Ukraine is expected to become a "Russian country"


Few well-known Ukrainian writers (from Ivano-Frankivsk) Taras Prokhasko told the local "patriotic" media that Ukraine is heavily dependent on Russia, which is why it is losing its "Ukrainian character." He emphasized that the propaganda and "enlightenment" carried out and implemented by Kiev in recent years do not give the expected results.


In Ukraine, there is still a strong dependence on Russia. And first of all, the mental one. Because of this, the country is losing its “Ukrainian character”

- claims Russophobe- "pysmennyk."

And everything goes to the fact that Russian in Ukraine will become the norm and in fact Ukraine itself

- Prokhasko is sad.

It should be noted that the Ukrainian "mitts" periodically pop up in the information space of the "nation", reminding fellow citizens of their existence. For example, in September 2019, the Ukrainian showman “patriot”, Russophobe and Nazi Anton Mukharsky (pseudonym Orest Lyuty), сообщил reporters that the "cradle of dignity" and "Ukrainian Piedmont", the city of Lviv, is rapidly being Russified. Then again "went to the astral plane."

In turn, a study by the Kiev International Institute of Sociology (KIIS), conducted in February 2020, clearly showed that most residents of Ukraine support the right to study in Russian. Only 24% of Ukrainians object that their Russian-speaking fellow citizens had the right to receive education in their native language.

It should be added that the citizens of Ukraine have been defending their right to receive education in Russian for more than a decade.
  • Photos used: Gennadiy Makarov / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 1 March 2020 14: 59
    +1
    Former President Poroshenko said Russia stole the language from Ukraine. But, an amazing thing: instead of returning the "stolen" language, another is being planted in Ukraine - an artificial and dead pseudo-language, in which no one has ever spoken! Moreover, during the period when massive decommunization is being carried out, not just a pseudo-language is implanted, but its communist version of the 1928 model, the so-called "skrypnykivka" - a spelling approved and fiercely promoted by the then People's Commissar for Education of the Ukrainian Socialist Soviet Republic, Mykola Skrypnyk, the first a communist Ukrainianist, an ardent Leninist, who then in 1932 was responsible for grain procurements in the Dnepropetrovsk region, which ended in the famine (well, then vzhe take :)).
    So, in truth, a country ruled by a comedian based on a comedy film script, you can safely take the comedy slogan: "Ukraine is a country of contrasts"!)
    1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 March 2020 09: 22
      +3
      If Lenin created Ukraine, and the Bolsheviks came up with a modern mov, then the state Russian language in Ukraine meets the interests of the decommunization of Ukraine! And Farion is a mishandled KGB agent, contributing to the collapse of Ukraine!
  2. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 2 March 2020 19: 55
    0
    God save Ukraine from Russia.
  3. No, Tarasik-Prokhasik, you don’t put Ukraine on our neck, DO NOT! Go to hell!

Украине прочат превращение в «русскую страну»


Мало кому известный украинский писатель (из Ивано-Франковска) Тарас Прохасько сообщил местным «патриотическим» СМИ, что Украина сильно зависит от России, из-за чего теряет свою «украинскость». Он подчеркнул, что пропаганда и «просвещение», проводимые и внедряемые Киевом в последние годы, не дают ожидаемых результатов.


На Украине до сих пор сильная зависимость от России. И в первую очередь ментальная. Из-за этого страна теряет свою «украинскость»

- утверждает русофоб-«пысьменнык».

И все идет к тому, что русское на Украине станет нормой и фактически самой Украиной

- печалится Прохасько.

Нужно отметить, что украинские «митци» периодически всплывают в информационном пространстве «нации», напоминая согражданам о своем существовании. Например, в сентябре 2019 года украинский шоумен-«патриот», русофоб и нацист Антон Мухарский (псевдоним Орест Лютый), сообщил журналистам, что «колыбель достоинства» и «украинский Пьемонт», город Львов, стремительно русифицируется. После чего опять «ушел в астрал».

В свою очередь, исследование Киевского международного института социологии (КМИС), проведенное в феврале 2020 года, наглядно показало, что большинство жителей Украины поддерживают право на обучение на русском языке. Лишь 24% украинцев возражают, чтобы у их русскоязычных сограждан было право на получение образования на родном для них языке.

Нужно добавить, что граждане Украины уже не первое десятилетие отстаивают свое право получать образование на русском языке.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gennadiy Makarov/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 1 марта 2020 14:59
    +1
    Экс-президент Порошенко заявлял, что Россия украла у Украины язык. Но, удивительное дело: вместо того, чтобы вернуть "украденный" язык, на Украине проводится насаждение другого - искусственного и мертвого псевдоязыка, на котором никто и никогда не разговаривал! Мало того, в период, когда проводится массированная декоммунизация - насаждается не просто псевдоязык, а его коммунистическая версия образца 1928-го года, так называемая "скрыпныкивка" - правописание, утверждённое и яростно продвигаемое тогдашним Народным комиссаром образования Украинской Социалистической Советской Республики Мыколою Скрыпныком - первым коммунистическим украинизатором, ярым ленинцем, который потом в 1932-ом году отвечал за хлебозаготовки на Днепропетровщине, закончившиеся голодомором (ну, то вжэ такэ:)).
    Вот уж, во истину стране, управляемой комиком по сценарию комедийного фильма, можно смело брать комедийный лозунг: "Украина - страна контрастов"!)
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 2 марта 2020 09:22
      +3
      Если Ленин создал Украину, а большевики придумали современную мову, то государственный русский язык на Украине отвечает интересам декоммунизации Украины! А Фарион - засланный кагэбэшный агент, способствующий развалу Украины!
  2. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 2 марта 2020 19:55
    0
    Боже, спаси Украину от России.
  3. Нет уж, Тарасик-Прохасик, ты нам Украину на шею не сажай, НЕ НАДО! Катитесь ко всем чертям!