Negotiations between Putin and Erdogan: how will the north of Syria be divided?


Tomorrow will be a planned meeting between Presidents Putin and Erdogan on the situation in Idlib. In the past few days there has been a sharp escalation of the conflict in connection with the direct intervention of the Turkish army on the side of the militants. The risk of a direct military clash between Turkey and Russia has increased. Despite this, the Russian expert community is quite optimistic about the prospects for a settlement in the north of the SAR.


The war, even if local, does not meet the interests of either Russia or Turkey. But what could be this compromise?

To adequately assess Ankara’s requests, one should take into account how seriously she prepared for the upcoming talks. According to reports, five battalion tactical groups of the Turkish army are actively operating in Idlib with the support of 129 guns and 15 MLRS. They are backed up by the operation of electronic warfare systems and numerous UAVs, reconnaissance and strike, and the latter pose a huge danger to the advancing Syrians.

In just a few days of fighting, the government army lost hundreds of soldiers killed and wounded, as well as a large number of combat equipment: 23 tanks, 16 infantry fighting vehicles, 9 MLRS, 26 mortars. The Turks did count 123 Syrian tanks. However, a significant part of the equipment after repair can be returned to service. The greatest damage to her was caused by Turkish shock UAVs.

Such significant losses are due to the lack of effective air defense among the Syrians at the first stage of the collision. After they received the Pantsir-S air defense missile system and the Buk-M2E air defense system, the picture changed for the better. He showed himself well in the case against the Buk-M2E UAV. The government army has already shot down 12 Anka drones and 7 Bayraktar drones. There is an active confrontation in the air: the Turks, in turn, destroyed 3 aircraft of the SAR Air Force and 2 helicopters. In addition, the militants received MANPADS.

It is noted that the number of terrorists opposing the allies has decreased from 32 to 12 thousand. This is due to the fact that some of them were knocked out, but most of them simply scattered. Mostly the Turks are fighting with the Syrians now, meeting the advancing artillery fire and MLRS. That is, it can be stated that the number of militants has dramatically decreased, but the rest have received modern weapons: American M-113 armored personnel carriers, ACV-15 infantry fighting vehicles (AIFV), anti-tank missile systems, MANPADS.

So, Turkey is quite serious. It is reported that Ankara intends to deploy additional more advanced air defense systems to Idlib in order to finally “land” the Allied aircraft. What can the Turks demand in the negotiations for not going on the offensive themselves?

The “red line”, beyond which Erdogan does not depart, can be considered Afrin. The Turks captured this territory during Operation Olive Branch. After that, what began could be called “ethnic cleansing” if desired: about 250 thousand people, mainly Kurds, were forced to leave the region. Another 135 thousand people of Kurdish nationality were squeezed out as a result of Operation Source of Peace. Their place was taken by the Turkoman, in fact, the Syrian Turks. In other words, the ethnic composition of Afrin has radically changed.

What may follow is easy to guess. The scenario with the "Turkoman Republic" we detail considered earlier. It is possible that President Erdogan will try to somehow legalize the pro-Turkish enclave in Syria during the negotiations. In exchange, he can go for another redistribution of Idlib: the north of the province will remain in the zone of influence of Ankara, south - of Damascus, that is, the current situation will be recorded, and the Syrians and Turks will remain in those positions that they managed to occupy before March 5. The militants should be driven as far as possible so that they can no longer pose any threat to the Russian military base Khmeimim.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 4 March 2020 15: 09
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    It is very likely the development of this particular option. It remains only to clear Syria from being there Iranian proxies. And Iran itself should be sent to the Iranian house to the house. Since at present he is now clearly superfluous there. For all geo-players. In addition - a weak link. There is a parody of A. Voznesensky by A. Ivanov:

    I’ll leave myself until we’ve washed
    but I admit, I was not delirious in vain,
    After all, no one ever in the moonlit world,
    I didn’t let such a bubble.

    So it's time for Tehran. Do not wait for the bubble to burst. And the faster, the better. What for Iran, what to stabilize the situation in the BV. With the partition of Syria, a lot of contentious issues will disappear. Including the Golan. It will be just right to recall the decisions of the conference in San Remo and LN. And also the deed of purchase of Israel in the Golan.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 March 2020 15: 34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Talk about the integrity of Syria, and then to please Turkey to divide it. That means Putin will sign surrender! And I won’t be surprised if even the Turks “divorced” Assad and Putin for money. And it always happens with a capitulated state!
    1. gorenina91 Online
      gorenina91 (Irina) 4 March 2020 17: 12
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      This means Putin will sign surrender!

