Russian Defense Ministry Announces “Splicing” Position of Turks and Terrorists in Idlib


During a briefing held by the Russian Defense Ministry for media representatives, an official spokesman for the department, Major General Igor Konashenkov, spoke about the situation in the Syrian province of Idlib, where government forces are fighting fiercely with pro-Turkish militants.


The general told reporters that the observation posts of the Turkish army in the Idlib de-escalation zone in Syria initially, in violation of the agreements, were created in the fortified areas of the militants and "actually merged with them."

He also recalled that according to the Sochi agreements, Turkey has committed itself to push the militants and their heavy weapons 15-20 kilometers from the de-escalation zone in Idlib.

However, over 18 months in the Turkish zone of responsibility, the UN-recognized terrorist groups “Hayyat Tahrir al-Sham” * (one of the names Jebhat al-Nusra *), the Islamic Party of Turkestan * and Khurras ad-Din * became the dominant groups in the Turkish zone of responsibility * .

At the same time, according to Konashenkov, there was a fusion of fortified terrorist areas with Turkish observation posts deployed by agreement, which, according to the agreements, were supposed to be near the borders of the de-escalation zone.

In the light of this message, it becomes clear that the Turkish leadership, placing their soldiers in the fortified areas of the militants, exposed them to the blow of the Syrian army.

* -terrorist organizations banned in Russia
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 March 2020 12: 39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    GET IT! Here on the site they don’t talk about it, but SCREAM! Why this statement of facts? It is necessary either to fight, or to dump from Syria! Turkey openly began the occupation of Syria. What to TALK with them at all?
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 4 March 2020 13: 02
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      GET IT! Here on the site they don’t talk about it, but SCREAM! Why this statement of facts? It is necessary either to fight, or to dump from Syria! Turkey openly began the occupation of Syria. What to TALK with them at all?

      What are you so impressionable? belay Do you think they simply did not understand this? Let me remind you of the United States, aren't they doing the same thing there? Do you offer to fight with them too? Maybe at the same time return the Golan? Fortunately, such nervous "commanders" are not kept in the Moscow Region. Once voiced, then the time has come, a need has arisen, most likely, before the negotiations a position was indicated.
      1. Wanderer039 Offline
        Wanderer039 4 March 2020 19: 53
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Well, if you can’t do anything and you’re afraid of everything, you didn’t have to go to Syria, join the army and officials. In this case, you need to go to the seminary and the clerk in the village church, where it is quieter, with a population of a dozen old women.
        1. 123 Online
          123 (123) 4 March 2020 21: 07
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Well, if you can’t do anything and you’re afraid of everything, you didn’t have to go to Syria, join the army and officials. In this case, you need to go to the seminary and the clerk in the village church, where it is quieter, with a population of ten old women

          Firstly, since you cannot write anything adequate, it would be better to paint fences. sad It’s calmer, the fence - he will not answer, he will endure everything. winked
          Secondly, since you are so omnipotent and warlike, you would go to Syria yourself, put things in order, instead of getting clever on the Internet. smile Virtual warrior. lol
          1. Wanderer039 Offline
            Wanderer039 4 March 2020 21: 16
            +2
            • 4
            • 2
            negative Phrases - Katz offers to surrender, from the film with D. Kharatyan, address yours, from Tsahal, here we somehow without you ... can handle it.
            1. 123 Online
              123 (123) 4 March 2020 21: 23
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Phrases - Katz offers to surrender, from the film with D. Kharatyan, address yours, from Tsahal, here we are somehow without you ...

              Would you go to sleep or something, maybe in the morning you will have a tank division with reservists through the Caucasus Range to storm the city of Constantinople. lol Yes, it’s better to let your own from the “Tsahal” be than such generals homegrown, fool at least they know how to think. yes
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 March 2020 08: 50
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Quote: 123
    Phrases - Katz offers to surrender, from the film with D. Kharatyan, address yours, from Tsahal, here we are somehow without you ...

    Would you go to sleep or something, maybe in the morning you will have a tank division with reservists through the Caucasus Range to storm the city of Constantinople. lol Yes, it’s better to let your own from the “Tsahal” be than such generals homegrown, fool at least they know how to think. yes

    This is the case when I fully agree with you good

Минобороны РФ заявило о «сращивании» позиции турок и террористов в Идлибе


Во время брифинга, проведенного Минобороны РФ для представителей СМИ, официальный представитель ведомства генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков рассказал о ситуации в сирийской провинции Идлиб, где правительственные войска ведут ожесточенные бои с протурецкими боевиками.


