What is fascism and why is it coming back?

Attempts to define fascism, which often use “vague” language like totalitarianism or one-party system, create confusion, which is often used by anti-Soviet propaganda, comparing this system with communism.


However, the most accurate wording describing the aforementioned doctrine belongs to Georgy Mikhailovich Dmitrov:

Fascism is an open terrorist dictatorship of the most reactionary, chauvinistic, imperialist elements of financial capital. This is not superclass power and not the power of the petty bourgeoisie over capital. Fascism is the power of capital itself.

For the first time, fascism was born in Italy as a doctrine. This system was nothing more than an attempt by the bourgeoisie to combine corporate capital with the state machine, while replacing class interests with "solidarism" and endless devotion to the leader. As a result, it became an instrument of the capitalists in those countries where the risk of losing influence was especially great.

Thanks to the heroism of the Soviet Army and allied states, fascism was defeated during World War II. However, the prerequisites for its appearance have not disappeared. And the reason for this is still imperialist power.

Today, at the time of the capitalist crisis and even greater impoverishment of the working masses (which will certainly lead to strikes that must be suppressed), the likelihood of the advent of fascism increases many times over. At the same time, the communist organizations pose the greatest threat to the bourgeoisie. That is why they are the first to be hit.

It is worth remembering that fascism is not a tragic accident of history, but a logical and logical product of the development of the contradictions of the capitalist system. In any country controlled by oligarchic groups, there are prerequisites for its occurrence. And only an organized working class that is aware of its interests can finally defeat fascism together with the bourgeois system that generated it.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2020 10: 23
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Yes, "mummers" with skulls on chevrons at rallies were already dispersed.
    So there are calls, there are ...
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 5 March 2020 14: 02
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Yes, in principle, the Communists dispersed the rallies much tougher. Take the shooting of a peaceful workers rally in Novocherkassk in 1962. Communism is, of course, not fascism, but also dictatorship and extreme.
  2. Zheleznyak Offline
    Zheleznyak 5 March 2020 15: 03
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In order not to procrastinate the topic and get confused in particulars, here I have formulated the general:
    The whole worldview of barbarian Europe, and Europe is for the most part descendants of barbarians, is built on latent racism.
    Even their tolerance today is a kind of barbaric foolishness of a latent racist. A man cannot be tolerant, he is human ... here, the impossibility of being a human person, and you should see the foundation of European fascism.
    The Russian world is not for Europeans, no one will bring them the keys to it ... learn the Russian language ... to get rid of the inferiority complex, the descendant complex of barbarians ...
    It is the language of culture - that is what determines the inner world of man, all metaphysics ...
    In this sense, after the death of the great Latin, Europe is wretched.

    There was a place to be "Renaissance" - this is when to know, after the fall of Constantinople, moved to Rome and taught the locals to read ancient books in Latin ...
    ... there was a rush, there was enlightenment, there were excesses. Europe remained essentially barbaric ... they ceased to burn their fellow tribesmen - they took on foreigners ...

    For example, their very pride, the French Revolution.
    In fact, this is a product of mass psychosis that swept Europe descendants of the barbarians. A psychosis that lasted a decade after the capture of the Bastille, which took the form of a murder mystery, the priests of which were madmen. The same guillotine - reflects the essence of aspirations.

    The phenomenon is most fully described and studied, like the French Revolution, 1789 - 1799. Then, at some time, Napoleon tried to stop the psychosis by shooting the shots of the next revolutionaries.
    But this did not stop the spread of paranoia throughout Europe, which also captured Napoleon himself, and did not save France.
    When psychosis was finally stopped first of all by our ancestors, Napoleon, being in exile on the island, wrote down -

    ... regrets that he did not die then in Moscow. Would remain a hero in history ...

    I am sure that today those who celebrated the victory in the Cold War will still regret that they did not die then, with that victory ...
    We disentangle the consequences of that psychosis until now, like the curse of a certain compilation comic strip “universal declaration of human rights” - the whole universality of which lies in its superficiality ...

    The West must be destroyed.
    1. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 March 2020 02: 39
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      But all this can be said about the history of Russia.

