Oil War: Russia will soon lose half of the Belarusian market


Minsk is starting to turn more and more actively to the West. Instead of the allies in the EAEU of Russia and Kazakhstan, Belarus now focuses on Europe, the United States and Ukraine with Azerbaijan. The "oil issue" ruined everything.


Considering that the Kremlin is using the valve on the pipeline as an instrument of political pressure, President Lukashenko set a strategic goal to diversify the supply of “black gold” so as not to depend on Russia anymore. What will come of Alexander Grigoryevich?

Russia should supply 24 million tons of oil a year to Belarus, but actually Minsk chooses only 18. Some of the raw materials are used for domestic needs, the rest is processed at oil refineries and exported to Europe. Due to disagreement with the terms of the Moscow tax maneuver in the Russian oil industry, President Lukashenko is demanding compensation for his losses. The Kremlin agreed to partially do this, but so far, large domestic oil companies, with rare exceptions, have not delivered their products to Belarus.

According to the latest data, Belarusian exports to the European Union in January fell by half compared to last year. Minsk, which has contracts for the supply of oil and oil products, is frantically looking for other suppliers. As an alternative to Russia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, the USA, Saudi Arabia and the UAE were called. It is very curious to see how Minsk’s relations with these countries are developing.

East


The position of the Russian leadership is clear: Moscow expects Minsk to fulfill the agreements on economic integration within the Union State. Until this is done, Belarus should not count on “allied discounts”. President Lukashenko cannot completely refuse deliveries from Russia, but he is ready to radically reduce the degree of dependence. Alexander Grigoryevich called different numbers: then 30-40% of the total, then 40-50%, which is closer to reality.

Not very well with Belarus and with its partner in the EAEU, Kazakhstan. For some reason, our mutual friends from Nur-Sultan are not eager to supply oil to Minsk at a discount. The Kazakh authorities agree to sell raw materials to Belarusians, but only with an export duty, since they rightly fear "the flow of their oil into the European Union." Kazakhstan is ready for deliveries to Belarus only if there are some guarantees that there will be no subsequent re-export.

West


Western countries, on the contrary, are interested in selling their raw materials to Minsk, since there are no discounts at all. So, a trial batch of Norwegian oil has already been purchased and goes to Belarus through Lithuania.

Poland is currently looking for technical opportunities to reconfigure part of the Druzhba pipeline in order to start reverse supplies of American oil through its port of Gdansk. In Warsaw, they said:

We in Poland are interested in helping Belarus with oil supplies, if necessary, if possible.

In addition, oil from the United States is looking for additional ways to Belarus. As you know, Minsk is forced to transport raw materials by rail through Lithuania, which seriously makes it more expensive. But now everything can change, as the Belarusian authorities intend to build an additional jumper to the pipeline in the direction of the Baltic. President Lukashenko is threatening to do so at an accelerated pace and is counting on US financial assistance, which is ready to allocate $ 1 billion for infrastructure projects:

Somewhere we need a couple of jumpers, which the government expects to build as much as three years. It will not be this. One and a half to two years, no more! And we ourselves will find $ 100-120 million for these jumpers.

It is worth adding that somewhere around 1 million tons of oil per year will soon go through Ukraine from Azerbaijan via the Odessa-Brody pipeline. In general, in the next couple of years, the picture may change radically, and not in favor of Russia, which will lose at least half of the Belarusian oil market. Accordingly, the influence on Minsk from Europe and the USA, which are so worried about the sovereignty of Belarus, will sharply increase.

