There is no one to fight the virus: Russia runs the risk of contracting COVID-2019 from Ukraine


Today, the situation with the spread of the COVID-2019 virus that has hit the world in Russia can be described not just as stable and controlled, but almost as exemplary. Only 6 officially confirmed cases, two recovered, not a single dead ... Among more than 80 countries in which, in addition to its "homeland", China, the coronavirus has already shown itself, far from many can boast of such statistics. A huge positive role was played by timely and tough measures to block the country's borders, especially in the Far East, the ban on immigrants from the Middle Kingdom to enter Russia, as well as a clearly established system for checking foreign visitors from “epidemiologically unsuccessful” regions.


However, today in no case can we ignore another danger - an infection, the “offensive” of which was expected from a completely different perspective, can rush to us from the West. Specifically - from the territory of neighboring Ukraine. The likelihood of such a scenario is more than significant, and it is he who poses a greater threat to Russia than one that has already been successfully localized in the “Chinese direction”.

The gates are not open for the virus.


Alas, this statement is by no means an exaggeration, and even more so, "anti-Ukrainian propaganda." The complete insecurity of their country against the imminent threat is recognized by the Ukrainians themselves. As a matter of fact, “non-fallow” was doomed from the very moment when it became clear that Italy was one of the world centers for the spread of deadly infection. It is in this country that Ukrainian “migrant workers” traditionally go to work and from there they regularly arrive “on a visit” to their homes - mainly to Western Ukraine. What figures are we talking about? Official statistics do not exist as such, but the approximate number is not so difficult to calculate. About 250 thousand immigrants from the "non-down", located on Italian soil, statements were made back in 2015. Since then, the number of “zarobitchan” people fleeing to Ukraine’s eyes has grown exponentially, and even according to the godlessly underestimated official figures of the local Ministry of Finance, as of the middle of last year, there were at least 3.2 million people (or about 20% of working age) population of the country). Today, we can probably talk about several hundred thousand Ukrainians who find themselves in one of the main epicenters of the epidemic. Another point that gives some idea of ​​the extent of migration along the Ukrainian-Italian route: at least 500 minibuses from the Apennine Peninsula, crowded with just those who were there to work, enter the country weekly. This is without taking into account the air traffic with Italy, which, as far as is known, nobody thinks to interrupt in Kiev.

Because of this, it is not surprising that the first reliably confirmed case of coronavirus infection in Ukraine was recorded in Transcarpathia, Chernivtsi and just a local resident who came from Italy. However, the question remains: how many infected citizens have already entered the country today? There is quite documentary evidence that in the days when the epidemic in Italy was already spreading like a wildfire, no one even tried to measure the temperature of the passengers of flights arriving in Kiev from Rome and Milan. Yes, and at border checkpoints through which “beads” flow to the country, where almost every second theoretically can be infected, border guards did not “scratch” it right away even after receiving the appropriate commands from Kiev. Some argue that they now carry out checks “through the sleeves”, because of the protective equipment provided, in the best case, with medical masks of not the best quality. There is one more point that has a purely Ukrainian specificity: the wild history of Novy Sanzhar almost repeated in Chernivtsi: the family of a citizen hospitalized with coronavirus had to be taken out of the house in a hurried manner under guard until their own neighbors dealt with it. A new concept has already appeared in Ukraine: “coronabulling,” which in the European manner denotes the persecution of patients or those who are suspected of carrying the infection. In Lviv, today, local residents sweep food from shelves, store tires for local-level Korona-Maidans, for which the local police are already preparing, in the battle to save sick fellow citizens from the hands of brutalized crowds that are not torn at all. What is this talking about? Yes, the fact that Ukrainians who are really sick will prefer not to ask for help at all, hoping that they will "carry over" or "manage" and are justifiably afraid of reprisal. And in the meantime they will infect everyone around them ...

