British Marines arrive in Belarus for training


On February 29, 2020, the Ministry of Defense of Belarus disseminated information that military personnel from the UK arrived in the republic. It is specified that this is the group that accompanies the equipment. The arrival of the main part of the British Marines should take place on March 1, 2020. This is stated in a message published on the official website of the department.


As part of the preparation of the peacekeeping company of the 103rd Vitebsk separate airborne brigade to participate in UN peacekeeping from March 1 to March 14, joint training of Belarusian peacekeepers with the British Marine Corps will be held

- it is told in the message.

It should be clarified that the 103rd Vitebsk separate guards airborne order of Lenin, the Red Banner Order of Kutuzov, II degree, the 60th anniversary brigade of the USSR (full name of January 14, 2020) is part of the Special Operations Forces (MTR) of the Armed Forces of Belarus since 2007 of the year. The number of brigades is 1300-1400 people. In 2005, a peacekeeping company was included in the brigade, whose military personnel took part in a peacekeeping operation in Lebanon in 2011.

It should be added that on February 17, 2020 near Pskov, a ceremony was held to open the joint exercises of the Russian Airborne Forces and the MTR of the Armed Forces of Belarus. The joint Russian-Belarusian exercises themselves took place on February 18-21, 2020 at the Strugi Krasny, Zavelichie and Kislovo training grounds. It involved more than 350 Russian military and about 80 Belarusian. Used about 100 units of combat equipment, including 2 Mi-24 helicopters and 8 Mi-8 ZVO helicopters, as well as 4 Il-76md VTA VKS of Russia.


At the same time, it was reported from Minsk that the first stage of testing the first domestic anti-aircraft guided missile 9M318 for the Buk-MB air defense system was successfully completed in Belarus.
Photos used: Sgt. Eliverto Larios / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 1 March 2020 17: 18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    The Yanukovych-2 project is gaining more and more clear shades, but it’s not a fact that they will invite to Rostov, it, like Moscow, is not rubber ...
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 1 March 2020 18: 40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Here is the “hope and support”, our western shield of the Fatherland, the bastion holding back the NATO hordes, the only and unique ally. Now, at least there will be no illusions on this score. In the morning, money is an ally in the evening, in the evening money is an ally in the morning, you can just an ally, but money ahead!
    Этот намек я понимаю примерно так - Наша застава работает на коммерческой основе, средства на счету заканчиваются, для продления услуги "граница на замке" внесите недостающую сумму на расчетный счет, в случае несвоевременной оплаты портал открывается в автоматическом режиме, повторная активация является платной услугой и оплачивается дополнительно. С уважением, надежный друг и верный товарищ, искренне ваш. А.Г. hi
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 2 March 2020 02: 14
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: 123
      Here is the “hope and support”, our western shield of the Fatherland, the bastion holding back the NATO hordes, the only and unique ally. Now, at least there will be no illusions on this score.

      Calmly. Lots of text. The Republic of Belarus, like the Russian Federation, are members of the Partnership for Peace program; the CSTO Charter has not been violated in any way ...
      You can understand the British, familiarizing the British paratroopers with the tactics of the actions of paratroopers of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus (who conducted joint exercises with the Russian paratroopers from the 76th Airborne Forces recently) will not hurt, especially since it is similar to the tactics of the actions of the Russian paratroopers ....
      By the way, each British company included in the regiments of the Special Forces SAS has parachute and diving platoons, so for the sake of reconnaissance of the future theater, the British SAS will take off its sand-colored berets and dress at least a budenovka, just to get into the den of "useful d. ..a".....
      I won’t be surprised if the next place of the mission of the Belarusian peacekeepers will be a country where there are no forests, however, this is not the fault of the British ...
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 2 March 2020 10: 37
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Calmly. Lots of text. The Republic of Belarus, like the Russian Federation, are members of the Partnership for Peace program; the CSTO Charter has not been violated in any way ...

        The program began after the collapse of the USSR, the participants of the entire former "Warsaw Pact", why then they signed it, I think, no need to explain. Question - why is activity being activated right now, for what purpose? And the charter, it’s not a formal concrete violation, but about a strategic course.

        You can understand the British, familiarizing the British paratroopers with the tactics of the actions of paratroopers of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus (who conducted joint exercises with the Russian paratroopers from the 76th Airborne Forces recently) will not hurt, especially since it is similar to the tactics of the actions of the Russian paratroopers ....

        The British can be understood and it is not about them. Belarusians also understand and forgive?

