Will Russia save the accumulated reserves from the consequences of the coronavirus?


The day before, President Putin held a meeting with representatives of the Russian oil and gas sector, at which they discussed the impact of the Chinese coronavirus on oil prices. As it turned out, the authorities are awake and counting on the means of the NWF to extend the period of economic recession. But will it work out?


As we have told earlier, Russia today suffers not so much from the coronavirus COVID-19 as from its consequences. Until the infection has yet reached our country, the epidemiological situation is being controlled. However, Russia can play a cruel joke that it is included in the global the economy as a “raw materials appendage”, if you call a spade a spade. The problems of the main foreign consumers of domestic hydrocarbons, metals and forests are already starting to come around to us.

It is no secret that one of the most important sources of replenishment of the federal budget of the Russian Federation is the export of oil and gas. As for black gold, ”its quotes collapsed, recalling the crisis of 2008. If 2020 began at a price of $ 70 per barrel, now it is already worth $ 50. Representatives of the industry and authorities consider this level “acceptable”. The question is, will such a price persist for a long time, and will it not fall even lower?

As already mentioned, the coronavirus epidemic turned out to be dangerous not only for people (although thousands of infected people have already died from it), but for the world economy. The disease simultaneously showed the vulnerability of the globalist project, when all countries depend on each other.
So, COVID-19 primarily hit the leading "Asian tigers" - China and South Korea. The severe quarantine measures undertaken by Beijing have not yet been able to take control of the situation: the disease escaped beyond the Asia-Pacific region and is already developing in Europe.

For the Middle Kingdom, only two months of the epidemic were a terrible blow. If in January the index of business activity (PMI) was 50 points, then by February 29 it fell to 35,7, according to the State Statistical Office of China. The sub-price index for raw materials fell by 13,2 pp, and the number of new orders fell by 22,1 pp. For the “world workshop”, which is the driver of the global economy and the main consumer of raw materials, this is very, very serious. There is no guarantee that everything will end soon.

However, within the framework of the globalist project, the problems of China immediately echoed in the main economy of the Old World, Germany. The DIW Institute for Economic Research warns that German industrial growth could slow down soon due to problems with Chinese consumers and suppliers. On the one hand, China is one of the most important markets for German cars. Due to the decline in industrial production in China, a drop in demand for German automotive products is expected. On the other hand, German manufacturers themselves are seriously dependent on the supply of components from China. Here is what Forbes writes about this:

In the supply of automotive parts, virtually all car manufacturers (in the world) are heavily dependent on transnational supply chains. If one link drops out of the chain or slows down, it is very likely that the same will happen to everything else.

As you can see, one pulls the other. Following the stagnation in Germany, problems will begin throughout the rest of the European Union. The coronavirus epidemic may well lead to a global economic crisis. Needless to say, this will have an extremely negative impact on Russia, which depends on the sale of its raw materials to China and the EU?

The NWF is, of course, good, but how long will it last, given that the Central Bank of the Russian Federation has already launched its hands into it, selling Sberbank to the Russian government, about which we told earlier?
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 2 March 2020 12: 50
    -1
    What is the article about? About coronavirus, its negative impact on the economy, and also will there be enough reserves to level it? Did I understand correctly?

    However, Russia can play a cruel joke that it is included in the global world economy as a “raw materials appendage”, if you call a spade a spade. The problems of the main foreign consumers of domestic hydrocarbons, metals and forests are already starting to come around to us.

    Here, it turns out, what is the matter, "a raw material appendage". recourse Let us, for example, replace Russia in the proposal with Japan, which has not been noticed in the unrestrained export of raw materials, replace export goods, and remove that very "appendage". It turns out:

    However with Japan can play a cruel joke that it is included in the global global economy as “high tech center"If you call a spade a spade. Problems with the main foreign consumers vehicles, machinery and equipment already starting to sniff at them.

