In RSC Energia spoke about the benefits of a near-moon station and an "elevator"


The creation of a near-moon station at an altitude of about 10 thousand km from the surface of our natural satellite will reduce the risks of expeditions in general and allow astronauts to be on the lunar surface for up to 30 days. This was reported to the TASS agency by the Director General of RSC Energia Nikolai Sevastyanov.


According to the functionary, flights on a spaceship with access to a lunar orbit up to 200 km high and smooth descent to the satellite’s surface by means of a landing module will allow missions lasting no more than 3 days. In turn, the presence of a near-moon station, where additional resources can be delivered, opens up prospects for more extensive work by astronauts-cosmonauts as part of longer missions.

The descent to the surface of our natural satellite and return to the station is supposed to be carried out using the lunar takeoff and landing complex, the development of which is precisely what RSC Energia is engaged in. At the same time, the corporation emphasized that the future HDLP may include a reusable module for delivering goods and landing astronauts on the lunar surface.

According to Sevastyanov, the creation of the aforementioned station and partially reusable "elevator" will greatly simplify and reduce the cost of lunar missions. So, the astronauts will be able to fly to the near-moon complex and land on the satellite’s surface to carry out the necessary research and work. Then climb back to the station with the help of the same distillery and return to Earth on the ship "Eagle".
Photos Used: NASA
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2020 12: 41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    So neither one nor the other .. Again, fairy tales from storytellers ..
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 4 March 2020 18: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So neither one nor the other .. Again, fairy tales from storytellers ..

      So far there is no one there at all, so to speak, it turns out - all storytellers.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2020 21: 45
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Goblin's Just Yesterday -

        Anton Pervushin on a meeting with the director of Roscosmos and space conspiracy theorists.

        In short, according to Pervushin - no station is planned.
        This is all blah blah answers to the amers. Rogozin supposedly admits that in reality no one thinks to implement them, purely for the sake of populism ...
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 4 March 2020 22: 12
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          It is likely that the program manager is still carrying bags of bills from the official basement. I think so, they are developing it slowly, perhaps somewhere even “on an initiative basis,” but they are not in a hurry to pump up the program with money. And the expenses will be required not small. The first landing cost about 152 billion bourgeois money.

          https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/380445-kosmicheskie-dengi-skolko-stoil-polet-ssha-na-lunu-i-kto-na-nem-zarabotal
          Of course, it will be cheaper for us, but still .. Apparently, there are more pressing needs.
          No major changes in the near future are visible. But who knows how it will turn further. Everything can change quickly. So it's still not a fairy tale, they are considering options, preliminarily wondering what they can do, how much it will cost, expediency, etc.
          Thank you for the "tip" to the goblin, hi I’ll look at leisure, he has interesting people.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 4 March 2020 12: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    When it became clear that they would not participate in the American project, they started talking about the "low-budget" option:

    RSC Energia proposed the concept of a direct flight to the moon

    Apparently, the pros and cons were weighed, for sure, such a decision is more correct, as it is difficult to judge an amateur. In any case, the level of funding is insufficient to implement the project in the near future. It’s not entirely clear if this is a prospect or an attempt to disrupt financing.
  3. Vik Offline
    Vik (Victor Kedo) 4 March 2020 13: 14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    At the near-moon station, it is impossible to defend against radiation. It is impossible to hang out on it for six months, as on the near-Earth. You can protect yourself from radiation and do useful work only by digging deep under the surface of the moon.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 4 March 2020 18: 17
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      At the near-moon station, it is impossible to defend against radiation. It is impossible to hang out on it for half a year as on the near-Earth.