      Quote: Zheleznyak
      The whole worldview of barbarian Europe, and Europe is for the most part descendants of barbarians, is built on latent racism.

      A third of Europe is inhabited by our kindred Slavs.

      Quote: Zheleznyak
      ... in this sense, after the death of the great Latin - Europe is wretched.

      Again, most Slavs speak akin to Russian.

      Quote: Zheleznyak
      For example, their very pride, the French Revolution.

      But the Russian October (absolutely Western generation) overshadowed the French Revolution in all respects.

      Quote: Zheleznyak
      the compilation comic strip “universal declaration of human rights” - the whole universality of which lies in its superficiality ...

      But it's better than nothing

      Quote: Zheleznyak
      West must be destroyed

      Apparently Russia is part of this west.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 March 2020 02: 21
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Fascism is an open terrorist dictatorship of the most reactionary, chauvinistic, imperialist elements of financial capital. This is not superclass power and not the power of the petty bourgeoisie over capital. Fascism is the power of capital itself.

    Some kind of slurred definition. Classics must be read.

    For fascism, man is an individual, united with the nation, the Fatherland,
    obeying a moral law linking individuals through tradition,
    a historical mission, and a paralyzing life instinct, limited by a circle of fleeting pleasure, in order to create a higher life in the consciousness of duty, free from the boundaries of time and space. In this life, an individual through self-denial, sacrifice by private interests, even by the feat of death, carries out a purely spiritual being, in which his human value lies.

    The fascist concept of the state is anti-individualistic; fascism recognizes the individual because it coincides with the state representing
    universal consciousness and the will of man in his historical existence

    The fascist rejects world hugs and, living in communication with civilized nations, he does not let himself be fooled by a changeable and deceptive appearance; vigilant and incredulous, he looks into their eyes and monitors the state of their spirit and the change of their interests.

    Who says liberalism says "individual"; who says "fascism", he says "state."

    The fascist state is the will to power and domination.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 March 2020 08: 42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Here is still very good from British political analyst Lawrence Britt:

      1. Vivid manifestations of nationalism
      The ceremonial demonstration of flags, pride in military achievements, calls for national unity against this background are characteristically linked with suspicions of everything foreign and with outbreaks of xenophobia.

      2. Contempt for human rights
      Human rights are depreciated - they impeded the fulfillment of the goals of the ruling elite. Using propaganda, such regimes ensured that the population dutifully accepted violations of human rights, and socially isolated and demonized those who were the object of these violations.

      3. Search for scapegoats
      One of the most significant common features of the fascist regimes was the search for enemies to blame them for their mistakes, distract the population from other problems and channel social disappointment in a controlled direction. People who opposed received the label of "terrorists" and the corresponding appeal.

      4. The dominance of the entire military
      The ruling elite has always identified itself with the army. A huge part of the national resources went to military spending, even if it was difficult to meet the country's domestic needs. For these regimes, military power was an expression of national superiority, and they used it whenever possible to intimidate neighbors and increase their power and prestige of the ruling class.

      5. Ubiquitous sexism
      Under fascism, women saw second-class citizens; they maintained a firm stance against abortion. This was reflected in the draconian laws, which were supported by the traditional religion of the country.

      6. Control over the media
      The media under fascism were often under the strict control of the authorities and could not step back from the party line. Control methods included not only issuing permits and access to resources, economic pressure and persistent calls for patriotism, but also threats.

      7. National security obsession
      The national security apparatus served the fascist regimes as a repressive tool, working in secrecy and without restriction. Moreover, any doubt about his activities was branded as a betrayal.

      8. The connection between religion and the ruling class
      Propaganda supported the illusion that fascist leaders were advocates of the faith and their opposition atheists. People had the feeling that opposing the power elite was like rebelling against religion.

      9. Protection of corporate power
      While the private lives of ordinary citizens were under strict control, large companies could operate with relative freedom. Corporations not only guaranteed powerful military production, but also acted as an additional means of social control.

      10. Suppression of workers associations
      Labor movements were considered a force that could challenge the political hegemony of the ruling class and the entrepreneurs supporting it. Such movements were suppressed and equated with criminal gangs. The poor were looked upon with contempt and suspicion.