It turns out that the West is closer to President Lukashenko in every sense than the East.
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 March 2020 11: 46
    0
    The article is correct. They won’t say this on TV, and they certainly won’t discuss it on any talk shows. They also said about Ukraine that it will not go anywhere; Turkey was recorded as a friend. In general, everything according to Chernomyrdin - they wanted the best, it turned out as always.
    1. Sergey Cactus Offline Sergey Cactus
      Sergey Cactus (Sergey Cactus) 5 March 2020 03: 23
      +1
      What is Belarus? I'm laughing at you!
      1. Sergey Antonov Offline Sergey Antonov
        Sergey Antonov (Sergey Antonov) 5 March 2020 19: 34
        -1
        Belarus is where the last people friendly to Russia were. But, having shut off oil supplies, due to the rejection of the union state, they seem to have lost them too ...
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 4 March 2020 12: 27
    -1
    It is worth adding that somewhere around 1 million tons of oil per year will soon go through Ukraine from Azerbaijan via the Odessa-Brody pipeline. In general, in the next couple of years, the picture may change radically, and not in favor of Russia, which will lose at least half of the Belarusian oil market.

    It is also worth noting that the life of Belarusians can also dramatically change in the next couple of years. Lukashenko has long expressed his opinion on priorities, the welfare of citizens for him, it turns out, is not the main thing. belay This is in the form of greetings, broadcasting about our thieves and bourgeoisie, who think only of themselves and a "caring leader" who does everything exclusively for the good of people.



    Accordingly, the influence on Minsk from Europe and the USA, which are so worried about the sovereignty of Belarus, will sharply increase.

    I would not exaggerate the degree of such an influence, as practice has shown, it is imaginary and quickly disappears. Another thing is that Western partners are more pragmatic and will find other ways to hook an obstinate client on a cook.

    It turns out that the West is closer to President Lukashenko in every sense than the East.

    His shirt is closer to the body. That is his whole ideology. The crown has grown.

  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2020 12: 46
    +2
    Wah. It used to be praised. And now he began to bargain with the Kremlin - and is no longer good.

    And they will agree - and again it will be just wonderful.
  4. T. Henks Offline T. Henks
    T. Henks (Igor) 4 March 2020 14: 06
    +1
    Balabalism is everything. Prices where in the article are indicated? The farther, the worse. The author is required: how much Russia sells, how many Kazakhs, how much the entire civilized world. Kohl does not know, there is nothing to scum paper in vain.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 4 March 2020 18: 23
      +1
      Balabalism is everything. Prices where in the article are indicated? The farther, the worse. The author is required: how much Russia sells, how many Kazakhs, how much the entire civilized world. Kohl does not know, there is nothing to scum paper in vain.

      It just won’t succeed, the prices aren’t voiced, they say it’s a trade secret.
  5. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 March 2020 15: 04
    +4
    Do not Cry. God be with him, with the oil market of Belarus. Not the essence of it. This is a consequence. They cannot live on their own - Luke's successes are all half-lip. Take away the feeding - that's all. But the West today will not feed it at all, it is not up to it.
  6. feudor Offline feudor
    feudor (Feudor) 4 March 2020 16: 02
    +1
    The market of Belarus is also small. Maximum 8 million tons.
  7. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 March 2020 16: 28
    +2
    For politicians, all these venues will be beneficial, but not for a simple resident of Belarus. Europe and the West will support only their interests and no more!
  8. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 4 March 2020 21: 12
    +3
    If the Republic of Belarus loses a sales market in the Russian Federation, hunger will begin there, and all plants will be closed, since goods from the Republic of Belarus are not needed in the EU, where their enterprises are fighting each other for quotas and parts of sales markets. You have to think about it, gentlemen, self-proprietors, and not scare the Russian Federation ...
  9. Caretaker Offline Caretaker
    Caretaker (Leonid) 4 March 2020 21: 56
    -2
    The position of the Russian leadership is clear: Moscow expects Minsk to fulfill the agreements on economic integration within the Union State ...