There is nobody and nothing to fight the virus


However, a very big question is: can Ukrainian doctors even help those who come to them for salvation? The latest statistics show the level of local medicine and its ability to resist viral diseases: from February 24 to March 1 in Ukraine, 6 people died from the most common flu, 4 of which are children. The number of infected during this period exceeded 210 thousand. In total, since the beginning of the epidemiological season in the “non-fallow” flu, 54 have been killed. Yes, no COVID-2019 is needed here! It is quite natural, given that approximately 1% of the population is vaccinated against influenza in the country (30% on average in Europe). Medicine in post-Maidan Ukraine was defeated and destroyed more clearly than Kiev after the Batu invasion. Doctors on house calls no longer leave. Consequently, a patient with even the most severe symptoms will have to go to the "family doctor" clinic (there are no others) and infect as many people as there will be by drogue. There are three special devices for lung oxygenation (a salvage procedure for severe forms of coronavirus) throughout the country, in the capital’s clinics. A day's stay at them at the new, "European" prices of Ukrainian medicine cost from 3 to 5 thousand euros. There are no BSL-3 isolation boxes needed to keep people infected with COVID-2019 at all. Not a single one! There are not enough special suits for doctors, the so-called “anti-plague”, which, at best, have three dozen for each area, with the need for three suits for a doctor per shift. What are the costumes - the most ordinary masks have disappeared in the country. Moreover, here again the exceptional specificity of the "uncovered" made itself felt ...

Good would be the smart dealers who began to buy them in warehouses at the very beginning of the coronavirus hype intended only to engage in speculation, earning on compatriots! This also happens - in some Ukrainian online stores for a pack of masks worth 50 hryvnias today they smash at least a thousand. However, first of all, enterprising speculators established the export of this product, which is extremely demanded today throughout the world, beyond the borders of its own country - to China itself! To prohibit the export of much-needed protective equipment, as was done, for example, in Kazakhstan, the Ukrainian government did not even think about it - either in share, or just anyway. Well, and finally, the most terrifying: in Ukraine there are no bodies responsible for quarantine and anti-epidemic measures! From the word “completely” ... After the “Euromaidan” the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service was liquidated, the Veterinary Police Department for conducting quarantine veterinary measures of the Ministry of the Interior was dispersed. Not a single SES in the whole country. In the light of today's events, the status of the chief sanitary doctor of Ukraine was assigned to the Deputy Minister of Health of the country Viktor Lyashko. "Barrier" is a contagion that cannot be defeated by the consolidated efforts of doctors, military and police of entire countries from one official ... This is the whole of the current "untouched". However, even with the most ardent desire of Kiev to revive the necessary structures there is simply impossible - there are practically no doctors and epidemiologists left in the country. They are not even prepared by medical universities. Complete hopelessness.

The situation in Novy Sanzhary fully showed how events are likely to develop in a country that is absolutely unable to cope even with much less serious challenges. Waiting should be riots, chaos and anarchy, which may well reign on the territory of entire regions of Ukraine. Any attempts to establish quarantine restrictions will surely meet fierce resistance from Ukrainians who are used to taking their throats and burning tires, and the liquid "forces" of the police that are completely uncontrolled are unlikely to deter crowds of refugees and pogromists even with the support of the same National Guard. Russia today should be preparing for just such a scenario - fortunately, a wave of the epidemic will most likely spread along the “non-fallow” from West to East and there will be time to react as harshly as possible. In the event of the penetration of COVID-2019 into the Eastern and Southeastern regions of Ukraine, the occurrence of an epidemic there and the associated social disasters, a wave of refugees will almost inevitably flood the Russian borders. Moreover, the residents there will have nowhere else to escape from the impending disaster. However, even now, visitors from the “non-winter”, especially from its western regions, should pay special attention to our border guards and doctors - away from sin. And, by the way, I would advise being especially vigilant to those who are on guard of the borders of the LPR and the DPR - you never mind. And just do not blame the "thickening of colors" and "exaggeration"! Remember those posts in Ukrainian social networks, whose authors during the Novosanzharsky madness called for "dumping compatriots taken out of Wuhan to Donbass". Some particularly ardent "patriots" may well try to use the infection as a biological weapon against the Republics.

