Ukrainians tightened entry into Russia


The new Ukrainian authorities, represented by the "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky, continue to demonstrate "concern" for fellow citizens, making it difficult for them to cross the border with Russia. Many Ukrainians even sadly joke that Kiev will soon introduce a visa regime for Ukrainian citizens who want to go to Russia and will take money at the border, and the innovations that came into force on March 1, 2020 are only the beginning.


So, from March 1, 2020, the life of ordinary Ukrainians, not burdened with diplomatic passports, became much richer. Now, according to the decision of the Ukrainian authorities, citizens of Ukraine will be able to leave the “independent” to Russia only with international passports, and they have been banned from using internal passports or birth certificates (for children). At the same time, they were allowed to return back from Russia to the territory of Ukraine, while they were allowed according to ordinary passports.

According to the “Ukrainian patriots”, this was done “for the good of the nation”. In addition, such a measure will prevent the "flight" of persons "violating Ukrainian laws."

By the way, the Ukrainian authorities forbade Russian citizens to enter the territory of “dignity” according to internal passports back in 2015. At the same time, in February 2020, the Russian authorities informed that the validity of the internal passports of Ukrainian citizens would continue on the territory of the Russian Federation after March 1, 2020.

It should be noted that the State Border Service of Ukraine has already reported on the next “achievement” and “overpower”. According to the agency, in 2019 passenger traffic on the border with Russia decreased by 10% (by 800 thousand people) compared to 2018 and amounted to only 7 million people. In this regard, there is no doubt that Kiev will continue this practice.
  • Source: Dar Wind / wikipedia.org
  • Photos used: Ukrainians tightened entry into Russia
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Russia also requires biometric foreign passports!
  2. The comment was deleted.

Украинцам ужесточили въезд на территорию России


Новые украинские власти, в лице «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского, продолжают демонстрировать «заботу» о согражданах, всячески усложняя им пересечение границы с Россией. Многие украинцы даже грустно шутят, что скоро Киев введет визовый режим для граждан Украины, желающих поехать в Россию, и будет брать деньги на границе, а нововведения, вступившие в силу с 1 марта 2020 года, это лишь начало.


Итак, с 1 марта 2020 года жизнь простых украинцев, не обремененных дипломатическими паспортами, стала значительно насыщенней. Теперь, согласно решения украинских властей, граждане Украины смогут выезжать из «незалежной» в Россию только по загранпаспортам, а использовать для этого внутренние паспорта или свидетельства о рождении (для детей), запретили. При этом возвращаться обратно, из России на территорию Украины, пока разрешили по обычным паспортам.

Как утверждают «украинские патриоты», это сделано «во благо нации». Кроме того, такая мера будет препятствовать «бегству» лиц, «нарушающих украинские законы».

К слову, гражданам России украинские власти запретили въезжать на территорию «достоинства» по внутренним паспортам еще в 2015 году. При этом, в феврале 2020 года, российские власти проинформировали, что действие внутренних паспортов граждан Украины сохранится на территории Российской Федерации и после 1 марта 2020 года.

Нужно отметить, что Госпогранслужба Украины уже отрапортовала об очередном «достижении» и «перемоге». По данным ведомства, в 2019 году пассажиропоток на границе с Россией снизился на 10% (на 800 тыс. человек) по сравнению с 2018 годом и составил всего 7 млн человек. В связи с этим, можно не сомневаться, что Киев продолжит подобную практику.
Источник: Дар Ветер/wikipedia.org
Использованы фотографии: Украинцам ужесточили въезд на территорию России
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Россия тоже требует биометрические инопаспорта!
  2. Комментарий был удален.