Expert on national projects and Putin: Russia will face problems on the "home front"


In 2020, the Kremlin is waiting for a combination of a calm foreign policy agenda with a shaft of accumulated domestic Russian problems. This opinion was published on the website of the Israeli Center for Strategic Studies "Begin-Sadat." The author of the text is the teacher of Tbilisi State University, an expert on Eurasia Emil Avdaliani.


This article notes that although European countries want to normalize relations with the Russians, the Ukrainian problem will ultimately prevent it from being seriously done. In addition, the West will not lift the sanctions.

Tension will not disappear in contacts between Russia and the United States, although the Americans in 2020 will be almost completely occupied with their elections. The Donald Trump administration is not interested in the escalation of tension, and yet Moscow risks getting new sanctions from across the ocean.

Moscow has developed fairly smooth relations with Beijing, based on common views on countering the United States in Eurasia. No surprises here.

Also in the publication, the view is expressed that strong cooperation will continue between Russia and Israel. The two countries will work together on security issues related in one way or another to the Syrian war.

One of the fronts where the Russians can achieve a major victory is Belarus. It will be extremely difficult for Minsk, which is under tremendous pressure from Moscow, to refuse serious concessions to the Kremlin regarding the unification of a number of state structures

- noted in the publication.

According to the Georgian researcher, the main challenges for the Kremlin are expected precisely on the “home front”. National projects launched by government to revitalize economics, apparently, will not give the proper result.

In connection with the many years of crisis, the wave of protests of Russians, characteristic of past years, will continue this year, and it will be more powerful than before. According to the author, an increasing role will be played by the lack of the necessary infrastructure linking the vast expanses of the country.

The relevance of the problem of the future has not disappeared anywhere political system of the Russian Federation after 2024, when President Vladimir Putin is supposed to leave his post. Now its contours are unclear, but in the media, Mr. Avdaliani believes, in all likelihood, certain hints will appear that will make the picture more complete.

It is noteworthy that other foreign analysts periodically give similar assessments of the domestic political situation in the Russian Federation, although their assumptions about the consequences of the protests of the population vary significantly.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 March 2020 09: 48
    +2
    In connection with the many years of crisis, the wave of protests of Russians, characteristic of past years, will continue this year, and it will be more powerful than before.

    - No ... - there will be no wave of protest ... - although there will be an increase in food prices; for housing and communal services; for gasoline, etc ... - All the same on the "home front" will be zealously condemned cases in Ukraine ... - it's just crazy ... - on three or four leading TV channels in Russia, they do nothing but tirelessly, that they are scratching with tongues about Ukraine, Zelensky, about Bandera (who are not hot and not cold because of this) ... - These debates have already turned into "national projects" of Russia .., i.e. tirelessly discuss empty ... - The sense of this ... - zero; but on the other hand it became the "second component" from the category of "bread and circuses" ... - Such are the all-consuming "spectacles" that there is no time to talk about "daily bread" ...

    According to the author, an increasing role will be played by the lack of the necessary infrastructure linking the vast expanses of the country.

    - Well, why ... - here it is, this "infrastructure" ... has already appeared ... - this is the "Covid-19 coronavirus" ... - Thanks to the Chinese ... - they are constantly throwing us all sorts of things ; and already here it is embodied in a national idea ...
    - When one state constantly does so much harm to another state; then, at least ... - at least it is not worth making friends with such a "pest", and not that there is to establish some kind of broad business and trade relations ... - But ... for Russia, nothing matters ... - More than one generation of Russians (Russians) has already "made friends"; got nothing good from it ... - only one harm; but, nevertheless ... - everything continues in the same spirit ... - Obviously, the outgoing generation is satisfied that their children and grandchildren ... - will also continue this painfully vicious "friendship", which in the end can even destroy Russia ...
    - In the meantime, all of Russia is watching the debates on Russian TV; and in the evenings he contemplates conjugal adultery and all kinds of love and everyday life "courtly pranks", which are also offered to our viewers by Russian TV channels ...
    - What kind of "national project" is there ... - not before ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 March 2020 20: 37
      +1
      Oh, Irina, Irina ... Tell me, why did you drag here -