God forbid that this forecast does not materialize. Some doctors claim that with the onset of warm and sunny weather, the virus can decline by itself. Let's hope that the epidemic never reaches our country - neither from the East, nor from the West. And, nevertheless, hoping for the best, you need to be prepared for everything.
Photos used: https://health.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 March 2020 09: 34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Indeed, no one thought about Ukraine! On TV, they only talk about the lynching court. And we have a lot of Ukrainians working. True, while they are not going to return. We have antibiotics in pharmacies only by prescription. Hammer in the Internet "FUFLOMITSIN." This is the Ministry of Health has published drugs that not only do not help, but also give side effects. For example, AMIXIN, ARBIDOL. I personally, before buying something with a doctor’s prescription, punch it through the Internet, and I advise you.
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 5 March 2020 10: 44
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Punch, and most importantly - believe the information received. Googled generation.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2020 23: 21
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Ah, the usual soon .... drain.
    We look at the map ... what's nearby ....
    Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, loved by tourists, Thailand and Italy)))

    But to blame, as always, Ukraine ...
  3. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 6 March 2020 06: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    All covids as well as the flu are combed in the reports under one comb as SARS - that’s no pandemic.
  4. Smirnoff Offline
    Smirnoff (Victor) 6 March 2020 21: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    There is someone to fight the American virus in Russia.
    Russia does not risk contracting the Pentagon COVID-2019 virus from Ukraine.
    Not Russia is risking, but the United States has such plans.
    But then in Ukraine, a global viral epidemic will gain momentum and the United States will have to leave Ukraine.
    Because of the virus, the United States will lose Ukraine, and this is not included in their plans.
    Ukrainians have become the bargaining chip of the United States in the fight against Russia.
    If you trace the situation, then the virus comes to Russia from Europe, although according to the logic of the development of the situation, it should spread from the Far East.
    There are many Chinese in the Far East, but there is NO infection.
    There are few Russian tourists in Europe and the infection is coming.
    Paradox.
    Everything is very simple.
    The United States intentionally infects Russian tourists and visitors to Europe in order to cause an epidemic in Russia and increase the number of infected people.
    From China it did not work to infect Russia.
    Therefore, the United States all the forces of its special services, the Pentagon of the United States, specialists of the cloak, dagger and virus of England, Germany, France, many countries of Europe, NATO threw the Russians in Europe to infect.
    This is the basis of their entire sinister calculation.
    The US has already infected Europe and is now trying to infect Russia through Europe.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 7 March 2020 01: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      What do you smoke, let me know?))
      1. master3 Offline
        master3 (Vitali) April 22 2020 12: 17
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        He does not smoke, but looks at Skabeeva with Solovyov - this is much worse.
    2. master3 Offline
      master3 (Vitali) April 22 2020 12: 18
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The US has already infected Europe and is now trying to infect Russia through Europe.

      - sorry for the man, I can’t even imagine what kind of mess in his head.
  5. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 6 March 2020 23: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is necessary to close the border tightly with this territory ...

Бороться с вирусом некому: Россия рискует заразиться COVID-2019 от Украины


На сегодняшний день ситуацию с распространением поразившего мир вируса COVID-2019 в России можно охарактеризовать не просто, как стабильную и контролируемую, а чуть ли не как образцово-показательную. Всего 6 официально подтвержденных случаев, двое выздоровевших, ни единого умершего... Среди более 80 стран, в которых, помимо своей «родины», Китая, коронавирус уже проявил себя, далеко не многие могут похвастать такой статистикой. Огромную позитивную роль тут сыграли своевременные и жесткие меры по перекрытию границ страны, особенно на Дальнем Востоке, запрет на въезд в Россию выходцам из Поднебесной, а также четко отлаженная система проверки иностранных гостей из «эпидемиологически неблагополучных» регионов.


Тем не менее, сегодня ни в коем случае нельзя сбрасывать со счетов другую опасность – зараза, «наступление» которой ожидалось совсем с другой стороны, может хлынуть к нам с Запада. Конкретно – с территории сопредельной Украины. Вероятность такого сценария более, чем значительна, и именно он несет для России угрозу гораздо большую, чем та, которая уже успешно локализована на «китайском направлении».