      And what is the fundamental difference? Is there less radiation in Earth orbit? Like the same cosmos ...
      1. vvnab Offline
        vvnab (Vitali) 5 March 2020 00: 26
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        The radius of the Earth’s magnetosphere is ~ 70 km.
        Orbital stations fly at altitudes of 200 - 300 km. ~ 380 km to the moon.
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 5 March 2020 09: 52
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Thank you for the clarification. hi
        2. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 5 March 2020 13: 14
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          I apologize, but the topic is complex, the field of knowledge is quite specific ... in general, I still have a question, more precisely - a few. If I understand the essence of the problem correctly, then the atmosphere and the magnetic field protect the Earth from radiation. Outside the atmosphere, a magnetic field forms a radiation belt, which, unlike the atmosphere, so to speak, has an irregular shape. First, at a distance of about 6-7 radii of the earth (about 40 km), the magnetic poles form two spheres. Secondly, its shape is affected by radiation coming from the Sun (solar wind), it transforms the magnetosphere. From the "leeward" (dark or night) side, it extends up to the trajectory of the moon. The ISS, as I understand it, is located below the radiation belt, but because of its high speed, while in Earth orbit, it repeatedly crosses this belt of increased radiation. In general, astronauts in Earth orbit receive a radiation dose of about 000 times more than on earth. At the same time, they say that in 200 months in orbit, a person accumulates about a dose of radiation of about 6 sievert, or about 0,18 times more than on earth. For me, this discrepancy is not entirely clear. Outside the magnetosphere, a person receives about 2 times more radiation. That is, being in orbit of the Moon for 2 months affects the state of health in much the same way as 3 months in terrestrial orbit. Duration of stay in space for more than 6 years is not single. Based on the foregoing, I see no fundamental obstacles to the operation of the station in orbit of the moon. Or am I misunderstood something? I would be grateful for the clarification. hi

В РКК «Энергия» рассказали о преимуществах окололунной станции и «лифта»


Создание окололунной станции на высоте около 10 тыс. км от поверхности нашего естественного спутника снизит риски экспедиций в целом и позволит космонавтам находиться на поверхности Луны до 30 суток. Об этом агентству ТАСС заявил Гендиректор РКК «Энергия» Николай Севастьянов.

Со слов функционера, полеты на космическом корабле с выходом на окололунную орбиту высотой до 200 км и плавный спуск на поверхность спутника посредством посадочного модуля, позволят осуществлять миссии длительностью не более 3-х суток. В свою очередь, наличие окололунной станции, куда можно доставлять дополнительные ресурсы, открывает перспективы проведения астронавтами-космонавтами более обширных работ в рамках более длительных миссий.



Спуск на поверхность нашего естественного спутника и возвращение на станцию предполагается осуществлять с помощью лунного взлетно-посадочного комплекса, разработкой которого как раз и занимается РКК «Энергия». При этом в корпорации подчеркнули, что будущий ЛВПК может включать в себя многоразовый модуль для доставки грузов и высадки космонавтов на поверхность Луны.

По мнению Севастьянова, создание вышеупомянутых станции и частично многоразового «лифта» значительно упростит и удешевит лунные миссии. Так, космонавты смогут прилететь на окололунный комплекс и совершить высадку на поверхность спутника для проведения необходимых исследований и работ. Затем подняться обратно на станцию с помощью все того же ЛВПК и вернуться на Землю на корабле «Орел».
Использованы фотографии: NASA
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2020 12:41
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Так ни того, ни того нет.. Опять сказочки от сказочников..
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 марта 2020 18:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так ни того, ни того нет.. Опять сказочки от сказочников..

      Там пока вообще никого нет, если так рассуждать, получается - все сказочники.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2020 21:45
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        У Гоблина Как раз вчера -

        Антон Первушин о встрече с директором Роскосмоса и космических конспирологах.