      11. Contempt for intellectuals and art
      It was believed that intellectual and academic freedom threatened national security and patriotic ideals. Freedom of thought and expression was condemned and suppressed.

      12. Obsession with crime and punishment
      The number of prisoners under fascism was very high, while the police received a heroic reputation and almost unlimited power, which led to numerous abuses. To justify the expansion of the powers of the police, the authorities stimulated fear among the population of criminals, traitors and enemies.

      13. Protectionism and corruption
      Entrepreneurs close to the authorities used their position to enrich themselves. Corruption developed in both directions: the fascist regime received financial assistance from the economic elite, and that - political services from the government. Members of the power elite often used their position to appropriate national resources.

      14. Fraud of election results
      Allegedly free elections were, as a rule, fictitious. In real elections, the ruling elites sought to manipulate candidates to get a profitable result.
  4. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 9 March 2020 14: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Fascism is the true unity of the nation. In short, absolutely - the Satanists are "internationalists." Give them a kind of “unity” under their “sensitive guidance”. Remember the famous: "Workers of all countries - unite!" Where to connect? Who leads the connection? At whose expense is the "banquet"? Fascism, as a "pure theory" and "attempt at" is a positive phenomenon. It is, as it were, opposed to the desire of “ordinary people” (briefly, conveniently, and very sensibly, since it is “UFO” to drive people into its gigantic concentration camp. Take our time. Great Britain does not want to live in the barracks and obey the global Satanists. And that’s wonderful! And that’s why it is Great Britain. And Russia, for example, has been paying UFO "tribute" in the form of a predatory exchange rate of the ruble against the dollar for decades. What good is this "anti-fascism" for us?
    But! Satanist capitalists (imperialists, globalists have the means and connections, control the media, etc. Therefore, they are able to “turn everything upside down.” And it so happened that the notorious “fascist” Hitler, in words fighting against “plutocrats” ", in fact, was an overseer in their giant European concentration camp, where millions of unfortunate PEOPLE worked for those same" plutocrats "- ordinary nonhumans for a bowl of mischief. It is well known that UMO is General Electric, Opel is General Motors "(I can be mistaken), but Ford did not change the nameplate ...
    Adults should clearly know that "UFOs" are able to spoil, pervert any good undertaking of people. Human beings should strive to learn how to work with them. Here is the task. And people have enough sensible theories.

Что такое фашизм и почему он возвращается?

Попытки дать определение фашизму, где нередко используются «размытые» формулировки вроде тоталитаризма или однопартийности, создают путаницу, которой нередко пользуется антисоветская пропаганда, сравнивая этот строй с коммунизмом.


Однако наиболее точная формулировка, описывающая вышеупомянутую доктрину, принадлежит Георгию Михайловичу Дмитрову:

Фашизм – это открытая террористическая диктатура наиболее реакционных, шовинистических, империалистических элементов финансового капитала. Это не надклассовая власть и не власть мелкой буржуазии над капиталом. Фашизм – это власть самого капитала.

Впервые в качестве доктрины фашизм зародился в Италии. Этот строй был ничем иным, как попыткой буржуазии соединить корпоративный капитал с государственной машиной, заменив при этом классовые интересы на «солидаризм» и бесконечную преданность вождю. В итоге, он стал инструментом капиталистов в тех странах, где риск потери влияния был особенно велик.

Благодаря героизму Советской Армии и союзных государств, во время Второй мировой войны фашизм был побежден. Однако предпосылки его появления никуда не исчезли. И причиной тому по-прежнему является империалистическая власть.

Сегодня, во времена капиталистического кризиса и еще большего обнищания рабочих масс (что непременно приведет к забастовкам, которые нужно подавлять), вероятность прихода фашизма возрастает многократно. При этом наибольшую угрозу для буржуазии представляют коммунистические организации. Именно поэтому они первыми оказываются под ударом.