      - Yes, that is exactly ....- will sign the surrender ... - But how else ... - The strongest wins ... - Well, since Turkey easily and easily pulled out fatty pieces from the “victorious Russian regalia” .. then another and does not remain ...
      - Here on the site there is an enclave of couch “cheers-patriots” ... - who already “defeated everyone” and “defeated everyone” ... - Well, so ..., pay attention ... - they will start the former then write that, they say, it was "necessary to sign"; that, they say, is "such a strategy"; that, they say, it is now that Russia and Turkey will improve relations, etc ... etc ... - Ha ... - So it turns out, ultimately, that such "cheers-patriots" ... - even worse than obvious enemies ...
      - Well, and what specifically concerns the notorious “March 5” .. it would be better for Russia not to agree to participate in this already planned “anti-Russian show” .. where everyone will take a pro-Turkish position ... - Russia has already lost a lot that she agreed to this “meeting” ... after which Russia will already be officially bound by all documented commitments and resolutions at this assembly ... - And it will be forced to fulfill all the requirements that it (Russia) will impose there ... - And Russia will do everything ... - And Turkey will also be obliged to thu to do something ... and Turkey will also sign everything ... - But Turkey will not do anything ... - it’s as clear as a day ... - But only Russia will “ask for failure” and call to account ... - go and figure it out ... - who is right and who is to blame ... - But only Russia will have to answer ... - Therefore, Russia in vain agreed to this provocation ...
      - But oddly enough ... - this is also beneficial for our guarantor ... - After all, he will then refer to the fact that Russia "is obliged to fulfill its obligations and that it is fulfilling them" and that, they say, who is to blame for the fact that Turkey he’s not fulfilling his obligations (and continues to shoot, bomb and shoot down planes) ... - we, they say, have nothing to do with it .... - this is how he will turn out ...
      - And Turkey, on the contrary ...- after this meeting on March 5th ... - will continue everything with a vengeance ... - her hands will already be untied ...
      1. Bakht Online
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 17: 43
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        "March 5" .. it would be better for Russia not to agree to participate in this already pre-planned "anti-Russian performance" .., where everyone will take a pro-Turkish position

        Who is this "all"? As I understand it, a meeting of two leaders is planned on March 5: Putin and Erdogan.
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 4 March 2020 19: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Turkey crashes planes with impunity simply because it acts like Jews. They shoot down missiles from their territory. And if you bring them down there - article 5 of the NATO charter, and then options are possible. And Syria has old planes, not much about EW. If the sultan becomes insolent, then Assad will agree with the Kurds about autonomy and 75 fighters will get down to business. Suggestions are already there. Our air defense dragged some of our aircraft, maybe containers with electronic warfare. Plus the season is coming - tomatoes, tourists ...
    Ours can also close the entrance to Turkey under the pretext of coronavirus, and in connection with the arrival of Sputnik correspondents. They say that Solovyov, in his program, hinted to the people that it is better not to plan trips to Turkey this year. And this is a state television channel, such hints for a reason.
    The Sultan will be forced to abide by the Astana agreements or will be forced out by the Kurds. But then it will be difficult to stop the Kurds, and Assad will not want to. He will play the downed planes.
    1. Bakht Online
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 20: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      I would not really count on the Kurds ...
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 4 March 2020 20: 18
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Kurds may well be enough just like a scarecrow. If you explain to the sultan that they will be given autonomy (on the border with Turkey) and weapons, then he will most likely surrender.
        And there is another option that those who are dissatisfied with the war in Syria will simply throw it off.

        https://strana.ua/news/253073-v-turetskom-parlamente-proizoshlo-massovoe-poboishche-deputatov.html

        Look, what’s going on in parliament. The Verkhovna Rada is resting.
        1. Bakht Online
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 21: 04
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          The issue of autonomy for the Kurds - this would be the solution to many problems for Syria. But Assad did not go for it, even when things were worse than ever. At the very beginning of the civil war, Assad had to go for the autonomy of the Kurds and assistance from Iran. He agreed to Iran’s help at the very last moment. But he did not and will not give autonomy to the Kurds. That's why the Kurds and switched to the side of the States. So the train left. Now the Kurds will not agree to autonomy. They already want their state. Neither Syria, nor Turkey, nor Iran will do this.
          Regarding the negotiations, I hope that Putin will not go to any bargain. Erdogan will be given a tough ultimatum. Moreover, today he has already fired on Russian posts.
          Do not confuse Turkey and Erdogan. For ten years, Erdogan has been pushing Turkey to disaster. Therefore, it is in the interest of Turkey to send Erdogan to a psychiatric hospital. I am constantly talking about this.
          1. Bakht Online
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 21: 18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            04.03.20/5/XNUMX Syrian Arab Army freed n.p. Afes northwest of Sarakib. This allows the CAA to control the northern entrance to the city of Sarakib on the MXNUMX highway

      2. Cheburashk Offline
        Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 March 2020 22: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        I would not really count on the Kurds ...