        By the way, each British company included in the regiments of the SAS Special Forces has both parachute and diving platoons, so for the sake of reconnaissance of the future theater, the British SAS will take off its sand-colored berets and dress at least a budenovka, just to get into the den of "useful d. ..a".....

        It doesn’t matter who they send, even though the Nepalese Gurkhas are already details, they don’t change the essence of the matter.

        I won’t be surprised if the next place of the mission of the Belarusian peacekeepers will be a country where there are no forests, however, this is not the fault of the British ...

        Here I am about the same. Before Belarus, all kinds of foreign missions were categorically not interested. Let's wait to be sent to Iraq? Or Afghanistan?
        Those wishing to break the throat for the "chairman", tell about our reliable ally, I advise you to remember:

        Minsk is bound by allied obligations with the CSTO countries, but Belarus will not fight for their interests on the territory of foreign states, President Alexander Lukashenko said.
        "If someone tries to fight us, we will defend ourselves and fulfill allied obligations with Russia, but only on this piece of land." (30.03.2016/XNUMX/XNUMX)

        https://ria.ru/20160330/1399811651.html
  3. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 2 March 2020 01: 58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I recommend that the author of the news change the photo for the article ... because pictured is a serviceman of the British Airborne Forces, not the Royal MP (3rd Br. MP) ...
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 March 2020 06: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    At the same time, it was reported from Minsk that the first stage of testing the first domestic anti-aircraft guided missile 9M318 for the Buk-MB air defense system was successfully completed in Belarus.

    - And what does it .. .. ???
    - Или в качестве "пирожков на дорогу" наши "братья-белорусы" хотят и этот "9М318 к ЗРК «Бук-МБ»" британским морпехам предложить...
    - И морпехам есть что предложить белорусам... - на Фолклендах они когда-то отметились...
    - А белорусы их ещё и русскому языку подучат (не на "беларускай мове" же будет общение)... - и многие британцы (спецподразделения) изучают русский язык... - ведь Россия для них ...- враг № 1...
    -Such, brother, affairs ...

Британские морпехи прибыли в Белоруссию для учений


29 февраля 2020 года Минобороны Белоруссии распространило информацию, что в республику прибыли военнослужащие из Великобритании. Уточняется, что это группа, которая сопровождает снаряжение. Прибытие основного состава британских морпехов должно состояться 1 марта 2020 года. Об этом говорится в сообщении, опубликованном на официальном сайте ведомства.


В рамках подготовки миротворческой роты 103-й Витебской отдельной воздушно-десантной бригады к участию в миротворческой деятельности ООН в период с 1 по 14 марта будет проведена совместная тренировка белорусских миротворцев с подразделением морской пехоты Великобритании

- сказано в сообщении.

Нужно пояснить, что 103-я Витебская отдельная гвардейская воздушно-десантная ордена Ленина, Краснознаменная, ордена Кутузова II степени бригада имени 60-летия СССР (полное наименование от 14 января 2020 года) входит в состав Сил специальных операций (ССО) ВС Белоруссии с 2007 года. Численность бригады составляет 1300-1400 человек. В 2005 в состав бригады вошла миротворческая рота, чьи военнослужащие в 2011 году приняли участие в миротворческой операции на территории Ливана.

Нужно добавить, что 17 февраля 2020 года под Псковом прошла торжественная церемония открытия совместных учений подразделений ВДВ России и ССО ВС Белоруссии. Сами совместные российско-белорусские учения проходили в период 18-21 февраля 2020 года на полигонах Струги Красные, Завеличье и Кислово. Было задействовано более 350 российских военных и около 80 белорусских. Использовалось порядка 100 единиц боевой техники, в том числе 2 вертолета Ми-24 и 8 вертолетов Ми-8 ЗВО, а также 4 самолёта Ил-76мд ВТА ВКС России.