    It turns out that the problems are the same as their causes, a global decline in demand and a slowdown in economic growth. By the way, as you pointed out, Germany has the same problems. It turns out that the "raw material appendage" has nothing to do with this issue. request Then what was it? Misunderstanding the essence of the issue? Are you unable to compare the situation in Russia and Germany and draw elementary conclusions about the causes of the problems? request This seems to be just an involuntary reaction. yes what In the course of movement, tar drips from the tank? lol

    It is no secret that one of the most important sources of replenishing the federal budget of the Russian Federation is the export of oil and gas. As for "black gold", its quotes collapsed, recalling the crisis of 2008. Whereas 2020 started at $ 70 a barrel, now it costs $ 50. This level is considered "acceptable" by industry and government officials. The question is, will this price last for a long time, and will it fall even lower?

    Firstly, even if the oil price drops to $ 40 on the budget, this will not affect in any way, because there is

    The National Welfare Fund of Russia, which since 2017 all budget revenues from oil have gone for more than $ 40 per barrel

    https://www.finanz.ru/novosti/valyuty/rossiyskuyu-ekonomiku-ostavyat-bez-deneg-fnb-1028077421
    In addition, the share of oil and gas revenues in the budget, although slowly, is declining. Secondly, a price below $ 40 is hardly acceptable for other exporters, therefore, production will decrease, their budgets depend on oil no less than ours. This is elementary, the economy is slowing down, demand is declining, followed by lower production.

    As you can see, one pulls the other. Following the stagnation in Germany, problems will begin throughout the rest of the European Union. The coronavirus epidemic may well lead to a global economic crisis. Needless to say, this will have an extremely negative impact on Russia, which depends on the sale of its raw materials to China and the EU?

    The problems will begin not only in the EU, this applies to the whole planet, the globalization of the economy, you know ... At this point, a person with the remnants of common sense could think about what chances Russia has for a less painful experience of the impending crisis, and what this could lead to ... Compare the level of external debt, debt, the availability of reserve funds from other countries. If you delve into this question a little, it turns out that it is too early to sprinkle your head with ash.

    NWF is, of course, good, but how long will it last, given that the Central Bank of the Russian Federation has already launched its hands into it, selling Sberbank to the Russian government

    Frank stupidity, the fund was created just for such a case, and funds accumulated over 7% of GDP go to the purchase of Sberbank.

  2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 March 2020 12: 56
    -1
    Quote: 123
    NWF is, of course, good, but how long will it last, given that the Central Bank of the Russian Federation has already launched its hands into it, selling Sberbank to the Russian government

    Frank stupidity, the fund was created just for such a case, and funds accumulated over 7% of GDP go to the purchase of Sberbank.

    To buy Sber will go as much money as it goes.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 2 March 2020 14: 28
      -1
      Here is the information about the purchase of Sberbank:

      https://www.rbc.ru/economics/18/02/2020/5e4ab8c29a794742853c1d74

      By this link, the availability of funds in the NWF:

      https://www.minfin.ru/ru/perfomance/nationalwealthfund/statistics/?id_65=27068-obem_fonda_natsionalnogo_blagosostoyaniya

      It is simply impossible to spend money from the fund by law, only after reaching 7% of GDP. The deal was drawn up so that it is possible to purchase Sberbank. Naturally, it’s not so much more, but after the purchase a little more remains.
      I hope you’ll figure out the third link yourself.

      hi https://calculator888.ru/
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 March 2020 12: 58
    +2
    Will Russia save the accumulated reserves from the consequences of the coronavirus?

    - No, they won’t save ... - Yes, Russia doesn’t think about its salvation at all ... - As for COVID-19 .., it’s sure that they are still diligently silent about its penetration into Russia ... - everywhere it already takes place to be ... - penetrated everywhere ...- But to Russia, where the Chinese are just a huge amount ...- and suddenly this COVID-19 ...- yet, supposedly ...- did not penetrate ... - Then how it will open ... - Well, as they say, ... - arrived ...
    - Then Russia (as always) will announce ... - "Get up, the country is huge" ... - "All to fight the coronavirus ..." ... - And this requires huge funds ... - Well, and ... - further - as in the written word ... - But - this is the "first option" ...