    They said the same thing about gas when they traded.
    And Bulgaria gave a 40% discount without any integration,
    $ 127 - for Belarus,
    $ 125 - for Bulgaria

    https://vz.ru/economy/2020/3/4/1026928.html?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop&utm_

    Let them try to demand from Bulgaria degree of integration as with RB at present.
    - let Bulgaria leave NATO, expel all structures hostile to the Russian Federation,
    - integrates the armed forces with the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation (combined air defense, information exchange, exercises, military-technical cooperation, i.e. no less than what was in the ATS),
    - abolish border control, visas, etc.,
    - will enter the EAEU, the customs union,
    - recognizes Russian as the second state language, etc.
    Weak to set such conditions for Bulgaria for gas discounts?
  10. Caretaker Offline Caretaker
    Caretaker (Leonid) 4 March 2020 22: 03
    +3
    ... As you know, Minsk forced to transport raw materials by rail through Lithuania, which seriously increases its cost.

    Correctly noted! The key word is "forced".
    This is understandable for "foreign" oil, but why is Belarus forced to distill Russian oil, which traders bought, through the Baltic states? Why is it impossible to pump Russian oil through Russian pipes, since it was bought from Russian companies?
  11. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 4 March 2020 23: 21
    +1
    Why did you cite this episode from the movie "Eternal Call" as an example? winked In the sense that you share the philosophy of the hero Basilashvili - Colonel Abver Lakhnovsky? sad
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 5 March 2020 18: 18
      +1
      Why did you cite this episode from the movie "Eternal Call" as an example? winked In the sense that you share the philosophy of Basilashvili's hero - Colonel Abwehr Lakhnovsky? sad

      Well, what are you, I just wanted to make you feel good, I thought you hadn't watched a movie for a long time. hi Often the appearance is deceiving and the content does not match it. It's me that the picture on the avatar does not make you as insightful. winked
  12. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 4 March 2020 23: 43
    +2
    If anyone is on the "oil needle", it is Belarus, not any Russia. Without Russian oil at a "free price", Batka's economy will shrink like shagreen leather.
  13. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 5 March 2020 05: 09
    +2
    No matter how Belarusians lose the Russian market, this will be an ass, and Luke Tryndets. bully
  14. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 5 March 2020 06: 29
    0
    What a grief! Half the market! No, not so .... HALF OF THE BELARUSIAN MARKET !!!
    Chef, the mustache is gone!
    Luka should hint at a reduction in exports to Russia in all items by 10-15%, and this is where the "oil war" will end right away ...
  15. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 March 2020 07: 10
    -1
    Quote: Caretaker
    Let them try to demand from Bulgaria the degree of integration with Belarus at the present time.

    Did Bulgaria sign an agreement to create a Union State with Russia?
    Belarus then no one forced to do it
    1. Caretaker Offline Caretaker
      Caretaker (Leonid) 5 March 2020 20: 42
      -2
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Did Bulgaria sign an agreement to create a Union State with Russia?
      Belarus, no one forced to do it.

      So, after all, no one forced Russia to sign an agreement on the Union State.
      To date, they have integrated exactly as much as it was beneficial to both states. Several roadmaps for further integration have recently been agreed. Approximately 8 "cards" have not yet been agreed upon.
      Gas is sold to Bulgaria at the same price as Belarus, only because Bulgaria has diversified its gas supplies, while Belarus has no choice yet? Is this the behavior of an ally or partner?
  16. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 5 March 2020 18: 08
    +1
    The Kremlin uses an oil pipeline valve as an instrument of political pressure

    - Well, where is it not true? Read on:

    Moscow expects Minsk to fulfill the agreements on economic integration within the Union State.
  17. Caretaker Offline Caretaker
    Caretaker (Leonid) 5 March 2020 20: 52
    0
    It is noteworthy that none of the participants in the discussion of this topic began to condemn, and even more so - condemn Bulgaria in the next topic about a 40% discount. It seems that the prices are the same, but the degree of disturbance of the participants varies?
    Probably Bulgaria (a member of NATO) is closer and dearer to them?
    Fanning the conflict with Belarus is beneficial only for pro-Western oriented participants.
  18. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 March 2020 00: 23
    +1
    Yes, politics is such a delicate thing not only in the East, but also in Belarus. And to us, Russia, what of this? First of all, the mask fell off Lukash's face along with his "union" state. As such, he never needed a union state, but he dreamed of milking Russia longer. So, STALEVAR, Russia has lost Belarus in one way or another, but now it won't milk us so boorishly and cynically. And the fact that the United States can enter our traitorous neighbor and there is nothing to be done. But will it become easier for Belarusians to live without Russia, without our market, etc.? The Belarusians face the same thing that happened with Ukraine. The West does not need the Belarusians, but their territory is so necessary, incl. and forests. Let the Belarusians now eat what they themselves have chosen.
    1. Caretaker Offline Caretaker
      Caretaker (Leonid) 6 March 2020 20: 20
      0
      Quote: Anchonsha
      ...but milk Russia he dreamed longer

