Turks shot down another Syrian plane in Idlib


The Syrian Arab State News Agency SANA (SANA) reports that the Turkish armed forces shot down a Syrian Air Force plane. The type of aircraft, with which it was shot down and in which particular area, is not specified. It is only said that he participated in the anti-terrorist operation in the Idlib "de-escalation" zone. Nothing is known about the fate of the crew either.


It should be noted that on March 2, 2020, the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) Freed from militants, the strategically important city of Sarakib in the central part of Idlib province.

Before that, on February 27, 2020, Ankara announced the operation "Spring Shield" in the Idlib "de-escalation" zone. After that, Turkish dignitaries began reporting on the destruction of thousands of Syrian military personnel, dozens of tanks, armored vehicles and artillery systems.

On March 1, 2020, the Turks announced that they had shot down two Syrian Su-24 bombers, who were allegedly trying to attack Turkish air force fighters. Syrians confirmed the fact that the Turkish Air Force destroyed its two bombers, specifying that the crews ejected, and the Turks attacked them in Syrian airspace.

It should be recalled that before the start of the war, the Syrian Air Force had 20 Su-24MK front-line bombers, delivered back to the USSR (since 1987), but their condition is unknown. In 2016-2017, Russia delivered 10 Su-24M2 to Syria.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 March 2020 14: 32
    -1
    Turks shot down another Syrian plane in Idlib

    - Well ... - the Turkish pilots are well trained ... - they constantly shoot down air-to-air missiles at great distances and almost at the maximum range (at the end) ... - Yes, cool aces serve in the Turkish Air Force .. - And the old F-16s are also cool reliable fighters ... - And the Turks, and they themselves collect these F-16s under license ...
    - Let me be showered with minuses, but personally I very much doubt the training of our pilots ... - both fighter pilots and other "flying military" ... - It's one thing to throw bombs into the sand for 5 years without being exposed to the opposition of serious means Air defense and attacks by enemy air defense interceptor fighters and then report that the next ringleader "Mahmud-Magomed" or "Magomed-Mahmud" and "twenty militants" (whose number is not decreasing) have been destroyed; and another thing in real life is to master all the skills of flight skills ...
    - Personally, I do not believe in the effectiveness of our VKS, about which they constantly trumpet ... - It is about the same as the "effectiveness" of our air defense systems in Syria, which have not shown themselves anywhere; and meanwhile they themselves suffered losses from the strikes of Israeli aircraft ...
    - You can trumpet triumphantly as much as you like ... and thunder fanfare ..., but - such "fanfare" will not lead to anything good. unprofessionalism has never led anyone to anything good ...
    - And earlier, Israeli military aviation acted with impunity, and now Turkish military aviation has also been added to it ...
    - What you need to have brains and logic of attitude in order to perceive all this in a different way ...
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 3 March 2020 16: 15
    +1
    There was information that one pilot got to the barmalei and was brutally killed, and the other landed with his own. Link:





    video 21 ++++
    I agree that the sky was declared closed (in doubt), and the Turkish Air Force continues to shoot down planes (although there is a question of whether Turkish pilots actually sat there), although what difference does the result have.
    In the professionalism of our pilots and air defense I can only say: was there an order to shoot down Turkish planes ?! After all, we have all heard that Turkey does not want a war with Russia, just as Russia does not want. It turns out that Syria was told (my personal opinion) that deal with the Turkish Air Force yourself.

Турки сбили очередной сирийский самолет в Идлибе


Государственное сирийское арабское информационное агентство САНА (SANA) сообщает, что вооруженные силы Турции сбили самолет ВВС Сирии. Тип самолета, чем его сбили и в какой конкретно местности, не уточняется. Говорится лишь, что он участвовал в антитеррористической операции в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации». О судьбе экипажа также ничего не известно.


Нужно отметить, что 2 марта 2020 года Сирийская арабская армия (САА) освободила от боевиков стратегически важный город Саракиб в центральной части провинции Идлиб.

Перед этим, 27 февраля 2020 года, Анкара заявила о проведении операции «Весенний щит» в Идлибской зоне «деэскалации». После этого турецкие высокопоставленные лица начали рапортовать об уничтожении тысяч сирийских военных, десятках танков, бронемашин и артиллерийских систем.

1 марта 2020 года турки объявили, что сбили сразу два сирийских бомбардировщика Су-24, которые якобы пытались атаковать истребители ВВС Турции. Сирийцы подтвердили факт уничтожения турецкими ВВС своих двух бомбардировщиков, уточнив, что экипажи катапультировались, а турки напали на них в сирийском воздушном пространстве.

Нужно напомнить, что у ВВС Сирии перед началом войны было 20 фронтовых бомбардировщика Су-24МК, поставленных еще при СССР (с 1987 года), но их состояние неизвестно. В 2016-2017 годах Россия поставила Сирии 10 Су-24М2.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 марта 2020 14:32
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Турки сбили очередной сирийский самолет в Идлибе

    - Ну что... - классно подготовлены турецкие лётчики... - постоянно сбивают на огромных дистанциях и почти на предельной дистанции действия (на излёте) ракеты "воздух-воздух"... - Да, классные асы служат в турецких ВВС... - Да и старенькие F-16 - тоже классные надёжные истребители... - Да и турки, и сами у себя собирают по лицензии эти F-16...
    - Пусть меня закидают минусами, но лично Я очень сильно сомневаюсь в подготовке наших лётчиков... - как лётчиков-истребителей, так и прочих "лётных военных"... - Одно дело 5 лет кидать бомбы в песок, не подвергаясь противодействию серьёзных средств ПВО и атакам истребителей-перехватчиков ПВО противника и потом докладывать, что уничтожен очередной главарь "Махмуд-Магомед" или "Магомед-Махмуд" и "- дцать боевиков" (численность которых не уменьшается); а другое дело в реале овладевать всеми навыками лётного мастерства...
    - Лично Я не верю в эффективность наших ВКС, о которой так постоянно трубят... - Она примерно такая же, как и "эффективность" наших средств ПВО в Сирии, которые так себя и нигде не проявили; а между тем сами понесли потери от ударов израильских самолётов...
    - Можно сколько угодно победно трубить... и греметь фанфарами..., но - ни к чему хорошему такие "фанфары" не приведут.., т.к. непрофессионализм ещё ни к чему хорошему никогда и никого не приводил...
    - И раньше израильская военная авиация действовала безнаказанно, а теперь к ней добавилась ещё и турецкая военная авиация...
    - Какие надо иметь мозги и логику мироощущения, чтобы воспринимать всё это по-другому...
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 3 марта 2020 16:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Прошла информация, что один пилот попал к бармалеям и был жестоко убит, а другой приземлился у своих. Ссылка:





    видео 21 ++++
    Согласен с тем, что небо-то объявили закрытым (вызывает сомнения), а ВВС Турции продолжают сбивать самолеты (хотя есть вопрос в том, а действительно ли там сидели турецкие пилоты), хотя какая разница, результат налицо.
    В профессионализме наших летчиков и ПВО могу сказать лишь: а был ли приказ сбивать турецкие самолеты?! Ведь все мы слышали, что войны с Россией Турция не хочет, ровно так же не хочет и Россия. Получается, что Сирии сказали (мое личное мнение), что разбирайтесь сами с турецкими ВВС.