Ворота «нэзалэжной» для вируса открыты


Увы, данное утверждение ни в коей мере не является преувеличением, и уж тем более, «антиукраинской пропагандой». Полную незащищенность своей страны перед надвигающейся на нее угрозой признают сами украинцы. Собственно говоря, «нэзалэжная» была обречена с того самого момента, когда стало ясно – одним из мировых центров распространения смертельной инфекции является Италия. Именно в эту страну традиционно отправляются на заработки украинские «гастарбайтеры» и оттуда они регулярно прибывают «на побывку» домой – в основном, на Западную Украину. О каких цифрах может идти речь? Официальной статистики не существует, как таковой, однако примерное число подсчитать не так уж и сложно. О 250 тысячах выходцев из «нэзалэжной», находившихся на итальянской земле, заявления делались еще в 2015 году. С той поры, количество бегущих куда глаза глядят из Украины «заробитчан», выросло едва ли не в геометрической прогрессии и, даже согласно безбожно заниженным официальным данным тамошнего Минфина, на середину прошлого года составляло, как минимум 3.2 миллиона человек (или около 20% трудоспособного населения страны). Сегодня речь наверняка может идти о нескольких сотнях тысяч украинцев, оказавшихся в одном из главных эпицентров эпидемии. Еще один момент, который дает некоторое представление о масштабах миграции по украинско-итальянскому маршруту: еженедельно в страну въезжает не менее 500 микроавтобусов с Аппенинского полуострова, переполненных как раз теми, кто находился там на заработках. Это – без учета авиасообщения с Италией, прерывать которое, насколько известно, в Киеве никто и не думает.

В силу этого совершенно неудивительно, что первый достоверно подтвержденный случай заражения коронавирусом на Украине зафиксирован на Закарпатье, в Черновцах и как раз у местного жителя, приехавшего из Италии. Однако остается открытым вопрос: сколько инфицированных граждан сегодня уже проникло в страну? Существуют вполне документальные свидетельства того, что в дни, когда в Италии эпидемия уже распространялась со скоростью лесного пожара, пассажирам авиарейсов, прибывших в Киев из Рима и Милана, никто даже не пытался хотя бы измерить температуру. Да и на пограничных пунктах пропуска, через которые в страну потоком идут «бусики», где теоретически заражен может быть чуть ли не каждый второй, пограничники начали «чесаться» далеко не сразу даже после получения соответствующих команд из Киева. Кое-кто утверждает: проверки они и сейчас проводят «спустя рукава», поскольку из средств защиты обеспечены, в самом лучшем случае, медицинскими масками не лучшего качества. Есть и еще один момент, имеющий сугубо украинскую специфику: в Черновцах едва не повторилась дикая история Новых Санжар: семью гражданина, госпитализированного с коронавирусом, пришлось в спешном порядке вывозить из дома под охраной, пока с ней не расправились собственные же соседи. На Украине уже появилось новое понятие: «коронабуллинг», на европейский манер обозначающее травлю заболевших или тех, в ком подозревают носителей инфекции. Во Львове сегодня местные жители сметают с полок продукты питания, запасают покрышки для «коронамайданов» местного уровня, к которым уже готовят местную полицию, в бой за спасение заболевших сограждан от рук озверевших толп совершенно не рвущуюся. О чем это говорит? Да о том, что реально заболевшие украинцы предпочтут вообще не обращаться за помощью, надеясь, что «пронесет» или «обойдется» и вполне обоснованно опасаясь расправы. И будут тем временем заражать всех вокруг себя...