Стоит помнить, что фашизм – не трагическая случайность истории, а логический и закономерный продукт развития противоречий капиталистической системы. В любой стране, управляемой олигархическими группировками, существуют предпосылки к его возникновению. И только организованный рабочий класс, осознающий свои интересы, сможет окончательно победить фашизм вместе с буржуазной системой, которая его породила.

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2020 10:23
    +2
    Да, "ряженые казаки" с черепами на шевронах на митингах уже были, разгоняли.
    Так что звоночки есть, есть...
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 5 марта 2020 14:02
      +1
      Да в принципе, коммунисты разгоняли митинги куда жестче. Возьмите расстрел мирного митинга рабочих в Новочеркасске в 1962 году. Коммунизм - это, конечно, не фашизм, но тоже диктатура и крайность.
  2. Железняк Офлайн Железняк
    Железняк 5 марта 2020 15:03
    +1
    Чтобы не мусолить тему и путаться в частностях, вот я тут сформулировал общее:
    Всё мировоззрение варварской Европы, а Европа - это в большинстве своём потомки варваров, построено на латентном расизме.
    Даже их сегодняшняя толерантность - эдакое варварское юродство латентного расиста. Человек не может быть толерантным, он человечен... вот здесь, невозможность быть человечным человеком, и следует видеть фундамент европейского фашизма.
    Русский же мир - это не для европейцев, им никто не принесёт ключи от него... учите русский язык... чтобы избавиться от комплекса неполноценности, комплекса потомка варваров...
    Именно язык культуры - есть то, что определяет внутренний мир человека, всю метафизику...
    В этом смысле, после смерти великой Латыни - Европа убога.

    Имело место быть "Возрождение" - это когда знать, после падения Константинополя, перебралась в Рим и научила местных читать древние книги на Латыни...
    ... был порыв, было просветление, были и эксцессы. Европа так и осталась, по сути, варварской... перестали жечь своих соплеменников - принялись за инородцев...

    Например, сама их гордость, Французская революция.
    По сути, это есть продукт массового психоза, охватившего Европу потомков варваров. Психоза, длившегося десятилетие после взятия Бастилии, принявшего форму мистерии убийства, жрецами которой были безумцы. Та же гильотина - отражает суть устремлений.

    Феномен наиболее полно описан и изучен, как Французская революция, 1789 - 1799 года. Тогда, в какое-то время, Наполеон попытался остановить психоз, расстреляв картечью очередных революционеров.
    Но это уже не остановило распространения паранойи по Европе, также захватившей самого Наполеона, и не спасло Францию.
    Когда же психоз был окончательно купирован в первую очередь нашими предками, Наполеон, находясь в ссылке на острове, записал -

    ...сожалеет, что не погиб тогда в Москве. Остался бы героем в истории...

    Уверен, и сегодня те, кто праздновали победу в холодной войне, ещё пожалеют, что они не погибли тогда, при той их победе...
    Мы же расхлёбываем последствия того психоза до сих пор, как проклятие некого компилятивного комикса "всеобщая декларация прав человека" - вся универсальность которого, заключается в его поверхностности...

    Запад должен быть разрушен.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 марта 2020 02:39
      -1
      Но все это можно и про историю России сказать.

      Цитата: Железняк
      Всё мировоззрение варварской Европы, а Европа - это в большинстве своём потомки варваров, построено на латентном расизме.

      Треть Европы заселены родственными нам славянами.

      Цитата: Железняк
      ...в этом смысле, после смерти великой Латыни - Европа убога.

      Опять же большинство славян говорят на родственных русскому языках.

      Цитата: Железняк
      Например, сама их гордость, Французская революция.

      Но русский Октябрь (абсолютно западное порождение) затмил Французскую революцию по всем параметрам.

      Цитата: Железняк
      компилятивного комикса "всеобщая декларация прав человека" - вся универсальность которого, заключается в его поверхностности...

      Но это лучше, чем нечего

      Цитата: Железняк
      Запад должен быть разрушен

      Судя по всему Россия часть этого запада.
      1. Железняк Офлайн Железняк
        Железняк 29 июля 2020 17:06
        0
        Но все это можно и про историю России сказать

        - можно, сказать можно всё, но не нужно, и вот почему -

        Европа так и осталась, по сути, варварской... перестали жечь своих соплеменников - принялись за инородцев...