    - And the "second option":
    - This is an attempt all the same ... - to blame everything on the global crisis, on falling hydrocarbon prices, etc. ... And the NWF is basically an illusion, virtuality, which has already been biased by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and, as a result. .. -gold and foreign exchange reserves of Russia ..; which the IMF controls ...
    -Those. -In its essence, the NWF is a preprogrammed "weak link" that can be sacrificed at any time and not necessarily - precisely for solving the social problems of our needy population ... -So ... -this is my grandmother said in two more ... - Yes, and there will not be enough dry "residue" for the needs of the people ... after they are well "used" by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to carry out their speculative operations ...
    - It's about the same as I personally support Mr. "Sergei Marzhetskiy" and not only in words ... and I put my pluses ... - But in the bottom line, my pluses prevail ... - they are simply spent, but they are not compensated and are not replenished ...- I don’t mind the pros for a good deed ... -But ... here ... -This is the real gratitude ...- the expectation was negative ...
  5. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 3 March 2020 08: 10
    +1
    Again, money is poured into a bottomless barrel called "saving the banking system."
    A chest without a bottom. There, no matter how rash of gold, there will never be to the top.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 March 2020 09: 11
    0
    Prices are already growing and growing, at 10-20%, well, they will grow to 20-40%.

    Everyone, as grumbled, will be so.

    And the dissatisfied will be declared agents of the State Department and the coronavirus.

Спасут ли Россию накопленные резервы от последствий коронавируса?


Накануне президент Путин провел совещание с представителями нефтегазового сектора России, на котором обсудили влияние китайского коронавируса на нефтяные котировки. Как выяснилось, власти бодрятся и рассчитывают на средства ФНБ, чтобы протянуть период экономического спада. Вот только получится ли?


Как мы уже рассказывали ранее, Россия сегодня страдает не столько от коронавируса COVID-19, сколько от его последствий. Пока инфекция еще не добралась до нашей страны, эпидемиологическая обстановка держится под контролем. Однако с Россией может сыграть злую шутку то, что она включена в глобальную мировую экономику на правах «сырьевого придатка», если называть вещи своими именами. Проблемы у основных зарубежных потребителей отечественных углеводородов, металлов и леса уже начинают нам аукаться.

Не секрет, что один из важнейших источников пополнения федерального бюджета РФ – это экспорт нефти и газа. Что до черного золота», то его котировки рухнули, напомнив кризисный 2008 год. Если 2020-й начался при цене в 70 долларов за баррель, то сейчас он стоит уже 50 долларов. Представители отрасли и власти считают такой уровень «приемлемым». Вопрос в том, надолго ли сохранится такая цена, и не упадет ли она еще ниже?

Как уже было сказано, эпидемия коронавируса оказалась опасна не столько для людей (хотя от него уже умерли тысячи зараженных), сколько для мировой экономики. Болезнь одномоментно показала всю уязвимость глобалистского проекта, когда все страны друг от друга зависят.
Так, COVID-19 в первую очередь поразил ведущих «азиатских тигров» - Китай и Южную Корею. Суровые карантинные меры, предпринятые Пекином, пока не смогли взять ситуацию под полный контроль: болезнь вырвалась за пределы АТР и уже развивается в Европе.

Для Поднебесной всего два месяца эпидемии оказались страшным ударом. Если в январе индекс деловой активности (PMI) составлял 50 пунктов, то к 29 февраля он упал до 35,7, согласно данным Государственного статистического управления КНР. Подиндекс цен на сырье понизился на 13,2 п. п., а показатель количества новых заказов – на 22,1 п. п. Для «мировой мастерской», являющейся драйвером мировой экономики и основным потребителем сырья, это очень и очень серьезно. Нет никаких гарантий, что все скоро закончится.

Однако в рамках глобалистского проекта, проблемы КНР немедленно отозвались в главной экономике Старого Света, Германии. Институт экономических исследований DIW предупреждает, что промышленный рост ФРГ может вскоре затормозиться из-за проблем с китайскими потребителями и поставщиками. С одной стороны, Поднебесная – это один из важнейших рынков сбыта немецких автомобилей. Из-за снижения промышленного производства в КНР ожидается падение спроса на продукцию автопрома ФРГ. С другой стороны, сами германские производители серьезно зависят от поставок комплектующих из КНР. Вот что по этому поводу пишет издание Forbes:

В поставках автомобильных запчастей фактически все автопроизводители (в мире) сильно зависят от транснациональных цепочек поставок. Если одно звено выпадает из цепи или тормозит — очень вероятно, что то же произойдет со всем остальным.