Бороться с вирусом некому и нечем


Впрочем, очень большой вопрос: а смогут ли украинские медики помочь даже тем, кто придет к ним за спасением? Об уровне тамошней медицины и ее способности противостоять вирусным заболеваниям свидетельствуют свежайшие статистические данные: с 24 февраля по 1 марта на Украине от самого обычного гриппа умерло 6 человек, 4 из которых дети. Количество заразившихся за этот период перевалило за 210 тысяч. Всего с начала эпидемиологического сезона в «нэзалэжной» грипп унес 54 жизни. Да тут никакой COVID-2019 не нужен! Вполне закономерно, если учесть, что от гриппа в стране вакцинирован примерно 1% населения (по Европе в среднем – 30%). Медицина на постмайданной Украине разгромлена и уничтожена почище, чем Киев после Батыева нашествия. Врачи по вызовам на дом больше не выезжают. Следовательно, пациенту даже с тяжелейшими симптомами придется идти в поликлинику к «семейному врачу» (других нет) и заразить там столько людей, сколько их встретится по дроге. Специальных аппаратов для оксигенации легких (спасительная при тяжких формах коронавируса процедура) на всю страну насчитывается штуки три, в столичных клиниках. Сутки пребывания на них по новым, «европейским» ценам украинской медицины стоят от 3 до 5 тысяч евро. Изоляционных боксов уровня BSL-3, необходимых для содержания лиц, инфицированных COVID-2019, в стране нет вовсе. Ни единого! Не хватает специальных костюмов для врачей, так называемых «противочумных», которых имеется, в лучшем случае, по три десятка на каждую область при потребности в три костюма на врача за одну смену. Да что костюмы – в стране исчезли самые обычные маски. Причем, тут опять дала знать о себе исключительная специфика «нэзалэжной»...

Добро бы ловкие деляги, принявшиеся скупать их по складам в самом начале коронавирусного ажиотажа намеревались только лишь заняться спекуляцией, зарабатывая на соотечественниках! Такое тоже происходит – в некоторых украинских интернет-магазинах за пачку масок стоимостью в 50 гривен сегодня ломят не меньше тысячи. Однако прежде всего предприимчивые спекулянты наладили экспорт этого чрезвычайно востребованного сегодня во всем мире товара за границы собственной страны – в тот же Китай! Запретить вывоз столь необходимых защитных средств, как это было сделано, например, в Казахстане, украинское правительство и не подумало – то ли в доле, то ли просто все равно. Ну, и, наконец, самое ужасающее: на Украине не существует никаких органов, ответственных за проведение карантинных и противоэпидемических мероприятий! От слова «совсем»... После «евромайдана» была ликвидирована Государственная санитарно-эпидемиологическая служба, разогнано Управление ветеринарной милиции по проведению карантинных ветеринарных мероприятий Министерства внутренних дел. Ни одной СЭС на всю страну. В свете сегодняшних событий статус главного санитарного врача Украины был присвоен заместителю министра здравоохранения страны Виктору Ляшко. «Заслон» заразе, которую не могут победить консолидированные усилия медиков, военных и полицейских целых стран из одного чиновника... В этом вся нынешняя «нэзалэжная». Впрочем, даже при самом горячем желании Киева возродить необходимые структуры там просто невозможно – врачей-эпидемиологов в стране фактически не осталось. Их даже не готовят медицинские ВУЗы. Полная безысходность.

О том, как будут, скорее всего, развиваться события в стране, абсолютно неспособной справляться даже с намного менее серьезными вызовами, сполна показала ситуация в Новых Санжарах. Ждать следует массовых беспорядков, хаоса и безвластия, которые вполне могут воцариться на территории целых регионов Украины. Любые попытки установить карантинные ограничения, наверняка встретят ожесточенное сопротивление привыкших брать свое «горлом» и горящими покрышками украинцев, а жиденькие «силы» и так совершенно ничего не контролирующей полиции вряд ли удержат толпы беженцев и погромщиков даже при поддержке той же Нацгвардии. России уже сегодня следует готовиться именно к такому сценарию – благо, волна эпидемии, скорее всего, будет распространяться по «нэзалэжной» с Запада на Восток и время среагировать максимально жестко, будет. В случае проникновения COVID-2019 в Восточные и Юго-Восточные регионы Украины, возникновения там эпидемии и связанных с ней социальных катаклизмов, волна беженцев практически неминуемо хлынет именно к российским границам. Тем более, что спасаться от нагрянувшей беды тамошним жителям больше будет негде. Впрочем, уже сейчас приезжим из «нэзалэжной», особенно из западных ее областей, нашим пограничникам и медикам следует уделять повышенное внимание – от греха подальше. И, кстати, советовал бы быть особенно бдительными тем, кто стоит на страже рубежей ЛНР и ДНР – мало ли что. И вот только не надо упрекать в «сгущении красок» и «преувеличении»! Вспомните те посты в украинских соцсетях, авторы которых во время Новосанжарского безумия призывали «сбросить на Донбасс» вывезенных из Уханя соотечественников. Использовать заразу в качестве биологического оружия против Республик некоторые особо ярые «патриоты» вполне могут попытаться.