      - on three or four leading TV channels in Russia

      For your information, the economy of my country is not done on the TV screen.
      And yes, why didn't you just write about channels, specifically about Russian channels? But everything is very simple! For us, residents, when discussing any of our internal events or problems, we do not indicate that this is happening IN RUSSIA, we simply say - WITH US! And those who do not live in Russia have to speak (or write) and indicate "... in Russia ...", because THEY DO NOT ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES WITH RUSSIA!
      So, dear ... here you have betrayed yourself with your head. tongue laughing ... love since March 8th you, dear hi .
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 6 March 2020 04: 18
        -1
        -And you ...- also with OUR March 8 ... and with no more ...
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 16: 16
          0
          Yours, yours laughing all the rest....
    2. Roarv Offline Roarv
      Roarv (Robert) 6 March 2020 17: 31
      0
      Mdya .. AAA .. Difficult, very difficult. Disagree with you .......
      Sometimes I see that if there weren’t the odious journalists on the first channels, we would find common ground with Ukrainians of non-Bender’s thinking.
  2. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 March 2020 16: 22
    +1
    I think that the protest will be repeated. But they will be humanitarian in nature, which has nothing to do with the people. Many people departed from the past, but did not come to the present. We must learn to live in the conditions in which the whole country lives. Many complain about the volume of programs about Ukraine. I did not regret 1500 rubles. And look what I want.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 March 2020 20: 41
      0
      Nikolay, I’m still crying for 400 (the first three months), and then 800 ... something is a bit much for you ...
      1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 6 March 2020 07: 15
        0
        Tricolor costs exactly as much as I indicated. To other sources the path is closed.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 16: 14
          0
          ... ahhh ... I switched to Ufanet from Rostelecom.
  3. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 5 March 2020 17: 34
    0
    Do not wait. They are constantly. 20 years of stagnation and decline.
  4. Regis Offline Regis
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 5 March 2020 17: 51
    +2
    Precisely, the liberals, warmed up and lured by Western "friends", have always been problem guys.
  5. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 6 March 2020 18: 19
    +1
    These problems are easy to overcome. Easy to introduce taxes for business. 80-90% on profit. VAT do 50%. Email Tariff energy 20 rub. kW Gas 15 rub. cube Gasoline price of 1 liter - 2 Euro. Water - 1 cubic meter - 500 rub.
    This is the only way civil society will cease to be passive. At the elections
    only then will branch trade unions be created. And who will defend the rights specified in the Constitution?
    Only then will a bipartisan parliament appear in the country, and not one-day parties with their clones of the OP and ONF.
    Only then in the country for every State Official, Deputy, Senator, having two to three citizenships and real estate. And storing assets abroad. Make a personalized. Ice ax. ......

Эксперт о нацпроектах и Путине: Россию ждут проблемы на «домашнем фронте»


Кремль в 2020 году ждет сочетание спокойной внешнеполитической повестки с валом накопившихся внутренних российских проблем. Такое мнение опубликовано на сайте израильского Центра стратегических исследований «Бегин-Садат». Автором текста назван преподаватель Тбилисского государственного университета, эксперт по Евразии Эмиль Авдалиани.


В данной статье отмечается, что хотя европейские страны и желают нормализовать отношения с русскими, но украинская проблема в итоге не даст всерьез сделать это. Кроме того, Запад не отменит санкции.

Напряжение не исчезнет и в контактах России с США, хотя американцы в 2020 году будут почти полностью заняты своими выборами. Администрация Дональда Трампа не заинтересована в эскалации напряженности, и все же Москва рискует получить из-за океана новые санкционные акты.

С Пекином у Москвы сложились достаточно ровные отношения, основанные на общих взглядах по противодействию Соединенным Штатам в Евразии. Сюрпризов здесь ждать не стоит.

Также в публикации высказывается мнение о том, что крепкое сотрудничество сохранится между Россией и Израилем. Две страны будут работать вместе по вопросам безопасности, так или иначе связанным с войной в Сирии.

Одним из фронтов, где россияне могут добиться крупной победы, является Беларусь. Минску, находящемуся под огромным давлением со стороны Москвы, будет крайне трудно отказать Кремлю в серьезных уступках в отношении объединения ряда государственных структур

– отмечается в публикации.

Главные же вызовы для Кремля, по версии грузинского исследователя, ожидаются именно на «домашнем фронте». Национальные проекты, запущенные правительством для оживления экономики, по всей видимости, не дадут должного результата.

В связи с многолетним кризисом волна протестов россиян, характерная для прошлых лет, продолжится в текущем году, и она будет мощнее, чем ранее. Все большую роль, по мнению автора, будет играть отсутствие необходимой инфраструктуры, связывающей пространства огромной страны.

Никуда не исчезла и актуальность проблемы будущего политической системы РФ после 2024 года, когда президент Владимир Путин, как предполагается, покинет свой пост. Сейчас контуры её неясны, но в СМИ, полагает г-н Авдалиани, по всей видимости, будут появляться те или иные намеки, которые сделают картину более полной.

Примечательно, что схожие оценки внутриполитической ситуации в РФ периодически дают и другие зарубежные аналитики, хотя их предположения о последствиях протестов населения существенно разнятся.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 марта 2020 09:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В связи с многолетним кризисом волна протестов россиян, характерная для прошлых лет, продолжится в текущем году, и она будет мощнее, чем ранее.