      Similar terms in relation to Russia are used in Georgia and Ukraine.
      A similar interpretation of events and definitions is not applicable to Russia.

      Quote: Anchonsha
      ... But at least now it will not be milk us so rude and cynical ...

      In relation to yourself personally, you have the right to choose any definitions that are not prohibited on the site, but with respect to citizens of the Russian Federation and the state as such, the definitions you have chosen are unacceptable.

      Quote: Anchonsha
      Russia, even so, though otherwise, Belarus lost

      Do not wait. The union state will remain in one form or another, despite the efforts of pro-Western agitators to destroy the union of fraternal peoples.

«Нефтяная война»: Россия вскоре потеряет половину белорусского рынка


Минск начинает все активнее разворачиваться на Запад. Вместо союзных по ЕАЭС России и Казахстана, Белоруссия теперь ориентируется на Европу, США и Украину с Азербайджаном. «Нефтяной вопрос» все испортил.


Посчитав, что Кремль использует вентиль на нефтепроводе как инструмент политического давления, президент Лукашенко поставил стратегической целью диверсифицировать поставки «черного золота», чтобы не зависеть более от России. Что же выйдет из этого у Александра Григорьевича?

Россия должна поставлять в Белоруссию 24 миллиона тонн нефти в год, но реально Минск выбирает только 18. Часть сырья идет на внутренние нужды, остальное перерабатывается на НПЗ и идет на экспорт в Европу. Из-за несогласия с условиями проводимого Москвой налогового маневра в российской нефтянке, президент Лукашенко требует компенсаций своих потерь. В Кремле согласились это частично сделать, но пока крупные отечественные нефтяные компании, за редким исключением, не поставляют свою продукцию в Белоруссию.

По последним данным, белорусский экспорт в Евросоюз в январе упал вдвое по сравнению с уровнем прошлого года. Минск, имеющий контракты на поставку нефти и нефтепродуктов, судорожно ищет иных поставщиков. В качестве альтернативы России назывались Азербайджан, Казахстан, США, Саудовская Аравия и ОАЭ. Очень любопытно посмотреть, как складываются отношения Минска с этими странами.

Восток


Позиция российского руководства ясна: Москва ждет от Минска выполнения договоренностей по экономической интеграции в рамках Союзного государства. Пока это не будет сделано, на «союзнические скидки» Белоруссии рассчитывать не стоит. Полностью отказаться от поставок из России президент Лукашенко не может, но готов кардинально уменьшить степень зависимости. Александр Григорьевич называл разные цифры: то 30-40% от общего объема, то 40-50%, что ближе к реальности.

Не очень складывается у Белоруссии и с партнером по ЕАЭС Казахстаном. Наши общие друзья из Нур-Султана почему-то не горят желанием поставлять нефть Минску со скидками. Казахстанские власти согласны продавать сырье белорусам, но только с экспортной пошлиной, поскольку справедливо опасаются «перетоков своей нефти в Европейский союз». Казахстан готов к поставкам в Белоруссию лишь при наличии неких гарантий отсутствия последующего реэкспорта.

Запад


Западные страны, напротив, заинтересованы в продаже своего сырья Минску, поскольку ни о каких скидках речь вообще не идет. Так, пробная партия норвежской нефти уже закуплена и идет в Белоруссию через Литву.

