Gazprom conceived another megaproject in Yamal


Gazprom is considering a new large investment project that will have a long-term impact on the country's development, in theory, should and will contribute to solving large socialeconomic tasks facing Russia.


The project provides for the construction of two interconnected giant plants - gas processing and gas chemical.

The site for the implementation of this megaproject should be the Bovanenkovo ​​cluster of deposits in the Yamal Peninsula. This, with reference to a number of sources, reports the publication "Vedomosti".

According to the publication, the total cost of the project will be $ 14,1 billion, and Saudi SABIC and Azerbaijani SOCAR may become potential foreign partners.

The new gas processing plant will produce about 40 billion cubic meters per year, of which 37,8 billion will be methane cleaned of impurities, 2,3 million - ethane, and 0,8 million - liquefied petroleum gases (LPG).

Ethane and LPG, in turn, will be the raw material for the gas chemical plant, which will produce 2,1 million tons of polyethylene.

According to experts, in the case of the project, the products of these enterprises, due to low operating costs, will be able to squeeze out competitors and occupy their niche in the market of Europe and the Asia-Pacific region.
  • Photos used: Russian Federation Government / wikipedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 March 2020 05: 01
    -1
    According to experts, in the case of the project, the products of these enterprises, due to low operating costs, will be able to squeeze out competitors and occupy their niche in the market of Europe and the Asia-Pacific region.

    - The article amused ... - Gazprom ... will "squeeze out" someone ??? - After he himself was almost squeezed out of the West. Europe, where he, in fact, was the dominant gas monopolist ... - Well, Hahah .., and only ...
    - In general ... - today it is difficult to find a more illiterate transnational energy gas production and industrial "substance", initially consisting entirely of "carte blanche jokers" and having a world monopoly basis; which so ineptly turned colossal funds into dust, or rather, failed the great "gas mission" that it inherited (illegally) from the great gas undertakings and achievements of the USSR ...
    -Those. - in the end ... - Gazprom showed itself ... - just an inept small sharper, who even to ordinary European amateur players ... - far from professional players ... - managed to blow through the billion dollar state of the Soviet national heritage .. ...
    - As I personally wrote more than once ... - Today Gazprom just decided to "disappear-dissolve", or rather - "reincarnate" ... he gives up all his gas-pipeline affairs and distances himself from them; by bringing down colossal unprofitable debts on the heads of Russian taxpayers; and (Gazprom) himself, obviously ... - having received new funds from the Russian Government ... - starts a new "card-roulette" game on a national-world scale .., under the guise of "stirring up another megaproject in Yamal" ...
    - That's all...
    1. EXPrompt Offline EXPrompt
      EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 4 March 2020 10: 21
      0
      Learn the materiel.
      Who has Gazprom squeezed out of Western Europe?
      As Gazprom occupied about 40% of the market, so does it.

Газпром задумал очередной мегапроект на Ямале


В Газпроме рассматривают новый крупный инвестиционный проект, который будет иметь долгосрочное влияние на развитие страны, в теории должен и будет способствовать решению больших социально-экономических задач, стоящих перед Россией.


Проект предусматривает строительство двух взаимосвязанных гигантских заводов – газоперерабатывающего и газохимического.

Площадкой для реализации этого мегапроекта должен стать Бованенковский кластер месторождений на Ямале. Об этом, со ссылкой на ряд источников, сообщает издание «Ведомости».

По данным издания, общая стоимость проекта составит 14,1 миллиарда долларов, а потенциальными зарубежными партнерами могут стать саудовская SABIC и азербайджанский SOCAR.

Новый газоперерабатывающий завод будет выдавать в год порядка 40 миллиардов кубометров, из которых 37,8 миллиарда будет составлять очищенный от примесей метан, 2,3 миллиона — этан, а 0,8 миллиона — сжиженные углеводородные газы (СУГ).

Этан и СУГ, в свою очередь, будут являться сырьем для газохимического завода, который будет производить 2,1 миллиона тонн полиэтилена.

По мнению экспертов, в случае реализации проекта, продукция этих предприятий, в силу низких операционных затрат, сможет выдавить конкурентов и занять свою нишу на рынке Европы и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.
Использованы фотографии: Russian Federation Government/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 марта 2020 05:01
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    По мнению экспертов, в случае реализации проекта, продукция этих предприятий, в силу низких операционных затрат, сможет выдавить конкурентов и занять свою нишу на рынке Европы и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

    - Повеселила статейка... - Газпром ...кого-то "выдавит" ??? - После того, как его самого уже почти выдавили из Зап. Европы, где он, по сути, был главенствующим газовым монополистом... - Ну, Хахах.., да и только...
    - Вообще...-сегодня трудно найти более безграмотную транснациональную энергетическую газовую производственно-промышленную "субстанцию", изначально состоящую сплошь из "карт-бланш-джокеров" и имеющую мировую монополистическую основу; которая так бездарно превратила колоссальные средства в прах, вернее - провалила великую "газовую миссию", доставшуюся ей (незаконным путём) от великих газовых начинаний и свершений СССР...
    -Т.е. - в конечном итоге ...- Газпром явил из себя...- всего лишь неумелого мелкого шулера, который даже простым европейским игрокам-дилетантам...- далеко не профессиональным игрокам... - умудрился продуть миллиардное состояния советского народного наследия...
    - Как лично Я уже не раз писала... - сегодня Газпром просто решил "исчезнуть-раствориться", вернее - "перевоплотиться"... -Т.е. все свои газо-трубопроводные дела он бросает и от них дистанцируется; обрушив колоссальные убыточные долги на головы российских налогоплательщиков; а сам (Газпром), очевидно...-получив новые средства от Российского Правительства ...-начинает новую "карточно-рулеточную" игру в государственно-мировых масштабах.., под видом- "замутить очередной мегапроект на Ямале"...
    - Вот и всё...
    1. EXPrompt Офлайн
      EXPrompt (EXPrompt) 4 марта 2020 10:21
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Изучайте матчасть.
      Кто куда Газпром выдавил из Зап.Европы?
      Как занимал Газпром порядка 40% рынка, так и занимает.