        The situation with the Kurds can be allied, but, as you said, the Kurds can maneuver so that you envy!
        1. Bakht Online
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 22: 38
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Can. But it’s better not to .... :-)
  4. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 March 2020 22: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I propose not to rush and make hasty conclusions, and sometimes it seems that analysts work from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs or from the General Staff!
    1. Bakht Online
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 March 2020 22: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Nearly.... :-)

      https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5685388.html
  5. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 March 2020 04: 49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - To everything that I personally said here ...- you can add also the fact that Russia will once again supply Erdogan with money (a kind of irrevocable "uncontrolled loan") ...
    - Actually, Erdogan will arrive in Moscow precisely for Russian money ... - the "steelworker Yesterday, 15:34" is absolutely right ...
    - Erdogan has been great in recent years ...- and he urgently needs another Russian loan ...
    - And, most likely, he will get them again ...
  6. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 March 2020 16: 45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There is one factor that prevents confrontation. This is a Turkish stream. It is beneficial to both us and Turkey. Erdogan is a political player. He made a nod to NATO countries, although he did not need it. EEC, raising transit prices is what Erdogan is seeking. Well, not least to persuade the opposition in Istanbul to their side.

Переговоры Путина и Эрдогана: как будет поделен север Сирии?


Уже завтра пройдет запланированная встреча президентов Путина и Эрдогана по ситуации в Идлибе. В последние несколько дней произошла резкая эскалация конфликта в связи с прямым вмешательством турецкой армии на стороне боевиков. Возрос риск прямого военного столкновения Турции и России. Несмотря на это, российское экспертное сообщество достаточно оптимистично оценивает перспективы урегулирования на севере САР.


Война, пусть и локальная, не отвечает интересам ни России, ни Турции. Но каким же может быть этот самый компромисс?

Для адекватной оценки запросов Анкары следует учесть, насколько серьезно она подготовилась к предстоящим переговорам. По имеющимся данным, в Идлибе активно действуют пять батальонных тактических групп турецкой армии при поддержке 129 орудий и 15 РСЗО. Подкреплены они работой систем РЭБ и многочисленных БПЛА, разведывательных и ударных, причем последние представляют огромную опасность для наступающих сирийцев.

Всего за несколько дней боев правительственная армия потеряла сотни бойцов убитыми и ранеными, а также большое количество боевой техники: 23 танка, 16 БМП, 9 РСЗО, 26 минометов. Турки и вовсе насчитали подбитыми 123 сирийских танка. Впрочем, значительную часть техники после ремонта можно будет вернуть в строй. Наибольший урон ей был причинен турецкими ударными БПЛА.

Такие существенные потери обусловлены отсутствием у сирийцев эффективной ПВО на первом этапе столкновения. После получения ими ЗПРК «Панцирь-С» и ЗРК «Бук-М2Э» картина поменялась в лучшую сторону. Хорошо показал себя в деле против БПЛА «Бук-М2Э». Правительственная армия уже сбила 12 беспилотников типа «Анка» и 7 типа «Байрактар». Идет активное противостояние в воздухе: турки в свою очередь уничтожили 3 самолета ВВС САР и 2 вертолета. Кроме того, боевики получили ПЗРК.

Отмечено, что количество террористов, противостоящих союзникам, снизилось с 32 до 12 тысяч. Это обусловлено тем, что часть из них была выбита, но большая часть просто разбежалась. Воюют с сирийцами сейчас в основном турки, встречая наступающих артиллерийским огнем и РСЗО. То есть, можно констатировать, что численность боевиков кардинально снизилась, но оставшиеся получили современные образцы вооружений: американские бронетранспортеры М-113, БМП ACV-15 (AIFV), противотанковые ракетные комплексы, ПЗРК.

Итак, Турция настроена достаточно серьезно. Сообщается, что Анкара намерена перебросить в Идлиб дополнительно более продвинутые комплексы ПВО, чтобы окончательно «приземлить» авиацию союзников. Что же могут потребовать на переговорах турки за то, что не пойдут в наступление сами?