Польша в настоящее время ищет технические возможности для того, чтобы перенастроить часть трубопровода «Дружба» для того, чтобы начать реверсные поставки американской нефти через свой порт Гданьск. В Варшаве заявили:

Мы в Польше заинтересованы в том, чтобы помочь Беларуси с поставками нефти, если это необходимо, если это возможно.

Кроме того, нефть из США ищет себе дополнительные пути в Белоруссию. Как известно, Минск вынужден транспортировать сырье железной дорогой через Литву, что серьезно его удорожает. Но теперь все может измениться, поскольку белорусские власти намерены построить дополнительную перемычку к трубопроводу в направлении Балтики. Президент Лукашенко грозится сделать это ударными темпами и рассчитывает на финансовую помощь США, которые готовы выделить 1 миллиард долларов на инфраструктурные проекты:

Где-то нам надо пара перемычек, которые правительство рассчитывает строить аж три года. Не будет этого. Полтора-два года, не больше! И $100-120 млн мы сами найдем на эти перемычки.

Стоит добавить, что где-то 1 миллион тонн нефти в год вскоре пойдет через Украину из Азербайджана по трубопроводу «Одесса-Броды». В общем, в ближайшие пару лет картина может измениться радикальным образом, и далеко не в пользу России, которая потеряет минимум половину белорусского нефтяного рынка. Соответственно, резко возрастет влияние на Минск из Европы и США, которые так переживают за суверенитет Белоруссии.

Выходит, Запад президенту Лукашенко во всех смыслах ближе, чем Восток.
Использованы фотографии: Rey2/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 марта 2020 11:46
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Статья правильная. Этого по ТВ не скажут, и обсуждать на всяких ток-шоу это точно не будут. Про Украину тоже говорили, что она никуда не денется, Турцию в друзья записали. В общем, всё по Черномырдину - хотели как лучше, получилось как всегда.
    1. Sергей Кактуs (Sергей Кактуs) 5 марта 2020 03:23
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Что такое Беларусь? Я над тобой таки смеюсь!
      1. Сергей Антонов (Сергей Антонов) 5 марта 2020 19:34
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Беларусь - это то, где были последние дружественно настроенные к России люди. Но, перекрыв поставки нефти, из-за отказа от союзного государства, потеряли, похоже, и их...
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 марта 2020 12:27
    -1
    • 6
    • 7
    Стоит добавить, что где-то 1 миллион тонн нефти в год вскоре пойдет через Украину из Азербайджана по трубопроводу «Одесса-Броды». В общем, в ближайшие пару лет картина может измениться радикальным образом, и далеко не в пользу России, которая потеряет минимум половину белорусского нефтяного рынка.

    Стоит также отметить, что жизнь белорусов так же может кардинально измениться в ближайшие пару лет. Лукашенко давно высказал свое мнение о приоритетах, благосостояние граждан для него, оказывается, не главное. belay Это в виде привета, вещающим про наших воров и буржуев, думающих только о себе и "заботливого руководителя", делающего все исключительно для блага людей.



    Соответственно, резко возрастет влияние на Минск из Европы и США, которые так переживают за суверенитет Белоруссии.

    Я бы не преувеличивал степень подобного влияния, как показала практика, оно мнимое и быстро сходит на нет. Другое дело, что западные партнеры более прагматичны и найдут другие способы подсадить на кукан строптивого клиента.

    Выходит, Запад президенту Лукашенко во всех смыслах ближе, чем Восток.

    Своя рубашка ближе к телу. Вот и вся его идеология. Корона приросла.

  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2020 12:46
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Вах. Раньше-то как хвалили. А теперь начал торговаться с Кремлем - и уже не хорош.