Как видно, одно тянет за собой другое. Вслед за стагнацией в Германии проблемы начнутся во всем остальном Евросоюзе. Эпидемия коронавируса вполне может привести к мировому экономическому кризису. Стоит ли говорить, что это крайне негативно отразится на России, которая зависит от сбыта своего сырья в Китай и ЕС?

ФНБ – это, конечно, хорошо, но надолго ли его хватит, учитывая, что свои руки в него уже запустил ЦБ РФ, продавая Сбербанк правительству РФ, о чем мы рассказывали ранее?
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 2 марта 2020 12:50
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    О чем статья? О коронавирусе, его негативном влиянии на экономику, а также хватит ли резервов для его нивелирования? Я правильно понял?

    Однако с Россией может сыграть злую шутку то, что она включена в глобальную мировую экономику на правах «сырьевого придатка», если называть вещи своими именами. Проблемы у основных зарубежных потребителей отечественных углеводородов, металлов и леса уже начинают нам аукаться.

    Вот, оказывается, в чем дело, "сырьевой придаток". recourse Давайте для примера заменим в предложении Россию на Японию, не замеченную в безудержном экспорте сырья, заменим экспортные товары, ну и уберем тот самый "придаток". Получается:

    Однако с Японией может сыграть злую шутку то, что она включена в глобальную мировую экономику на правах «высокотехнологичного центра», если называть вещи своими именами. Проблемы у основных зарубежных потребителей транспортных средств, машин и оборудования уже начинают им аукаться.

    Получается, проблемы те же, как и их причины, общемировое снижение спроса и замедление роста экономики. Кстати, как Вы указали, Германия имеет те же проблемы. Оказывается, "сырьевой придаток" к данному вопросу никакого отношения не имеет. request Тогда что это было? Непонимание сути вопроса? Вы не способны сопоставить ситуацию в России и Германии и сделать элементарные выводы о причинах проблем? request Похоже, это просто непроизвольная реакция. yes what По ходу движения деготь из емкости капает? lol

    Не секрет, что один из важнейших источников пополнения федерального бюджета РФ - это экспорт нефти и газа. Что до "черного золота", то его котировки рухнули, напомнив кризисный 2008 год. Если 2020-й начался при цене в 70 долларов за баррель, то сейчас он стоит уже 50 долларов. Представители отрасли и власти считают такой уровень «приемлемым». Вопрос в том, надолго ли сохранится такая цена, и не упадет ли она еще ниже?

    Во-первых, даже если цена на нефть упадет до 40 долларов на бюджет, это ни повлияет никак, ведь есть

    Фонд национального благосостояния России, в который с 2017 года уходят все доходы бюджета от нефти дороже 40 долларов за баррель

    https://www.finanz.ru/novosti/valyuty/rossiyskuyu-ekonomiku-ostavyat-bez-deneg-fnb-1028077421
    Кроме того, доля нефтегазовых доходов в бюджете, хоть и медленно, но снижается. Во-вторых, цена ниже 40 долларов вряд ли приемлема для остальных экспортеров, следовательно, будет снижаться добыча, их бюджеты зависят от нефти не меньше нашего. Это элементарно, экономика замедляется, спрос снижается, следом снижают добычу.

    Как видно, одно тянет за собой другое. Вслед за стагнацией в Германии проблемы начнутся во всем остальном Евросоюзе. Эпидемия коронавируса вполне может привести к мировому экономическому кризису. Стоит ли говорить, что это крайне негативно отразится на России, которая зависит от сбыта своего сырья в Китай и ЕС?

