Prime Minister resigned in Ukraine


On March 2, 2020, Prime Minister of Ukraine Alexey Goncharuk wrote a letter of resignation. This happened after a conversation with President Vladimir Zelensky. About this, on the TV channel "112 Ukraine" (owned by oligarch Viktor Medvedchuk), said the People's Deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the faction "Servant of the People" Alexander Dubinsky.


For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that Dubinsky is a journalist, blogger, youtuber and TV presenter of the Groshchi (Money) program on the 1 + 1 channel (owned by oligarch Igor Kolomoisky). Currently Dubinsky is Deputy Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Finance, Tax and Customs policy.

Dubinsky explained that this issue will be discussed at the faction on March 3, 2020.

Goncharuk already wrote a letter of resignation and told his team that he was leaving. So this will be discussed at the faction in the morning in the Verkhovna Rada ... After talking with the president, he prepared a statement and is ready to make an appropriate political decision

- said Dubinsky

It is known that the parliament, at the request of Zelensky, will convene for an extraordinary session on March 4, 2020. After all, the new "father of the nation" is extremely interested in resolving the "land issue", and the issue with the government just came to the place.

It should be noted that the resignation of the Prime Minister (if it takes place), provides for the departure of the entire government. But ordinary citizens, especially those who voted for Zelensky in the elections, are more concerned not with the person of the future prime minister, but with the omnipotent Minister of the Interior Arsen Avakov.

After all, this official controls not only the enormous structure of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the National Guard, as well as the bulk of the Nazis and other “Ukrainian patriots” throughout the country (a much smaller part is controlled by the SBU). So while Avakov is in power, no major changes will happen in Ukraine, and people understand this very well.
Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 March 2020 10: 30
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    If we compare Zelensky with Kerensky, the figure of Avakov most likely resembles Kornilov. Zelensky is afraid of Avakov’s Bonapartism, but on the other hand, it is not known who can fulfill the role of the Bolsheviks? And when Zelensky follows Kerensky’s example ...
    Tigipko is a compromise figure, but he has no team, and who can stand behind him? Most likely, Trump's protege, or Merkel, will be appointed.
  2. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 3 March 2020 17: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Are the rats fleeing the ship?
  3. Come on Offline
    Come on 3 March 2020 20: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Prime Minister of what? That, in which he is "ignoramus and sucker," in his own words?))) Do not call the clown gang! They are all there prime ministers of the circus "Chapito" - which now looks like my country.

На Украине ушел в отставку премьер-министр


2 марта 2020 года премьер-министр Украины Алексей Гончарук написал заявление об отставке. Это произошло после разговора с президентом Владимиром Зеленским. Об этом, в эфире телеканала «112 Украина» (принадлежит олигарху Виктору Медведчуку), заявил нардеп Верховной рады Украины от фракции «Слуга народа» Александр Дубинский.


Для ясности нужно уточнить, что Дубинский - это журналист, блогер, ютубер и телеведущий программы «Грощі» («Деньги») на канале 1+1 (принадлежит олигарху Игорю Коломойскому). В настоящее время Дубинский является заместителем председателя комитета Верховной рады Украины по вопросам финансов, налоговой и таможенной политики.

Дубинский пояснил, что этот вопрос будет обсуждаться на фракции 3 марта 2020 года.

Гончарук уже написал заявление об отставке и сказал своей команде, что он уходит. Так что это будет обсуждаться на фракции утром в Верховной раде… После общения с президентом он подготовил заявление и готов принять соответствующее политическое решение

- сказал Дубинский

Известно, что парламент, по требованию Зеленского, соберется на внеочередную сессию 4 марта 2020 года. Ведь новый «отец нации» крайне сильно заинтересован в решении «земельного вопроса», а вопрос с правительством просто пришелся к месту.

Нужно отметить, что отставка премьер-министра (если она состоится), предусматривает уход всего состава правительства. Но простых граждан, особенно из числа тех, кто голосовал на выборах за Зеленского, больше волнует не персона будущего премьера, а сохранится ли на своей должности всемогущий министр внутренних дел Арсен Аваков.

Ведь этот чиновник контролирует не только громадную структуру МВД и Нацгвардии, а также основную массу нацистов и прочих «украинских патриотов» по всей стране (значительно меньшую часть контролирует СБУ). Так что пока Аваков находится у власти, никаких серьезных перемен на Украине не произойдет и люди это прекрасно понимают.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 марта 2020 10:30
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Если сравнивать Зеленского с Керенским, то фигура Авакова, скорее всего, напоминает Корнилова. Зеленский боится бонапартизма Авакова, а с другой стороны, неизвестно, кто может исполнить роль большевиков? И когда Зеленский последует примеру Керенского...
    Тигипко - фигура компромиссная, но у него нет команды, и кто за ним может стоять? Скорее всего, назначат протеже Трампа, или Меркель.
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 марта 2020 17:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Крысы бегут с корабля?
  3. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 3 марта 2020 20:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Премьер-министр чего? Того, в чём он "профан и лох", по его же словам?))) Не обзывайте банду клоунов! Они все там премьер-министры цирка "Шапито" - на который похожа сейчас моя страна.