    А договорятся - и опять будет прям замечательный.
  4. T. Henks Офлайн
    T. Henks (Игорь) 4 марта 2020 14:06
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Балабольство все. Цены где в статье указаны? Чем дальше, тем дурнее. От автора требуется: по сколько Россия продаёт, по сколько казахи, по сколько весь цивилизованный мир. Коль не знает, нечего марать бумагу зазря.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 марта 2020 18:23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Балабольство все. Цены где в статье указаны? Чем дальше, тем дурнее. От автора требуется: по сколько Россия продаёт, по сколько казахи, по сколько весь цивилизованный мир. Коль не знает, нечего марать бумагу зазря.

      Так просто все не получится, цены не озвучивают, говорят - коммерческая тайна.
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 марта 2020 15:04
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Не плачь. Бог с ним, с нефтяным рынком Беларуси. Не в нем суть. Это следствие. Они не могут жить на свои - успехи Луки все полулиповые. Убери кормление - и все. А Запад нынче и вовсе кормить ее не будет, ему не до того.
  6. feudor Офлайн
    feudor (Feudor) 4 марта 2020 16:02
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Невелик и рынок-то Белоруссии. Максимум 8 млн тонн.
  7. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 марта 2020 16:28
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Для политики выгодно будут все эти выпендрежи, а для простого жителя Белоруссии нет. Европа и Запад будут поддерживать только свои интересы и не больше!
  8. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 4 марта 2020 21:12
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Если РБ потеряет рынок сбыта в РФ, там голод начнется, а все заводы закроют, так как в ЕС товары из РБ не нужны, там свои предприятия воюют с друг другом за квоты и частички рынков сбыта. Об этом надо думать, господа самостийщики, а не РФ пугать...
  9. Смотритель Офлайн
    Смотритель (Леонид) 4 марта 2020 21:56
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Позиция российского руководства ясна: Москва ждет от Минска выполнения договоренностей по экономической интеграции в рамках Союзного государства...

    То же говорили про газ, когда торговались.
    А Болгарии скидку 40% дали без всякой интеграции,
    $127 - для Беларуси,
    $125 - для Болгарии

    https://vz.ru/economy/2020/3/4/1026928.html?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop&utm_

    Пусть попробуют потребовать от Болгарии степень интеграции как с РБ в настоящее время.
    - пусть Болгария выйдет из НАТО, выдворит все структуры враждебные РФ,
    - интегрирует вооруженные силы с РБ и РФ (объединенное ПВО, обмен информацией, учения, ВТС, т.е. не меньше, чем было в ОВД),
    - отменит пограничный контроль, визы и т.д.,
    - вступит в ЕАЭС, таможенный союз,
    - признает русский язык вторым государственным и т.д.
    Слабо поставить для Болгарии такие условия для скидки на газ?
  10. Смотритель Офлайн
    Смотритель (Леонид) 4 марта 2020 22:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ...Как известно, Минск вынужден транспортировать сырье железной дорогой через Литву, что серьезно его удорожает.

    Верно отмечено! Ключевое слово "вынужден".
    Для "посторонней" нефти это понятно, но почему Беларусь вынуждена перегонять российскую нефть, которую купили трейдеры, через Прибалтику? Почему нельзя прокачать российскую нефть по российским трубам, ведь куплена она была у российских компаний?
  11. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 4 марта 2020 23:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вы к чему это привели в пример эпизод из к/ф "Вечный зов"? winked В том смысле, что вы разделяете философию героя Басилашвили - полковника Абвера Лахновского? sad
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 5 марта 2020 18:18
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вы к чему это привели в пример эпизод из к/ф "Вечный зов"? winked В том смысле, что вы разделяете философию героя Басилашвили - полковника Абвера Лахновского? sad