    Проблемы начнутся не только в ЕС, это касается всей планеты, глобализация экономики, знаете ли.... На этом месте человек, имеющий остатки здравого смысла, мог бы задуматься, каковы шансы у России менее болезненно пережить надвигающийся кризис, к чему это может привести... Сравнить уровень внешнего долга, закредитованности, наличие резервных фондов у других стран. Если немного вникните в данный вопрос, окажется, что голову посыпать пеплом рановато.

    ФНБ - это, конечно, хорошо, но надолго ли его хватит, учитывая, что свои руки в него уже запустил ЦБ РФ, продавая Сбербанк правительству РФ

    Откровенная глупость, фонд создавался именно на такой случай, а на покупку Сбербанка идут средства, накопленные свыше 7% ВВП.

  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 марта 2020 12:56
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: 123
    ФНБ - это, конечно, хорошо, но надолго ли его хватит, учитывая, что свои руки в него уже запустил ЦБ РФ, продавая Сбербанк правительству РФ

    Откровенная глупость, фонд создавался именно на такой случай, а на покупку Сбербанка идут средства, накопленные свыше 7% ВВП.

    На покупку Сбера пойдет столько денег, сколько пойдет.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 2 марта 2020 14:28
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Здесь информация о покупке Сбербанка:

      https://www.rbc.ru/economics/18/02/2020/5e4ab8c29a794742853c1d74

      По этой ссылке наличие средств в ФНБ:

      https://www.minfin.ru/ru/perfomance/nationalwealthfund/statistics/?id_65=27068-obem_fonda_natsionalnogo_blagosostoyaniya

      Деньги из фонда по закону потратить просто так нельзя, только после достижения отметки 7% от ВВП. Сделку оформили так, что на покупку Сбербанка можно. Естественно, что не настолько больше, но после покупки еще немного останется.
      Надеюсь, с третьей ссылкой разберетесь сами.

      hi https://calculator888.ru/
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 марта 2020 12:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Спасут ли Россию накопленные резервы от последствий коронавируса?

    - Нет, не спасут... - Да, Россия вовсе и не думает о своём спасении... - Что касается COVID-19.., то наверняка о проникновении его в Россию пока старательно замалчиваются... - везде он уже имеет место быть... - всюду проник ...- А вот в Россию, где китайцев просто гигантское количество...- и вдруг этот COVID-19 ...- ещё, якобы ...- не проник... - Вот потом как откроется... - Ну и, что называется, ... - приехали...
    - Вот тогда Россия (как всегда) и объявит... - "Вставай, страна огромная"... - "Все на борьбу с коронавирусом..."... - А для этого нужны огромные средства... - Ну и ... - дальше - как по-писаному... - Но - это "первый вариант"...

    - А "второй вариант":
    - Это попытка всё так же ... - всё свалить на мировой кризис, на падение цены на углеводороды и т.д... А ФНБ - это вообще по своей сути иллюзия, виртуальность, уже заранее ангажированная ЦБ РФ и, как следствие... -золото-валютным резервом России..; которых контролирует МВФ...
    -Т.е. -по своей сути ФНБ - это заранее запрограммированное "слабое звено", которым могут пожертвовать в любой момент и не обязательно - именно для решения социальных проблем нашего нуждающегося населения ... -Так что ... -это бабушка ещё надвое сказала... - Да и не хватит сухого "остатка" на нужды народа .., после того, как им хорошо "попользуется" ЦБ РФ для совершения своих спекулятивных операций...
    - Это примерно так же, как лично Я поддерживаю г-на "Сергей Маржецкий" и не только на словах ... -а и ставлю свои плюсы... - Но в сухом остатке превалируют мои плюсы... - они просто расходуются, но не компенсируются и не пополняются ...- Мне на доброе дело плюсов не жалко... -Но ...вот... -This is the real gratitude...-the expectation was negative ...
  5. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 3 марта 2020 08:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Опять бухнут деньги в бездонную бочку под названием "спасение банковской системы".
    Сундук без дна. Туда сколько не сыпь золота, доверху никогда не будет.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 марта 2020 09:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цены и так растут и растут, под 10-20 % , ну будут расти до 20-40%.

    Все, как ворчали, так и будут.

    А недовольных объявят агентами Госдепа и коронавируса.