«Красной чертой», далее которой Эрдоган не отойдет, можно считать Африн. Эту территорию турки захватили в ходе операции «Оливковая ветвь». После этого началось то, что при желании можно назвать «этнической чисткой»: регион были вынуждены покинуть порядка 250 тысяч человек, преимущественно курдов. Еще 135 тысяч лиц курдской национальности были выдавлены по итогам операции «Источник мира». Их место заняли туркоманы, по сути, сирийские турки. Иначе говоря, радикально сменился этнический состав Африна.

Что может последовать дальше, догадаться нетрудно. Сценарий с «Туркоманской республикой» мы подробно рассматривали ранее. Вполне возможно, что президент Эрдоган попытается как-то легализовать протурецкий анклав в Сирии в ходе переговоров. Взамен он может пойти на очередной передел Идлиба: север провинции останется в зоне влияния Анкары, юг – Дамаска, то есть, будет зафиксирована текущая ситуация, а сирийцы и турки останутся на тех позициях, что успели занять до 5 марта. Боевики должны быть максимально отогнаны, чтобы более не могли представлять никакой угрозы российской военной базе Хмеймим.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 4 марта 2020 15:09
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Весьма вероятно развитие именно этого варианта. Осталось только очистить Сирию от пребывания там иранских прокси. А сам Иран отправить до иранского до дома до хаты. Поскольку в настоящее время он там сейчас явно лишний. Для всех геоигроков. К тому же - слабое звено. Есть такая пародия на А. Вознесенского у А. Иванова:

    Сам уйду, покуда не умыли,
    но признаюсь, бредил я не зря,
    Ведь никто и никогда в подлунном мире,
    Не пускал такого пузыря.

    Так что Тегерану пора. Не стоит ждать, когда пузырь лопнет. И чем быстрее, тем лучше. Что для Ирана, что для стабилизации обстановки на БВ. С разделом Сирии отпадет очень много спорных вопросов. В том числе, и по Голанам. Самый раз будет вспомнить решения конференции в Сан Ремо и ЛН. А также купчую Израиля на Голаны.
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 4 марта 2020 15:34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Говорить о целостности Сирии, а потом в угоду Турции разделить её. Это значит, Путин подпишет капитуляцию! И я не удивлюсь, если ещё турки на деньги "разведут" Асада и Путина. А так всегда бывает с капитулировавшим государством!
    1. gorenina91 Онлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 марта 2020 17:12
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Это значит Путин подпишет капитуляцию!

      - Да, именно так....- подпишет капитуляцию... - А как иначе... - Побеждает сильнейший... - Ну, раз Турция легко и просто вырвала жирные куски из "победных российских регалий".. то другого и не остаётся...
      - Тут на сайте есть анклавчик диванных "ура-патриотов"... - которые уже "всех победили" и "всем нанесли поражения"... - Ну, так вот..., обратите внимание...-именно они и начнут первые потом писать, что, мол, это было "необходимо подписать"; что, мол, это "такая стратегия"; что, мол, это теперь у России с Турцией наладятся отношения и т.д...и т.д... - Ха... - Вот и выясняется, в конечном итоге, что такие "ура-патриоты"... - ещё похлеще явных врагов...
      - Ну, а что конкретно касается пресловутого "5 марта".., то лучше бы России и вовсе не соглашаться участвовать в этом уже заранее запланированном "антироссийском спектакле".., где все займут протурецкую позицию... - Россия уже очень сильно проиграла, что согласилась на эту "встречу"..., после которой Россия уже будет официально связана всеми документально принятыми обязательствами-постановлениями на этом сборище... - И будет вынуждена выполнять все требования, которые ей (России) там навяжут... - И Россия всё будет выполнять... - А Турцию тоже обяжут что-то выполнять ... и Турция тоже всё подпишет... - Но Турция ничего выполнять не будет... - это ясно как день... - Но "спрашивать за невыполнение" и призывать к ответу будут только Россию... - поди там разбери... - кто прав, а кто виноват... - Но отвечать придётся только России... - Поэтому и зря Россия согласилась на эту провокацию...
      - Но как это ни странно... - это выгодно и нашему гаранту... - Ведь он потом будет ссылаться на то, что Россия "обязана выполнять принятые обязательства и она их выполняет" и что, мол, кто же виноват, что Турция не выполняет своих обязательств (и продолжает стрелять, бомбить и сбивать самолёты)... - мы-то, мол, здесь ни при чем.... - вот так он и вывернется...
      - А Турция наоборот...- после этой встречи "5 марта" ... - всё продолжит и с удвоенной силой... - у неё уже будут развязаны руки...
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 17:43
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        "5 марта".., то лучше бы России и вовсе не соглашаться участвовать в этом уже заранее запланированном "антироссийском спектакле".., где все займут протурецкую позицию