    -Нет... - никакой волны протеста не будет...- хотя и будет повышение цен на продукты; на ЖКХ; на бензин и т.д... - Всё также на «домашнем фронте» будут рьяно осуждаться дела на Украине... - это просто с ума сойти... - на трёх-четырёх ведущих TV каналах России без устали только и делают, что чешут языками про Украину, Зеленского, про бандеровцев (которым от этого не жарко и не холодно)... - Вот эти дебаты и превратились уже в "нацпроекты" России.., т.е. без устали обсуждать пустопорожнее... - Толку от этого... - ноль; но зато это стало "второй составляющей" из категории "хлеба и зрелищ"... - Такие вот стали всепоглощающие всех "зрелища", что и некогда поговорить о "хлебе насущном"...

    Все большую роль, по мнению автора, будет играть отсутствие необходимой инфраструктуры, связывающей пространства огромной страны.

    - Ну почему...- вот она эта "инфраструктура"... уже появилась... - это "коронавируса Covid-19"... - Спасибо китайцам...- это они постоянно подкидывают нам всякую за-ра-зу; а уже у нас она воплощается в национальную идею...
    - Когда одно государство постоянно настолько много вредит другому государству; то, по крайней мере...- хотя бы не стоит с таким "вредителем" дружить, а не то, что там завязывать какие-то широкие деловые и торговые отношения... - Но ...для России всё нипочём... - Уже не одно поколение русских (россиян) так уже "продружило"; ничего хорошего от этого не получило...- только один вред; но, тем не менее...- всё продолжается в том же духе... - Очевидно, уходящее поколение удовлетворяет то, что и их дети и внуки...- тоже продолжат эту мучительно-порочную "дружбу", которая в конечном итоге может вообще уничтожить Россию...
    - Ну, а пока вся Россия лицезреет дебаты на российском TV; а по вечерам созерцает супружеские адюльтерчики и всевозможные любовные и бытовые разнообразные "куртуазные шалости", которые тоже предлагают нашему зрителю российские TV каналы...
    - Какой уж тут ещё "нацпроект"... - не до этого...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 марта 2020 20:37
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Ох, Ирина, Ирина... Вот скажите, для чего вы приплели сюда -

      - на трёх-четырёх ведущих TV каналах России

      Для вашего сведения - экономика моей страны не делается на экране телевизора.
      И да, почему не просто написали про каналы, именно про каналы России? А ведь всё очень просто! Для нас, жителей, при обсуждении наших внутренних каких-либо событий или проблем, мы не указываем, что это происходит В РОССИИ, мы просто говорим - У НАС! А тем, кто в России не проживает, приходится говорить (или писать) и указывать "...в России...", потому как СЕБЯ ОНИ НЕ АССОЦИИРУЮТ С РОССИЕЙ!
      Вот так вот, дорогуша... вот вы и выдали себя с головой. tongue laughing ... love с 8 марта вас, милочка hi ....
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 марта 2020 04:18
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        -И вас ...-тоже с НАШИМ 8 марта ...и ни с каким больше...
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 16:16
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вашим, вашим, laughing всё остальное....
    2. Роарв Офлайн
      Роарв (Роберт) 6 марта 2020 17:31
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Мдяя.. ААА.. Трудно, очень трудно. С Вами не согласиться.......
      Иногда мне видится, что не будь одиозных журналистов на первых каналах, мы бы с украинцами небендеровского мышления нашли общий язык.
  2. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 марта 2020 16:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Думаю, что протестные явления будут повторяться. Но они будут носить гуманитарный характер, к народу не имеющий никакого отношения. Многие люди отошли от прошлого, но не пришли к настоящему. Надо учиться жить в тех условиях, в каких живет вся страна. Многие жалуются на объем передач про Украину. Я не пожалел 1500 рублей. И смотрю, что захочу.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 марта 2020 20:41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Николай, я пока 400 плачу (первые три месяца), а потом 800... что-то у вас многовато...
      1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 6 марта 2020 07:15
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Триколор стоит именно столько, сколько я указал. К другим источникам путь закрыт.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 16:14
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          ...аааа...я на "Уфанет" перешёл из "Ростелекома".
  3. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 5 марта 2020 17:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не ждут. Они постоянно. 20 лет застоя и упадка.
  4. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 5 марта 2020 17:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Точно, либерасты, подогретые и прикормленные западными "друзьями", всегда были проблемными ребятами.
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 6 марта 2020 18:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эти проблемы легко преодолеть. Легко ввести налоги для бизнеса. 80- 90 % на прибыль. НДС сделать 50%. Тариф эл. энергии 20 руб. кВт. Газ 15 руб. куб. Бензин цена 1 литра - 2 Евро. Вода - 1 куб. - 500 руб.
    Только так гражданское общество перестанет быть пассивным. На выборах
    только тогда создадут отраслевые профсоюзы. И кто будет отстаивать права, указанные в Конституции?
    Только тогда в стране появится двухпартийный Парламент, а не Партии-однодневки с их клонами ОП и ОНФ.
    Только тогда в стране на каждого ГосЧиновника, Депутата, Сенатора, имеющих два - три гражданства и недвижимость. И хранящий активы за рубежом. Изготовят именной. Ледоруб. ......