        Если коротко, по Первушину - никакой станции не планируется.
        Это все бла-бла ответки амерам. Рогозин якобы признается, что в реальности их и никто не думает претворять, чисто ради популизма...
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 4 марта 2020 22:12
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Вполне вероятно, руководителю программы пока мешки с ассигнациями из казенного подвала на таскают. Я так думаю, разрабатывают потихоньку, возможно где-то даже "в инициативном порядке", но деньгами программу накачивать не спешат. А расходы потребуются не малые. Первая высадка обошлась около 152 млрд.буржуйских денег.

          https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/380445-kosmicheskie-dengi-skolko-stoil-polet-ssha-na-lunu-i-kto-na-nem-zarabotal
          У нас,конечно, подешевле выйдет, но все же.. Видимо, более насущные нужды есть.
          Серьезных изменений в ближайшей перспективе пока не просматривается. Но кто его знает, как оно дальше повернется. Измениться все может быстро. Так что это все-таки не сказки, рассматривают варианты, предварительно прикидывают, что смогут сделать, во сколько обойдется, целесообразность и т.д.
          За "наводку" на Гоблина спасибо, hi посмотрю на досуге, у него интересные люди бывают.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 4 марта 2020 12:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Когда стало ясно, что в американском проекте участвовать не будут, начали говорить о "малобюджетном" варианте:

    РКК «Энергия» предложили концепцию прямого полета на Луну

    Видимо, взвесили все за и против, наверняка, подобное решение более правильное, как дилетанту судить сложно. В любом случае, уровень финансирования недостаточен для реализации проекта в ближайшем будущем. Не совсем понятно, это работа на перспективу или попытка выбить финансирование?
  3. ViK Офлайн
    ViK (Victor Kedo) 4 марта 2020 13:14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    На окололунной станции невозможно защититься от радиации. На ней невозможно болтаться по полгода, как на околоземной. От радиации защититься и заниматься полезным делом можно, только закопавшись глубоко под поверхность Луны.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 4 марта 2020 18:17
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      На окололунной станции невозможно защититься от радиации. На ней невозможно болтаться по полгода как на околоземной.

      А в чем принципиальная разница? На околоземной орбите радиация меньше? Вроде, тот же космос...
      1. vvnab Офлайн
        vvnab (Виталий) 5 марта 2020 00:26
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Радиус магнитосферы Земли ~ 70 000 км.
        Орбитальные станции летают на высотах 200 - 300 км. До Луны ~ 380 000 км.
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 5 марта 2020 09:52
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Спасибо за пояснение. hi
        2. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 5 марта 2020 13:14
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Прошу прощения, но тема сложная, область знания довольно специфическая... в общем, у меня еще возник вопрос, точнее - несколько. Если я правильно понимаю суть проблемы, то Землю от радиации защищает атмосфера и магнитное поле. За пределами атмосферы магнитное поле формирует радиационный пояс, который в отличие от атмосферы, если так можно выразиться, имеет неправильную форму. Во-первых, на расстоянии примерно 6-7 радиусов земли (около 40 000 км) магнитные полюса образуют две сферы. Во-вторых, на его форму влияет излучение, идущее от Солнца (солнечный ветер), он трансформирует магнитосферу. С "подветренной" (темной или ночной) стороны она вытягивается вплоть до траектории Луны. МКС, насколько я понимаю, находится ниже радиационного пояса, но из-за большой скорости, находясь на земной орбите, многократно пересекает этот пояс повышенной радиации. В общем, космонавты на земной орбите получают дозу радиации примерно в 200 раз больше, чем на земле. При этом говорят, что за 6 месяцев на орбите человек накапливает примерно дозу радиации около 0,18 зиверт или примерно в 2 раза больше, чем на земле. Для меня не совсем понятно такое расхождение. За пределами магнитосферы человек получает облучение примерно в 2 раза больше. То есть нахождение на орбите Луны в течение 3 месяцев, влияет на состояние здоровья примерно так же, как 6 месяцев на земной орбите. Сроки пребывания в космосе более 2 лет не единичны. Исходя из сказанного, я не вижу принципиальных препятствий для работы станции на орбите Луны. Или я что-то не так понял? Был бы признателен за пояснения. hi