Генерал сообщил журналистам, что наблюдательные посты турецкой армии в идлибской зоне деэскалации в Сирии изначально, в нарушение договоренностей, были созданы в укрепрайонах боевиков и «фактически срослись с ними».

Он также напомнил, что согласно сочинским соглашениям, Турция взяла на себя обязательства оттеснить боевиков и их тяжелое вооружение на 15-20 километров от зоны деэскалации в Идлибе.

Однако за 18 месяцев в турецкой зоне ответственности доминирующими группировками стали признанные ООН террористическими группировки «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам»* (одно из названий «Джебхат ан-Нусра»*), «Исламской партии Туркестана»* и «Хуррас ад-Дин»*.

При этом, по словам Конашенкова, произошло сращивание укрепленных районов террористов с развернутыми по соглашению турецкими наблюдательными постами, которые, согласно соглашениям, должны были находиться у границ зоны деэскалации.

В свете этого сообщения становится понятным, что турецкое руководство, разместив своих солдат в укрепрайонах боевиков, подставило их под удар сирийской армии.

*-террористические организации, запрещенные в России
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 4 марта 2020 12:39
    +1
    ДОШЛО! Здесь на сайте об этом не говорят, а КРИЧАТ! Зачем эта констатация фактов? Надо или воевать, или сваливать из СИРИИ! Турция открыто начала оккупацию Сирии. О чём с ними вообще РАЗГОВАРИВАТЬ?
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 4 марта 2020 13:02
      0
      ДОШЛО! Здесь на сайте об этом не говорят, а КРИЧАТ! Зачем эта констатация фактов? Надо или воевать, или сваливать из СИРИИ! Турция открыто начала оккупацию Сирии. О чём с ними вообще РАЗГОВАРИВАТЬ?

      Что Вы такой впечатлительный? belay Думаете, этого просто не понимали? Позвольте напомнить про США, они разве не тем же самым там занимаются? С ними тоже повоевать предлагаете? Может, заодно Голаны вернуть? К счастью, в МО таких нервных "полководцев" не держат. Раз озвучили, значит пришло время, появилась необходимость, скорее всего, перед переговорами позицию обозначили.
      1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
        Странник039 4 марта 2020 19:53
        +1
        Ну, а если вы ничего не можете и всего боитесь, не надо было вообще лезть в Сирию, идти в армию и в чиновники. В таком случае, нужно идти в семинарию и дьячком в сельскую церквушку, где потише, с населением из десятка старушек.
        1. 123 Онлайн 123
          123 (123) 4 марта 2020 21:07
          0
          Ну, а если вы ничего не можете и всего боитесь, не надо было вообще лезть в Сирию, идти в армию и в чиновники. В таком случае, нужно идти в семинарию и дьячком в сельскую церквушку, где потише, с населением из десятка старушек

          Во-первых, раз не можете ничего адекватного написать, шли бы лучше заборы расписывать. sad Это спокойней, забор - он не ответит, все стерпит. winked
          Во-вторых, раз Вы такой всемогущий и воинственный, шли бы сами в Сирию, порядок навели, вместо того, чтобы в интернете умничать. smile Воин виртуальный. lol
          1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
            Странник039 4 марта 2020 21:16
            +2
            negative Фразы - Кац предлагает сдаться, из фильма с Д. Харатьяном, адресуйте своим, из Цахал, тут мы как-нибудь без вас... сами справимся.
            1. 123 Онлайн 123
              123 (123) 4 марта 2020 21:23
              0
              Фразы - Кац предлагает сдаться, из фильма с Д. Харатьяном, адресуйте своим, из Цахал, тут мы как-нибудь без вас...

              Шли бы Вы спать, что ли, может, Вам с утра танковую дивизию с резервистами через Кавказский хребет на штурм Константинополя вести. lol Да уж лучше пускай из "Цахала" свои будут, чем такие полководцы доморощенные, fool те хотя бы думать умеют. yes
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 марта 2020 08:50
    -3
    Цитата: 123
    Фразы - Кац предлагает сдаться, из фильма с Д. Харатьяном, адресуйте своим, из Цахал, тут мы как-нибудь без вас...

    Шли бы Вы спать, что ли, может, Вам с утра танковую дивизию с резервистами через Кавказский хребет на штурм Константинополя вести. lol Да уж лучше пускай из "Цахала" свои будут, чем такие полководцы доморощенные, fool те хотя бы думать умеют. yes

    Это тот случай, когда я с вами полностью солидарен good