doors. Because the EU must keep its word

- said Erdogan.

With this statement, Erdogan demonstrated to the “twin cities” that he was the main guardian of their rights, and Europe showed that he was not just throwing threats. He specified that until recently no one in Europe believed that Turkey was capable of such a step.

It should be recalled that, starting in March 2016, Ankara regularly “milked” Brussels. She received money for keeping the mentioned “Syrian refugees” away from the borders of the European Union. And it is clear that the Europeans did not believe that the Turks would cut the money tree on which they were sitting. But the East is a delicate matter.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 29 February 2020 19: 15
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Uzbek Muscovites: wink Now, probably, they burst with envy. laughing
  2. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 29 February 2020 19: 39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The EU did not accept "orphans", now let them meet "friendship trains" ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 March 2020 04: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эх.., и не берёт же всю эту "бахтияровскую" бесчисленную толпу... - ни чума, ни холера, ни коронавирус...
  4. GRF Offline
    GRF 1 March 2020 05: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    But he didn’t open it in America ... Or will Europe deal with this?
  5. Well, Europeans, hold on! I advise you to send these millions of refugees to Poland.

Турция открыла границы для беженцев, стремящихся в Европу


Недавно сообщалось, как президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган позвонил российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину и попросил оставить его «один на один» с Дамаском. После этого Греция усилила охрану морской и сухопутной границы с Турцией и заблокировала заявление НАТО о поддержке Анкары в Сирии. И вот, Эрдоган сообщил, что его страна открыла свою границу с Евросоюзом для «сирийских беженцев».


Нужно отметить, что десятки тысяч «сирийских беженцев» из числа протурецких «оппозиционеров», «умеренных» террористов и всевозможных «бармалеев»-джихадистов-ваххабитов, принципиально отказываются отправляться умирать в Ливию. В Сирии им тем более не уютно, поэтому они начали массово перебираться в соседнюю Турцию. Но Эрдогану эта взрывоопасная масса не нужна на территории Турции.

При этом Эрдоган устраивать массовую зачистку «побратимов» из Сирии не будет. Его просто не поймут в собственном парламенте, который до предела забит исламистскими консерваторами и турецкими националистами. Поэтому Эрдоган решил дать возможность «побратимам» немного «покошмарить» Европу под видом «сирийских беженцев» или «политических мигрантов». И скоро эта публика будет «веселить» европейцев, которые «цинично» отказались воевать за идеалы «демократии» в Сирии.

Мы давно говорили, что не обязаны принимать такое число беженцев. Вы обещали нам помощь, но ничего не делаете, и вот мы вчера открыли наши границы. Уже 18 тысяч беженцев прошли, а сегодня, возможно, будет 25-30 тысяч, и мы наши двери уже не закроем. Потому что ЕС должен держать свое слово

- заявил Эрдоган.

Этим заявление Эрдоган продемонстрировал «побратимам», что он главный блюститель их прав, а Европе показал, что он не просто бросался угрозами. Он уточнил, что еще недавно никто в Европе не верил, что Турция способна на такой шаг.

Нужно напомнить, что, начиная с марта 2016 года Анкара регулярно «доила» Брюссель. Она получала деньги за то, что держала упомянутых «сирийских беженцев» подальше от границ Евросоюза. И понятное дело, что европейцам не верилось, что турки будут пилить денежное дерево, на котором сидят. Но Восток - дело тонкое.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 29 февраля 2020 19:15
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Узбекские москвичи: wink Сейчас, наверное, от зависти лопнули. laughing
  2. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 29 февраля 2020 19:39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    ЕС "сирот" не принял, теперь пускай "поезда дружбы" встречают...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 марта 2020 04:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эх.., и не берёт же всю эту "бахтияровскую" бесчисленную толпу... - ни чума, ни холера, ни коронавирус...
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 1 марта 2020 05:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А в Америку что не открыл... Иль этим Европа займётся?
  5. Ну, Европчики, держитесь! Советую направить эти миллионы беженцев в Польшу.