      Ну что Вы, я просто хотел сделать Вам приятно, думал, вы фильм давно не смотрели. hi Зачастую внешность обманчива и содержание ему не соответствует. Это я к тому, что фотография на аватарке не делает Вас таким же проницательным. winked
  12. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 4 марта 2020 23:43
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Если кто и сидит на "нефтяной игле", так это Белоруссия, а ни какая Россия. Без российской нефти по "халявной цене", экономика Батьки скукожится как шагреневая кожа.
  13. Funt Офлайн
    Funt (александр) 5 марта 2020 05:09
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Как бы белорусы не потеряли российский рынок, вот это будет задница, и Луке трындец. bully
  14. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 5 марта 2020 06:29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Вот горе-то какое! Половина рынка! Нет, не так.... ПОЛОВИНА РЫНКА БЕЛОРУССИИ!!!
    Шеф, усё пропало!
    Надо Луке намекнуть на сокращение экспорта в Россию по всем позициям на 10 - 15%, и на этом "нефтяная война" сразу закончится...
  15. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 марта 2020 07:10
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: Смотритель
    Пусть попробуют потребовать от Болгарии степень интеграции как с РБ в настоящее время.

    Разве Болгария подписывала договор о создании Союзного государства с Россией?
    Беларусь то никто не заставлял это делать
    1. Смотритель Офлайн
      Смотритель (Леонид) 5 марта 2020 20:42
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Разве Болгария подписывала договор о создании Союзного государства с Россией?
      Беларусь-то никто не заставлял это делать.

      Так ведь и Россию никто не заставлял подписывать договор о Союзном государстве.
      На сегодняшний день интегрировались ровно настолько, насколько было выгодно обоим государствам. Недавно согласовано несколько"дорожных карт" по дальнейшей интеграции. Примерно 8 "карт" согласовать пока не удалось.
      Болгарии газ продаётся по той же цене, что и Беларуси, только потому, что Болгария диверсифицировала поставки газа, а у РБ пока нет выбора? Это поведение союзника или партнёра?
  16. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 5 марта 2020 18:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Кремль использует вентиль на нефтепроводе как инструмент политического давления

    - ну и где здесь не правда? Читаем дальше:

    Москва ждет от Минска выполнения договоренностей по экономической интеграции в рамках Союзного государства.
  17. Смотритель Офлайн
    Смотритель (Леонид) 5 марта 2020 20:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Примечательно, что ни один из участников обсуждения данной темы, не стал осуждать, и уж тем более - осуждать Болгарию в соседней теме про 40% скидку. Вроде, цены те же, а градус возмущения участников различается?
    Вероятно, Болгария (член НАТО) им ближе и родней?
    Раздувание конфликта с Беларусью выгодно только прозападно ориентированным участникам.
  18. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 6 марта 2020 00:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да, политика штука такая тонкая не только на Востоке, но и в Беларуси. А нам, России, что из этого? Прежде всего, маска с лица Лукаша слетела вместе с его" союзным" государством. Как таковое, ему союзное государство никогда не было нужно, а вот подоить Россию подольше он мечтал. Так что, СТАЛЕВАР, Россия хоть так, хоть иначе, Беларусь потеряла, Зато хоть теперь не будет доить нас так по-хамски и цинично. А то, что США могут войти к нашему соседу-предателю и тут ничего не поделаешь. Только вот станет ли белорусам легче жить без России, без нашего рынка и т.д.? Белорусам грозит то же самое, что произошло с Украиной. Западу белорусы никак не нужны, а вот территория их ох как нужна, в т.ч. и леса. Пусть кушают теперь белорусы то, что сами выбрали.
    1. Смотритель Офлайн
      Смотритель (Леонид) 6 марта 2020 20:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Anchonsha
      ...а вот подоить Россию подольше он мечтал

      Похожие термины в отношении России используют в Грузии и на Украине.
      Подобная трактовка событий и определения не применима в отношении России.

      Цитата: Anchonsha
      ...Зато хоть теперь не будет доить нас так по-хамски и цинично...

      По отношению к себе лично Вы вправе выбирать любые определения, не запрещенные на сайте, но применительно к гражданам Российской Федерации и государства как такового, выбранные Вами определения недопустимы.

      Цитата: Anchonsha
      Россия хоть так, хоть иначе, Беларусь потеряла

      Не дождётесь. Союзное государство сохранится в том или ином виде, несмотря на потуги прозападных агитаторов развалить союз братских народов.