Одновременно с этим из Минска сообщили, что в Белоруссии успешно завершился первый этап испытания первой отечественной зенитной управляемой ракеты 9М318 к ЗРК «Бук-МБ».
Использованы фотографии: Sgt. Eliverto Larios/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 1 марта 2020 17:18
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Проект Янукович-2 приобретает все более ясные оттенки, но не факт, что в Ростов пригласят, он, как и Москва, таки не резиновый...
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 1 марта 2020 18:40
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Вот тебе и "надежда и опора", наш западный щит Отечества, бастион, сдерживающий НАТОвские орды, единственный и неповторимый союзник. Теперь хотя бы иллюзий не будет на этот счет. Утром деньги - вечером союзник, вечером деньги - утром союзник, можно и просто союзник, но деньги вперед!
    Этот намек я понимаю примерно так - Наша застава работает на коммерческой основе, средства на счету заканчиваются, для продления услуги "граница на замке" внесите недостающую сумму на расчетный счет, в случае несвоевременной оплаты портал открывается в автоматическом режиме, повторная активация является платной услугой и оплачивается дополнительно. С уважением, надежный друг и верный товарищ, искренне ваш. А.Г. hi
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 2 марта 2020 02:14
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: 123
      Вот тебе и "надежда и опора", наш западный щит Отечества, бастион, сдерживающий НАТОвские орды, единственный и неповторимый союзник. Теперь хотя бы иллюзий не будет на этот счет.

      Спокойно. Много текста. РБ, как и РФ, являются членами программы "Партнерства ради мира", Устав ОДКБ никак не нарушен...
      Британцев понять можно, ознакомление британских десантников с тактикой действий десантников ВС РБ (которые давеча проводили совместные учения с российскими десантниками из 76-й ДШД), не помешает, тем более она похожа с тактикой действий российских десантников....
      Кстати, в составе каждой британской роты, входящих в полки СпН САС имеются и парашютные, и водолазные взвода, так что ради разведки будущего ТВД, британский САС, снимет свои береты песочного цвета и оденет хоть буденовку, лишь бы попасть в логово "полезного д...а".....
      Не удивлюсь, если следующее место командировки белорусских десантников-миротворцев будет страна, где нет лесных массивов, впрочем, это не вина англичан...
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 2 марта 2020 10:37
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Спокойно. Много текста. РБ, как и РФ, являются членами программы "Партнерства ради мира", Устав ОДКБ никак не нарушен...

        Программа началась после развала СССР, участники весь бывший "Варшавский договор", почему тогда ее подписывали, думаю, объяснять не надо. Вопрос - почему активизируется деятельность именно сейчас, с какой целью? А устав, дело не в формальном конкретном нарушении, а о стратегическом курсе.

        Британцев понять можно, ознакомление британских десантников с тактикой действий десантников ВС РБ (которые давеча проводили совместные учения с российскими десантниками из 76-й ДШД), не помешает, тем более она похожа с тактикой действий российских десантников....

        Британцев понять можно и речь не о них. Белорусов тоже понять и простить?

        Кстати, в составе каждой британской роты, входящих в полки СпН САС, имеются и парашютные, и водолазные взвода, так что ради разведки будущего ТВД, британский САС снимет свои береты песочного цвета и оденет хоть буденовку, лишь бы попасть в логово "полезного д...а".....

        Да без разницы кого пришлют, хоть гуркхов непальских, это уже детали, сути вопроса не меняет.

        Не удивлюсь, если следующее место командировки белорусских десантников-миротворцев будет страна, где нет лесных массивов, впрочем, это не вина англичан...

        Вот и я о том же. Раньше Белоруссию всякие заграничные миссии категорически не интересовали. Подождем отправки в Ирак? Или Афганистан?
        Желающим порвать глотку за "председателя", рассказать про нашего надежного союзника, советую вспомнить:

        Минск связан союзническими обязательствами со странами ОДКБ, однако воевать за их интересы на территории иностранных государств Белоруссия не будет, заявил президент Александр Лукашенко.
        "Если кто-то попробует с нами воевать, мы будем защищаться и выполнять союзнические обязательства с Россией, но только на этом клочке земли". (30.03.2016г.)

        https://ria.ru/20160330/1399811651.html
  3. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 2 марта 2020 01:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Таки рекомендую автору новости поменять фото к статье... т.к. на фото военнослужащий британских ВДВ, а не королевской МП (3-я Бр. МП)...
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 марта 2020 06:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Одновременно с этим из Минска сообщили, что в Белоруссии успешно завершился первый этап испытания первой отечественной зенитной управляемой ракеты 9М318 к ЗРК «Бук-МБ».

    - А при чём здесь это..???
    - Или в качестве "пирожков на дорогу" наши "братья-белорусы" хотят и этот "9М318 к ЗРК «Бук-МБ»" британским морпехам предложить...
    - И морпехам есть что предложить белорусам... - на Фолклендах они когда-то отметились...
    - А белорусы их ещё и русскому языку подучат (не на "беларускай мове" же будет общение)... - и многие британцы (спецподразделения) изучают русский язык... - ведь Россия для них ...- враг № 1...
    -Такие, брат, дела...