        И не надо словоблудия по поводу

        Европа - это тоже славяне и даже мы

        - вы понимание о чём речь, о варварской Европе...
        1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 июля 2020 19:22
          -1
          Почти полгода прошло.

          Цитата: Железняк
          Европа так и осталась, по сути, варварской... перестали жечь своих соплеменников - принялись за инородцев...

          Почему не нужно? Среди варваров, добивавших остатки великой римской империи, были и наши предки (Щит на вратах Царьграда). И также, как и остальные варвары, что-то взяли у этой империи. Например, православие.

          Цитата: Железняк
          И не надо словоблудия по-поводу -

          Европа - это тоже славяне и даже мы

          - вы понимаете, о чём речь, о варварской Европе...

          Нет, не понимаю. Россия часть Европы, уже лет 300 минимум. И что такого варварского делала Европа, чего бы не делала Россия?
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 марта 2020 02:21
    -1
    Фашизм - это открытая террористическая диктатура наиболее реакционных, шовинистических, империалистических элементов финансового капитала. Это не надклассовая власть и не власть мелкой буржуазии над капиталом. Фашизм - это власть самого капитала.

    Какое-то невнятное определение. Классиков надо читать.

    Для фашизма человек - это индивид, единый с нацией, Отечеством,
    подчиняющийся моральному закону, связующему индивидов через традицию,
    историческую миссию, и парализующему жизненный инстинкт, ограниченный кругом мимолетного наслаждения, чтобы в сознании долга создать высшую жизнь, свободную от границ времени и пространства. В этой жизни индивид путем самоотрицания, жертвы частными интересами, даже подвигом смерти осуществляет чисто духовное бытие, в чем и заключается его человеческая ценность.

    Фашистская концепция государства антииндивидуалистична; фашизм признает индивида, поскольку он совпадает с государством, представляющем
    универсальное сознание и волю человека в его историческом существовании

    Фашист отвергает мировые объятия и, живя в общении с цивилизованными народами, он не дает обмануть себя изменчивой и обманчивой внешностью; бдительный и недоверчивый, он глядит им в глаза и следит за состоянием их духа и за сменой их интересов.

    Кто говорит либерализм, говорит "индивид"; кто говорит "фашизм", тот говорит "государство".

    Фашистское государство есть воля к власти и господству.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 марта 2020 08:42
      0
      Вот еще очень хорошо от британского политолога Лоуренса Бритта:

      1. Яркие проявления национализма
      Торжественная демонстрация флагов, гордость военными достижениями, призывы к национальному единству на этом фоне характерным образом увязываются с подозрениями ко всему иностранному и с вспышками ксенофобии.

      2. Презрение к правам человека
      Права человека обесценивались - они препятствовали исполнению целей правящей элиты. Используя пропаганду, такие режимы добивались того, что население покорно принимало нарушения прав человека, и социально изолировали и демонизировали тех, кто был объектом этих нарушений.

      3. Поиск «козлов отпущения»
      Одной из самых значимых общих черт фашистских режимов был поиск врагов для возложения на них ответственности за свои ошибки, отвлечения населения от других проблем и направления социального разочарования в контролируемое русло. Люди, выступавшие против, получали ярлык «террористов» и соответствующее обращение.

      4. Засилье всего военного
      Правящая элита всегда отождествляла себя с армией. Огромная часть национальных ресурсов шла на военные расходы, даже если при этом трудно было обеспечить внутренние потребности страны. Для этих режимов военная мощь была выражением национального превосходства, и они использовали ее при любой возможности, чтобы запугать соседей и увеличить свою власть и престиж правящего класса.

      5. Повсеместный сексизм
      При фашизме в женщинах видели граждан второго сорта, сохраняли твердую позицию против абортов. Это отражалось и в драконовских законах, пользовавшихся поддержкой со стороны традиционной религии страны.

      6. Контроль над средствами массовой информации
      Средства массовой информации при фашизме часто находились под жестким контролем властей и ни на шаг не могли отступить от линии партии. Методы контроля включали не только выдачу разрешений и доступа к ресурсам, экономическое давление и настойчивые призывы к патриотизму, но и угрозы.