        Кто это "все"? Насколько я понял, 5 марта планируется встреча двух лидеров: Путина и Эрдогана.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 4 марта 2020 19:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Турция безнаказанно сбивает самолёты просто потому, что действует, как евреи. Сбивают ракетами со своей территории. А если их сбить там - 5 статья устава НАТО, а дальше - возможны варианты. А у Сирии самолёты старенькие, насчёт РЭБ не густо. Если султан обнаглеет, тогда Асад договорится с курдами насчёт автономии и 75 000 бойцов займутся делом. Предложения уже есть. Наши кое что из ПВО подтащили самолётами, может, и контейнеры с РЭБ. Плюс приближается сезон - помидоры, туристы ...
    Наши могут и под предлогом коронавируса въезд в Турцию закрыть, и в связи с наездом на корреспондентов Спутника. Говорят, Соловьёв на своей передаче намекал народу, что поездок в Турцию в этом году лучше не планировать. А это государственный телеканал, такие намёки неспроста.
    Султана заставят соблюдать Астанинские соглашения или выпрут силами курдов. А вот курдов потом остановить будет трудно, да и не захочется Асаду. Отыграет он сбитые самолёты.
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 20:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Я бы на курдов не очень рассчитывал...
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 4 марта 2020 20:18
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Курдов вполне может хватить просто как пугало. Если султану объяснить, что им дадут автономию (на границе с Турцией) и оружие, то он, скорее всего, сдаст назад.
        А есть ещё вариант, что недовольные войной в Сирии его просто скинут.

        https://strana.ua/news/253073-v-turetskom-parlamente-proizoshlo-massovoe-poboishche-deputatov.html

        Вон, посмотрите, что в парламенте творится. Верховная Рада отдыхает.
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 21:04
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Вопрос автономии для курдов - это было бы решением многих проблем для Сирии. Но Асад не пошёл на это, даже когда дела были хуже некуда. В самом начале гражданской войны, Асад должен был пойти на автономию курдов и помощь со стороны Ирана. На помощь Ирана он согласился в самый последний момент. Но курдам автономии он не дал и не даст. Потому-то курды и перешли на сторону Штатов. Так что поезд ушёл. Сейчас курды на автономию уже не согласятся. Они уже хотят своё государство. На это не пойдёт ни Сирия, ни Турция, ни Иран.
          По поводу переговоров, надеюсь, что Путин ни на какой торг не пойдёт. Эрдогану поставят жёсткий ультиматум. Тем более, что сегодня он обстрелял уже российские посты.
          Не надо путать Турцию и Эрдогана. Уже лет десять Эрдоган толкает Турцию к катастрофе. Поэтому в интересах Турции отправить Эрдогана в психушку. Я об этом постоянно говорю.
          1. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 21:18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            04.03.20 Сирийская Арабская Армия освободила н.п. Афес к северо-западу от Саракиба. Это позволяет САА контролировать северный въезд в г. Саракиб по трассе М5

      2. Чебурашк Офлайн
        Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 марта 2020 22:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Я бы на курдов не очень рассчитывал...

        По ситуации с курдами можно союзничать, но, как Вы сказали, курды могут так лавировать, что позавидуешь!
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 22:38
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Можно. Но лучше не надо.... :-)
  4. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 марта 2020 22:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Предлагаю не торопиться и не делать поспешных выводов, а то порой кажется, что тут мидовские или из генштаба работают аналитики!
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 4 марта 2020 22:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Почти.... :-)

      https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/5685388.html
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 марта 2020 04:49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Ко всему, что лично Я уже сказала здесь...- можно прибавить ещё и то, что наверняка Россия в очередной раз снабдит Эрдогана деньгами (эдакий невозвратный "неконтролируемый кредит") ...
    - Собственно, Эрдоган и прибудет в Москву именно за российскими деньгами... - тут абсолютно прав "сталевар Вчера, 15:34"...
    - Эрдоган здорово "поиздержался" в последнее время...- и ему срочно нужны очередные российские кредиты ...
    - И, скорее всего, он их опять получит...
  6. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 марта 2020 16:45
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Есть один фактор, удерживающий от конфронтации. Это Турецкий поток. Он выгоден и нам, и Турции. Эрдоган - политический игрок. Он сделал кивок странам НАТО, хотя она ему и не нужна. ЕЭС, повысить цены на транзит - вот чего добивается Эрдоган. Ну, и не в последнюю очередь склонить оппозицию в Стамбуле на свою сторону.