Дай бог, чтобы этот прогноз не оправдался. Некоторые медики утверждают, что с наступлением теплой и солнечной погоды вирус может пойти на спад сам собой. Будем надеяться, что эпидемия так и не достигнет нашей страны – ни с Востока, ни с Запада. И, тем не менее, надеясь на лучшее, готовыми нужно быть ко всему.
Использованы фотографии: https://health.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 марта 2020 09:34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Действительно, а про Украину никто и не подумал! По ТВ только говорят про суд линча. А у нас полно украинцев работает. Правда, пока они возвращаться не собираются. У нас антибиотики в аптеках только по рецепту врачей продают. Забейте в интернете "ФУФЛОМИЦИН". Это Минздрав опубликовал лекарства, которые не только не помогают, но и дают побочные эффекты. Например, АМИКСИН, АРБИДОЛ. Я лично, прежде чем что-то покупать по рецепту врача, пробиваю это через интернет, и вам советую.
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 5 марта 2020 10:44
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Пробивай, и главное - верь полученной информации. Загугленное поколение.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2020 23:21
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    А, обычный укро.... слив.
    Смотрим на карту... что там рядом....
    Казахстан, Киргизия, любимый туристами Тайланд и Италия)))

    Но виновата, как всегда, Украина...
  3. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 6 марта 2020 06:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все ковиды также как грипп зачешут в отчетах под одну гребенку как ОРВИ - вот и нет пандемии.
  4. Smirnoff Офлайн
    Smirnoff (Виктор) 6 марта 2020 21:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Бороться с американским вирусом в России есть кому.
    Россия не рискует заразиться пентагоновским вирусом COVID-2019 от Украины.
    Не Россия рискует, а у США есть такие планы.
    Но тогда на Украине наберёт силу глобальная вирусная эпидемия и США придётся уйти с Украины.
    Из-за вируса США потеряет Украину, а это не входит в их планы.
    Украинцы стали разменной монетой США в борьбе против России.
    Если вы проследите ситуацию, то вирус в Россию идёт из Европы, хотя по логике развития ситуации он должен распространяться с Дальнего Востока.
    На Дальнем Востоке много китайцев, но заражения НЕТ.
    Российских туристов в Европе мало и заражение ИДЁТ.
    Парадокс.
    Всё очень просто.
    США умышленно заражает российских туристов и приезжих в Европе, чтобы вызвать эпидемию в России и увеличить число зараженных.
    Из Китая не получилось заразить Россию.
    Поэтому США все силы своих спецслужб, Пентагона США, спецов плаща, кинжала и вируса Англии, Германии, Франции, многих стран Европы, НАТО бросили на заражение россиян в Европе.
    На этом строится весь их зловещий расчёт.
    США уже заразили Европу и теперь через Европу пытаются заразить Россию.
    1. Что курите, позвольте узнать?))
      1. master3 Офлайн
        master3 (Виталий) 22 апреля 2020 12:17
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Он не курит, а смотрит Скабееву с Соловьёвым - это гораздо хуже.
    2. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 22 апреля 2020 12:18
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      США уже заразили Европу и теперь через Европу пытаются заразить Россию.

      - жаль человека, даже не представляю, какая каша у него в голове.
  5. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 6 марта 2020 23:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Закрывать надо границу намертво с этой территорией...