      7. Одержимость национальной безопасностью
      Аппарат национальной безопасности служил фашистским режимам репрессивным инструментом, работавшим в условиях секретности и без ограничений. При этом любое сомнение в его деятельности клеймилось как предательство.

      8. Связь между религией и правящим классом
      Пропаганда поддерживала иллюзию того, что фашистские лидеры выступают защитниками веры, а их оппозиция — безбожники. У людей складывалось ощущение, что противиться находящейся у власти элиты — все равно что восстать против религии.

      9. Защита власти корпораций
      Тогда как частная жизнь обычных граждан находилась под строгим контролем, крупные компании могли действовать с относительной свободой. Корпорации не только гарантировали мощное военное производство, но и выступали дополнительным средством социального контроля.

      10. Подавление рабочих объединений
      Рабочие движения считались силой, которая могла бросить вызов политической гегемонии правящего класса и поддерживающих его предпринимателей. Такие движения подавлялись и приравнивались к криминальным группировкам. На бедные слои населения смотрели с презрением и подозрением.

      11. Презрение к интеллектуалам и искусству
      Считалось, что интеллектуальная и академическая свобода угрожает национальной безопасности и патриотическим идеалам. Свобода мысли и выражения осуждалась и подавлялась.

      12. Одержимость преступлением и наказанием
      Численность заключенных при фашизме была очень высокой, при этом полиция получала героическую репутацию и почти неограниченную власть, что приводило к многочисленным злоупотреблениям. Чтобы оправдать расширение полномочий полиции, власти стимулировали у населения страх перед преступниками, предателями и врагами.

      13. Протекционизм и коррупция
      Предприниматели, близкие к власти, использовали свое положение для обогащения. Коррупция развивалась в обоих направлениях: фашистский режим получал финансовую помощь от экономической элиты, а та — политические услуги от правительства. Члены властной элиты часто пользовались своим положением и для присвоения национальных ресурсов.

      14. Подтасовка результатов выборов
      Якобы свободные выборы были, как правило, фиктивными. При реальных выборах правящие элиты стремились манипулировать кандидатами, чтобы получить выгодный результат.
  4. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 9 марта 2020 14:01
    +1
    Фашизм - это подлинное единение нации. Если коротко совсем - сатанисты- "интернационалисты". Им подавай некое "единение" под их "чутким руководством". Вспомните знаменитое: "Пролетарии всех стран - соединяйтесь!" Где соединяться? Кто руководит соединением? За чей счет "банкет"? Фашизм, как "чистая теория" и "п о п ы т к а" - явление положительное. Оно как бы противостоит желанию "нелюдей обыкновенных" (коротко, удобно и очень толково по с м ы с л у - "нло" загнать людей в свой гигантский концлагерь. Возьмите наше время. Великобритания не желает жить в казарме и подчиняться сатанистам-глобалистам. И это замечательно! И именно поэтому она - ВЕЛИКОБритания. А Россия, например, десятки уже лет исправно платит нло "дань" в виде грабительского курса рубля к доллару. Что хорошего для нас с вами в таком "антифашизме"?
    Но! Сатанисты-капиталисты (-империалисты, - глобалисты имеют средства и связи, контролируют СМИ и т.д. Поэтому они способны все "переворачивать с ног на голову". И получилось так, что небезызвестный "фашист" Гитлер, на словах борющийся с "плутократами", на деле был надсмотрщиком в их гигантском европейском концлагере, где за миску баланды миллионы несчастных ЛЮДЕЙ трудились на тех самых "плутократов" - нелюдей обыкновенных. Общеизвестно, что "ЮМО" - это "Дженерал Электрик", "Опель" - "Дженерал Моторс" (могу ошибиться), а "Форд" и шильдик не менял...
    Взрослые люди должны четко знать, что "нло" способны изгадить, извратить любое доброе начинание людей. Люди-человеки должны стремиться научиться их о с т а н а в л и в а т ь . Вот задача. А толковых теорий у людей хватает.